閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk open banking

開放銀行

實踐與第三方夥伴合作 由渣打香港 Open API 啟動

實踐與第三方夥伴合作 由渣打香港 Open API 啟動

您可以通過渣打香港合作夥伴的網上平台直接無縫地接觸本行的產品和服務。通過使用Open API與第三方的創新合作方案,您將能夠盡享更廣泛的優惠和綜合的客戶體驗。

我們提醒客戶:

(a) 切勿向未經授權的第三方應用程式披露您的銀行業務詳細信息,包括您的網上銀行登入名稱、保安編碼和密碼。 渣打香港並沒有授權任何第三方應用程式連接本行系統或獲取本行客戶的資料。
(b) 渣打香港已在https://axess.sc.com/articles/mortgage-express-powered-by-standard-chartered-open-api/上發布了API合作夥伴以及與各個夥伴提供的相應產品和服務的列表。如有疑問,請參閱此合作夥伴及其相關產品和服務的列表。
(c) 對偽冒電話或其他類似的騙局予以警惕。客戶應先使用渣打香港的聯絡方式對聲稱是代表本行的人或機構進行身份認證,聯絡方式可於本行的官方網站或香港金管局網站找到。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk open banking

Open Banking

Third party partnerships powered by Standard Chartered Open API

Third party partnerships powered by Standard Chartered Open API

You can have a direct and seamless access to our products and services via our partners’ digital channels. Through our innovative collaboration with third-parties enabled by open APIs, you will be able to enjoy wide-ranging benefits and best-in-class integrated customer experience.

Please note:

(a) Never disclose your banking details, including your login credentials, any security tokens and passwords, to any unauthorized third party apps. SCB HK has not authorized any third party apps to access our system or shared any client data with them.
(b) SCB HK has published the list of partnering API third-party service providers (TSPs) and the corresponding specific products and services provided in partnership with the respective TSPs on https://axess.sc.com/articles/mortgage-express-powered-by-standard-chartered-open-api/. Please refer to the list of partnering TSPs and their relevant partnering products and services if you are in doubt.
(c) You are advised to be vigilant to bogus calls or other similar scams. You may first authenticate the identity of the callers or senders who purport to be SCB HK’s representatives using our relevant hotlines for this purpose which could be found at our bank’s official website or the HKMA’s website