閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Person, Human, Hourglass

外匯定期存款優惠

外匯定期存款

由即日起至2022年9月30日,兌換指定外幣1並開立一星期或一個月外匯定期存款2可享以下特惠年利率3

定期存款期
客戶資格
指定外幣之外匯定期存款特惠年利率
港元 美元 人民幣 澳元 紐西蘭元 加元 英鎊
一星期 白金外匯會員或優先私人理財客戶 4.50% 5.50% 11.00% 10.00% 10.00% 11.00% 11.00%
其他客戶 4.00% 5.00% 10.50% 9.50% 9.50% 10.50% 10.50%
一個月 白金外匯會員或優先私人理財客戶 1.00% 1.00% 3.50% 2.00% 2.00% 2.30% 2.00%
其他客戶 0.90% 0.90% 3.30% 1.80% 1.80% 2.10% 1.80%
立即行動

請即親臨任何一間分行﹑透過電話指示或My RM開立外匯定期存款。

備註:

  1. 合資格外匯交易即任何成功透過渣打網上理財(「外匯交易」選項)或SC Mobile(「外匯交易」選項)或透過分行或經外匯專線於外匯交易平台完成之外匯交易。
  2. 外匯定期存款本金金額必須等於或少於合資格外匯交易之資金,其最低金額為港元100,000,而最高金額為港元 20,000,000(或等值指定貨幣)。 客戶須於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之同名戶口進行合資格外匯交易及開立外匯定期存款。
  3. 上述和相關推廣資料所載的外匯定期存款年利率以本行2022年9月1日之年利率作參考而並非保證。本行保留隨時更改以及修訂有關優惠之權利,本優惠之定期存款年利率會因應當時市場情況而有所更改。請親臨分行查詢適用於本優惠之外匯定期存款的存款年利率。

條款及細則

投資風險聲明

人民幣存款風險披露聲明

  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

外匯買賣風險聲明

  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣),外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk fxtd

Foreign Exchange Time Deposit Offers

Foreign Exchange Time Deposit

From now until 30 September 2022, exchange designated currencies1 and place the fund into a 1-week or 1-month Foreign Exchange Time Deposit2 to enjoy below preferential interest rates3.

Time Deposit Tenor
Client Eligibility
FXTD Preferential Interest Rate (p.a.) of Designated Currency
HKD USD RMB AUD NZD CAD GBP
1-Week Platinum FX Membership or Priority Private clients 4.50% 5.50% 11.00% 10.00% 10.00% 11.00% 11.00%
Others 4.00% 5.00% 10.50% 9.50% 9.50% 10.50% 10.50%
1-Month Platinum FX Membership or Priority Private clients 1.00% 1.00% 3.50% 2.00% 2.00% 2.30% 2.00%
Others 0.90% 0.90% 3.30% 1.80% 1.80% 2.10% 1.80%
Act Now

Foreign Exchange Time Deposit can be set up via branch, phone instruction and My RM.

Remarks

  1. Eligible FX Transaction means any successful foreign exchange transaction performed via Standard Chartered Online Banking (under “Foreign Exchange” menu) or SC Mobile (under “Foreign Exchange” menu) or at branches or FX dedicated hotline through the Foreign Exchange platform.
  2. The Foreign Exchange Time Deposit principal amount must be equal to or less than the Eligible FX Transaction amount and in the range of HKD100,000 to HKD20,000,000 (or other Designated Currency equivalent). The Eligible FX Transaction and FXTD shall be under the same-name accounts of Client maintained with the Bank.
  3. The FXTD interest rates as shown above and on the relevant promotion materials are quoted with reference to interest rates offered by the Bank on 1 September 2022 and are not guaranteed. The Bank reserves the right to make any adjustment to the time deposit interest rate of the Offer from time to time at its sole absolute discretion, as per prevailing market conditions. You may approach our branch staff to enquire about the interest rate applied on the FXTD for this Offer.

Terms and conditions

Risk Disclosure Statement

Risk Disclosure Statements for RMB Deposit Services

  • Renminbi (“RMB”) exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.

Foreign Exchange Risk Disclosure Statement

  • Foreign Exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).