閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Photography, Person, Walking

跨進 4.125% p.a.高息領域 擺脫存款期束縛

開立Wealth Saver户口即每月獲享總回報高達4.125%年利率,不設鎖定期讓您盡享資金靈活度。
  • 優先私人理財及「優先理財」客戶尊享

  • 無鎖定存款期

  • 無限期每月額外獎賞

我可以賺取多少利息?

輸入您的預計存款金額
USD
選擇您現時的每日平均總結餘(HKD)?
預計一年總回報
USD 8,551
合資格現金回贈
總回報 (p.a.)
4.125%
存款利率 (p.a.)
0.875%
獎賞 (p.a.)
3.25%
以上所列之利息及現金回贈金額僅供參考。星期日和公眾假期不提供開戶服務。最終利息取決於Wealth Saver 戶口結餘和總回報(p.a.)權益。
以上所列之利息僅供參考。星期日和公眾假期不提供開戶服務。最終利息取決於Wealth Saver 戶口結餘和總回報(p.a.)權益。
您只須維持指定每日平均總結餘,您的Wealth Saver戶口之存款結存可享儲蓄存款年利率(「存款利率」)及獎賞。首次開立Wealth Saver戶口當月,可自動獲享獎賞(等級2)作為迎新獎賞!
當月之每日平

均總結餘要求 (港元)

獎賞等級
總回報 (存款利率 + 獎賞
港元 美元 人民幣
$2,000,000 – $8,000,000以下 獎賞(等級1) 2.75%p.a. 3.125%p.a. 1.5%p.a.
$8,000,000 或以上 獎賞(等級2) 3.25%p.a. 4.125%p.a. 2%p.a.
  • 獎賞只適用於每個Wealth Saver戶口的HK$10,000,000/US$2,000,000/CNY10,000,000(「上限金額」)。若Wealth Saver戶口存款結存超過上限金額,餘下結存將只享有存款利率。
  • 若您的每日平均總結餘低於港元2,000,000,只可享存款利率。總回報為包含存款利率和獎賞之回報總和,以本行2023年7月31日之存款利率作計算(港元存款年利率:0.875%,美元存款年利率:0.875%,人民幣存款年利率:0.1%)。為免生疑,存款利率及獎賞僅供參考而並非保證,本行保留隨時更改以及修訂之絕對權利。獎賞詳情請參閱條款及細則

透過SC Mobile App開立Wealth Saver戶口之步驟

步驟 1

於SC Mobile App選擇「探索」、 「存款」及「Wealth Saver戶口」並按「立即申請」

步驟 1

步驟 2

查看推廣詳情、選擇貨幣並輸入存款金額及選擇扣賬戶口

步驟 2

步驟 3

確認條款及細則,檢查您的申請及提交

步驟 3

服務時間:星期一至星期六上午九時至晚上十一時(公眾假期除外
* 圖片只供參考

其他”WSA”開戶渠道
  • 親臨任何一間分行;或
  • 於SC Mobile App / 網上理財(服務時間:星期一至星期六上午九時至晚上十一時(公眾假期除外))

常見問題

  • 您可透過銀行轉賬*直接由其他銀行存入新資金至Wealth Saver戶口。如果以支票存入新資金,請親臨任何一間分行於櫃位辦理。

    透過網上理財或SC Mobile App的「我的戶口轉賬」功能,您可從您於渣打之其他戶口# (Wealth Saver戶口除外) 轉賬新資金(包括結算戶口内投資產品之贖回資金)至Wealth Saver戶口。

    *請注意Wealth Saver戶口無法設定為快速支付系統「轉數快」預設收款戶口。

    #Wealth Saver戶口不接受由第三者之渣打戶口之轉賬。

  • 您的總結餘包括您截至最後一個工作日以私人名義於本行的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費、已動用之透支額 (包括有抵押及無抵押之透支服務)、渣打信用卡^結欠及渣打私人貸款之貸款結欠。最新計算總結餘之詳情請參閱月結單背面「您的重要月結單資料」。

    ^渣打信用卡指由本行所發出之渣打信用卡及渣打聯營卡(包括附屬卡及公司卡)。附屬卡之結欠將納入主卡持有人之總結餘內。

  • 請參閱上個月月結單上之每日平均總結餘作爲參考,或聯繫您的客戶經理瞭解更多。

  • 您可從上個月月結單查閱您的每日平均總結餘,並參考當月之條款及細則中每日平均總結餘要求以得知所獲得的相應獎賞等級。此外,當適用之每月獎賞存入您的Wealth Saver戶口時,您會收到推送訊息及電郵通知。

  • 您所獲得的獎賞等級取決於您在當月之每日平均總結餘。當您的Wealth Saver戶口在存入獎賞金額之前已關閉或變為無人認領狀態,您將不會獲得任何獎賞金額。

  • 本行會在月底就您的Wealth Saver戶口每日存款結存以單利息計算獎賞金額。貸記和借記交易將反映在戶口的每日存款結存中及影響獎賞金額計算,以其已記賬日為準。港元Wealth Saver戶口將以每年365日或366日(閏年)為基準,其他貨幣(即美元/人民幣) 將以每年360日(或本行選擇的任何其他基準)為基準。

  • 總結餘」包括客戶截至最後一個工作日以私人名義於本行的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費、已動用之透支額 (包括有抵押及無抵押之透支服務)、渣打信用卡^結欠及渣打私人貸款之貸款結欠。最新計算總結餘之詳情請參閱月結單背面「您的重要月結單資料」。

^渣打信用卡指由本行所發出之渣打信用卡及渣打聯營卡(包括附屬卡及公司卡)。附屬卡之結欠將納入主卡持有人之總結餘內。

  • 新資金」是指 (1) 在開立Wealth Saver戶口當日或 (2) 新資金存入現有 Wealth Saver戶口當日及前4個工作天(不包括星期日及公眾假期)由其他銀行存入合資格客戶於本行戶口之資金:
    • 透過現金、其他銀行支票/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算, 又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))、以快速支付系統「轉數快」之資金轉賬或電匯由其他銀行存入本行戶口之全新資金;或
    • 於本行兌換之任何貨幣;或
    • 以下投資或保險產品贖回資金,包括股票掛鈎投資、債券投資(債券及結構性票據)、保險、股票及基金。

新資金不得為本行續期之定期存款、本行戶口轉賬或於本行「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」、「結構性存款」及「貨幣循環存款」到期日轉賬而得的資金並扣除在計算期內所有已開立的定期存款戶口及「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口之存款本金總額。

條款及細則

風險聲明:

外匯買賣風險聲明

  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港元) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

人民幣存款風險披露聲明:

  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Banner wsa at

Step up towards 4.125% p.a. returns with no lock-in period

Open a Wealth Saver Account to maximise your savings with up to 4.125% p.a. monthly total return on your deposits and access your funds anytime without any lock-in period.
  • Exclusively for Priority Private and Priority Banking clients

  • No lock-in period

  • A perpetual monthly Bonus Reward

How much interest can I earn?

Enter your estimated deposit amount
USD
Select your current average daily relationship balance (HKD)?
Estimated Annual Total Return
USD 8,551
Entitled Cash Rebate
Total Return (p.a.)
4.125%
Savings Interest Rate (p.a.)
0.875%
Bonus Rewards (p.a.)
3.25%
The above interest and cash rebate amount are for reference only. Account opening is not available on Sundays and Public Holidays. The final interest is subject to total account balance and total return (p.a.) entitlement.
The above interest is for reference only. Account opening is not available on Sundays and Public Holidays. The final interest is subject to Wealth Saver Account balance and total return (p.a.) entitlement.
You can enjoy both the prevailing Board Rate of Savings Account ("Savings Interest Rate") and the Bonus Reward on your WSA's balance, simply by maintaining the required average daily Relationship Balance. On the month of the first WSA you open, you will also be automatically entitled to the Bonus Reward Tier 2 as a Welcome Offer!
Required average daily Relationship Balance of a calendar month (in HKD)
Bonus Reward Tier
Total Return (Savings Interest Rate + Bonus Reward)
HKD USD CNY
$2,000,000 to

below $8,000,000

Tier 1 2.75%p.a. 3.125%p.a. 1.5%p.a.
$8,000,000 or above Tier 2 3.25%p.a. 4.125%p.a. 2%p.a.
  • The Bonus Reward is applicable to the first HKD10,000,000/USD2,000,000/CNY10,000,000 of each WSA only (“Capped Amount”). If the WSA balance exceeds the Capped Amount, the remaining amount will be entitled to the Savings Interest Rate only.
  • You can enjoy the Savings Interest Rate only if your average daily Relationship Balance is below HKD2,000,000.  The Total Return is the aggregate return of the Savings Interest Rate and the Bonus Reward, which is quoted based on the Savings Interest Rate as of 31 Jul 2023 (0.875%p.a. for HKD, 0.875%p.a. for USD and 0.1%p.a. for CNY). For the avoidance of doubt, the Savings Interest Rate and the Bonus Reward are for reference only, which may be changed from time to time at the Bank’s sole discretion. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for the Bonus Reward details.

Wealth Saver Account opening via SC Mobile App

Step 1

Select “Discover”, “Deposits”, “Wealth Saver Account” and click “Apply Now” in SC Mobile App

Step 1

Step 2

Review offer details, choose currency and input deposit amount. Then, select the account for fund transfer

Step 2

Step 3

Confirm Terms and Conditions, review your application and submit

Step 3

Service hours: 9am-11pm, Monday to Saturday, except public holidays
* Photos are for reference only.

Other account opening channels for the “WSA”
  • Visit any of our branches; or
  • Log onto SC Mobile App or Online Banking (Service hours: 9am-11pm, Monday to Saturday, except public holidays)

FAQs

  • You may deposit New Funds into the WSA directly from other banks via bank transfer*. For cheque deposits, please visit any of our branches to deposit New Funds to your WSA at the counter.

    You may also transfer your New Funds (including investment redemption from settlement account) from your accounts at Standard Chartered Bank# (other than the WSA) using “Transfer Between My Accounts” function in Online Banking or SC Mobile App.

    *Please note that the WSA does not support set up as Faster Payment System (FPS) default receiving account.

    #Fund transfer from any third party’s accounts at Standard Chartered is not allowed.

  • Your Relationship Balance includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments, accumulated premiums of selected insurance, utilised amounts of secured/unsecured overdraft facilities, outstanding balances on credit cards^ and Personal Loans you maintain with the Bank under personal accounts as of the last working day. For the latest Relationship Balance calculation, please refer to “Your Important Statement Information” on the back of your statement for Relationship Balance calculation.

    ^Our credit cards refer to Standard Chartered Credit Card and Standard Chartered co-branded credit card (including supplementary cards and corporate cards) issued by the Bank. Outstanding balances on supplementary cards will contribute to the Relationship Balance of the principal cardholder only

  • Please check the average daily Relationship Balance from last month’s statement as a reference, or contact your Relationship Manager for more information

  • To learn about the Bonus Reward tier that you were entitled to last month, please check the average daily Relationship Balance on your last month’s statement as a reference and refer to the Terms and Conditions on our current average daily Relationship Balance requirements for the corresponding Bonus Reward Tiers. Besides, you will also receive push notifications and emails when the entitled Bonus Reward is credited to your WSA.

  • The Bonus Reward is offered when you have fulfilled the designated requirement of average daily Relationship Balance of each calendar month. If your WSA has been closed or becomes unclaimed status before the Bonus Reward Amount is credited, you will not be entitled to any Bonus Reward Amount.

  • Every month end, the bank will refer to your Wealth Saver Account’s end-of-day balance in each calendar day of the month to calculate the applicable Bonus Reward, on a simple interest basis. The credit and debit transaction to/from the account will be reflected in the end-of-day balance, and affect the Bonus Reward Amount calculation for the transaction, with respective to its post day. HKD WSA is calculated on a 365-day or 366-day basis (for leap year) and USD/CNY WSA is calculated on a 360-day basis (or any other basis we choose).

Remarks

  • Relationship Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments, accumulated premiums of selected insurance, utilised amounts of secured/unsecured overdraft facilities, outstanding balances on credit cards^ and Personal Loans you maintain with the Bank under personal accounts as of the last working day. For the latest Relationship Balance calculation, please refer to “Your Important Statement Information” on the back of your statement for Relationship Balance calculation.

^Our credit cards refer to Standard Chartered Credit Card and Standard Chartered co-branded credit card (including supplementary cards and corporate cards) issued by the Bank. Outstanding balances on supplementary cards will contribute to the Relationship Balance of the principal cardholder only.

  • New Funds” refers to the below funds credited to the Eligible Client’s Standard Chartered accounts within 4 working days (excluding Sunday and Public Holiday) before and until (1) the opening date of the WSA or (2) the day of New Funds transfer into an existing WSA account:
    • monies newly deposited into the Bank from other banks via cash, cheque, cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)), Transfer through Faster Payment System (FPS) or Telegraphic Transfer from other banks; or
    • funds converted from any currency held with the Bank; or
    • redemption funds of the following investment or insurance products, including Equity Linked Investment, Debt Securities (Bonds and Structured Notes), Insurance, Securities and Unit Trust.

New Funds exclude any renewal or rollover of existing time deposits, transfer of funds from any account within the Bank, any currency converted from Premium Deposits, Structured Deposits and Currency Switching upon maturity, and the sum of principal amount of all Time Deposit(s) and Marathon Savings Account(s) placed during the counting period.

Terms & Conditions

Risk Disclosure Statement

Risk Disclosure Statement of Foreign Exchange:

  • Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Risk Disclosure Statement of Renminbi Deposit Services:

  • Renminbi exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the customer subsequently converts Renminbi to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  • Renminbi is currently not freely convertible and conversion of Renminbi through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.