閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打基金投資服務為您提供多間基金公司所管理的數百隻基金

立即交易

渣打基金投資服務為您提供多間基金公司所管理的數百隻基金

           
                       
                                   
                                               
重要提示:
                                               
基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司於網上基金交易平台提供只限執行服務,不會就交易利弊向客戶提供意見,亦不會確保交易是否適合客戶。                                                
                                   
                       
           

基金投資服務

渣打提供數百隻不同資產級別﹑國家及行業的基金,配合您的風險取向和需要。

認購費

網上基金交易之認購費
認購費
•「優先理財」客戶 劃一2%
•「Premium理財」客戶
• 其他渣打客戶
經分行交易之認購費折扣

 

不同投資組別之折扣

(按了解詳情)

單位信託基金 認購費折扣
(月供基金除外)
D C B A
• 基金認購費 ≥ 5% 減 2% 減 1.5% 減 1% 減 0.25%
• 基金認購費 < 5% 減 0.5% 減 0.5% 不適用 不適用
以上之專智投資服務優惠須受「專智投資服務」條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱有關文件。
渣打月供基金計劃之認購費折扣
認購費折扣
每月投資額
(以每一「渣打月供基金計劃」計算)
少於港幣5,000元
(或650美元)
港幣5,000元
(或650美元)或以上
•「優先理財」客戶 減 1% 減 1.5%
•「Premium理財」客戶 減 0.5% 減 1%
• 其他渣打客戶 不適用 減0.25%
註:每項基金認購、轉換、贖回、管理及其他費用會按個別基金說明書及渣打基金投資服務收費為準。有關收費及認購費折扣會因應本銀行之決定不時作出更改,而不作另行通知。

投資風險聲明

投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,甚至會變得毫無價值,而投資者未必可取回其所投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。

投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,而投資者就任何投資決定尋求獨立的財務意見是可取的。投資者應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度。

本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Our Investment Fund Services offer hundreds of investment funds from major fund houses, covering major fund types

Trade Now

Our Investment Fund Services offer hundreds of investment funds from major fund houses, covering major fund types

           
                       
                                   
                                               
Important Note:                                                
                                               
Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited provides execution-only trading service over Online Unit Trusts and shall not advise you on the merits of a transaction, nor ensure the transaction is suitable for you.                                                
                                   
                       
           

Investment Fund Services

At Standard Chartered, we offer hundreds of investment funds, covering different asset classes, countries and sectors, catering to your risk appetite and needs.

Exclusive Offers for New Clients

Subscription Fees

Subscription Fee of Online Unit Trusts
Subscription Fee
•  Priority Banking clients Flat 2%
•  Premium clients
•  Other Standard Chartered clients
Subscription Fee Discount via Branches
Discount per Investment Zone (Click <here> for details)
Investment Funds Subscription Fee Discounts

(exclude Monthly Investment Plan)

D C B A
• Funds with Subscription Fees ≥5% Less 2% Less 1.5% Less 1% Less 0.25%
• Funds with Subscription Fees < 5% Less 0.5% Less 0.5% N/A N/A
The above InvestPro Reward is subject to Terms & Conditions of InvestPro, please refer to the documents for details.
Subscription Fee Discount of Monthly Investment Plan
Subscription Fee Discount
Monthly investment amount
(Per Monthly Investment Plan)
Less than HKD5,000
(or USD650)
HKD5,000
(or USD650) or above
•  Priority Banking clients Less 1% Less 1.5%
•  Premium clients Less 0.5% Less 1%
•  Other Standard Chartered clients N/A Less 0.25%
Note: Subscription, Switching, Redemption, Management and Other fees for each fund are subject to respective Fund Prospectus and Standard Chartered Investment Fund services charges. The above charges and subscription fee discount are subject to change from time to time as determined by the Bank without prior notice.

Risk Disclosure Statement

Investment involves risks. The prices of units/ shares of unit trusts or mutual funds fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and may become valueless. Investors may not get back the amount they have invested. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.

Investor should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information. It is desirable that the Investor seeks independent financial advice with respect to any investment decision. Investor should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level.

 

Notes

This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements. Investor should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.