閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

了解投資取向,作出精明決定

了解投資取向,作出精明決定

透過完成問卷,您即可獲得您的取向結果作為參考,當中包含6種風險取向 : (1) 非常保守、(2) 保守、(3) 中度、(4) 中度進取、(5) 進取及(6) 非常進取。

了解我們的投資產品

您應選擇您了解的和配合您的投資產品。您可透過我們的網頁了解更多有關投資產品的資訊。

了解更多 

認識衍生產品 :包括產品簡介、產品性質與常見種類、產品用途及衍生產品所涉及的主要風險

重要提示及風險聲明

「客戶投資取向」重要提示:

  • 投資客戶必須完成「客戶投資取向」,以助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易*。因此,請緊記於投資前完成問卷,以免引起任何不便。*股票投資交易及經「網上基金交易平台」進行之交易除外。

投資產品風險級別概覽重要風險提示及免責聲明

  • 投資產品風險級別概覽(「概覽」)展示本行依據每 種產品類別的價格波幅、嵌入式槓桿、於二手市場的流動性、發行人/交易對手風險以及合約期之因素進行定量評價後的產品風險級別(「產品風險級別」)。
  • 本概覽內容會不時更新。產品風險級別亦可能會不時作出改變。
  • 本概覽不能作為您判斷任何產品是否適合自己的依據。您不應投資於任何產品,除非您已經考慮自己的各種個人因素包括財政狀況、投資知識及經驗、投資目標及年期均滿意產品是適合自己。
  • 本概覽只供參考,並不應被視為對任何產品買/賣之邀約或推介。
  • 各種產品的風險因素,請參考產品資料。

投資風險聲明

  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時可能會非常波動,可升亦可跌,甚至變成亳無價值,投資者未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度,並參閱相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。

本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Understanding your investment profile to make a wise investment decision

Understanding your investment profile is an important step

You will get the results on your general attitude towards investment risks by reference to a classification of 6 Risk Profiles – (1) Risk Averse, (2) Conservative, (3) Moderate, (4) Moderately Aggressive, (5) Aggressive and (6) Very Aggressive.

Understand Our Investment Products

You should choose to invest in products that you understand and are suitable. You may find out more about our investment products via our website.
Learn More 

 

Know about Derivatives : introduction of product nature, usage, application and key risks associated with Derivatives.

Important Note/Disclaimer

Important Note Customer Investment Profile:

  • Having a “Customer Investment Profile” will be a prerequisite for investors and for us to assess suitability of all investment subscriptions / switch-in transactions*. Therefore, please remember to complete the questionnaire before investing to avoid any inconvenience.*excluding securities trading and the transactions conducted via Online Unit Trusts.

Important Risk Warning & Disclaimers of Investment Product Risk Rating Overview:

  • Investment Product Risk Rating Overview (Overview) shows you the product risk ratings (PRR) for different product categories based on our quantitative evaluation of their respective price volatility, embedded leverage, secondary market liquidity, issuer / counterparty risk and contractual maturity.
  • Content of this Overview is updated on a regular basis. PRR for each product category may be changed from time to time.
  • This Overview cannot be used to assess the suitability of any individual investment product for you. You should not invest in any product unless you are satisfied that it is suitable for you having regard to your own personal circumstances, including your financial situation, investment knowledge and experience, investment objectives and horizon.
  • This Overview is presented for your reference only and should not be considered as a buy or sell recommendation, offer or solicitation of any product.
  • For details of the risk factors of individual investment products, please refer to the individual product materials.

Risk Disclosure Statement

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of the investment products may move up or down and may become valueless, and investors may not get back the amount they have invested. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and is advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision. Investors should not only base on this webpage alone to make investment decisions. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with investment products and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level.

Note

This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.