閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
兩個人在爬山

投資服務

透過多元化的投資產品來計劃您的未來

重要提示:

「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

基金投資服務

我們提供數百隻不同資產級別﹑國家及行業的基金,配合您的風險取向和需要

    • 了解更多

股票投資服務

我們深明每一分一毫都可增加您的投資回報,所以特別為您提供買入股票存入費及保管服務費豁免

    • 了解更多

外匯交易

我們透過SC Mobile為您帶來一站式外匯交易平台, 提供便捷功能及全方位市場資訊

      • 透過渣打流動及網上理財提供的24小時網上外匯交易服務^,數個步驟即可進行即時交易或限價交易
      • 提供由Refinitiv全力支援的實時外匯匯率及外匯組合全面價格圖表、技術分析、買賣比例和走勢展望
      • 會員獎賞讓您盡享迎新優惠,以及不同累積外匯交易等級的獨有匯率及現金回贈

      ^ 網上外匯平台於星期一至日提供服務(逢星期一早上3至6時之系統維修時間除外)。

      • 按個人需要過濾最新經濟指標及市場資訊、由Refinitiv提供外匯走勢展望及由渣打提供最新外匯買賣比例
      • 預設目標匯率,並於達到指定匯率時收取到價提示,並自動兌換資金
      • 設定到價提示,當外匯組合的匯率到達預設價位時,即可透過手機程式接收通知

『高息貨幣掛鈎存款』

我們讓您投資外匯的旅程更輕鬆及享有更高潛在利息收入

    • 了解更多

專智融資

我們的多用途服務為您提供額外資金,助您輕鬆實現各項個人及投資大計,大大提升理財靈活性,而無須變動現有資產

    • 了解更多

投資風險聲明

基金投資服務之投資風險聲明

  • 投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的基金表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件,尤其是當中所載的條款及條件、投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,而投資者就任何投資決定尋求獨立的財務意見是可取的。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

股票投資服務之投資風險聲明

  • 投資涉及風險。證券價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。
  • 過往表現並非其將來表現的指引。

網上及 SC Equities 手機程式股票交易之重要提示:

  • 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)對於客戶因透過網上股票交易平台進行交易而招致 任何形式之損失或損害,本行無須承擔責任。除非有關 損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。
  • 查詢更多詳情及所涉及之風險,請參閱股票投資服務條款 及細則或與本行職員聯絡。

流動電話短訊或電郵通訊之重要提示:

  • 客戶須支付其電訊服務之有關費用(包括但可能不限於國際漫遊服務費用)。
  • 若您已登記流動電話短訊/電郵即時覆盤服務或經網上進行股票買賣,您將不會接獲專人覆盤。請使用「買賣指示處理狀況」以查詢最新交易狀況。
  • 客戶須預先登記短訊覆盤及/或到價提示服務並受有關條款及細則約束。
  • 本行並不保證短訊/電郵通訊會及時發出,客戶如並未收到有關通訊,本行亦概不負責。

外匯買賣之投資風險聲明:

  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」之投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資款項。
  • 本金虧損風險/外匯風險 - 此產品並非「保本」存款。其回報會視乎某些特定的外幣匯率之多種因素而受影響,而匯率價格可暴升或暴跌。
  • 流動性風險/提早提款風險/取消風險 - 此產品於到期日前取消投資或提前提款須得到銀行同意。該等風險可導致投資者蒙受重大損失或須繳付有關費用。

不受存款保障計劃保障

「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」不應被視為一般存款或定期存款,亦非受保障存款,並不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。

專智融資風險披露聲明

  • 在融資服務有效期內,利率可能上升。我們無法準確預測利率變動,且利率可能大幅上升。因而,融資服務的借款成本可能遠遠高於預期。
  • 客戶可能收到短期通知,被要求存入大量額外抵押品以保持其持倉,以及必要時在未經客戶同意下被迫出售資產,該等情況包括(但不限於)(i)客戶在償還其融資服務借款遇到困難,(ii)抵押品的市值跌至低於銀行規定的最低水平,(iii)銀行下調有關抵押品的貸款比率、增補比率或減持比率,或(iv)銀行在年度審查時決定不再續期該融資服務。藉存放抵押品而為交易取得融資的虧損風險十分重大,客戶所蒙受的虧蝕可能會超過客戶作為抵押品的現金及任何其他資產,客戶將要為其戶口所出現的任何逆差負責。
  • 倘客戶借得的款項被用於購置更多基金/資產/計劃或有資本風險的資產,則客戶的風險將增大,因為客戶持有的風險資本款額增大。客戶應在決定作出借款籌資持有或購置有關資產之前慎重考慮。客戶在申請融資服務或購置有關資產前,應徵詢獨立意見。
  • 若貸款之貨幣與抵押品之貨幣不同,外匯風險影響可能影響貸款及抵押品的價值。外匯匯率可能有大幅波動,亦可透過許多外在因素影響,例如政治及經濟政策(包括海外及本地)的變化,政治動盪,戰爭,自然災害及全球市場走勢。
  • 專智融資服務受市場波動的風險影響。客戶所持的資產價值可能會因而減少。客戶須有足夠淨資產值方可承受槓桿投資產品之風險及潛在虧損。建立「止蝕」水平可能有助於限制損失的金額,但指令可以在更差劣的價格執行,市場環境可能使這類指令無法執行因此指令也非一定發揮作用。
  • 以槓桿形式進行投資,較少的價格變動會對客戶有關的收益或損失有倍增效應,亦會大幅提升客戶所面對的投資風險。槓桿投資的損失風險可能相當重大。高度槓桿可能有利或有損於客戶,而且利用槓桿形式可導致大規模損失,同時也可能帶來大規模收益。客戶蒙受的損失可能會超過保證金的款額。即使定下諸如「止蝕」或「限價」的應變指令亦未必可以將損失局限於預算的數額。市場環境可能使這類指令無法執行。客戶可能被要求於短時間內存入額外保證金。若客戶未能在規定的時間內提供所需的資金,其未平倉合約可能被結算。客戶將要為其戶口所出現的任何逆差負責。因此,客戶必須仔細考慮,鑒於自已的財務狀況及投資目標,這種買賣是否適合客戶。
  • 香港金融管理局或其他政府或監管機構可能對未平倉合約採取具縮減作用或加以限制銀行進行交易之行動,以及客戶可能因此被要求終止或減少其與銀行簽定的未平倉合約。

 

重要提示:

  • 專智融資服務(「融資服務」)須每年由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」) 進行信貸檢討及續期。
  • 融資服務按市值計價及客戶可能被要求追繳按金。
  • 若未償還貸款超出信貸額,本行則將有權要求閣下提供額外抵押品,或支付超出信貸額的任何未償還貸款,或甚至有權拋售抵押品,以償清超出信貸額的未償還貸款。本行可以自行決定(並通知閣下)就任何將提供給閣下的貸款數額或任何超過信貸額的未償還貸款實行更高的利率。
  • 就申請融資服務而言,有關批核須視乎信貸檢查結果是否符合要求及其他對閣下資料的確認。由環聯資訊有限公司提供的信貸報告亦會被考慮。
  • 利率是由本行根據各貨幣的基準利率指數所釐定的即日利率。參考利率可能每日改動。詳情請親臨本行的分行或瀏覽sc.com/hk。利息將基於未償還貸款逐日累算,港幣/英鎊/新加坡元之貸款按一年365日基準計算(如屬閏年則為一年366日),而美元/歐元/日元/澳元/紐西蘭元/瑞士法郎/加元之貸款按一年360日基準計算。利息於每月最後一日在閣下透支戶口收取。

註:

  • 本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。
  • 投資者作出投資決定前應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件及相關產品/服務的條款及條件。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
non-stop growing wealth, just as the couple non-stop climbing up to the mountain top

Investment Services

Secure your financial future with a wide range of investment options

Note:

Premium Deposit is structured product involving derivatives. Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in a investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Investment Funds

We offer hundreds of investment funds, covering different asset classes, countries and sectors, catering to your risk appetite and needs.

      • Instant investment funds account opening via Online Banking and manage your UT portfolio online anytime, anywhere
      • Fund Select: list of quality funds in different asset classes based on the Bank’s proprietary funds selection process and focusing on People, Process and Performance (3Ps)
      • Fund Library: powered by Morningstar allows you to compare and research a variety of funds available in HK in just a few clicks

      Learn More

Securities

We believe every dollar counts when it comes to maximising your returns. That’s why we offer you trade lodgement waiver and custodial fee waiver.

      • Our Online Securities Trading platform and SC Equities mobile app offer free unlimited real-time stock quotes to help you keep track of the latest stock price and capture investment opportunities anytime, anywhere.
      • Trading platform powered by Refinitiv – with the real-time and comprehensive market data provided by Refinitiv, you can select the right stocks with a top down approach, from market, sector to company, just like an expert.
      • Personalised price alerts – SMS and/or email price alerts allow you to get timely notification when the stock price reaches a pre-set price level ,net change, percentage change, 52-week high or 52-week low.

      Learn More

Foreign Exchange

We provide you with a one-stop FX platform on SC Mobile, with all the handy functions and extensive data that you need.

      • Place Market Order or Limit Order in just few steps via 24-hour online FX services^ through SC Mobile and Online Banking
      • Real time FX rates powered by Refinitiv and comprehensive view of currency pair with price charts, technical analysis, Buy/Sell Ratio and FX Poll
      • Unlock rewards including welcome offer, exclusive exchange rates and cash rebates at different accumulated FX transaction tiers

      ^ Services of Online FX platform are available from Monday to Sunday except system maintenance hours on Monday from 3 am to 6 am.

      • Personalised FX news and indicators; FX polls by Refinitiv and receive the latest Buy / Sell ratio at Standard Chartered
      • Pre-set your target exchange rate to convert funds automatically and receive alert when the specific FX rate is reached
      • Set price alerts and receive instant in-app notifications when the market rate of the currency pair reaches your pre-determined target

Premium Deposit

We make your journey easier when you invest in foreign exchange markets, with the goal of providing you with potentially higher interest income.

      • Provides potentially higher interest income
      • Tailor-made your deal with strike price, tenor and currencies according to your own investment goals and risk appetite
      • 11 currencies for your deposit or alternate currencies and set the tenure according to your needs

      Learn More

WealthPro

We provide a multi-purpose facility that offers funding to implement your personal and investment plans while letting you enjoy the flexibility to hold on to your current assets.

      • Enjoy enhanced liquidity of up to 90% of your financial assets value
      • 10 available overdraft currencies include: HKD/AUD/CAD/CHF/EUR/GBP/JPY/NZD/USD/SGD
      • Flexible repayment with no minimum repayment
      • Draw loan, repay and track your facility overview conveniently through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Branch

      Learn More

Risk Disclosure Statement

Risk Disclosure Statement for Investment Fund Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of units/ shares of unit trusts or mutual funds fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance of any Investment Fund is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should carefully read the relevant offering documents and in particular the Terms & Conditions contained therein, the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information. It is desirable that the Investor seeks independent financial advice with respect to any investment decision.
  • Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level before making any investment decision.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Securities Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount.
  • Past performance of any securities is no guide to its future performance.

Important Notes of Online Securities Trading and SC Equities:

  • Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“the Bank”)will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making the Online Securities Trading Services available to you, unless the loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default.
  • For more details and the risks involved, please refer to the Securities Services Terms and Conditions or contact our branch staff.

Important Notes of SMS/Email Communications:

  • Client is responsible for charges that may be imposed by individual mobile network operator (including but not limited to roaming service charges).
  • You will not receive a personal call to inform you of your order status if you have enrolled for SMS/email order confirmation or placed your order through the online channel. Please use order status enquiry function to check the updated status of your order.
  • SMS order confirmation and price alert services require pre-registration and are subject to relevant Terms and Conditions.
  • The Bank gives no warranty as to the timeliness or reliability of the SMS / email communications and shall have no liability in the event that the client fails to receive such communication.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Foreign Exchange:

  • Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that a client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Risk Disclosure Statement for Premium Deposit

  • Investment involves risks. The worst case will result in loss of your entire investment
  • Principal Loss Risk / Currency Risk – This product is not principal-protected and the return of which will be dependent on movements in some specified currency exchange rates which are affected by a wide range of factors and may rise or fall rapidly.
  • Liquidity Risk / Early Withdrawal Risk / Cancellation Risk – Any cancellation or withdrawal prior to maturity is subject to the consent of the Bank. With these risks, investors may incur significant costs or losses.

Not Protected under Deposit Protection Scheme

  • Premium Deposit is NOT an alternative to ordinary saving or time deposit and is NOT a protected deposit and NOT being protected under the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.

Important Note of WealthPro

  • WealthPro (“Facility”) is subject to annual renewal with credit review by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”).
  • Facility is subject to mark-to-market and margin call action may be required by the clients.
  • If the outstanding loan amount exceeds the line limit, the Bank will have the right to request you to provide additional collateral or to pay down any outstanding loan amount exceeding the line limit, or even the right to sell down the collateral in order to pay off the amount by which any outstanding loan amount exceeds the line limit. The Bank, at the Bank’s discretion and by notice to you, may impose a higher rate of interest on any amount which may be made available to you or which is outstanding in excess of the line limit.
  • For new applications of the Facility, approval will be granted based on a satisfactory credit check and other validation of your information. A credit report provided by the TransUnion Limited will also be considered.
  • Interest rate is a daily interest rate set by the Bank based on respective currency’s benchmark interest rate index. The reference rate may vary daily. For details, please visit the Bank’s branches or www.sc.com/hk. Interest accrues daily based on the outstanding loan amount and is calculated on the basis of a 365-day year (or a 366-day year in the case of a leap year) for loan in HKD/GBP/SGD and a 360-day year for loan in USD/EUR/JPY/AUD/NZD/CHF/CAD. Interest is charged to the overdraft account on the last day of each month.

Risk Disclosure Statement for WealthPro:

  • Interest rates may rise during the term of the Facility. It is impossible to predict accurately changes in interest rates and they could possibly rise substantially. Borrowing costs under the Facility could turn out to be much higher than expected.
  • Customers may be called upon at short notice to deposit substantial additional collateral to maintain their position, and a forced sale of assets, without Customer’s consent, may be necessary, including (but not limited to) in cases where (i) a Customer experiences difficulty in servicing its borrowing under the Facility, (ii) the market value of the collateral falls below the minimum level required by the Bank, (iii) the Lending ratio, Top-up ratio or Sell-down ratio in respect of the collateral is adjusted downwards by the Bank, or (iv) the Bank decides to not to renew the Facility at the annual review. The risk of loss in financing a transaction by deposit of collateral is significant, and Customers may sustain losses in excess of any cash and any other assets deposited as collateral and will remain liable for any resulting deficit in Customer’s account.
  • If a Customer purchases investment funds/assets/schemes or any assets in respect of which there is a risk of capital loss with the Facility, Customer should note that the risks will be magnified as they will have a larger amount of capital at risk. Customer should consider carefully before deciding to borrow to finance the holding or purchase of any such assets and should take independent professional advice before taking out the Facility or purchasing any such asset.
  • If the currency of the loan is different from the currency of the underlying collateral, foreign exchange rate risk implications may affect the value of the loan and underlying collateral. Foreign exchange rates can be highly volatile and can be affected by many external factors such as changes in political and economic policy (both overseas and locally), political instability, wars, natural disasters and global market movements.
  • WealthPro is subject to the risk of market fluctuation. The value of the Customer’s holdings may be reduced as a result. Customer should have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of leveraged investments. Establishing a stop loss level may help limit the amount of losses but the order may be executed at a worse-off price and may not always be affected because market conditions may make it impossible to execute such order.
  • The use of leverage in investment means that relatively small price movements will have a multiplying effect on Customer’s corresponding gains or losses, and the degree of investment risk Customers face is greatly increased. The risk of loss in leveraged trading can be substantial. A high degree of leverage can work against Customers as well as for them, and the use of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains. Customer may sustain losses in excess of Customer’s initial margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. Customer may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, Customer’s position may be liquidated. Customer will remain liable for any resulting deficit in Customer’s account. Customer should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of Customer’s own financial position and investment objectives.
  • The Hong Kong Monetary Authority or other governmental or regulatory bodies may take action which has the effect of curtailing or placing restrictions on the Bank’s ability to trade in respect of open positions, and Customer may consequently be required to close or reduce its open positions with the Bank.

Notes

  • This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should consider their own investment objectives, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level.
  • Investors should carefully read the relevant offering documents and the Terms & Conditions of relevant product / service before making any investment decision.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.