八達通O! ePay

1120pximage

八達通「好易畀」("O! ePay")讓您透過智能手機即時與朋友互相過數,亦可為八達通即時增值,既簡易又方便。現在,透過渣打網上理財申請八達通O‭! ‬ePay賬戶,可與銀行戶口互相轉數,並享更高结餘上限,讓您可靈活運用。此外,渣打客戶更可尊享全年無上限交易額,以後P2P畀錢、收錢同網上付款就更有彈性。請即了解不同八達通O‭! ‬ePay‭ ‬賬戶詳情

增值轉錢話咁易

  • oepay-v1

    透過渣打網上理財申請八達通
    O! ePay賬戶

  • oepay-v2

    下載八達通App 並登記賬戶

  • oepay-v3

    於渣打網上理財轉錢入八達通 O! ePay 賬戶,加入好友即時 開始同朋友夾數

  • oepay-v4

    於 App內登記八達通卡,即時增值

特點

P2P付款話咁易

即時邀請好友使用八達通O! ePay,就可以隨時互相過數,收錢畀錢都話咁易。.

即時增值八達通卡

八達通App 可讓你登記多達20張八達通卡,並可即時增值。以後,為小朋友、老人家或工人姐姐增值,都可以足不出戶。

網上付款更輕鬆

透過八達通O! ePay, 可即時過數至指定網上商戶,網上付款簡易快捷。

登入渣打網上理財申請八達通O! ePay賬戶

1120pximage

立即登入

下載八達通App

立即下載八達通App ,並根據您個人需要,選擇使用「好易畀Lite」或「好易畀Pro」賬戶按此參閱詳情

1120pximage 1120pximage

App Store為Apple Inc.之服務商標。Google Play 為Google Inc.之商標

註:

  1. 由2016年11月25日起,憑渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡所作的任何轉賬 / 增值到八達通O! ePay賬戶將不會獲得任何獎賞包括但不只限於「360°全面賞」積分、額外積分、現金回贈、里數等。
  2. 信用卡客戶可憑渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡透過不時生效之電子銀行服務、個人對個人(P2P)支付服務或流動裝置/應用程式/電子轉賬平台作任何轉賬/增值到指定賬戶(包括但不限於八達通O! ePay賬戶)。由2016年12月25日起,每位客戶以香港身份證號碼/護照(如適用)計算並透過上述方法轉賬之每月最高限額為港幣25,000元。如客戶於該月以上述方法(以交易日計算為準)累積轉賬多於港幣25,000元,本行會就港幣25,000元其後之所有轉賬金額收取3.5%手續費並誌賬於其中一張累積最多轉賬金額之有效信用卡賬戶內。如當月最後一天為星期日,任何當天之有關交易將計算於下一個月份內。
綜合存款戶口網上迎新優惠

網上申請可享高達港幣300元現金回贈網上迎新優惠及免費網上跨行轉賬服務!

條款及細則

條款及細則
  1. 一般條款及細則
    1. 八達通O! ePay為八達通卡有限公司提供的流動支付服務。
    2. 客戶應注意儲存在八達通O! ePay儲值設施的款項並不受香港存款保障計劃的保障。
    3. 客戶明白對於八達通卡有限公司就八達通O! ePay(包括八達通手機應用程式)所提供之功能及服務,任何因使用八達通O! ePay所導致之損失,本行毋須負上責任。八達通O! ePay之申請及使用須受八達通O! ePay有關之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽 www.octopus.com.hk。本行不會就有關八達通卡有限公司之任何改變或最新公佈通知客戶。客戶明白及接納本行並非八達通O! ePay之供應商。因此,有關供應商(包括其員工或代理人)就八達通O! ePay所提供之各方面,包括但不限於質數、供應量、八達通卡有限公司之服務說明、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未獲授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導,本行毋須負上任何責任。
    4. 本行保留隨時更改、更新或終止有關獎賞,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利,而不予事先通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
    5. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。


FAQ

閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Back to Top

Octopus O! ePay

1120pximage
Octopus O! ePay makes fund transfers among friends and Octopus top-ups a breeze. Apply for an Octopus O! ePay account via Online Banking to transfer funds between your O! ePay and bank account, and enjoy a higher account balance limit. Standard Chartered clients also exclusively enjoy no cap to their annual transaction usage. Top-ups, P2P and online payment are now so much more flexible and easy!
Click here to learn more about Octopus O! ePay account options.

Pay among friends and Octopus top-ups on the go

  • oepay-v1

    Apply for an Octopus O! ePay Account via Online Banking

  • oepay-v2

    Download Octopus O! ePay App and sign up

  • oepay-v3

    Transfer money to your Octopus O! ePay account via Online Banking. Add friends and start P2P right away

  • oepay-v4

    Register Octopus in app and start topping it up instantly

Features

P2P payment made simple

Invite your friends to use Octopus and start P2P with just a few taps

Top Up Octopus Instantly

Octopus O! ePay App allows you to register a maximum of 10 Octopus cards. You can top up Octopus for your kids, parents and domestic helpers whenever and wherever you want.

Online payment with ease

Octopus O! ePay lets you make payments to designated online merchants with just a few clicks.

Login to Standard Chartered Online Banking and apply for Octopus O! ePay account

1120pximage

Login Now

Download Octopus O! ePay App

Don't forget that you can choose to sign up "O! ePay Lite" or "O! ePay Pro" account to your needs. Click here for details.

1120pximage 1120pximage

App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play is a trademark of Google Inc.

Remarks:

  1. Effective from 25 November 2016, any transfer / top up transaction from Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card(s) to the Octopus O! ePay Account will not be entitled to any reward(s) earning including but not limited to 360° Rewards Point(s), bonus point(s), CashBack, mile(s).
  2. Cardholders may use electronic banking services, person to person (P2P) payment services or mobile device/app/electronic funds transfer platform effective from time-to-time to make any transfer / top up transaction from Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card(s) to a specified account (including but not limited to Octopus O! ePay Account). Effective from 25 December 2016, the maximum transfer amount in a month with the above method(s) is HK$25,000 per Cardholder, according to the Cardholder’s Hong Kong Identity Card Number or Passport Number (if applicable). If the total accumulated money transfers made by the above methods (based on the transaction date) exceed HK$25,000 per Cardholder in a month, a 3.5% handling fee will apply to the transferred amount beyond HK$25,000 and charges will be debited to the valid Credit Card account with the highest transferred amount. If the last day of a calendar month is a Sunday, any related transactions made on that day will be counted in the following calendar month.
Integrated Deposits Account Online Welcome Offer

Apply online to enjoy up to HKD300 cash rebate online welcome offer and free online interbank fund transfer service!

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions
  1. General Terms and Conditions
    1. Octopus O! ePay is a mobile payment service provided by Octopus Cards Limited ( "OCL").
    2. The stored value facilities monies stored in the Octopus O! ePay Account are NOT protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong
    3. Clients acknowledge that the Bank makes no warranty that OCL will be able to perform the functions and services relating to Octopus O! ePay ( including Octopus O! ePay App ) . The Bank accepts no liability for any loss or damage incurred as a result of the use of Octopus O! ePay. Application for or use of Octopus O! ePay shall be subject to the Terms and Conditions of Octopus O! ePay. For details, please visit www.octopus.com.hk. The Bank is not obliged to notify clients of any changes or latest announcements of OCL. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of Octopus O! ePay. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of Octopus O! ePay, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions provided by OCL, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with Octopus O! ePay provided by OCL ( including its employees, officer or agent ).
    4. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall apply and prevail.


      You're about to leave our website

      This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party.

      The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank") or any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

      The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

      Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

      Proceed to third party website

      Back to Top