透過渣打網上理財,手續快捷方便!
立即申請

詳情

想收到月結單仍然可以盡情消費?只需選用渣打信用卡「月結單分期」計劃,無論於本地或海外商戶簽賬,滿港幣HK$1,500元即可透過電話或網上申請,將簽賬分期慢慢還,消費更盡情。

例子:
簽賬金額 每月手續費(%)* 每日手續費^
HK$10,000 0.2% HK$0.7

* 以HK$10,000計算之每個月手續費0.2%之實際年利率分別為4.43%(6個月);4.63%(12個月);4.69%(18個月);4.71%(24個月)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。

^ 以每月30日計算。

備註:

  1. 申請資格:a) 渣打信用卡或聯營卡 (渣打WorldMiles卡(原名為渣打American Express®卡) 、銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及公司卡除外) 之賬戶持有人均可申請「月結單分期」。b) 賬戶持有人可於購物交易日後3個工作天(但不包括購物交易日)起至首次出現該交易詳情的月結單上所列明的繳款日期至少7個工作天前致電或透過網上申請,每項申請將被視作單一分期付款交易。c) 每項分期付款的最低交易金額為港幣1,500元(只適用於單一賬戶之新簽賬項), 不同賬戶的簽賬不可合併計算。
  2. 「月結單分期」只適用於同一月結單上首次出現之零售簽賬;而購買賭場籌碼、透支現金、上期月結單結欠、以分期付款之簽賬、各項收費或利息皆不適用。
  3. 可享之特低個人化每月手續費0.2%須視乎客戶有關賬戶之狀況而定。
  4. 每項「月結單分期」付款交易的申請一經成功批核,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)將在分期付款期內收取本行不時指定之手續費,手續費計算以單一分期付款交易為準。為免存疑,就計算手續費,不同分期付款交易不可合併計算。
  5. 申請熱線之辦公時間:每日上午九時至晚上十時(星期一至日)。
  6. 若客戶選擇一次性把分期付款期內的餘下分期款項提早還款,或客戶參與本計劃之信用卡戶口(其信用卡戶口之月結單載列分期付款交易金額)因任何原因被取消,則月結單分期付款交易內每項餘下之分期款項及每月手續費(如適用),須立即全數繳付。此外,本行須就每項月結單分期付款交易提前還款收取提前還款之行政費HK$150,並直接由閣下之信用卡戶口內扣除。例子: 假設單一項分期款項交易金額為HK$15,000及每月手續費為0.2%,分期12個月。客戶於第6個供款月後選擇提早清還全數分期付款交易金額,客戶需繳付月結單分期付款交易餘下之6個月分期款項及每月手續費,為HK$15,000 / 12 x (12-6) + HK$15,000 x 0.2% x (12-6) = HK$7,680,並同時需繳付提前還款之行政費HK$150。以上例子只為註釋之用。
  7. 賬戶持有人須經本行成功核實個人資料,否則申請將不獲接納。本行就拒絕進行批核或不接納客戶之申請無須作出任何解釋。
  8. 參與渣打信用卡「月結單分期」之賬戶持有人將被視為已接受此備註及渣打信用卡「月結單分期」條款及細則。因此,賬戶持有人須於作出申請之前,確保充份明白及接受此備註及渣打信用卡「月結單分期」條款及細則的內容。如欲索取渣打信用卡「月結單分期」條款及細則,可瀏覽以下連結或致電申請熱線。
  9. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此優惠,以及修訂條款及細則的權利。
  10. 如有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
  11. 中英文版本之內容如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

網上申請

透過渣打網上理財申請

立即申請

致電我們

立即登記

登記熱線: 2886 9770

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

尋找分行 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Sign up at Standard Chartered Online Banking, simple and easy!
Apply Now


Would you like to enjoy a hassle-free shopping experience even after receiving your credit card statement? Just spend HK$1,500 or more locally or overseas and sign up for Standard Chartered's Statement Instalment Plan by phone or online to split your bill and enjoy the ultimate convenience.

Transaction Amount Monthly Handling Fee (%)* Daily Handling Fee^
HK$10,000 0.2% HK$0.7

* For transaction amount of HK$10,000, the Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) of 0.2% Monthly Handling Fee is 4.43% (6-month); 4.63% (12-month); 4.69% (18-month); 4.71% (24-month). An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rates and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

^ Calculated based on 30 days per month.


  1. Application Requirements: a) Standard Chartered Credit Card or Standard Chartered Co-branded Card (Except Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card (formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express® Card) and Corporate Card ) Account Holders are eligible to apply for the Plan. b) Account Holders may apply by phone or online at any time during the period commencing 3 business days after (but excluding) the transaction date of the purchase and ending on at least 7 business days preceding the Payment Due Date specified in the Statement on which particulars of the Statement Instalment Transaction appear. Each application will be treated as a single Statement Instalment Transaction. c) The minimum amount of each Statement Instalment Transaction is HK$1,500 (only applicable to new retail purchases charged to a single account). Retail transactions charged to different accounts could not be applied under the same Plan.
  2. The Statement Instalment Plan is only applicable to retail purchases (excluding purchase of casino chips, cash advance, previous balance, transaction made by instalment, fees and charges) which first appear in the same Statement.
  3. The availability of exclusive personalized Monthly Handling Fee of 0.2% is individualized and subject to account status checking.
  4. Upon Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("the Bank")'s approval of the application for a Statement Instalment Transaction, a handling fee as determined by the Bank from time to time will be charged to the Card Account during the Instalment Period. The handling fee is calculated on the basis of a single Statement Instalment Transaction Amount. For the avoidance of doubt, different Statement Instalment Transactions could not be combined for the purpose of calculating the handling fee.
  5. Application hours for registration hotline: 9a.m. to 10p.m. daily (Monday – Sunday).
  6. If you choose to repay the total Statement Instalment Transaction Amount outstanding in full for each Statement Instalment Transaction prior to the end of the Instalment Period, or if the Card Account on which the Statement Instalment Transaction Amount appears is cancelled due to any reason, the total Statement Instalment Transaction(s) Amount outstanding at the relevant time and the Monthly Handling Fees (if applicable) for the remaining Instalment Period will be immediately due and payable. Also, administration fee for early repayment of HK$150 for each Statement Instalment Transaction will be charged directly to your Card Account. For example, assuming one single Statement Instalment Transaction Amount is HK$15,000 with a Monthly Handling Fee of 0.2% for a 12-month Instalment Period – if you repay the total Statement Instalment Transaction Amount after the 6th month, you shall be liable to pay the total Statement Instalment Transaction Amount outstanding and the Monthly Handling Fees for the remaining period of 6 months, being HK$15,000 / 12 x (12-6) + HK$15,000 x 0.2% x (12-6) = HK$7,680, plus an administration fee of HK$150. The above example is for indication purpose only.
  7. Application will only be accepted upon successful verification of the applicant’s status as an Account Holder by the Bank. The Bank is entitled to refuse to process or to reject any application without giving any reasons.
  8. By applying Statement Instalment Plan, Account Holders are deemed to have accepted these remarks, and the terms and conditions set out in the Statement Instalment Plan Terms and Conditions. Hence Account Holders are required to read and accept all these remarks and the terms set out in the Terms and Conditions of Statement Instalment Plan prior to application. If you wish to obtain a copy of the Statement Instalment Plan Terms and Conditions, please visit below link or call our Application Hotline.
  9. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the above offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time.
  10. All matters or disputes will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  11. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Apply Online

Sign up at Standard Chartered Online Banking

Apply Now

Call Us

Registration now

Hotline: 2886 9770

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top