閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

將簽賬分期慢慢還,
讓您還款更輕鬆。

立即申請

將簽賬分期慢慢還,
讓您還款更輕鬆。

信用卡「月結單分期」計劃

透過電話或網上即可申請簽脹分期

例子

 

簽賬金額

每月手續費(%)*
每日手續費^
HK$10,000 0.19% HK$0.63

備註:

  1. 申請資格:a) 渣打信用卡或聯營卡 (渣打WorldMiles卡(原名為渣打American Express®卡) 、銀聯雙幣白金信用卡人民幣賬戶及公司卡除外) 之賬戶持有人均可申請「月結單分期」。b) 賬戶持有人可於購物交易日後3個工作天(但不包括購物交易日)起至首次出現該交易詳情的月結單上所列明的繳款日期至少7個工作天前致電或透過網上申請,每項申請將被視作單一分期付款交易。c)每項分期付款的最低交易金額為HK$1,500(只適用於單一賬戶之新簽賬項), 不同賬戶的簽賬不可合併計算。
  2. 「月結單分期」只適用於同一月結單上首次出現之零售簽賬;而購買賭場籌碼、透支現金、上期月結單結欠、以分期付款之簽賬、各項收費或利息皆不適用。
  3. 可享之特低個人化每月手續費0.19%須視乎客戶有關賬戶之狀況而定。
  4. 每項「月結單分期」付款交易的申請一經成功批核,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)將在分期付款期內收取本行不時指定之手續費,手續費計算以單一分期付款交易為準。為免存疑,就計算手續費,不同分期付款交易不可合併計算。
  5. 申請熱線之辦公時間:每日上午九時至晚上十時(星期一至日)。
  6. 若客戶選擇一次性把分期付款期內的餘下分期款項提早還款,或客戶參與本計劃之信用卡戶口(其信用卡戶口之月結單載列分期付款交易金額)因任何原因被取消,則月結單分期付款交易內每項餘下之分期款項及每月手續費(如適用),須立即全數繳付。此外,本行須就每項月結單分期付款交易提前還款收取提前還款之行政費HK$150,並直接由閣下之信用卡戶口內扣除。例子: 假設單一項分期款項交易金額為HK$15,000及每月手續費為0.19%,分期12個月。客戶於第6個供款月後選擇提早清還全數分期付款交易金額,客戶需繳付月結單分期付款交易餘下之6個月分期款項及每月手續費,為HK$15,000 / 12 x (12-6) + HK$15,000 x 0.19% x (12-6) = HK$7,671,並同時需繳付提前還款之行政費HK$150。以上例子只為註釋之用。
  7. 賬戶持有人須經本行成功核實個人資料,否則申請將不獲接納。本行就拒絕進行批核或不接納客戶之申請無須作出任何解釋。
  8. 參與渣打信用卡「月結單分期」之賬戶持有人將被視為已接受此備註及渣打信用卡「月結單分期」條款及細則。因此,賬戶持有人須於作出申請之前,確保充份明白及接受此備註及渣打信用卡「月結單分期」條款及細則的內容。如欲索取渣打信用卡「月結單分期」條款及細則,可瀏覽以下連結或致電申請熱線。
  9. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此優惠,以及修訂條款及細則的權利。
  10. 如有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
  11. 中英文版本之內容如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

* 以HK$10,000計算之每個月手續費0.19%之實際年利率分別為4.20%(6個月);4.40%(12個月);4.45%(18個月);4.48%(24個月)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。

^ 以每月30日計算。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Spilt your bills to enjoy hassle-free shopping experience

Apply Now

Spilt your bills to enjoy hassle-free shopping experience

Statement Instalment Plan

Sign up by phone or online to split your bill and enjoy the ultimate convenience.

Features

Example

Transaction Amount
Monthly Handling Fee (%)*
Daily Handling Fee^
HKD10,000 0.19% HKD0.63
Term & condition
  1. Application Requirements: a) Standard Chartered Credit Card or Standard Chartered Co-branded Card (Except Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card (formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express®Card), UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card RMB account and Corporate Card ) Account Holders are eligible to apply for the Plan. b) Account Holders may apply by phone or online at any time during the period commencing 3 business days after (but excluding) the transaction date of the purchase and ending on at least 7 business days preceding the Payment Due Date specified in the Statement on which particulars of the Statement Instalment Transaction appear. Each application will be treated as a single Statement Instalment Transaction. c) The minimum amount of each Statement Instalment Transaction is HKD1,500 (only applicable to new retail purchases charged to a single account). Retail transactions charged to different accounts could not be applied under the same Plan.
  2. The Statement Instalment Plan is only applicable to retail purchases (excluding purchase of casino chips, cash advance, previous balance, transaction made by instalment, fees and charges) which first appear in the same Statement.
  3. The availability of exclusive personalized Monthly Handling Fee of 0.19%is individualized and subject to account status checking.
  4. Upon Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“the Bank”)’s approval of the application for a Statement Instalment Transaction, a handling fee as determined by the Bank from time to time will be charged to the Card Account during the Instalment Period. The handling fee is calculated on the basis of a single Statement Instalment Transaction Amount. For the avoidance of doubt, different Statement Instalment Transactions could not be combined for the purpose of calculating the handling fee.
  5. Application hours for registration hotline: 9a.m. to 10p.m. daily (Monday – Sunday).
  6. If you choose to repay the total Statement Instalment Transaction Amount outstanding in full for each Statement Instalment Transaction prior to the end of the Instalment Period, or if the Card Account on which the Statement Instalment Transaction Amount appears is cancelled due to any reason, the total Statement Instalment Transaction(s) Amount outstanding at the relevant time and the Monthly Handling Fees (if applicable) for the remaining Instalment Period will be immediately due and payable. Also, administration fee for early repayment of HKD150 for each Statement Instalment Transaction will be charged directly to your Card Account. For example, assuming one single Statement Instalment Transaction Amount is HKD15,000 with a Monthly Handling Fee of 0.19% for a 12-month Instalment Period – if you repay the total Statement Instalment Transaction Amount after the 6th month, you shall be liable to pay the total Statement Instalment Transaction Amount outstanding and the Monthly Handling Fees for the remaining period of 6 months, being HKD15,000 / 12 x (12-6) + HKD15,000 x 0.19% x (12-6) = HKD7,671, plus an administration fee of HKD150. The above example is for indication purpose only.
  7. Application will only be accepted upon successful verification of the applicant’s status as an Account Holder by the Bank. The Bank is entitled to refuse to process or to reject any application without giving any reasons.
  8. By applying Statement Instalment Plan, Account Holders are deemed to have accepted these remarks, and the terms and conditions set out in the Statement Instalment Plan Terms and Conditions. Hence Account Holders are required to read and accept all these remarks and the terms set out in the Terms and Conditions of Statement Instalment Plan prior to application. If you wish to obtain a copy of the Statement Instalment Plan Terms and Conditions, please visit below link or call our Application Hotline.
  9. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the above offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time.
  10. All matters or disputes will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  11. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

* For transaction amount of HKD10,000, the Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) of 0.19% Monthly Handling Fee is 4.20% (6-month); 4.40%(12-month); 4.45% (18-month); 4.48% (24-month). An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rates and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

^ Calculated based on 30 days per month.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Summary of Terms and Conditions