閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Invest debt securities services masthead

債務重整計劃

債務重整計劃?

渣打銀行(香港)致力於幫助我們的客戶解決他們可能遇到的任何短期或長期的財務困難。如果閣下在還款方面遇到困難,本行的債務重整部專員會直接為閣下提供個人化建議,並因應閣下的需求度身設計還款計劃。請與我們聯繫以幫助閣下找到解決方案。

在艱難時期為閣下提供支持

如果閣下發現可能無法負擔每月的信用卡、貸款或透支還款,或者已經欠交貸款,請盡快聯絡我們。我們樂意根據閣下個人的財務狀況商討最適合閣下的還款方案。

個人債務重整

請使用下列之申請表格,財務狀況說明書及第三方轉介資料,簡述閣下目前出現財務困難的原因、債務金額以及閣下目前的收支狀況,以助我們了解閣下目前的財務狀況。

在填寫以上表格之前,請先閱讀以下文件。

並且提供以下文件作核實身份之用:

  • 僱用證明(如僱傭合約,員工卡或名片副本)
  • 最近6個月的薪金證明書
  • 最近6的銀行儲蓄戶口存摺及/或銀行月結單副本(註明薪金)
  • 最新的強積金/職業退休計劃聲明(顯示薪金)
  • 最新的薪俸稅及個人入息課稅單
  • 支出狀況證明(房屋,水電煤或醫療費)
  • 所有非渣打無抵押貸款的月結單(信用卡,透支賬戶/貸款,如有)
  • 其他債權人(如有)批核的債務重組整協議或合同
中小企業債務重整

請使用下列之申請表格告知我們閣下目前出現財務困難的原因,閣下在公司中的債務金額,並儘量填寫以幫助我們了解閣下當前的財務狀況。

在填寫以上表格之前,請先閱讀以下文件。

並且提供以下文件作核實身份之用:

公司–如果閣下是公司

  • 《商業登記證》之副本
  • 獨資東主資料之副本(表格1A)(如適用)
  • 合夥人資料之副本(表格1C)(如適用)
  • 董事及公司秘書的個人資料副本(表格D1 / D2)(如適用)
  • 最近6個月主要銀行月結單
  • 最新財務報表

獨資/合夥人/擔保人–如果閣下是獨資經營,合夥企業或擔保人

  • 香港身份證/護照副本
申請債務重整計劃

閣下可以透過下列途徑聯絡我們

電話:+852 2282-1222(星期一至五上午 9:00 至下午 6:00)

電郵:drp.workunit@sc.com

郵寄:DRP WorkUnit, 香港信貸監管部
香港觀塘觀塘道388號
渣打銀行中心30樓

過程需時多久?

閣下提供所有所需文件後,本行的債務重整部專員將盡力於2週內提供合適的解決方案。如果閣下未能提供所有所需文件,處理時間可能會超過一個月。但不論需時多久,我們都會隨時為閣下提供最新進展。

重要提示

向信貸資料服務機構/ 商業信貸資料服務機構登記

根據香港銀行行業規定,任何形式的債務重組的詳情均須登記於信貸資料服務機構(香港環聯資訊有限公司)/商業信貸資料服務機構(鄧白氏),這可能將會影響閣下向本行或香港其他財務公司申請貸款。

除非閣下在債務重組還款期內之拖欠額在拖欠日期起計60日屆滿前全數清還或撇帳(除了因破產令導致 之外),否則該借款人(本行)由信貸資料服務機構所持有的帳戶還款資料會在全數清還該拖欠還款後繼續保留五年,或由該借款人(本行)通知信貸資料服務機構其已獲解除破產令之後的五年為止(以較先出現的情況計算)。然而,如果閣下準時還款,則有機會在清還重組債務後刪除有關紀錄。

暫停所有現時渣打銀行無抵押信貸戶口

如果債務重整處於申請階段,閣下在渣打銀行的所有信貸戶口,如信用卡(包括Manhattan和美國運通),附屬卡,透支和貸款均會被暫停使用。

終止所有現時渣打銀行無抵押信貸戶口

如果債務重整一經批核後,閣下在渣打銀行的所有信貸戶口,如信用卡(包括Manhattan和美國運通),附屬卡,透支和貸款均會被終止。 任何透過上述戶口提供的自動轉賬服務(例如保險、公用事業賬單,八達通及繳費靈服務等)也會終止,並需另作安排。任何可用的信用卡「獎賞錢」將會作廢,而自動櫃員機功能亦將會失效。

更多資訊及支援(僅適用於個人)

銀行同業間債務重整計劃 (Inter-Bank Debt Relief Plan)

銀行同業間債務減免計劃的目標是幫助客戶(擁有多個金融債權人的無抵押債務)達到家庭預算,支持閣下的日常生活,同時以有效的方式與多個債權人一起實施還款計劃。如果閣下在還款方面遇到困難,閣下可以與主要債權人(即“牽頭銀行”)聯繫,以安排銀行同業間債務重整計劃。

個人自願安排(IVA)

有財務困難且無法在付款期內償還債務的客戶可以通過其指定的律師申請個人自願安排。客戶將獲得一份臨時法院命令,而閣下的律師將需要準備一份建議書提出還款建議,並發送給銀行進行評估。詳情請諮詢閣下之律師。

閣下亦可從以下非渣打銀行的網站上找到有關如何處理財務困難的資料。請自行判斷閣下是否需與他們聯繫或徵求他們的意見。

東華三院—健康理財家庭輔導中心
明愛向晴軒-債務及理財輔導服務
破產管理署—破產與個人自願安排簡介

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Invest debt securities services masthead legacy

Debt Restructuring Plan

Debt Restructuring Plan?

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“SCBHK”) is committed to helping our customers overcome any short- or long-term financial instability that they may be experiencing. If you’re having difficulties making your repayments, our dedicated Debt Relief Specialist could work with you to develop a personalised debt repayment plan that suits your needs and budget.
Please contact us to help you to find out a solution.

Supporting you through the tough times

If you might not be able to make your monthly credit card, loan or overdraft repayments, or have already missed a payment, contact us as soon as possible.  We are here to discuss your options with you to find the best solution given your financial circumstances.

Individual Debt Restructuring

Please let us know the reason(s) of your current financial difficulties, the amount of debt you have and your current income and expenditure by using the Application Form, Income and Expense Form and Information of Third Party Referral below and fill in as much as possible to help us understand your current financial situation.

Please read through the following documents as well before you fill in the above forms.

Please also provide the following documents for our verification purposes:

  • Employment Proof (e.g. Employment Contract, Staff Card or Name Card copy)
  • Latest 6 months payroll slips
  • Copy of Savings Passbook and/or Bank Statements for the past 6 months indicating salary credit
  • Latest MPF/ORSO Statement indicating Salary
  • Latest Tax Demand Note
  • Expenses Proof (Housing, Utilities Bill or Medical)
  • Latest Statement for all Unsecured Lending (Credit Card, Overdraft Account/ Loan, if any)
  • Approved DRP Agreement or Contract from other Creditors (if any)
Business Banking Debt Restructuring

Please let us know the reason(s) of the current financial difficulties, the amount of debt you have in your Company by using the forms below and fill in as much as possible to help us understand your current financial situation.

Please read through the following documents as well before you fill in the above forms.

Please also provide the following documents for our verification purposes:

The Company – in case you are a Company 

  • Copy of “Business Registration Certificate”
  • Copy of Particulars of Sole Proprietorship (Form 1A) (if applicable)
  • Copy of Particulars of Partnership (Form 1C) (if applicable)
  • Copies of Particulars of Directorship and Company Secretary (Form D1/D2) (if applicable)
  • Latest 6 months Bank Statements from all Major Bankers
  • Latest Financial Statement

The Sole-Proprietor / Partners / Guarantors – in case you are a Sole Proprietorship, Partnership or a Guarantor

  • Copy of Hong Kong Identity Card / Passport
Applying for Debt Relief Programme

You can contact us through the following channels:

Phone: +852 2282-1222 during 9.00 a.m – 6.00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Email: drp.workunit@sc.com

Mail:  DRP WorkUnit, Hong Kong Collection & Recoveries
30/F, Standard Chartered Tower, 388 Kwun Tong Road,
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

How long will the process take?

Our dedicated Debt Relief Specialist will provide the right solution within 2 weeks if all the required documents provided. It could be over a month if all the required documents are not available. Regardless of how long it takes we will keep you updated of the progress.

Important Notice

Registration with Credit Reference Agency / Credit Commercial Reference Agency

It is an industry requirement for details of any form of debt restructuring to be registered with the Credit Reference Agency, TransUnion Limited/ Credit Commercial Reference Agency, Dun & Bradstreet Limited. This may adversely impact your ability to obtain credit both from ourselves and from other credit providers in Hong Kong.

Unless the amount in default during the debt restructuring period is fully paid or written off (otherwise than due to a bankruptcy order) before the expiry of 60 days from the date of the default, the individual shall be liable to have his account repayment data to be retained by the Credit Reference Agency until the expiry of 5 years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default or 5 years from the date of the individual’s discharge from bankruptcy as notified to the Credit Reference Agency, whichever is earlier. However if payments are kept up to date it may be possible to remove the record shortly after full and final settlement of the restructured loan.

Suspension of all existing unsecured credit facilities within SCBHK

If debt restructuring is in the application stage, all your unsecured credit facilities in SCBHK such as credit cards including Manhattan and American Express, supplementary card, overdrafts and loans will be suspended for further usage.

Closure of all existing unsecured credit facility accounts within SCBHK

If debt restructuring is approved and agreed, all your unsecured credit facilities in SCBHK such as credit cards including Manhattan and American Express, supplementary card, overdrafts and loans will be closed. Any auto-payment services (e.g. Insurance, utility bill, Octopus & Payment by Phone Service etc.) paid through these accounts will be stopped and alternative arrangements made is required.  Any unredeemed Credit Card Reward Cash will be forfeited upon the closing of your credit card accounts.

 

Further information and support (Only applicable for Individual)

Inter-Bank Debt Relief Plan (IDRP)

Objective of the Inter-Bank Debt Relief Plan is to assist customers, who has unsecured debts with more than one financial creditors, to reach a household budget, which can support your daily living while implementing repayment plan with multiple creditors at a cost effective mean. Customers facing financial difficulties can approach the major creditor (i.e. the “Lead Bank”) to arrange for Inter-Bank Debt Relief Program.

Individual Voluntary Arrangement (IVA)

Customers who have financial difficulties and are unable to settle their debts within payment period can request for IVA through their appointed solicitors. The customer may obtain an interim court order and your solicitors may prepare a proposal and send to banks for evaluation.  Please consult your solicitors.

You may also find details on how to deal with financial difficulties from the following websites which do not belong to SCBHK.  Please exercise your own judgement in contacting them or seeking their advice.

Healthy Budgeting Family Debt Counselling Center
Caritas Family Crisis Support Centre – Debt and Financial Capability Service
Guide to Bankruptcy & Individual Voluntary Arrangement