閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

提供全面汽車保障,讓您坐享安心旅程。

立即申請
Hk motor masthead
Hk motor masthead

提供全面汽車保障,讓您坐享安心旅程。

汽車保險

私家車保險計劃, 為您和您的汽車及第三者責任提供全面保障 。由即日起至2018年12月31日,投保私家車保險計劃尊享高達港幣800元汽油禮券。

私家車保險計劃推廣優惠

由2018年4月1日起至2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩天) ,透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)網站, 成功投保三井住友保險的私家車保險計劃並繳付保費可享以下禮遇:

Hk motor generic offer banner
Hk motor generic offer banner

保障範圍

 

保障項目
第三保
全保
1. 車輛損毀、火險,盜竊險 提供多項汽車損毀保障,例如碰撞、火災、盜竊及其他意外等。 Χ
2. 無索償折扣保障 即使閣下曾經作出索償,不論索償次數,只要:

·        扣除墊底費後,賠償額不超過港幣100,000元或投保額之25%(以較低者計算);及

·        該宗索償並不涉及第三者身體受傷在續保時
閣下仍可保留原有的無索償折扣(NCD),繼續享有保費優惠。

Χ
3. 擋風玻璃保障豁免墊底費 若擋風玻璃因意外損毀,其修理費不超過港幣5,000元,閣下除可獲豁免墊底費賠償外,NCD亦不會被扣除。 Χ
4. 新車賠償 如受保汽車在意外中完全損毀或被竊,而車齡不超過一年(以首次登記日起計算),我們將以現金或同款新車作為賠償,而絕不扣除折舊。 Χ
5. 醫療保障 若任何授權司機在駕駛閣下的汽車時發生意外,導致身體受傷,可獲醫療費用賠償,最高可達港幣5,000元。 Χ
6. 汽車個人意外保障 若閣下或保單上記名司機在駕駛閣下的汽車時發生意外,導致身亡、永久傷殘、喪失肢體或失明,可獲港幣200,000元的賠償。 Χ
7. 汽車支援服務 ·        24小時路邊緊急維修

·        24小時免費拖車服務

·        後備車輛服務 ─ 當閣下汽車被竊或因意外需要維修

·        24小時索償諮詢服務

·        24小時諮詢服務

Χ
8. 第三者法律責任保障 保障閣下或授權駕駛司機因汽車意外引致下列事項之法律責任:

·        第三者死亡或身體受傷

·        第三者財物損失或毀壞 (保障上限:港幣2,000,000元)

主要不承保事項

  1. 後果損失
  2. 折舊損耗
  3. 輪胎之損毀(若汽車的其他部份同時遭受損毀除外)
  4. 受保人或授權司機於駕駛汽車時,因酒精影響(超出法例所限)引致之意外、損失、損毀或法律責任

聲明及重要事項

上述保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保。三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

三井住友保險提供之上述保障計劃 的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電三井住友保險。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打香港將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由三井住友保險與客戶直接解決。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Give you a peaceful journey with a comprehensive coverage.

Apply Now
Car Insurance gives you a peaceful journey with a comprehensive coverage.
Car Insurance gives you a peaceful journey with a comprehensive coverage.

Give you a peaceful journey with a comprehensive coverage.

Car Insurance

Private Motor Insurance protects you, your vehicle and also covers third party liabilities. From now until 31 December 2018, apply for Private Motor Insurance to get a Gasoline Voucher with value up to HK$800.

Private Motor Insurance Promotion

From now until 31 December 2018, upon successful application and payment made for  Private Motor Insurance of MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”) from MSIG’s website as accessed through the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) website, you can enjoy the following attractive offers:

Hk motor generic offer banner
Hk motor generic offer banner

Benefits

 COVER
Third Party
Comprehensive
1. Own Damage, Fire & Theft Cover Cover loss of or damage to your car due to collision, fire, theft or other accidents. Χ
2. NCD Protector ·        No matter how many claims you make, you can maintain your existing No Claim Discount (NCD) at renewal provided that:

·        After the application of excess, the claim amount does not exceed HK$100,000 or 25% of the sum insured (whichever is the less); and

·        No third party bodily injury is involved in the claim.

Χ
3. Windscreen Damage – Excess Wavier No excess will apply if your claim does not exceed HK$5,000. You can keep your No Claim Discount as well. Χ
4. “New For Old” Replacement Vehicle  If your car is less than 1 year old (from the date of its first registration) and sustains a total loss, we will pay in cash or give you a new one of the same model and make without deducting any deprecation. Χ
5. Medical Expenses Cover  A maximum of HK$5,000 will be provided to cover the medical expenses from bodily injury sustained by any authorised driver in an accident while driving your car. Χ
6. Motor Personal Accident  HK$200,000 compensation will be provided to cover death, permanent disablement, loss of limbs or sight for you or any named driver in the event of an accident while driving your car. Χ
7. Vehicle Assistance Services  ·        24-Hour Emergency Roadside Assistance

·        24-Hour Fee Towing Service

·        Alternate Car when your car is stolen or immobilized due to an accident

·        24-Hour Claims Advisory Service

·        24-Hour General Advisory Service

Χ
8. Third Party Cover   Cover the legal liability of you or authorized driver arising from an accident while driving your car, including:

·        Death or bodily injury to third party

·        Damage to third party property (up to HK$2,000,000)

Major Exclusions

  1. Consequential loss
  2. Depreciation wear and tear
  3. Damage to tyres (unless damage is caused to other parts of the car at the same time)
  4. Loss, damage or liability arising from an accident which the Insured or authorised driver is under the influence of alcohol (over the prescribed limit by law)

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“SCBHK”) is an insurance agent appointed by MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, SCBHK shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above plan, offered by MSIG, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact MSIG.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between MSIG and the customer.