全新客戶成功申請渣打信用卡可獲贈精彩迎新禮品。立即行動!
了解更多


由即日起至2017年12月31日,渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡客戶每月簽賬滿HK$5,000尊享高達12X積分獎賞

cupnew

尊享高達12X積分獎賞




每月簽賬額 合資格簽賬獎賞 每月最高額外簽賬獎賞積分
HK$5,000或以上 12X 55,000

立即登記

例子:
如客戶於整月內於超級市場簽賬滿HK$4,900及其他簽賬滿HK$1,100,最高可賺59,900積分獎賞(包括基本積分)。

所獲基本積分
(1X)
所獲額外積分
(最多55,000分)
(11X)
該月所獲總積分
合資格簽賬 4,900 53,900 58,800
其他簽賬 1,100 - 1,100


註:

  1. 推廣計劃只適用於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)在香港發行之渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡(「合資格信用卡」) 。此推廣計劃只適用於成功登記之客戶。
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內每月累積簽賬滿HK$5,000或以上,方可獲享優惠。每月累積簽賬包括以合資格信用卡於推廣期內所作之本地及海外零售簽賬、網上簽賬、現金透支、郵購、電話購物、及全新免息分期計劃之總金額,有關於本地超市、百貨公司、便利店及csl專門店(不包括繳付服務費用)之合資格簽賬可享12X積分獎賞。
  3. 此推廣計劃之積分獎賞(「積分獎賞」)包括 (i) 銀聯信用卡之「360°全面賞」計劃所賺取之1X基本積分獎賞(「基本積分獎賞」 ) 及 (ii) 於此推廣計劃可額外獲享之11X額外積分獎賞(「額外積分獎賞」)。
  4. 每月最高可獲此推廣計劃之額外積分獎賞每月上限金額為55,000(「上限獎賞」),每階段可享高達165,000額外積分,不論每月合資格簽賬金額多少。同一指定信用卡賬戶及號碼的主卡及附屬卡之合資格簽賬將一併計算。每月曆份內客戶達到上限獎賞後只可繼續享有基本積分獎賞。
  5. 推廣期分為4個階段進行,合資格簽賬會按階段計算及獎賞:階段一: 2017 年1月1日至3月31日; 階段二: 2017 年4月1日至6月30日; 階段三: 2017 年7月1日至9月30日; 階段四: 2017 年10月1日至12月31日。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

「全新高達12X積分獎賞」推廣計劃條款及細則

  1. 「全新高達12X積分獎賞」推廣計劃 (「推廣計劃」)由2017年1月1日至2017年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。並分為4個階段進行﹕階段1為2017年1月1日至3月31日 (包括首尾兩日) (「階段1」) ;階段2為2017年4月1日至6月30日 (包括首尾兩日) (「階段2」);階段3為2017年7月1日至9月30日 (包括首尾兩日) (「階段3」);階段4為2017年10月1日至12月31日 (包括首尾兩日) (「階段4」)。
  2. 此推廣計劃只適用於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)在香港發行之銀聯雙幣白金信用卡(「銀聯信用卡」)之信用卡客戶(「客戶」)。
  3. 推廣計劃只適用於在香港分店以其銀聯信用卡完成簽賬之客戶。
  4. 客戶須於2017年1月1日(早上9時起)至2017年12月31日(下午11時59分止)(包括首尾兩日)(「登記期」)登入sc.com/hk/zh/unionpay-12x/登記其銀聯信用卡,方可參加此推廣計劃。本行保留於推廣期內隨時更改有關登記方法之權利而毋須另行通知。
  5. 登記期分為4個階段進行﹕階段1為2017年1月1日至3月31日; 階段2為2017年4月1日至6月30日; 階段3為2017年7月1日至9月30日; 階段4為2017年10月1日至12月31日。客戶於階段1登記期內成功登記可參與階段1至4之推廣;客戶於階段2登記期內成功登記可參與階段2至4之推廣;客戶於階段3登記期內成功登記可參與階段3至4之推廣;客戶於階段4登記期內成功登記可參與階段4之推廣。客戶於推廣期內只須透過sc.com/hk/zh/unionpay-12x/登記其銀聯信用卡賬戶一次。成功登記之客戶於完成登記時將獲發一個參考編號。客戶須保留該編號以作核對之用。所有登記資料將會被列入紀錄內,不可取消、更改及轉換。
  6. 客戶須於推廣期內以銀聯信用卡作零售簽賬及/或現金透支累積簽賬滿每月累積簽賬(定義見條款7)HK$5,000或以上 (「每月累積簽賬」); 並於當月以銀聯信用作任何金額之合資格簽賬(定義見條款9) (「合資格12X簽賬」),方可獲享優惠。其他交易包括但不只限於沒有簽賬存根之交易及未經許可之簽賬均不適用。有關之合資格12X簽賬可享12X積分獎賞,須受上限獎賞(定義見條款8)約束。
  7. 每月累積簽賬包括推廣期內所作之本地及海外零售簽賬、網上簽賬、現金透支、郵購、電話購物、及全新免息分期計劃之總金額。其他交易均不適用於此推廣計劃,包括但不只限於自動轉賬、繳交公共事務費用、保費、八達通自動增值、已誌賬之免息分期之每月供款、手續費、年費、逾期費用、超額費用、利息/財務費用、結餘轉賬之金額及利息、「兌現年息優惠」計劃之金額及利息/手續費、「兌現分期」或「月結單分期」計劃之供款及利息/手續費、網上繳款、兌換籌碼及繳稅金額。為免存疑,當月合資格簽賬(定義見條款10)也計算作每月累積簽賬內。所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易均不適用於此推廣計劃。渣打銀聯雙幣白金卡客戶以人民幣賬戶所作之簽賬,將以特定換算率1.122 (參考自2016年12月28日之人民幣/港元兌換匯率)用作計算此推廣之累積簽賬要求,即港幣及人民幣的特定換算率為1比1.122。(例子:即人民幣100元相等於港幣112.2元用作計算此推廣之簽賬要求)本行保留決定用作計算此推廣累積簽賬要求之最後特定換算率之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  8. 此推廣計劃之積分獎賞(“積分獎賞”)包括 (i) 銀聯信用卡之「360o全面賞」計劃所賺取之1X基本積分獎賞(“基本積分獎賞” )及 (ii) 於此推廣計劃可額外獲享之11X額外積分獎賞(“額外積分獎賞”)。每月最高可獲之額外積分獎賞為55,000 (“上限獎賞”) ,不論每月合資格簽賬 (定義見條款10) 金額多少 。同一指定信用卡賬戶及號碼的主卡及附屬卡之合資格簽賬將一併計算。每月曆份內客戶達到上限獎賞後只可繼續享有基本積分獎賞。
  9. 每月累積簽賬 合資格簽賬可獲贈之積分獎賞(包括基本積分獎賞) 合資格簽賬可享之每月額外積分上限
    不適用 1X 55,000
    HK$5,000或以上 12X

  10. 於2017年1月1日至4月10日推廣期內,合資格簽賬為包括以銀聯信用卡於推廣期內於本地超市、百貨公司及便利店以港幣交易之簽賬;而不包括於外地簽賬或商戶編號為非本地超市、百貨公司及便利店;於2017年4月11日至12月31日推廣期內,合資格簽賬為包括以銀聯信用卡於推廣期內於本地超市、百貨公司、便利店及csl專門店(不包括繳付服務費用)以港幣交易之簽賬;而不包括於外地簽賬或商戶編號為非本地超市、百貨公司、便利店及csl專門店 (根據本行/Visa國際組織/MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited/美國運通/中國銀聯不時界定) 之簽賬。如對個別商戶之交易的商戶編號有所查詢,請致電客戶服務熱線。
  11. 於階段1登記期內之合資格12X簽賬之額外積分獎賞將於2017年6月30日(「階段1額外積分獎賞日期」)或之前存入客戶之銀聯信用卡賬戶。所有合資格12X簽賬須於階段1登記期內誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  12. 於階段2登記期內之合資格12X簽賬之額外積分獎賞將於2017年9月30日(「階段2額外積分獎賞日期」)或之前存入客戶之銀聯信用卡賬戶。所有合資格12X簽賬須於階段2登記期內誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  13. 於階段3登記期內之合資格12X簽賬之額外積分獎賞將於2017年12月31日(「階段3額外積分獎賞日期」)或之前存入客戶之銀聯信用卡賬戶。所有合資格12X簽賬須於階段3登記期內誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  14. 於階段4登記期內之合資格12X簽賬之額外積分獎賞將於2018年3月31日(「階段4額外積分獎賞日期」)或之前存入客戶之銀聯信用卡賬戶。所有合資格12X簽賬須於階段4登記期內誌賬,有關日期以月結單上之交易日期計算。
  15. 已登記客戶如在階段1、階段2、階段3及/或階段4之額外積分獎賞日期後1個月仍未收妥所獲享之額外積分獎賞,須自行通知本行;否則,本行恕不承擔有關責任,也不會作任何賠償。
  16. 客戶有關之銀聯信用卡賬戶必須於存入積分時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則,本行有權取消有關獎賞。積分獎賞不可作現金使用,亦不得轉換及轉讓。
  17. 所有未誌賬、取消、退款或偽造的交易,均不會計算在簽賬金額內。本行將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡交易紀錄,方確定客戶於本推廣計劃獲享積分獎賞之資格。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行存檔紀錄不符,將以本行存檔紀錄為準。
  18. 如客戶於獲贈積分獎賞後取消用作計算本推廣計劃的任何有關簽賬,本行有權從客戶有關之銀聯信用卡賬戶內扣除積分獎賞而毋須另行通知。
  19. 客戶必須保留有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及簽賬存根正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  20. 客戶明白及接納所有推廣計劃的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  21. 本行保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
  22. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

New Customers apply for a credit card to get a fabulous welcome gift. Act now!
Learn more


From now until 31 December 2017, Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Credit Cardholders can enjoy up to 12X Rewards Points upon making HK$5,000 accumulative spend in a calendar month.

cupnew

Enjoy up to 12X Rewards Points




Accumulative
spend in a month
Reward Points
on Eligible Transactions
Maximum Extra Rewards Points for the Eligible Transactions in a month
HK$5,000 or above 12X 55,000

Register Now


Example:
If a cardholder spend HK$4,900 at supermarket and HK$1,100 on other spend in a month, he can get as much as 59,900 Rewards Points (include basic Rewards Points).

Basic Points Earned
(1X)
Extra Points Earned
(capped at 55,000 points)
(11X)
Total Points Earned
for the month
Eligible Transactions 4,900 53,900 58,800
Other Spend 1,100 - 1,100

Remarks:

  1. The promotion is only applicable to the UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum credit card (“Eligible Card”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("the Bank"). Only successfully registered cardholders are eligible for the promotion.
  2. To enjoy 12X Rewards Points, cardholders are required to make monthly accumulated transactions of HK$5,000 or above including local and overseas retail purchases, online purchases, cash advance, mail order, phone order and/or the total new principal amount of interest-free Instalment Plan during the Promotion Period, while the eligible transactions at supermarket, department store, convenient store or csl shops (bill payment transactions are excluded) will be entitled to the 12X Rewards Points.
  3. The Rewards Points will be awarded in terms of (i) 1X basic Rewards Points (“Basic Rewards Points”) under the credit card reward program of UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum credit card; and (ii) 11X extra Rewards Points (“Extra Rewards Points”) earned under this promotion.
  4. The maximum monthly Extra Rewards Points earned is 55,000 (“Maximum Reward”) while the maximum Extra Rewards Points in a phase is 165,000 Rewards Points, regardless of the amount of Eligible Transactions made by a cardholder during that calendar month. Transactions made by the principal and supplementary cardholders of the same Eligible Card number will be counted collectively. Upon reaching Maximum Reward in each calendar month, cardholders will continue to earn Basic Rewards Points only.
  5. The Eligible Transactions will be counted and be rewarded in 4 phases: Phase 1 is from 1 January to 31 March 2017; Phase 2 is from 1 April to 30 June 2017; Phase 3 is from 1 July to 30 September 2017 and Phase 4 from 1 October to 31 December 2017.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

“Up to 12X Rewards Points New Programme” Terms and Conditions
  1. The “Up to 12X Rewards Points New Programme” (the “Promotion”) is valid from 1 January to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”). The Promotion Period is divided into 4 phases: Phase 1 from 1 January to 31 March 2017 (both dates inclusive) (“Phase 1”); Phase 2 is from 1 April to 30 June 2017 (both dates inclusive) (“Phase 2”) ; Phase 3 is from 1 July to 30 September 2017 (both dates inclusive) (“Phase 3”) and Phase 4 from 1 October to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive) (“Phase 4”).
  2. The Promotion is only applicable to the cardholders of Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Credit Card (“UnionPay Credit Card”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) (“Cardholders”).
  3. The Promotion is applicable to Cardholders who settle payment with their UnionPay Credit Card in the stores located in Hong Kong only.
  4. Cardholders are required to register their UnionPay Credit Card from 1 January (starting at 9:00) to 31 December 2017 (ending at 23:59) (both dates inclusive) (the “Registration Period”) via the website at sc.com/hk /unionpay-12x/ in order to enroll in the Promotion. The Bank reserves the right to alter the registration channel at any time during the Promotion Period without prior notice.
  5. The Registration Period is divided into 4 phases: Phase 1 is from 1 January to 31 March 2017 (both dates inclusive) ; Phase 2 is from 1 April to 30 June 2017 (both dates inclusive); Phase 3 is from 1 July to 30 September 2017 (both dates inclusive) and Phase 4 from 1 October to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive). Cardholder who registered successfully in Phase 1 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 1 to Phase 4; Cardholder who registered successfully in Phase 2 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 2 to Phase 4; Cardholder who registered successfully in Phase 3 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 3 to Phase 4; Cardholder who registered successfully in Phase 4 Registration Period will be eligible for the Promotion in Phase 4 only. Each Cardholder is required to register once at sc.com/hk /unionpay-12x/ only within the Registration Period. Cardholders will receive a reference number upon successful registration. Cardholders are required to keep the reference code for verification. All registered information will be recorded, which cannot be cancelled, changed or exchanged.
  6. To be eligible for the Promotion, Cardholders are required to make Monthly Accumulated Transactions (as defined in Clause 7) on retail purchases and/or cash advance of HK$5,000 or above within the same calendar month during the Promotion Period (the “Monthly Accumulated Transaction”) and make any amount of the Eligible Transactions (as defined in Clause 9) with the UnionPay Credit Card of respective month during the Promotion Period (“Eligible 12X Transaction”). Other transactions including, without limitation, transactions without sales slip and any unauthorized transactions are not eligible for the Promotion. Such Eligible 12X Transaction made will be entitled to 12X Rewards Points, subject to Maximum Rewards (as defined in Clause 8).
  7. Monthly Accumulated Transaction includes all local and overseas retail purchases, online purchase, cash advance, mail order, phone order, and the total new principal amount of Interest-free Instalment Plan during the Promotion Period. They do NOT include auto payment, utilities bill, insurance payment, Octopus Automatic Add-Value amount, billed monthly instalment of Interest-free Instalment Plan, handling fee, annual fee, past due charges, overlimit charges, interest/finance charges, balance transfer amount and interests, "Credit-to-Cash" Preferential Annual Rate Program amount and interests/handling fee, "Instalment Credit" Plan or billed monthly instalment of "Statement Instalment Plan" and interest/handling fee, online bill payment, casino chip exchange and tax payment. For the avoidance of doubt, Eligible Transactions (as defined in Clause 10) made can be counted towards Monthly Accumulated Transactions. Any unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified and any unauthorized transactions are also excluded. For the spending amount of Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card in Renminbi (“CNY”), a designated conversion rate of 1.122 (Take reference from the CNY / HKD Exchange Rate on 28 December 2016) will be used to calculate the accumulated spending requirement of this Promotion, that is, CNY100 equivalent to HKD112.2 for the calculation of the accumulated spending requirement of this Promotion. The Bank reserves the right to determine the final designated conversion rate for calculation of the accumulated spending requirement in the Promotion without further notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank should be final.
  8. The rewards points Rewards Points (“Rewards Points”) will be awarded in terms of (i) 1X basic rewards points (“Basic Rewards Points”) under the credit card reward program of UnionPay Credit Card; and (ii) 11X extra rewards points (“Extra Rewards Points”) earned under this Promotion. The maximum monthly Extra Rewards Points earned is 55,000 (“Maximum Reward”), regardless of the amount of Eligible Transactions (as defined in Clause 10) made by a Cardholder during that calendar month. Transactions made by the Principal and Supplementary Cardholders of the same Eligible Card number will be counted collectively. Upon reaching Maximum Reward in each calendar month, Cardholders will continue to earn Basic Rewards Points only.
  9. Monthly Accumulated Transaction in a calendar month Rewards Points (include Basic Reward Points) for the Eligible Transactions Maximum Extra Rewards Points can be earned for the Eligible Transactions in each calendar month
    Not applicable 1X 55,000
    HK$5,000 or above 12X

  10. During the Promotion Period from 1 January to 10 April 2017, Eligible Transactions are the transactions made at all local supermarkets, department stores, convenient stores in Hong Kong Dollars with the UnionPay Credit Card. They do NOT include transactions made in overseas and with merchants with merchant codes not defined as supermarket/ department store/ convenient store. During the Promotion Period from 11 April to 31 December 2017, Eligible Transactions are the transactions made at all local supermarkets, department stores, convenient stores and csl shops (bill payment transactions are excluded) in Hong Kong Dollars with the UnionPay Credit Card during the Promotion Period. They do NOT include transactions made in overseas and with merchants with merchant codes not defined as supermarket/ department store/ convenient store/ csl shops (as defined by the Bank/Visa International/MasterCard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited/ UnionPay from time to time). Please call our Customer Service Hotline for any enquiry about the merchant code of a transaction with a particular merchant.
  11. The Extra Rewards Points for Eligible 12X Transactions made within Phase 1 Registration Period will be credited to the registered UnionPay Credit Card account on or before 30 June 2017 (the “Phase 1 Fulfilment Date”). All Eligible 12X Transactions must be posted within Phase 1 Registration Period based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  12. The Extra Rewards Points for Eligible 12X Transactions made within Phase 2 Registration Period will be credited to the registered UnionPay Credit Card account on or before 30 September 2017 (the “Phase 1 Fulfilment Date”). All Eligible 12X Transactions must be posted within Phase 2 Registration Period based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  13. The Extra Rewards Points for Eligible 12X Transactions made within Phase 3 Registration Period will be credited to the registered UnionPay Credit Card account on or before 31 December 2017 (the “Phase 2 Fulfilment Date”). All Eligible 12X Transactions must be posted within Phase 3 Registration Period based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  14. The Extra Rewards Points for Eligible 12X Transactions made within Phase 4 Registration Period will be credited to the registered UnionPay Credit Card account on or before 31 March 2018 (the “Phase 3 Fulfilment Date”). All Eligible 12X Transactions must be posted within Phase 4 Registration Period based on the transaction date as shown on the credit card monthly statement.
  15. Registered Cardholders shall notify the Bank if they do not receive the Extra Rewards Points 1 month after the Phase 1 and/or Phase 2 and/or Phase 3 and/or Phase 4 Fulfilment Date; otherwise, the Bank accepts no liability and will not be liable for any compensation.
  16. The UnionPay Credit Card account must be valid and in good financial standing at the time of the Rewards Points are credited; otherwise the offer will be forfeited without further notice. The Rewards Points cannot be converted into cash and is non-transferrable.
  17. Any unposted/cancelled/refunded/falsified transaction(s) is/are excluded from calculating the Rewards Points under the Promotion. The Bank will verify the transaction record to confirm Cardholders' eligibility for the rewards points under the Promotion. In case of discrepancy between the Bank's computer record and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank's computer record shall prevail.
  18. If Cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the Rewards Points under the Promotion after the receipt of such Rewards Points, the Bank has the right to debit the Rewards Points as an administration fee from the Cardholder’s UnionPay Credit Card account without further notice.
  19. Cardholders are required to keep the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for inspection upon request by the Bank. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to submit the relevant original sales receipt(s) and credit card sales slip(s) and/or relevant documents or proofs for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  20. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the Promotion, by the merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  21. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  22. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed