閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Sustainability global community initiative seeing is believing masthead

渣打藝趣嘉年華

可持續發展及社群關係

渣打藝趣嘉年華

「渣打藝趣嘉年華」是每年一度、為期6個月的青少年教育計劃,並在每年11月以一連兩天的嘉年華作為壓軸總結。每年均有超過3500位來自香港200多間學校及青少年團體的學生參與,在本地藝術家的專業指導下,創作充滿動感的巡遊藝術作品和舞台表演。此計劃透過藝術,為青少年提供不同類型的學習及表演機會,協助青少年發展寶貴技能,包括創意、團隊合作、解難能力、領導才能等,藉此讓青少年盡情發揮所長。兩天的嘉年華讓年青人展示自己多個月來的心血結晶,又能讓市民大眾度過一個充滿藝術色彩的愉快週末,主辦單位希望透過此計劃支持香港青年的持續發展,帶動整個社會的長遠效益。

「渣打藝趣嘉年華」的演變

首屆「渣打藝趣嘉年華」於2001年在赤柱廣場舉行,此後規模不斷擴大,並於2008年移師至銅鑼灣維多利亞公園。2012年,嘉年華的「壓軸巡遊」首次延伸至銅鑼灣鬧市,「夜光巡遊」亦於2013年盛大登場。舉辦這項年度盛事的靈感源自世界各地的大型藝術節及嘉年華會,例如英國的諾丁山嘉年華及巴西的里約熱內盧嘉年華等。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Sustainability global community initiative seeing is believing masthead

Standard Chartered Arts in the Park

Sustainability and Community Engagement

Standard Chartered Arts in the Park

Standard Chartered Arts in the Park is an annual youth education programme through arts that takes place over six months and culminates in a two-day carnival in November. Each year, over 3,500 young people from 200 schools and youth organisations participate in the event. Their involvement ranges from developing original performance pieces to working with professional artists in schools to create parade and exhibition art. The programme provides youngsters opportunities to develop their life skills such as creativity, teamwork, problem-solving capability and leadership skills through art, climaxing in a two-day carnival which provides a public platform for them to showcase their masterpieces created over months of hard work, infusing the city with carnival atmosphere and positive energy over a fun-filled weekend at the same time. The programme aims at supporting the long-term development of Hong Kong’s young people while benefitting the community at large.

Evolvement of the programme

When the programme first launched in 2001, it was an event participated by only hundreds of participants and held in Stanley Plaza. Since then, it has developed into one of the most exciting youth arts festivals in Hong Kong. The event moved to Victoria Park in 2008 and was reintroduced as Standard Chartered Arts in the Park. In 2012, the Grand Finale Parade expanded onto the streets of Causeway Bay and in 2013, the very first illuminated Night Parade offered an enchanting new experience. The Mardi Gras was inspired by international arts festivals and carnivals such as London’s Notting Hill Carnival and Brazil’s Rio de Janeiro Carnival.