閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
渣打馬拉松起點很多人起跑

渣打香港馬拉松

「一起,我們跑更遠」

Facebook

渣打香港馬拉松

渣打香港馬拉松Facebook QR code
渣打馬拉松標誌
「一起,我們跑更遠」
渣打香港自 1997 年以來連續贊助渣打香港馬拉松,我們在香港積極提倡健康的生活模式,鼓勵市民多做有益身心的運動;而馬拉松永不放棄的精神,亦是渣打香港一直努力推廣和表揚的。

這些年來,渣打香港馬拉松每年吸引74,000名香港健兒及海外頂尖跑手參與,既是本港參與人數最多的年度體壇盛事,也是讓我們引以為榮的「香港品牌」活動。
想查閱更多資訊,請瀏覽以下網站:
Crowd, Person, Human
渣打馬拉松籌款及社區活動

  • 渣打香港馬拉松很榮幸可透過籌款活動來回饋社會。 這些善款都是由數以萬計積極回饋社會的跑手和市民努力得來的成果。

  • 以下兩個慈善項目為渣打香港馬拉松籌款活動的受惠機構:
    「香港殘疾人奧委會暨傷殘人士體育協會」及「香港防癌會」

  • 渣打香港馬拉松網上捐款系統為跑手及其支持者提供一個既方便又環保的捐款渠道來籌款及鼓勵他們響應大會「一起,我們跑更遠」的主題。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Sustainability global community initiative seeing is believing masthead

Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon

Sustainability and Community Engagement

Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon

icon of Standard chartered Hong Kong Marathon

Standard Chartered Bank has sponsored the Hong Kong Marathon since 1997. Through this sponsorship, the Bank promotes a healthy lifestyle and the marathon spirit in Hong Kong’s community.

The annual race has attracted overwhelming participation from local and international runners. It is the largest participatory sporting event in Hong Kong, a ‘Brand Hong Kong’ activity and a source of pride for Hong Kong’s community.

For more information, please visit:

Supporting the Community
  • The Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon is proud to support the needs of the community through its Charity Programme. The donations were largely made possible by the many thousands of inspired runners who want to make a difference to society beyond their personal reward of completing a marathon.
  • Two charitable causes have been selected as the key beneficiaries of the Marathon Charity Programme:
    The Hong Kong Paralympic Committee & Sports Association for the Physically Disabled and The Hong Kong Anti-Cancer Society
  • The Marathon Charity Programme Online Donation Portal provides a convenient, environmentally-friendly way for runners and their supporters to raise funds and to promote how they are exemplifying the Marathon theme “Together, We Run Further”.

multiple photoshoots of Standard chartered Hong Kong Marathon