閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Premium理財 – 尊尚個人理財方案

註:

1. 渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡購物簽賬之實際年利率為33.41%;年費為HK$1,800。由2019年3月30日起,實際年利率將會調整至35.70%;年費為HK$2,000。詳情請參閱關於渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡(「信用卡」)之更改通知/重要提示。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

2. 受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk/amcard及參閱有關條款及細則

3. 所有由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡(「信用卡」)主卡持卡人(「持卡人」)可於由信用卡發卡日期起之首年享有年費豁免優惠。隨後,如同一信用卡戶口的主卡及附屬卡(如適用)於上一個年度內(即由信用卡發卡日期之週年日起)累積合資格簽賬達HK$150,000或以上,持卡人即可獲年費豁免優惠。否則本行每年將收取HK$2,000之年費。詳情請參閱渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡年費豁免優惠之條款及細則。

4. 不適用於信用卡現金透支。提供自動櫃員機服務的海外當地銀行或會就海外提款收取費用,提款前請留意。

5. 上述旅遊保障計劃由第三者保險代理商承保,本行為第三者保險代理商之委任保險代理商。如欲了解更多,詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/insure。

6. 有關Premium理財「360º全面賞」(「亞洲萬里通」)之條款及細則、Premium理財「360º全面賞」(指定信用卡)之條款及細則、Premium理財「360°全面賞」(現金回贈)之條款及細則、2XPremium理財「360º全面賞」之條款及細則、重要提示及投資風險聲明,請參閱隨附之『Premium理財 「360º全面賞」(「亞洲萬里通」)之條款及細則、Premium理財「360º全面賞」(指定信用卡)之條款及細則、Premium理財「360°全面賞」(現金回贈)之條款及細則、2X Premium理財「360º全面賞」之條款及細則、重要提示及投資風險聲明』。

7. 透過網上理財辦理之交易,最低之交易金額為HK$1。

8.「Premium理財」客戶須於月內以i)渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡主卡;或ii)渣打白金信用卡主卡/渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡主卡;或 iii)渣打Preferred Banking信用卡主卡;或 iv)渣打Simply Cash Visa 卡主卡作零售簽賬(以該月結單內已誌賬之簽賬為準,包括月供計劃及以信用卡繳付賬單)或現金透支最少一次,以合資格獲享該月之Premium理財「360º全面賞」或2X Premium理財「360º全面賞」。

9. 請參閱下列之Premium理財2X簽賬獎賞之條款及細則。

10. 不包括本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算,又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))。

11. 透過網上理財開立基金投資戶口後,可即時進行交易。如於下午5時或之前遞交股票投資戶口申請,可於下一個交易日開始使用服務。

12. 上述一般保險產品由本行授權之第三者保險代理商承保。第三者保險代理商乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。本行為第三者保險代理商之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。以上乃資料摘要,僅供客戶參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或聯絡第三者保險代理商。如欲了解更多資料,請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/insure。對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍),本行將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由第三者保險代理商與客戶直接解決。

13. 「Premium理財」客戶可享無限免費即時基本股票報價,而免費即時詳細股票報價數目為每月500個。

14. 使用即日入賬海外電匯服務時,須於匯款人與收款人雙方銀行工作日之指定截止時間前發出。詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk。 投資涉及風險。有關所有投資風險聲明、不受存款保障計劃保障之重要提示及財務狀況聲明之詳情,請瀏覽sc.com/hk或聯絡分行職員。

 

Premium理財2X簽賬獎賞之條款及細則:

1. Premium理財2X簽賬獎賞(「2X簽賬獎賞」)只適用於持有由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡(定義見下列條款2)的「Premium理財」客戶。

2. 「2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡」泛指本行發行之渣打白金信用卡及渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡。2X簽賬獎賞不適用於已選擇使用現金回贈計劃之持卡人(定義見積分換領之條款及細則)。2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡以本行不時修訂的版本為準,而毋須另行通知。

3. 2X簽賬獎賞之合資格交易(「合資格交易」)將參照積分換領之條款及細則內兌換率及合資格交易部份所訂定之合資格交易的定義,並可於本行網頁sc.com/hk/zh下載。

4. 按每張2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡計算,當2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡之每月累積合資格交易達HK$4,000或以上(按月結單截數日期計算並只計算於該同一月結單上誌賬之合資格交易),所有於2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡的同一月結單上誌賬之合資格交易將可獲贈額外2X積分,簡單而言,每HK$1之合資格交易可獲2積分。為免存疑,如每月累積合資格交易不超過HK$4,000,每HK$1之合資格交易將只可獲1分之「360º全面賞」積分。

5. 2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡戶口(「指定信用卡戶口」)之主卡及附屬卡的合資格交易,將合併計算2X簽賬獎賞。

6. 對於新開立「Premium理財」的客戶,在開立「Premium理財」後於首張發出之2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡月結單內誌賬之合資格交易未可獲得2X簽賬獎賞。有關客戶並須持有有效及財務狀況良好之2X簽賬獎賞指定信用卡方可參與優惠。

7. 於2X簽賬獎賞下獲得之積分的到期日將不設限期,有關有效期將根據相關月結單上列明之日期為準。所有積分不可兌換現金。積分之使用須受本行不時修訂之「360º全面賞」目錄內之所有條款及細則約束。

8. 如客戶於獲得積分後取消或退款任何累積部份或全部積分之簽賬,本行有權從指定信用卡戶口內扣除相等於簽賬金額之積分,若剩餘之積分不足,則從指定信用卡戶口內扣除相等於已存入積分等值之金額而毋須預先通知。

9.「Premium理財」客戶身份及有關之銀行產品及服務必須於存入額外積分至指定信用卡戶口時仍然有效。否則,有關之2X簽賬獎賞將被取消,本行亦不會從任何其他途徑把獎賞給予「Premium理財」客戶。

10. 如取消指定信用卡戶口(不論是自願或非自願),所有未使用之積分及未存入指定信用卡戶口之積分將被即時取消。

11. 即使有上述規定,有關之指定信用卡戶口必須於存入積分時仍為有效及信用狀況良好,方可享有2X簽賬獎賞優惠。若「Premium理財」客戶於12個月內曾一次或多次未能於有關到期日或之前繳付於本行持有任何貸款(包括信用卡)之還款,本行保留不給予積分之權利。

12. 本行保留隨時更改、更新或終止上述2X簽賬獎賞,以及修訂本條款及細則之權利而不予事先通知,包括但不限於積分倍數。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。

13. 本條款及細則之中、英文版本如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Premium Banking Services Remarks

Remarks:

  1. Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) of Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard and Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card for retail purchase is 35.70%; annual fee is HKD2,000. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.
  2. Terms and Conditions apply. For details, please refer to sc.com/hk/amcard and the related terms and conditions.
  3. All principal cardholders (“Cardholders”) of Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard (“Card”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) are entitled to an annual fee waiver on their Cards for the first year from the issuance date of their Cards. Thereafter, Cardholders will enjoy an annual fee waiver on their Cards for a year (beginning from the respective anniversary of the issuance date of their Cards) if the aggregate eligible transactions made by the principal and any supplementary card(s) (if applicable) of the same Card account in the preceding year reach HKD150,000. Otherwise, the Bank will charge an annual fee of HKD2,000 on an annual basis. Please refer to Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard Annual Fee Waiver Terms & Conditions for details.
  4. Terms and Conditions apply. For details, please refer to sc.com/hk/en/simplycash and the related terms and conditions.
  5. Premium Banking clients will be entitled to perpetual annual fee waiver as long as they are maintaining the Premium Banking account as designated by the Bank.
  6. Not applicable to credit card cash advance. The overseas cash withdrawals may also be subject to fees and charges imposed by the overseas local bank which provides the ATM service. Please pay attention before making cash withdrawal.
  7. Travel Insurance is underwritten by third party general insurance insurers. The Bank is an insurance agent of third party general insurance insurers. For more information, please visit sc.com/hk/insure.
  8. For Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 360° Rewards (Asia Miles), Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 360° Rewards (for Designated Cards), Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 360° Rewards (CashBack), Terms and Conditions of 2X Premium Banking 360° Rewards, Important Notes and Risk Disclosure Statement, please refer to the appended “Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 360° Rewards (Asia Miles), Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 360° Rewards (for Designated Cards), Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 360° Rewards (CashBack), Terms and Conditions of 2X Premium Banking 360° Rewards, Important Notes and Risk Disclosure Statement” for details.
  9. For Online Banking Transaction, the minimum fund transfer amount should be HKD1.
  10. Premium Banking clients must spend at least once in retail purchase transaction (including monthly instalment and bill payment and only those transactions posted in the relevant monthly statement will be counted) or make cash advance in a month with i) the principal Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard; or ii) the principal Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card/Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card; or iii) principal Standard Chartered Preferred Banking Credit Card; or iv) principal Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card, in order to enjoy Premium Banking 360° Rewards or 2X Premium Banking 360° Rewards for that particular month.
  11. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 2X Spending Rewards below.
  12. Excluding Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)).
  13. For Investment Fund Services, user is allowed to trade investment funds immediately right after the investment fund account opened online. For Securities Services Account, application submitted by 5:00pm HKT will be ready for service on the next trade day.
  14. The above general insurance plans are underwritten by third party general insurance insurers which are the general insurer authorised and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the HKSAR. The Bank is an insurance agent appointed by third party general insurance insurers. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information. The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions, and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact our third party general insurance insurers. For more information, please visit sc.com/hk/insure. In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between the Bank and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly with third party general insurance insurers and the client.
  15. Premium Banking clients can enjoy unlimited free real-time basic stock quotes. Free real-time detailed stock quote entitlement will be 500 quotes per month.
  16. Application for same-day overseas remittances is subject to the application being received before cut-off times on working days of both remitter’s and beneficiary’s banks. Please visit sc.com/hk for details.

Terms and Conditions of Premium Banking 2X Spending Rewards:

  1. The Premium Banking 2X Spending Rewards (“2X Spending Rewards”) is only applicable to Premium Banking clients of the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) holding a valid Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards (as defined in clause 2 below).
  2. “Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards” refers to Standard Chartered Preferred Banking Credit Card, Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card issued by the Bank. Cardholders who opted for the Cash Back Scheme (as defined in Terms and Conditions for Points Redemption) are not eligible for 2X Spending Rewards. The definition of Designated Cards of 2X Spending Rewards are subject to amendment by the Bank from time to time without prior notice.
  3. “Qualified Transactions” for the 2X Spending Rewards shall mean the transactions as described in the section “Conversion Rate and Qualified Transactions” in the Terms and Conditions for Points Redemption, which can be obtained at the Bank’s website sc.com/hk.
  4. For each of the Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards, once the monthly accumulated amount of Qualified Transactions of a Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards reaches HKD4,000 or above (the calculation will be based on monthly statement date and only those Qualified Transactions posted in the relevant monthly statement will be counted), all Qualified Transactions posted in the relevant monthly statement of the Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards will be entitled to 2X points, i.e. two points will be awarded for every HKD1 spent for those Qualified Transactions. For avoidance of doubt, if the monthly accumulated amount of Qualified Transactions does not exceed HKD4,000, every HKD1 spent for Qualified Transactions will be awarded for only one point under the 360° Rewards Points Scheme.
  5. Qualified Transactions settled by both the principal card and supplementary card(s) (if any) under the same card account (“Designated Card Account”) of Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards will be counted collectively under the principal card in calculating the 2X Spending Rewards.
  6. For clients who newly sign up for Premium Banking, 2X Spending Rewards will not be available for Qualified Transactions posted in the first monthly statement of the Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards that is issued after the date of signing up for Premium Banking and subject to the validity and financial standing of their Designated Card of 2X Spending Rewards.
  7. Points awarded under the 2X Spending Rewards will be valid for use with no expiry as specified in the relevant monthly statements. Points cannot be redeemed for cash. The usage of the points will be subject to all terms and conditions set out in the Bank’s 360° Rewards Catalogue as amended by the Bank from time to time.
  8. In the event that any point has been posted but subsequent to such posting, the transaction(s) that form(s) part or all of the points is cancelled or refunded, without prior notice to the cardholder, the Bank has the right to either debit from the Designated Card Account the same amount of points posted, or if the balance of points is insufficient, charge to the Designated Card Account a monetary amount equivalent to the value of the points posted.
  9. Premium Banking client status and the relevant banking products and services must remain valid at the time when points are credited to the Designated Card Account. Otherwise, the 2X Spending Rewards will be forfeited and not to be provided to Premium Banking client through any other means.
  10. If the Designated Card Account is voluntarily or involuntarily closed, all unredeemed points and points which are not yet awarded to the Designated Card Account will be immediately forfeited.
  11. Notwithstanding the above, to be eligible for the 2X Spending Rewards, the Designated Card Account must be valid and in good financial standing at the time when the points are awarded. The Bank further reserves the right not to award any points if Premium Banking client fails once or more to pay on or before the relevant due date under any credit facility (including credit card) with the Bank in the preceding 12 months.
  12. The Bank reserves the right to vary, amend or terminate the above 2X Spending Rewards and modify the terms and conditions herein from time to time without prior notice, including but not limited to the points multiplier. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  13. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.