閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

安聯家居保障推廣優惠之一般條款及細則

A.優惠細節

1. 此推廣優惠(「本推廣優惠」)為期由2020年2月3日至 2020年6月30日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。

2. 安聯家居保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」)  承保。

3. 本推廣優惠只適用於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)成功投保安聯家居保障計劃並繳付保費方可獲本推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。本推廣優惠如下,並受B部分的特別條款及細則約束:

  • 於推廣期內成功投保上述保單而首個保單年度扣除任何折扣後的全年保費達到港幣1,500元或以上之合資格客戶可獲得由「安聯保險」承保的安聯旅遊保障5天亞洲單次旅程尊貴計劃的兌換禮券2張。

4. 禮券將會跟據保單持有人*^於安聯保險紀錄上有關安聯家居保障保單所登記之最後電郵地址/通訊電子,並按照下列發出日期以電郵/郵寄方式發出。在禮券寄出/電郵發出時,有關安聯家居保障計劃的保單必須保持生效。禮券如有遺失或損毁將不獲補發。如未收到禮券或有其他疑問,請在最後查詢日前聯絡安聯客戶服務熱線(852) 8100 2402查詢 (安聯保險客戶服務熱綫營業時間: 星期一至星期五; 9am – 6pm, 公眾假期除外)。

優惠推廣期 保單申請日期 禮券寄出/電郵發出日期 優惠最後查詢日
第一階段 2020年2月3日至 2020年4月30日 2020年5月31日或之前 2020年6月30日或之前
第二階段 2020年5月1日至 2020年6月30日 2020年7月31日或之前 2020年8月31日或之前

5. 本推廣優惠受以下條款及細則約束,並不可兌換成現金、其他同等價值的服務或現金券。

6. 除合資格客戶、本行及安聯保險以外,並無其他人士有權按《合約(第三者權利)條例》強制執行本條款及細則的任何條文,或享有本條款及細則的任何條文下的利益。

7. 本推廣優惠並不適用於在首個保單年度持有同一受保物業之合資格客戶。有關保險產品的保單存檔、撤銷或取消日期,以安聯保險的記錄為準。

8. 本推廣優惠之條款及細則只敘述安聯家居保障計劃的推廣優惠,並非作為安聯保險保單或任何保障範圍或其下內容之參考,客戶必須於投保相關保障計劃前閱讀,了解及同意所有保單內容。

9. 本行及安聯保險保留隨時更改或終止本推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知客戶。

10. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行及安聯保險所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工、代理及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不 只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行及安聯保險均毋須負上任何責任。

11. 如對本推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行及安聯保險保留最終決定權。

B. 有關禮券之特別條款及細則

下述的條款及細則適用於安聯旅遊保障5天亞洲單次旅程尊貴計劃的禮券及兌換並須與上述A部分的一般條款及細則一同閱讀和解釋。

12. 安聯亞洲旅遊保障單次旅程尊貴計劃保障需透過特定兌換碼於安聯網上兌換平台網站 (平台) http://www.einsure.Allianz.com.hk/eredemption 兌換。

13. 是次推廣之兌換碼必須於2020年8月31日(第一階段)或2020年10月31日(第二階段)前使用。保障計劃的生效日必須為換領日期起計的兩天或以上日子。

14. 禮券的使用及換領,需受「安聯保險」所訂的條款及細則約束。本行並不會就「安聯保險」的產品、服務或資訊之質素和供應作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會就該貨品、服務或資料所引起或與其有關的事宜負上法律責任。

15. 禮券無法兌換A部分中指定的安聯旅行保險尊貴計劃以外的其他計劃。安聯旅遊保障的條款和承保範圍會不時更改。有關安聯旅遊保障的詳情,請瀏覽https://www.sc.com/hk/zh/insurance/general-insurance/travel-insurance/。安聯保留自行決定客戶是否符合資格的權利。 安聯對所有由平台產生或與平台或與其有關的所有事項或任何爭議的決定是最後及具決定性的。任何爭議,安聯保留最終決定權。

16. 對於因技術問題(包括但不限於任何電腦或互聯網網絡問題)而導致的提交延遲,丟失及任何信息傳輸錯誤的任何事項或損失,安聯均不負上任何責任。如因任何原因平台無法按預定運行, 安聯保留自行決定停用平台的權利,恕不另行通知。

17. 在任何情況下,安聯確定客戶有不正當或錯誤的任何保單兌換,或安聯在了解及後事件時遇有客戶並不享有兌換保單權利,安聯保 留權利決定保單從起保日開始便屬無效且不退還保費,並追討已支付的賠償 。

18. 有關平台的詳細條款及細則,詳見http://www.einsure.Allianz.com.hk/eredemption。如果網站的詳細條款與是次推廣之條款之間存如有歧義,概以網站的詳細條款的歧義部分所訂明為準。

19. 客戶明白及接納所有禮券及使用禮券購買的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關「安聯保險」 提供的禮券或各項產品/服務(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。

安聯家居保障由安聯環球企業及專項保險(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)香港公司(「安聯保險」) 承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

*保單持有人及合資格客戶須為同一人。

^這是指提交合資格計劃的合資格客戶。

# 此推廣優惠中所指定的「亞洲」地區包括: 中國、日本、汶萊、印尼、柬埔寨、韓國、老撾、澳門、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國、台灣、越南。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

General Terms and Conditions for Allianz Home Protect Promotion

A. Offer Details

1. The promotion (the “Promotion”) shall run from 3 February 2020 to 30 June 2020 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).

2. The Allianz Home Protect plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”).

3. The Promotion is only available to clients upon successful application and payment made for the Allianz Home Protect plan through Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) (“Eligible Clients”).  The Promotion comprises as follows and is also subject to the Special Terms and Conditions in Section B below:

  • Eligible Clients who have successfully subscribed for the Allianz Home Protect plan during the Promotion Period with the first policy year net premium reaching HKD1,500 or above will receive two vouchers (each a “Voucher”), each for an Allianz Travel Insurance Deluxe Plan for Single-Trip in Asia# for 5 Days issued by Allianz.

4. The Vouchers will be mailed/ e-mailed to the Eligible Client(s)’s*^ last known correspondence address/e-mail address on Allianz’s record according to the Mailing/E-mailing Date as shown in the table below. The Allianz Home Protect plan must remain in force when the Voucher is mailed out The Vouchers will not be replaced if lost, damaged or stolen. If the Eligible Client does not receive the Vouchers or have any other question(s), the Eligible Client should contact Allianz Customer Service Hotline at (852) 8100 2402 for assistance following the dates stated below.

(Business hours of Allianz Customer Service Hotline: Mon – Fri; 9am – 6pm, except public holidays)

 

Promotion Period Policy Application Date Voucher Mailing/E-mailing Date Date by which enquiry on the Welcome Offer must be made
Phase 1 3 February 2020 to 30 April 2020 31 May 2020 or before 30 June 2020 or before
Phase 2 1 May 2020 to 30 June 2020 31 July 2020 or before 31 August 2020 or before

5. The offer under this Promotion is subject to these Terms and Conditions and is not exchangeable for cash, other item or voucher of other denomination.

6. No person other than the Eligible Client, the Bank and Allianz will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

7. An Eligible Client who has enjoyed the Promotion is not entitled to any other promotional offers in respect of the same insured matter in the first policy year. The data appearing on Allianz’s records will be conclusive as to the date on which the policy of the relevant insurance product was filed, withdrawn or cancelled.

8. These Terms and Conditions apply to the Promotion for the Allianz Home Protect plan only and no reference has been made to any other Allianz insurance policy or any coverage or content thereunder. Clients have read, understood and agreed to the terms of all insurance policies before applying for the relevant insurance.

9. The Bank and Allianz reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and/or amend the Terms and Conditions at any time without notice.

10. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the merchant/insurer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant/insurer, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by the merchant/insurer, its employees, officers or agents.

11. All matters or disputes in relation to the Promotion and the interpretation of the Terms and Conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank and Allianz, which shall be final and binding.

B. Special Terms and Conditions for the Vouchers

The following Special Terms and Conditions are applicable to the Vouchers and their redemption for the Allianz Travel Insurance Deluxe Plan for Single-Trip in Asia# for 5 Days, and are to be construed in addition to and together with the Terms and Conditions in Section A provided above.

12. The Allianz Travel Insurance Deluxe Plan should be redeemed by registering the promotion code written on the Vouchers at our Allianz E-Redemption Center (“Center”) via its website at http://www.einsure.Allianz.com.hk/eredemption.

13. The promotion code of each Voucher is valid for a single transaction only and to be used before its expiry date on or before 31 August 2020 (For the Phase 1) and 31 October 2020 (For Phase 2) respectively.  The policy shall be effective as early as 2 days after the date of redemption.

14. The Vouchers are subject to the Terms and Conditions imposed by Allianz. The Bank makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by Allianz or any supplier, and do not have any obligations or liabilities for any matter arising from or in connection with those products, services, or information provided by Allianz.

15. The Vouchers cannot be redeemed for plans other than the Allianz Travel Insurance Deluxe Plan, as specified in Section A. The terms and coverage of Allianz Travel Insurance are subject to change from time to time. For details of Allianz Travel Insurance, please visit https://www.sc.com/hk/insurance/general-insurance/travel-insurance/. Allianz reserves the right to determine at its sole and absolute discretion the eligibility of a . Allianz’s decision in all matters arising out of or in connection with the Center, or in any dispute is final and conclusive.

16. Allianz will not be liable for any matter or loss in relation to submission delay, loss, and any information transmission error due to technical problems including but not limited to any computer or internet network issues. If for any reason the Center is not capable of running as planned, Allianz reserves the right to disable the Center, at its sole discretion without prior notice.

17. In the event that Allianz has determined that an Eligible Client has irregularly or wrongly redeemed any policy, or where Allianz has knowledge of subsequent events which would mean that the Eligible Client would not have been entitled to redeem the policy, Allianz reserves the right to void the policy from inception with no premium refund, and to recover all claims payments if made under the voided policy.

18. For more details of the Terms and Conditions for usage of the Center, please refer to http://www.einsure.Allianz.com.hk/eredemption. If there is any inconsistency between them and the Terms and Conditions of this Promotion, those Terms and Conditions shall prevail to the extent of such inconsistency.

19. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the Vouchers nor the services purchased from Allianz, including those services redeemed using the Voucher. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to the Vouchers or any aspect of those services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of those services of Allianz, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Vouchers and those services provided by Allianz, its employees, officers or agents.

The Allianz Home Protect plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) is an insurance agent of Allianz.

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of this set of Terms and Conditions and/or any details of the Promotion, the English version shall prevail.

* The policyholder and the Eligible Client must be the same person.

^ This refers to the applicant Eligible Client who submits an application for Allianz Home Protect.

[# “Asia” for the purposes of the Promotion includes specifically: China, Japan, Brunei Darussalam, Indonesia, Cambodia, Korea (South), Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan and Vietnam.