網上條款及條件﹕

請在使用網上服務或此網址之前細閱以下條款及條件以及保障資料及私隱政策

若閣下不接受此等條款及條件,請勿查閱此網址,亦請勿使用網上服務。

渣打銀行和渣打香港有限公司(「本行」)不提供也不會銷售證券予任何美國人士,除非(甲)該等證券已於美國 Securities and Exchange Commission 以及所有相關的美國州政府機關登記為可銷售之證券或; (乙)該等證券或具體交易跟據美國聯邦和國家證券法為可豁免之證券或交易。 同時,本行亦不會提供或銷售證券予任何美國人士,除非(i)本行、本行的附屬公司和有關人員已妥當地登記為或被批准從事有關活動; 或(ii)本行、本行的附屬公司和有關人員於可適用之美國聯邦和州法之下已獲豁免,則除外。

這個網址或其他附屬網頁及其內容均不應被視為提議銷售或購買任何證券的要約或提議。

 

公司詳情

渣打銀行是根據 《1853 年英皇制書》 ZC18 條在英國及威爾斯註冊成立的有限公司,公司的註冊營業地點設於英國,地址為 1 Basinghall Avenue, London, EC2V 5DD。

在香港,渣打銀行透過於香港本地成立之子公司 - 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)提供銀行服務。

 

司法管轄區及限制

本行從中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)控制和維持。此網址中此部份載有與香港有關的資訊及資料,其對象僅限於居住於香港的個人或營業地點設於香港的公司。本行並沒有就本網址所載的資訊及資料可適用於或可供其他地點/司法管轄區使用而作出申述。 此等條款及條件是受香港法律管轄,任何爭議須受香港法院的非專屬管轄權所管轄 。

此網頁傳送之內容有可能被某些地區法例所限制。閣下需自行了解當中被限制之內容。

 

產品及服務

如向任何人士提出購買或出售任何於此網址上所載之產品或服務的要約或招攬或在任何地區使用該等產品或服務乃屬違法時,則此網址不應被視為本行作出該等要約或招攬。如有任何疑問,閣下應在使用上述產品或服務之前,諮詢當地的監管機構或部門。

如閣下繼續閱讀此資料,即表示閣下同意閣下並非居住於香港以外的司法管轄區,亦不打算從香港以外的司法管轄區購買或認購任何產品或服務。若情況並非如此,請在閣下的瀏覽器上按下「返回」鍵。

在符合提供該產品及服務的個別條款及條件的規定下,產品及服務僅由本行或有關的渣打銀行集團公司或聯營機構酌情提供,而且該等產品及服務可在不須另行通知的情形下隨時撤銷或修訂。全系列產品或服務未必在所有地區均有提供。某些服務可能須收取費用、佣金或其他手續費-詳請可向提供服務的辦事處查詢。

與香港以外的任何渣打銀行辦事處或與香港以外的任何其他渣打銀行集團公司進行的交易並不受香港的監管制度保障。

 

投資產品

投資涉及風險。投資產品價格可以而且確實會有波動,任何個別的投資產品價格既可升亦可跌,甚至可以變成毫無價值。買賣投資產品的固有風險是可能會招致虧損而非獲得利潤。

買賣期貨合約或期權可能涉及巨額的虧損風險。在某些情況下,閣下所蒙受的虧損可能大於閣下的首次按金款額。就算設定應變指令,例如「止蝕」盤或「止蝕限價」盤,亦未必一定能達到預期的效果。市場情況可能會使該等指令無法執行。閣下可能在短時間通知下被要求存入額外的按金款項。如所需款項未能在指定時間內提供,閣下的合約可能會被平倉,但閣下仍須負責閣下戶口內任何已造成的虧損額。因此,閣下應該在進行期貨合約及期權買賣之前細閱及理解有關合約,並根據閣下本身的財務狀況及投資目標審慎考慮閣下是否適宜進行上述買賣。

 

資訊及資料

如在任何國家向任何人士提出購買或出售任何產品或服務的要約或招攬乃屬違法時,則此網址所 載資訊及資料不應視作該等要約或招攬。

在 本網址內所載任何資料並非 專業意見。如有需要,閣下務必於 進入本網址前諮詢獨立專家意見。

 

網址連結

至於與本網址連結的任何其他網址,本行或渣打集團任何其他成員均不對該等網址提供的內容或其設定負責。閣下進入或使用該等網址須自行承擔風險,並須遵守進入/使用該等網址的任何條款。本網址提供超連結至其他網址,並不視為本行同意、推薦、認可、保證或推介任何第三方或在其網址所提供的服務/產品,亦不可視為本行與該等第三方及網址有任何形式的合作。如閣下與本網址以外其他網址的供應者訂立任何合約安排,本行並非此等安排的其中一方,除非本行已明確表明或同意作為其中一方。

 

電子郵件

經互聯網向本行傳送電郵信息不保證完全安全。 閣下經互聯網傳送信息給本行時招致任何損失、或本行按閣下的要求經互聯網向閣下發出信息時令閣下招致任何損失 (不論任何原因而引致及/或直接、間接、特殊或從屬的損失) ,本行概不負責。

 

經互聯網傳送資料

基於互聯網的性質,經互聯網進行的交易傳送可能會受到干擾、中斷、延遲或出現數據錯誤。如不在本行控制範圍內的通訊設施發生任何故障,影響閣下傳送信息和進行交易的準確性或時效,本行概不負責。

 

下載軟件

本行並不就以下事項作出任何聲明或保證:本網址可供使用並符合閣下的要求;或進入本網址時不會受到干擾、傳送不會中斷、出現延誤、故障、錯誤或遺漏或丟失傳送的資料;或不會傳播病毒或其他污染或毀滅性的產物;或閣下的電腦系統不會受損害。閣下須負全責為數據及/或設備作充分保護和備份,並負全責採取合理而適當的預防措施以掃描電腦病毒或其他具破壞性產物。本行不為於本網址使用的任何第三方軟件的準確性、功能或性能作出任何聲明或保證。

 

免責聲明

本行於編製此網址所載資訊及資料時已力求審慎,並會按資訊及資料之原樣提供予閣下而不會作任何形式之保證或陳述或就該等資訊及資料並無侵犯權利或該等資訊及資料之保密、準確度、可靠度、適用於個別目的之程度或該等資訊及資料內不含有電腦病毒作出任何明示、暗示或法定之保證或陳述。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

對直接或間接由於閣下使用此網址而不論如何引起的任何損失或損害(包括特殊的、連帶的或從屬損失或損害),包括(但不限於)由於此網址、其內容或有關服務的任何缺陷、錯誤、瑕疵、故障、錯失或不確或由於此網址或其任何部分或任何內容或有關服務無法獲提供而引起的任何損失、損害或支出,而上述情況的出現又並非在本行的合理控制下,本行概不負責。

 

資料的私隱

除非受適用法律限制,閣下同意本行不時由此網址收集的與閣下有關的一切個人資料/數據,均可按照渣打香港現行的保障資料及私隱政策用於其中所述的用途及向其中所述的人士披露。

如要瀏覽渣打香港現行的保障資料及私隱政策,可在此處按下滑鼠。

 

彌償

對於本行因下列情況引起或直接或間接與下列情況有關而蒙受或招致任何訴訟、責任、費用、索 賠、損失、損害、程序或支出(包括以全額彌償基準計算的律師費、費用及支出),閣下同意彌償本行並使本行充分及有效地免受損害:

(a)

閣下查閱及/或使用本行的網址及/或在任何其他人士或公司可取得閣下的用戶名稱及/或登入密碼使用服務的情況下,該等人士或公司使用該服務或網址,除非閣下已完全遵守本行不時發出的有關本 網址 的使用指引,程序或指示,包括但不限於行使適當的謹慎將閣下之用戶密碼及/或登入密碼保密以提防詐騙及當發現閣下之用戶密碼及/或登入密碼的安全出現問題及使用本行的網址或服務是未獲准許,立即通知本行;或

(b)

閣下或在任何其他人士或公司可取得閣下的用戶密碼及登入密碼使用網上銀行服務或此網址的情況下,該等人士或公司之違反或不遵守此等條款及條件。

 

終止

本行可隨時在發出通知或不需發出通知的情況下因故或無故終止閣下查閱此網址的權利。

修訂

本行保留權利在不需事先提出警告或發出通知的情況下酌情更改此網址內所載的任何資料或材料及有關使用此網址的條款及條件。

知識產權

此網址內的一切內容,包括但不限於內文、圖形、連結及聲音,均屬 Standard Chartered PLC 版權所有,未經 Standard Chartered PLC 事先書面同意,不得以任何方式複製、下載、分發或出版。

"Standard Chartered"/「渣打」、"Standard Chartered Bank"/「渣打銀行」、Standard Chartered 標識均為 Standard Chartered PLC 的註冊商標及服務商標,未經 Standard Chartered PLC 事先書面同意,不准許使用上述任何商標或服務商標亦不得就此發給使用許可證。 除非另有規定,否則在本網址內使用而又與渣打銀行集團內的公司或其他產品或服務有關的其他商標、名稱及標識,均屬渣打銀行集團內的公司所擁有的知識產權 。

就閣下使用此網址向渣打銀行提供的任何資料或材料而言,閣下特此向渣打銀行授予全球性免特許使用費的永久版權及知識產權許可證,為渣打銀行認為適當的任何目的使用上述資料或材料,包括但不限於複製,傳送、分發及出版上述資料或材料,但如受適用的法律限制,則屬例外。

閣下同意,除非閣下與渣打銀行在另行訂立的直接合約中另行議定或在法律規定的情況下,則屬例外之外,對於閣下使用此網址向渣打銀行提供的上述任何資料或材料,渣打銀行毋須對閣下承擔任何保密責任。

閣下認知前述條款的內容不會限制在此網址上或透過此網址提供的某些產品及服務的個別條款及條件所規定的任何特定條款。

客戶閣下可以於本行網址憑任何「聯絡我們」的連結經電郵向本行作出查詢。

 

版權 © STANDARD CHARTERED PLC 2011 版權所有,不得翻印

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Important - Legal Notice

Online Terms and Conditions

Please read the following terms and conditions and data protection and privacy policy before using the online services or this Web Site.

If you do not accept these terms and conditions do not access this Web Site and do not use the online service.

Standard Chartered Bank and Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (together the "Bank") do not offer or sell securities to U.S. persons unless either (a) those securities are registered for sale with the U.S. securities and exchange commission and with all appropriate U.S. state authorities; or (b) the securities or the specific transaction qualify for an exemption under the U.S. federal and state securities laws nor do the Bank offer or sell securities to U.S. persons unless (i) the Bank, our affiliated company and the appropriate personnel are properly registered or licensed to conduct business; or (ii) the Bank, our affiliated company and the appropriate personnel qualify for exemptions under applicable U.S. federal and state laws.

Nothing on this web page or the web pages of any affiliate should be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to purchase any securities where it would be illegal to do so.

Company Details

Standard Chartered Bank ("SCB") is incorporated in England and Wales with limited liability by Royal Charter 1853, under reference ZC18, and the Principal Office of the Company is situated in England at 1 Basinghall Avenue, London, EC2V 5DD.

In Hong Kong, we operate under a locally incorporated subsidiary - Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("SCBHK").

Jurisdiction and Restrictions

The Bank controls and maintains this Web Site from Hong Kong. The Bank makes no representation that the material and information contained herein is appropriate or available for use in other locations/jurisdictions. These Terms and Conditions are governed by Hong Kong Law and any dispute shall be subject to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong Courts.

The distribution of this Web Site's material may be restricted by law in certain jurisdictions. It is your responsibility to find out what those restrictions are and observe them.

Products and Services

This Web Site does not constitute an offer or solicitation on the part of the Bank to provide products or services described therein to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such offer or solicitation or where the local law or regulation does not permit the use of such products or services. If in doubt, you should check with your local regulator or authority before using any such products or services.


Products and services are available only at the discretion of the Bank or the relevant Standard Chartered Bank Group company or associate, subject to the individual terms and conditions on which they are offered and such products and services may be withdrawn or amended at any time without notice. The full range of products or services may not be available in all locations. Fees, commissions or other charges may apply to certain services - the office providing the services can provide details.

Transactions with any office of Standard Chartered Bank outside Hong Kong, or with any other Standard Chartered Bank Group company outside Hong Kong, are not protected by Hong Kong's regulatory regime.

Investment Products

Investment involves risk. The price of investment products can and does fluctuate, and any individual investment product may experience upward or downward movements, and may even become valueless. There is an inherent risk that losses may be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling investment products.

The risk of loss in trading futures contracts or options can be substantial. In some circumstances, you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as "stop-loss" or "stop-limit" orders, will not necessarily achieve the desired results. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore study and understand futures contracts and options before you trade and carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in the light of your own financial position and investment objectives.

Use of Information and Materials

This Web Site does not constitute an offer or solicitation on the part of the Bank to sell investments or make deposits in any country to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such an invitation or solicitation in such country.

The information contained in this Web Site is not intended to provide professional advice. Persons accessing this Web Site should obtain appropriate professional advice when necessary.

Linked Web Sites

The Bank or any other SCB Group company is not responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites linked to this Web Site. Access to and use of such other Web Site is at the user's own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access/use. By providing hyperlinks to other Web Site, the Bank shall not be deemed to endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third parties or the service/products they provide on their Web Site, or have any form of cooperation with such third parties and Web Site. The Bank is not a party to any contractual arrangements entered into between you and the provider of the external website unless otherwise expressly specified or agreed to by the Bank.


Email messages sent to the Bank over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. The Bank is not responsible for any damages (no matter it is howsoever arise and no matter whether it is direct, indirect, special or consequential damages) incurred by you if you send a message to the Bank, or if the Bank sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet.

Transmitting Over the Internet

Due to the nature of the Internet transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission. The Bank is not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities not under its control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions you send.


The Bank does not represent or warrant that this Web Site will be available and meet your requirements, that access will not be interrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties. The bank makes representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with this Web Site.


Whilst every reasonable care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained in this Web Site, such information and materials are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind either express or implied. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and materials.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

The Bank accepts no liability and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising directly or indirectly (including special, incidental or consequential loss or damage) from your use of this Web Site, howsoever arising, and including any loss, damage or expense arising from, but not limited to, any defect, error, imperfection, fault, mistake or inaccuracy with this Web Site, its contents or associated services, or due to any unavailability of this Web Site or any part thereof or any contents or associated services.

Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

Unless restricted by applicable law, you agree that any and all personal information/data relating to you collected by the Bank from this Web Site from time to time may be used and disclosed for such purposes and to such persons as may be in accordance with SCBHK's current Data Protection and Privacy Policy.

A copy of SCBHK's current Data Protection and Privacy Policy may be accessed by clicking here.


You hereby agree to indemnify and to keep the Bank fully and effectively indemnified against any action, liability, cost, claim, loss, damage, proceeding or expense (including legal fees, costs and expenses on a full indemnity basis) suffered or incurred by the Bank arising from or which is directly or indirectly related to:

(a) your access to and/or use of the Bank's Web Site and/or any other person or entity's use of this service or Web Site where such person or entity was able to access the service or Web Site using your user id and/or password; or

(b) any breach or non-observance of any of these terms and conditions by you or by any other person or entity where such person or entity was able to access and/or use the Internet Banking service or Web Site by using your user id and login password.


The Bank may terminate your access to this Web Site at any time, with or without cause or notice.


The Bank reserves the right in its discretion to change without prior warning or notice any information or material contained on this Web Site and the terms and conditions under which this Web Site is used.

Intellectual Property Rights

All contents of this Web Site including, but not limited to the text, graphics, links and sounds are the copyright of Standard Chartered PLC and may not be copied, downloaded, distributed or published in any way without the prior written consent of SCB.

"Standard Chartered" and "Standard Chartered Bank" are registered trade marks and service marks of Standard Chartered PLC and no permission or licence is granted to use any such trade marks or service marks without the prior written consent of Standard Chartered PLC. All other marks names and logos used on this Web Site (unless otherwise stated) are the intellectual property rights held by companies within the Standard Chartered Group.

In relation to any information or materials which you submit to SCB using this Web Site, you hereby grant to SCB a worldwide royalty-free perpetual licence of the copyright and intellectual property rights in such information or materials for any purpose it deems including, without limitation, the copying, transmission, distribution and publication thereof, unless restricted by applicable law.

You agree that the Bank shall not be under any obligation of confidentiality to you regarding any such information or materials submitted to it using this Web Site unless agreed otherwise in a separate direct contract between you and the Bank or required by law.

You acknowledge that the contents of the foregoing provisions shall not limit any specific provisions set out in the individual terms and conditions of particular products and services offered on or through this Web Site.


Back to Top