閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

SC Mobile Key – 將您的手機變成流動保安編碼器,隨時隨地認證

手拿手機,在安全頁面上輸入6位密碼

SC Mobile Key – 將您的手機變成流動保安編碼器,隨時隨地認證

SC Mobile Key為您的數碼理財帶來額外的保障

將機不離身的手機,變成流動保安編碼器,隨時隨地認證登入及交易,理財更安全

加強登入安全

登入網上理財時,會自動收到SC Mobile Key的推送訊息,您需要透過手機批准登入要求,加強保安。

防止戶口被盜用

進行高風險交易時例如新增收款人及更新個人資料,需使用由您設定的SC Mobile Key 6位數字密碼進行認證及授權,避免戶口被盜用。

無須額外裝置

將機不離身的手機變成流動保安編碼器,無須擔心忘記攜帶保安編碼器。

離線密碼模式

即時手機沒有數據或流動網絡覆蓋,亦可透過SC Mobile Key取得離線密碼,以登入網上理財及於網上理財進行交易認證。

如何登記SC Mobile Key?

按此收看示範影片

步驟 1

登入SC Mobile後,按「立即登記」

如何登記SC Mobile Key步驟1
步驟 2

輸入以電郵接收的一次有效密碼 (OTP)

如何登記SC Mobile Key步驟2
步驟 3

輸入以SMS接收的一次有效密碼 (OTP)

如何登記SC Mobile Key步驟3
步驟 4

設定您的6位數字密碼

如何登記SC Mobile Key步驟4
步驟 5

選擇啟動推送訊息服務

如何登記SC Mobile Key步驟5
步驟 6

登記完成

如何登記SC Mobile Key步驟6

SC Mobile Key 如何加強保障您的賬戶:

從其他裝置/網上理財登入

加強登入安全,雙重保障

步驟 1

當有任何於未經綁定的裝置登入,已綁定的手機會即時收到推送通知。


從其他裝置/網上理財加強登入安全,雙重保障登入步驟1
步驟 2

點擊推送通知並按「批准」以驗證該登入。


從其他裝置/網上理財登入加強登入安全,雙重保障步驟2
步驟 3

如您點擊「批准」,該未經綁定的裝置便會成功登入網上或流動理財。


從其他裝置/網上理財登入加強登入安全,雙重保障步驟3
下載SC Mobile的QR碼與正使用SC Mobile的手機

渣打SC MOBILE

隨時隨地 理財一觸掌控

Apple及Apple標誌均為Apple Inc. 的商標, 已於美國及其他國家註冊。App Store為 Apple Inc.之服務商標。Android, Google Play和Google Play標誌均為Google Inc. 的商標。

常見問題 - SC Mobile Key

  • SC Mobile Key是一個在渣打流動理財應用程式的增強功能使您能夠驗證網上銀行服務的登入和交易。 在您的手機上綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key後,不再需要使用一次有效密碼或/及交易密碼。

  • 透明:不再需要輸入一次性有效密碼來驗證您的銀行交易或網上股票投資服務。 讓SC Mobile Key服務為您處理。

    安全:執行高風險交易如新增收款人時,SC Mobile Key服務會以數碼方式驗證您的高風險交易增加一層保障。

    任何地方:擔心您在海外而不能使用SC Mobile Key服務? 我們的SC Mobile Key服務即使在沒有數據連接的情況下仍可以使用。 在離線情況下,您可以在使用問答回應碼下取得離線交易密碼來執行高風險的交易驗證。

  • 請先下載最新的渣打流動理財應用程式,以您的網上銀行用戶名稱及密碼或Touch Login/Face Login登入後,其後頁面便會提示您如何綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。

  • 渣打SC Mobile Key 6位數字密碼為您提供額外的保障來執行高風險交易驗證(例如新增收款人、轉賬額設定及更新個人資料等等)或取得離線密碼。 只有您知道該6位數字密碼來執行這些類型的銀行交易。

  • 登入流動理財後,您可以通過表單選項中的「設定」來重設您的6位數字密碼。然後,選擇「管理SC Mobile Key」=>「更改6位數字密碼」。

  • 登入流動理財後,您可以通過表單選項中的「設定」來重設您的6位數字密碼。選擇「管理SC Mobile Key」=>「更改6位數字密碼」=>「忘記密碼」再按「確認」以重新提交交易後,輸入由短訊發送的「一次有效密碼」 (OTP)來再次登記 SC Mobile Key。

  • SC Mobile Key是內置於手機的流動保安編碼器,讓您可隨時隨地輕鬆而又安全地驗證登入及各種交易簽署。同時,如果您不想啟用SC Mobile Key服務您可以於渣打網上理財中進行銀行交易。

  • 請在您的新手機下載渣打流動理財應用程式,以您的網上銀行用戶名稱及密碼登入後,其後頁面便會提示您重新登記SC Mobile Key服務。在新的手機上綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key後,先前已啟用的SC Mobile Key、結餘預覽、交易預覽及渣打流動理財訊息中心將自動被停用。您可以設定一個新的6位數字密碼,或選擇再次使用之前的6位數字密碼。

  • 基於安全理由,我們只允許客戶在一台手機上綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。 如果您希望在新的手機上綁定及啟用,先前已啟用的SC Mobile Key服務將自動被停用。

  • 可以。 您可以使用您已啟用SC Mobile Key服務的手機來驗證在其他手機上執行的銀行登入和交易。

  • 在您找到新手機再次登記 SC Mobile Key前,請立即致電渣打客戶熱線2886 8868,選擇語言後按 6、2,我們將協助您停用SC Mobile Key服務。

  • 當您下次登入SC Mobile App時,您將要重新啟動SC Mobile Key。

  • 請以桌面/手提電腦登入sc.com,使用您的電話理財號碼及電話理財私人密碼或提款卡號碼及自動櫃員機密碼重新登記網上銀行。

  • 可能這手機曾經下載渣打流動理財應用程式及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。請於您的手機删除渣打流動理財應用程式及重新下載並啟用SC Mobile Key服務。

  • 由於Google Play現時未能於中國使用,故安卓的手機不能於中國內地接收推送訊息。在中國,您可以取得離線密碼來登入或執行高風險的交易驗證。

  • 您可以嘗試以下方法

    • 重新載入您的網絡瀏覽頁面
    • 檢查您的垃圾郵件箱
    • 檢查您的電子郵件地址是否正確 – 如果不正確,您可以通過點擊「更新您的電子郵件地址?」,重新登記數碼銀行,即時更新電子郵件。
    • 更新並驗證另一個電子郵件地址– 您可以通過點擊「更新您的電子郵件地址?」,重新登記數碼銀行,即時更新電子郵件。

    請留意,系統於每日23:00後將無法綁定或更新電郵地址。所有在這段時間提交的綁定或更改電郵地址的要求將在下一日辦理。如果您嘗試了以上所有步驟仍然無法接收。請聯絡線上客服或致電與我們聯繫。

  • 您可以通過點擊「更新您的電子郵件地址?」 ,重新登記數碼銀行,即時更新電子郵件。請留意,系統於每日23:00後將無法綁定或更新電郵地址。所有在這段時間提交的綁定或更改電郵地址的要求將在下一日辦理。

  • 您可以通過點擊「更新您的電子郵件地址?」 ,重新登記數碼銀行,即時更新電子郵件。請留意,系統於每日23:00後將無法綁定或更新電郵地址。所有在這段時間提交的綁定或更改電郵地址的要求將在下一日辦理。

  • 請留意,系統於每日23:00後將無法綁定或更新電郵地址。所有在這段時間提交的綁定或更改電郵地址的要求將在下一日辦理。

    如果您在下一日後仍然無法更新或綁定電郵地址,請聯絡線上客服或致電與我們聯繫。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

SC Mobile Key – Turn your phone into a security token and makes authentication easy at anytime and anywhere.

hands using mobile on a 6 digit pin security page
hands using mobile on a 6 digit pin security page

SC Mobile Key – Turn your phone into a security token and makes authentication easy at anytime and anywhere.

SC Mobile Key adds an extra layer of protection for your banking experience

By turning your frequently used mobile phone into a virtual security token, you can manage your finance safely by authenticating your login and banking transactions.

Strengthen Login Security

You will be prompted with a notification instantly for any online or mobile banking login.

Prevent stealing of your account

When performing high risk transactions such as adding a new payee or updating personal details, you are required to input a 6-digit PIN for authentication. This can prevent your account from being fraudulently used.

Replace physical security device

Turn your frequently used mobile phone into a virtual security device. You will not need to worry about carrying the physical security device.

Offline Mode

SC Mobile Key can work even when there is you have no mobile network. You can still generate an Offline PIN from your registered mobile phone for login or transaction signing in online banking.

How to register SC Mobile Key?

Step 1

After logging in to SC Mobile, click “Register Now”

How to register SC Mobile Key Step 1
Step 2

Enter the OTP sent to you via email

How to register SC Mobile Key Step 2
Step 3

Enter the OTP sent to you via SMS

How to register SC Mobile Key Step 3
Step 4

Set up a new 6-digit PIN

How to register SC Mobile Key Step 4
Step 5

Enable push notification service

How to register SC Mobile Key Step 5
Step 6

Completed

How to register SC Mobile Key Step 6

How SC Mobile Key protects you:

Login from a different device/ through online banking

Add an extra layer of protection with SC Mobile Key

Step 1

You will receive Push notification in your registered mobile phone for any login attempts from non-registered device.


Login from a different device/ through online banking Add an extra layer of protection with SC Mobile Key Step 1
Step 2

Click on the push notification and authenticate the login attempt by clicking “APPROVE”.


Login from a different device/ through online banking Add an extra layer of protection with SC Mobile Key Step 2
Step 3

If you click “APPROVE”, the non-registered device will be logged into Online or Mobile Banking.


Login from a different device/ through online banking Add an extra layer of protection with SC Mobile Key Step 3
a QR code to download SC mobile with a mobile phone opened SC mobile

SC MOBILE APP

Manage your finances on the go

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.. Android, Google Play, and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc.

FAQs for Standard Chartered Mobile Key

  • Standard Chartered Mobile Key is an enhancement to your SC Mobile app enable you to authenticate your banking login and transactions. With the Standard Chartered Mobile Key bound and enabled on your mobile device, there is no longer need for any SMS OTP or/and transaction password.

  • Seamless: No longer will you need to key in your OTP from your SMS to authenticate your banking transactions or login to Online Equities. Let the Standard Chartered Mobile Key handle them for you.

    Secured: Performing high-risk transactions such as adding of a new payee, Standard Chartered Mobile Key digitally signs your high-risk transactions adding a layer of security on top of the transaction.

    Anywhere: Worried that your Standard Chartered Mobile Key will not work when you’re overseas? Our SC Mobile Key has the capabilities to work even when you do not have data connectivity. Work in offline mode, you can generate your OTP and perform high-risk transaction signing using a challenge response code.

  • Download the latest SC Mobile app from your respective app stores. Login with your online banking username and password or Touch Login / Face Login, and you will be prompted to bind and register for the Standard Chartered Mobile Key.

  • The Standard Chartered Mobile Key 6-digit PIN provides an additional layer of security when you perform high risk transaction signing (e.g. add payee, update personal information, limit maintenance, etc) or when your mobile device is in offline mode. Only you who has knowledge of your SC Mobile Key PIN will only be able to perform these types of banking transactions.

  • You will be able to change your SC Mobile Key PIN by going into “Settings” in the side menu after login SC Mobile App. Then, select “Manage SC Mobile Key” => “Change PIN for SC Mobile Key”.

  • You will be able to change your SC Mobile Key PIN by going into “Settings” in the side menu after login SC Mobile App. Select “Manage SC Mobile Key” => “Change PIN for SC Mobile Key” => “Forgot PIN” and “Confirm” in the pop up message. You will be sent a SMS OTP to re-register your SC Mobile Key.

  • You will be given a 30 days grace period to bind and sign up for the Standard Chartered Mobile Key. During that time, you will still be able to use your existing authentication methods to bank with us. Once the grace period is over, you will be required to bind and register for the Standard Chartered Mobile Key. Or, you may perform banking transactions in Online Banking.

  • You can download the SC Mobile app in your new mobile device and log in with your username and password. You will be prompted to register for SC Mobile Key. Then, you can bind and register for SC Mobile Key on this device. Your SC Mobile Key, lite login features and Notification Hub you have registered on the previous device will be automatically de-registered. You can set up a new 6-digit PIN, or choose to register with your previous 6-digit PIN again if you wish.

  • For security reasons, we only allow customers to bind and register the Standard Chartered Mobile Key on one mobile device. If you wish to bind and register on a new mobile device, the Standard Chartered Mobile Key on your previous device will automatically be de-registered.

  • Yes, you can. You will still use your registered mobile device to authenticate the banking login and transactions performed on the other mobile device.

  • Please call our Standard Chartered contact centre at 2886 8868, press 6, 0 after language selection; and we will assist you in de-registering your Standard Chartered Mobile Key in meantime until he / she finds a new mobile device to re-register with SC Mobile Key.

  • Upon next login, SC Mobile App will prompt customer to re-register Standard Chartered Mobile Key.

  • You can register for Online Banking again using the Online Registration Flow with your Phone Banking Card Number and TIN or ATM Card Number and PIN on your desktop/laptop computer at www.sc.com/hk.

  • That mobile phone most likely still has the previous customer’s Standard Chartered mobile banking app installed and has previously registered for Standard Chartered Mobile Key. You will need to delete the existing Standard Chartered mobile banking App and re-install it to register for Standard Chartered Mobile Key.

  • Google Play is prohibited in China, therefore Android mobile devices are unable to receive push notifications in China. You may generate Offline OTP to login or perform high-risk transaction in China.

  • You can try the below:

    • Refresh your web browser
    • Check your spam or junk email folder
    • Check the spelling of your email address – If it’s not correct, you may update your email address by clicking “want to update the email address?” and perform instant email update via the Digital Banking Registration flow
    • Update and verify another email address – Update your email address by clicking “want to update the email address?” and perform instant email update via the Digital Banking Registration flow

    Please note that email address registration or update will not be available after 23:00. Any email address registration and update request submitted after 23:00 will be handled the next day. If you have tried all the steps above and still cannot receive the OTP, please contact our live agent or check with our services hotline.

  • You can update your email address by clicking “want to update the email address?” and perform instant email update via the Digital Banking Registration flow. Please note that email address registration or update will not be available after 23:00. Any email address registration and update request submitted after 23:00 will be handled the next day.

  • You can update your email address by clicking “want to update the email address” and perform instant email inputting via the Digital Banking Registration flow. Please note that email address registration or update will not be available after 23:00. Any email address registration and update request submitted after 23:00 will be handled the next day.

  • Please note that email address registration or update will not be available after 23:00. Any email address registration and update request submitted after 23:00 will be handled the next day. If you still cannot do so after the next day, please contact our live agent or check with our services hotline.