閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk plat mastercard

Visa payWave/ Mastercard contactless 技術(「感應式技術」)

Visa payWave/ Mastercard contactless 技術

信用卡上備有此sensor標記之客戶可以Visa payWave/ Mastercard contactless (前名為Mastercard PayPass) 技術(「感應式技術」)體驗快捷安全的付款方式。

重要提示

為了提升感應式信用卡之無須出示信用卡交易的安全性,當閣下進行此等交易時,手機短訊提示有可能會傳送給閣下。此類無須出示信用卡交易包括但不限於︰

  • 無須提交一次有效密碼或CVV信用卡檢查碼之網上簽賬
  • 郵購/電話購物

由2015年12月底起,如閣下於本行並未有登記有效的流動電話號碼*,上述之無須出示信用卡交易有可能會被取消。有見及此,請填妥並寄回「客戶資料更改表格」以提供有效的流動電話號碼。

*有效的流動電話號碼只限於以5、6或9為首的本地流動電話號碼,海外流動電話號碼並不包括在內。若持卡人之流動電話號碼以其他數字為首,上述之無須出示信用卡交易則可能未能成功完成。

感應式技術有什麼好處?

如何使用^?

步驟1:

接受感應式技術付款的商戶均貼上此標記於感應器上。

步驟2:

付款時,將信用卡貼近感應器的上方拍卡(離感應式交易標記大約少於4 厘米距離)。

step3
步驟3:

綠色指示燈亮起即表示交易完成。

備註

#每次交易之最高金額視乎個別商戶而定。
^感應式技術一經啟用,須受以該信用卡進行交易之條款及細則約束。如您的信用卡為萬事達卡,請於第一次交易時以插卡形式簽賬以啟用 Mastercard contactless技術。

常見問題

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk plat mastercard

Visa payWave / Mastercard contactless

Visa payWave / Mastercard contactless

Cardholders with  symbol on your card can now enjoy the fast and secure payments with Visa payWave / Mastercard contactless (formerly known as Mastercard PayPass) feature (“Contactless Feature”).

Important Notice

To improve the security of transactions that are completed without physical presentation of contactless credit cards (“Card-Not-Present Transactions”), a SMS might be sent to you as a notification for such transactions. Card-Not-Present Transactions that may trigger a SMS notification include but are not limited to:

  • Online transactions without One-Time-Password or CVV Secure Code
  • Mail / telephone order

With effect from the end of December 2015, if you do not have a valid mobile phone number* registered in the credit card system of the Bank, the Card-Not-Present Transactions mentioned above might be declined. As such, please provide a valid mobile phone number by completing and returning the “Change of Customer Information Request Form”.

*Valid mobile phone number refers to local mobile phone number that starts with 5, 6 or 9. Overseas mobile phone number is not included. Cardholders with mobile phone numbers starting with other digits might not be able to complete Card-Not-Present Transactions mentioned above.

What are the benefits of Contactless Feature?

How does it work^?

Step 1:

This symbol is shown at card reader if merchants accept card payment with Contactless Feature.

Step 2:

To pay, wave your card on the card reader at close range (less than 4cm from where the Contactless logo appears).

 
Step 3:

Your transaction is confirmed by the illumination of the green indicator light.

Note

#The maximum limit on each purchase is at the discretion of individual merchants.
^Once Contactless Feature is being used, it will be governed by the terms and conditions that apply to your transactions made using a credit card. If your card is a Mastercard, please make the first transaction by insert your card in the card terminal to activate the Mastercard contactless feature.

FAQs