閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

萬一發生意外,您和您的摯愛可獲現金支援。

立即申請

萬一發生意外,您和您的摯愛可獲現金支援。

意外保險

安聯意外保障,在意外發生時為您提供現金支援,應付醫療開支。於2018年12月31日或之前成功申請,尊享首年保費85折優惠。

安聯意外保障推廣優惠

由2018年9月1日至 2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩天),透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」) 網站,成功投保安聯意外保障計劃並繳付保費可享以下優惠:

安聯意外保障計劃保費折扣

須受條款及細則約束

一般條款及細則

  1. 此推廣優惠(「本推廣優惠」)為期由2018年9月1日至 2018年12月31日 (包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 安聯意外保障計劃均由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」) 承保。
  3. 本推廣優惠只適用於於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至安聯保險網站,成功投保安聯意外保障計劃並繳付保費方可獲本推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。
  4. 合資格客戶只需於推廣期內在安聯保險網站申請意外保障計劃時,輸入推廣代碼“PAP15”,可享首年保費85折優惠。
  5. 本推廣優惠之保費折扣不可兌換成現金、其他同等價值的服務或現金券。
  6. 本推廣優惠之條款及細則只敘述安聯意外保障計劃的推廣優惠,並非作為安聯保險保單或任何保障範圍或其下內容之參考,客戶必須於投保所有保障計劃前閱讀,了解及同意所有保單內容。
  7. 客戶明白及接納所有供應商/保險公司的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關其供應商 / 保險公司提供的各項產品/服務(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  8. 本行及安聯保險保留隨時更改或終止此推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知客戶。
  9. 如對本推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行及安聯保險保留最終決定權。
  10. 本推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

 保障範圍

 

保障項目
最高賠償額(HK$
銀計劃 金計劃 白金計劃 子女
1. 意外身故 500,000 1,000,000 1,500,000 100,000
2. 完全永久傷殘和局部永久傷殘
3. 雙倍賠償(因乘搭公共交通工具導致意外身故) 1,000,000 2,000,000 3,000,000 200,000
4. 醫療和手術費用(每次意外) 15,000 25,000 35,000 15,000
5. 跌打費用
(每次意外:每次最高HK$150,每天一次)
600 1,200 1,800 600
6. 復康助行用品和家居改裝費用(每次意外) 50,000 100,000 150,000 50,000
備註 :
  • 如受保人在香港以外的地方居留連續超過180日,只有意外身故和永久傷殘的保障可獲得支付。

.

保費列表(不包括保費徵費)

 
銀計劃
金計劃
白金計劃
子女
年繳保費(HK$ 1,200 2,160 3,120 420
月繳保費(HK$ 100 180 260 35
無索償退還保費獎賞 每36個月退還30%的已繳保費
備註 :
  1. 任何年齡為18至65歲的人士(18及65歲人士亦包括在內),續保最高可至80歲。
  2. 子女為年齡30日至18歲或至24歲並在教育學院登記為全日制學生。
  3. 保單持有人必須持有香港居民身份證。
  4. 所有保單開立日(Policy Inception Date)為2018年1月1日或以後的新承保保單必須繳付保費徵費。上表所列的保費將會按保險業監管局所訂的徵費比率徵費。有關詳細資料,請瀏覽http://www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/hong-kong/ 或聯絡安聯客戶服務熱線(852) 8100 2402。

主要不保事項:
  1. 任何在投保前已存在的傷病並不受本保單所保障。
  2. 任何因從事某種職業如警察,建築業工人或職業運動員並在執行職務期間直接或間接導致的身亡或受傷並不受本保單所保障。有關不承保事項的詳情,請參閱保單合約。

聲明及重要事項

上述保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司(「安聯保險」)承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電安聯保險。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

安聯保險提供之上述保障計劃 的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打香港將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由安聯保險與客戶直接解決。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Protects you and your loved ones with a compensation in the event of accidents.

Apply Now
Protects you and your loved ones.
Protects you and your loved ones.

Protects you and your loved ones with a compensation in the event of accidents.

Accident Insurance

Allianz Accident Protect plan provides cash benefits when accident occurred to help you settle medical expenses. Successfully apply on or before 31 December 2018 to enjoy 30% premium discount in the first policy year.

Allianz Accident Protect Promotion

From 1 November 2018 to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive), upon successful application and payment made for Allianz Accident Protect plan from Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) website as accessed through Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) website, you can enjoy the below privilege :

Hk accident cross sell
Hk accident cross sell

PREMIUM DISCOUNT ON ALLIANZ ACCIDENT PROTECT PLAN

TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY

Terms and Conditions for Allianz Accident Protect Promotion

  1. The promotion (the “Promotion”) shall run from 1 November 2018 to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. The Allianz Accident Protect plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”).
  3. The Promotion is only available to applicants upon successful application and payment made for the Allianz Accident Protect plan on the Allianz’s website as accessed through the website of the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Customer”).
  4. By entering the promotion code “PAP30” on the Allianz’s website when applying for an Allianz Accident Protect plan during the Promotion Period, an Eligible Customer will be entitled to a 30% premium discount in the first policy year to the Allianz Accident Protect plan applied.
  5. The discounted premium of this Promotion is not exchangeable for cash, other item or voucher of other denomination.
  6. These terms and conditions apply to the Promotion for the Allianz Accident Protect plan only and no reference has been made to any other Allianz insurance policy or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers have read, understood and agreed to the terms of all insurance policies before applying for the relevant insurance.
  7. Customers understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/ services purchased from the merchant / insurer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant / insurer, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by the merchant / insurer, its employees, officers or agents.
  8. The Bank and Allianz reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice.
  9. All matters or disputes in relation to the Promotion and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank and Allianz, which shall be final and binding.
  10. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and/or any details of the Promotion, the English version shall prevail.

Benefits

Cover
Limit of Liability (HK$)
Silver Gold Platinum Child
1. Accidental Death 500,000 1,000,000 1,500,000 100,000
2. Total Permanent Disability & Partial Permanent Disability
3. Double Indemnity
(Accidental Death on Public Transport Service)
1,000,000 2,000,000 3,000,000 200,000
4. Medical & Surgical Expenses
(per accident)
15,000 25,000 35,000 15,000
5. Chinese Bonesetter Expenses
(per accident: capped at HK$150 per consultation per day)
600 1,200 1,800 600
6. Mobility Aids and Home Modification Benefit
(per accident)
50,000 100,000 150,000 50,000
Notes :
  • If the Insured Person reside outside of Hong Kong for more than 180 consecutive days, only Accidental Death and Permanent Disablement benefits will be payable.

.

Premium Table (Excluding Levy)

 
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Child
Annual Premium (HK$) 1,200 2,160 3,120 420
Monthly Premium (HK$) 100 180 260 35
No Claims Premium Refund Bonus 30% Premium Refund for Each and Every 36 Months
Notes :
  1. Anyone aged between 18 and 65 years old (both ages inclusive); renewal up to 80 years old.
  2. Child from the age of 30 days to 18 years old or 24 years old for those registered as full time students at an Educational Institution.
  3. Policyholder must hold a Hong Kong Identity Card.
  4. Any policy with policy inception date on or after 1 January 2018 is subject to the insurance levy. The premiums stated in the above tables are exclusive of levy collected by the Insurance Authority on relevant policy at the applicable rate. For further information, please visit http://www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/hong-kong/ or contact Allianz Customer Service Hotline (852) 8100 2402.

Major Exclusions
  1. Pre-existing Conditions are not covered by this Policy.
  2. Any death or Injury directly or indirectly caused during work for certain occupations such as police, construction worker or professional sportsman are not covered by this Policy. For the full list of exclusions, please refer to the Policy Wordings.

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (Allianz) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited”) is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above plan, offered by Allianz, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact Allianz.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Allianz and the customer.