閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

尊享高達港幣 6,200元 Health Protector¹ 及 Health $aver² 獎賞

Hk hospital visual

尊享高達港幣 6,200元 Health Protector¹ 及 Health $aver² 獎賞

住院入息保障

即日起至 2020年4月30日,成功申請安聯住院入息保障計劃或其他合資格保險計劃,尊享Health $aver及 Health Protector 獎賞

安聯住院入息保障推廣優惠

由即日起至2020年4月30日,透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至安聯環球企業及專項保險-香港分公司(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)(「安聯保險」)網站,成功投保安聯住院入息保障計劃並繳付保費可享以下優惠:

Hk health protector banner image v

安聯Health Protector優惠

優惠受條款及細則約束

安聯Health Protector迎新優惠推廣之條款及細則

A. 計劃資格和優惠詳情

1. 此推廣優惠(「本推廣優惠」)為期由2020 年2月3日至 2020年4月30日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。

2. 安聯意外保障、安聯住院入息保障、安聯癌症保障、安聯醫療保障、安聯特級醫療保障及安聯極上醫療保障由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」)  承保。

3. 客戶必須在推廣期間透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)成功申請以下至少一項安聯Health Protector系列的合資格保險計劃(「合資格計劃」)並支付保費以保單繕發後(「新購買」)即可尊享本推廣優惠。

合資格計劃:

  • 安聯意外保障
  • 安聯住院入息保障
  • 安聯癌症保障
  • 安聯醫療保障
  • 安聯特級醫療保障(金/銀計劃)
  • 安聯極上醫療保障

符合此條款及細則中所有要求的客戶為此推廣中的合資格客戶(「合資格客戶」)。合資格客戶必須是新購買合資格計劃的保單持有人,保單在推廣期間必須保持生效。

4. 超市禮券(「禮券」)將跟據新購買保單下列年度累積保費級別送出︰

年度累積保費# 超市禮券(總值)
港幣1,000元 至 港幣2,999元 港幣150元
港幣3,000元 至 港幣4,999元 港幣300元
港幣5,000元 至 港幣9,999元 港幣600元
港幣10,000元 或以上 港幣1,200元

#於扣除任何折扣後之年度累積保費以單一保單持有人於推廣期內投保並已簽發之所有合資格保單計算。

 

5. 超市禮券將會跟據合資格客戶*^於安聯保險紀錄上保單所登記之最新通訊地址,並按照下列發出日期以郵寄方式寄出。在禮券寄出時,有關安聯意外保障、安聯住院入息保障、安聯癌症保障、安聯醫療保障、安聯特級醫療保障或/及安聯極上醫療保障保單必須保持生效。禮券如有遺失、損毁或盜取將不獲本行或安聯保險補發。如未收到禮券或有其他疑問,請在最後查詢日前聯絡安聯客戶服務熱線(852) 8100 2402查詢 (安聯保險客戶服務熱綫營業時間: 星期一至星期五; 9am – 6pm, 公眾假期除外) 。

保單申請日期 禮券寄出日期 優惠最後查詢日
2020年2月3日至 2020年4月30日 2020年8月31日或之前 2020年9月30日或之前

6. 本推廣優惠受以下條款及細則約束,並不可兌換成現金、其他同等價值的服務或現金券。

7. 除合資格客戶、本行及安聯保險以外,並無其他人士有權按《合約(第三者權利)條例》強制執行本條款及細則的任何條文,或享有本條款及細則的任何條文下的利益。

8. 本推廣優惠之條款及細則只敘述Health Protector的推廣優惠,並非作為安聯保險保單或任何保障範圍或其下內容之參考,客戶必須於投保相關保障計劃前閱讀,了解及同意所有保單內容。

9. 本行及安聯保險保留隨時更改或終止本推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知客戶。

10. 如對本推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行及安聯保險保留最終決定權。

B. 有關禮劵之特別條款及細則

11. 下述的條款及細則適用於禮券及其使用並須與上述A部分的條款及細則一同閱讀和解釋。

12. 禮券的使用及換領,需受發行商(「該供應商」)所訂的條款及細則約束。本行及安聯保險並不會就該供應商或任何其他與Health Protector優惠有關而提供服務的供應商的禮券及以禮券所購買或換領的產品/服務或資訊之質素和供應作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會就該禮券、貨品、服務或資料所引起或與其有關的事宜負上法律責任。

13. 客戶明白及接納所有供應商使用禮券購買或兌換的產品/服務並非由本行及安聯保險所提供。因此,有關其供應商 提供的各項產品/服務(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行及安聯保險理應毋須負上任何責任。

14. 如對產品換領服務有任何查詢或投訴,保單持有人應直接聯絡有關供應商。本行及安聯保險並不會就有關事宜負責。

安聯意外保障、安聯住院入息保障、安聯癌症保障、安聯醫療保障、安聯特級醫療保障及安聯極上醫療保障,由安聯環球企業及專項保險(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)香港公司(「安聯保險」) 承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。本行為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

本推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

*保單持有人及合資格客戶須為同一人。

^這是指提交合資格計劃的合資格客戶。

Hk gi healthsaver banner x

保障範圍

保障項目
最高賠償額(港幣/元)
銀計劃 金計劃 白金計劃 子女
1. 每日住院現金
(每次意外/疾病的最高賠償日數為750日)
800 1,600 2,400 400
2. 雙倍每日住院現金(入住深切治療部)
(每次意外/疾病的最高賠償日數為90日)
1,600 3,200 4,800 800
3. 復康休養賠償:

在入住醫院連續最少7日後出院的首日起可獲得支付賠償
(每次意外/疾病的最高賠償日數為30日)

400 800 1,200 不適用
附加額外保障
4. 危疾保障 200,000 不適用
備註:
  1. 任何在投保前已存在的傷病並不受本保單所保障。有關不承保事項的詳情,請參閱保單合約。
  2. 如受保人在香港以外的地方居留連續超過180日,只可獲得每日住院現金50%的賠償,而在中國內地住院可獲得支付賠償的最長期限則為30日。
  3. 在同一日的住院,每日住院現金及雙倍每日住院現金(入住深切治療部)只有其中一項可獲支付,而在中國內地住院可獲得支付賠償的最長期限則為30日。
  4. 保單首個生效日起計30日內發生的疾病,並不受本保單所保障。

保費列表(不包括保費徵費)

年繳保費(港幣/
銀計劃
金計劃
白金計劃
附加危疾保障
子女 600 不適用
18-29 1,680 3,300 4,920 480
30-39 1,920 3,780 5,700 1,140
40-49 2,640 5,340 7,980 2,940
50-54 3,360 6,780 10,200 5,160
55-59 3,840 7,740 11,580 7,200
60-64(只適用於續保) 5,040 10,080 15,060 10,080
65-70(只適用於續保) 7,080 14,160 21,240 12,240
月繳保費(港幣/
銀計劃
金計劃
白金計劃
附加危疾保障
子女 50 不適用
18-29 140 275 410 40
30-39 160 315 475 95
40-49 220 445 665 245
50-54 280 565 850 430
55-59 320 645 965 600
60-64(只適用於續保) 420 840 1,255 840
65-70(只適用於續保) 590 1,180 1,770 1,020
無索償退還保費獎賞
每36個月退還30%的已繳保費
備註:
  1. 任何年齡為18至59歲的人士(18及59歲人士亦包括在內),續保最高可至70歲。
  2. 子女為年齡30日至18歲或至24歲並在教育學院登記為全日制學生。
  3. 保單持有人必須持有香港居民身份證。
  4. 所有保單開立日為2018年1月1日或以後的新承保保單必須繳付保費徵費。上表所列的保費將會按保險業監管局所訂的徵費比率徵費。有關詳細資料,請瀏覽www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/hong-kong/levy-notice-kr.html或聯絡安聯客戶服務熱線(852) 8100 2402。

重要事項

上述保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險-香港分公司(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)(「安聯保險」) 承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

安聯保險提供之上述保障計劃 的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電安聯保險。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打香港將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由安聯保險與客戶直接解決。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Enjoy up to HK$6,200 Cash Rewards with Health Protector¹ and Health $aver²

SCB Hospital Income Insurance provide daily cash benefits.

Enjoy up to HK$6,200 Cash Rewards with Health Protector¹ and Health $aver²

Hospital Income Insurance

Allianz Hospital Income Protect plan offers support to you during your stay in hospital to ease your burden. From now until 30 April 2020, you may earn Health $aver and Health Protector rewards upon successful application of eligible plans

Allianz Hospital Income Protect Promotion

From now until 30 April 2020, upon successful application and payment made for Allianz Hospital Income Protect plan from Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) website as accessed through Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) website, you can enjoy the below privilege :

Hk health protector banner image v

Health Protector Promotion

Terms and conditions apply.

Terms and Conditions for the Welcome Offer on Allianz Health Protector

A. Program Eligibility and Offer Details

1. The promotion (the “Promotion”) shall run from 3 Feb 2020 to 30 Apr 2020 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).

2. Allianz Accident Protect, Allianz Hospital Income Protect, Allianz Cancer Protect, Allianz Medical Protect, Allianz Ultra Medical Protect, and Allianz Premium Medical Protect Plans are general insurance products underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“ Allianz”).

3. To be eligible for the Promotion, clients must successfully apply through Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”), make payment for and be issued with at least one of Allianz’s eligible insurance plans in Health Protector series below (“Eligible Plan(s)”) during the Promotion Period (“New Purchase”):

Eligible Plans:

  • Allianz Accident Protect
  • Allianz Hospital Income Protect
  • Allianz Cancer Protect
  • Allianz Medical Protect
  • Allianz Ultra Medical Protect (Silver / Gold Plan)
  • Allianz Premium Medical Protect

Clients who fulfil the requirements as set out in these Terms and Conditions are eligible clients for the purposes of the Promotion (“Eligible Client”). The New Purchase must be issued in the name of the Eligible Client as the policyholder and become effective during the Promotion Period.

4. Supermarket shopping voucher (“Voucher”) will be awarded along with the New Purchase according to the below Annualised Aggregate Premium levels:

ANNUALISED AGGREGATE PREMIUM# SUPERMARKET SHOPPING VOUCHER (TOTAL VALUE)
HKD 1,000 to HKD 2,999 HKD 150
HKD 3,000 to HKD 4,999 HKD 300
HKD 5,000 to HKD 9,999 HKD 600
HKD 10,000 or above HKD 1,200

#Annualised Aggregate Premium is calculated by aggregating the annual premium (after deducting any discount) of all the Eligible Plan(s) applied by, and issued to, the same single policyholder within the Promotion Period.

5. The Voucher will be mailed to the Eligible Client(s)’s*^ last known correspondence address on Allianz’s record according to the Mailing Date as shown in the table below. Allianz Accident Protect, Allianz Hospital Income Protect, Allianz Cancer Protect, Allianz Medical Protect, Allianz Ultra Medical Protect and/or Allianz Premium Medical Protect Plan(s) must remain in force when the Voucher is mailed to the Eligible Client. The Voucher will not be replaced by the Bank or Allianz if lost, damaged or stolen. If the Eligible Client does not receive the Voucher, or if the Eligible Client has other question(s), the Eligible Client should contact Allianz Customer Service Hotline at (852) 8100 2402 for assistance according to the dates stated below.
(Business hours of Allianz Customer Service Hotline: Mon – Fri; 9am – 6pm, except public holidays)

POLICY APPLICATION DATE VOUCHER MAILING DATE DATE BY WHICH ENQUIRY ON THE OFFER MUST BE MADE
3 Feb 2019 to 30 Apr 2019 31 Aug 2020 or before 30 Sep 2020 or before

6. The offer under this Promotion is subject to these Terms and Conditions and is not exchangeable for cash, other items or vouchers of other denomination.

7. No person other than the Eligible Client, the Bank and Allianz will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

8. These Terms and Conditions apply to the Promotion for Health Protector series only and no reference has been made to any other Allianz insurance policy or any coverage or content thereunder. Clients have read, understood and agreed to the terms of all insurance policies before applying for the relevant insurance.

9. The Bank and Allianz reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and/or amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without notice.

10. All matters or disputes in relation to the Promotion and the interpretation of Terms and Conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank and Allianz, which shall be final and binding.

B. Special Terms and Conditions for the Voucher

11. The following terms and conditions are applicable to the Voucher and its use, and are to be construed in addition to and together with the Terms and Conditions in Section A provided above.

12. The Voucher and its use is subject to the Terms and Conditions imposed by its issuer (the “Supplier”). The Bank and Allianz make no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the Voucher, the products/services purchased or redeemed using the Voucher nor the information provided by the Supplier, or any other supplier that may be engaged to perform services in relation to the Health Protector Promotion and do not have any obligations or liabilities for any matter arising from or in connection with the Voucher and those products, services, or information.

13. Clients understand and accept that the Bank and Allianz are not the Supplier, nor the supplier of the products/ services purchased or redeemed using the Voucher. The Bank and Allianz shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of those products/services, including without limitation, their quality, supply, descriptions, and any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with those products/services, whether by the Supplier, the supplier of the products/services, or their respective employees, officers or agents.

14. Any enquiry or complaint with respect to the Voucher or the products/services purchased or redeemed using the Voucher should be directed to the Supplier. The Bank and Allianz assume no responsibility/liability in respect thereof.

Allianz Accident Protect, Allianz Hospital Income Protect, Allianz Cancer Protect, Allianz Medical Protect, Allianz Ultra Medical Protect and Allianz Premium Medical Protect Plans are underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the HKSAR. The Bank is an insurance agent of Allianz.

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions and/or any details of the Promotion, the English version shall prevail.

*The policyholder and the Eligible Client must be the same person.

^This refers to the Eligible Client who submits an application for the Eligible Plan(s).

Hk gi healthsaver banner x

Benefits

Cover
Limit of Liability (HK$)
Silver Gold Platinum Child
1. Daily Hospital Cash (max. 750 days per accident/ illness) 800 1,600 2,400 400
2. Double Daily Hospital Cash (in ICU)
(max 90 days per accident/illness)
1,600 3,200 4,800 800
3. Recuperation Benefit:
Payable from the 1st day of discharged from hospital after confinement in hospital for at least 7 consecutive days
(max 30 days per accident/illness)
400 800 1,200 N/A
Additional Benefits (Optional)
4. Critical Illness 200,000 N/A
Notes :
  1. Pre-existing Conditions are not covered by this Policy. For the full list of exclusions, please refer to the Policy Wordings.
  2. If the Insured Person reside outside of Hong Kong for more than 180 consecutive days, only 50% of the Daily Hospital Cash benefit will be payable. The maximum period payable for Hospitalisation in Mainland China is 30 days.
  3. Either Daily Hospital Cash or Double Daily Hospital Cash (in ICU) will be paid for the same day of confinement. The maximum period payable for Hospitalisation in Mainland China is 30 days.
  4. Illness occurred within 30 days of policy first effective date is not covered by this Policy.

Premium Table (Excluding Levy)

Annual Premium (HK$)
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Optional CI
Child 600 N/A
18-29 1,680 3,300 4,920 480
30-39 1,920 3,780 5,700 1,140
40-49 2,640 5,340 7,980 2,940
50-54 3,360 6,780 10,200 5,160
55-59 3,840 7,740 11,580 7,200
60-64 (Renewal) 5,040 10,080 15,060 10,080
65-70 (Renewal) 7,080 14,160 21,240 12,240
Monthly Premium (HK$)
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Optional CI
Child 50 N/A
18-29 140 275 410 40
30-39 160 315 475 95
40-49 220 445 665 245
50-54 280 565 850 430
55-59 320 645 965 600
60-64 (Renewal) 420 840 1,255 840
65-70 (Renewal) 590 1,180 1,770 1,020
No Claims Premium Refund Bonus
30% Premium Refund Each and Every 36 Months
Notes :
  1. Anyone aged between 18 and 59 years old (both ages inclusive); renewal up to 70 years old.
  2. Child from the age of 30 days to 18 years old or 24 years old for those registered as full time students at an Educational Institution.
  3. Policyholder must hold a Hong Kong Identity Card.
  4. Any policy with policy inception date on or after 1 January 2018 is subject to the insurance levy. The premiums stated in the above tables are exclusive of levy collected by the Insurance Authority on relevant policy at the applicable rate. For further information, please visit www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/hong-kong/levy-notice.html or contact Allianz Customer Service Hotline (852) 8100 2402.

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above plan, offered by Allianz, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact Allianz.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Allianz and the customer.