閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

「快易理財」升級組合

提供一站式的銀行服務,讓您享受更方便及自主的理財方式

「快易理財」

  • 「快易理財」升級組合的客戶可享用多項簡便易用的銀行服務,令您有更多時間享受人生。

    「快易理財」

      • 儲蓄存款戶口
      • 支票戶口
      • 渣打提款卡
      • 電話理財
      • 網上理財服務
      • 電子月結單
      • 人民幣存款服務
      • 信用卡
      • 股票投資服務
      • 私人貸款
      • 「出糧升級組合」
      • 保險服務
    • 您可利用您的渣打提款卡於全球過百萬部自動櫃員機提取現金,及 於全球多個熱點隨時隨地輕鬆購物。您更可以選擇雙幣提款卡,讓您倍感輕鬆自在

      • 您可透過逾148萬部設於海外120個國家的自動 櫃員機,每日輕鬆提取高達港幣20,000元1或同等價值的人民幣或其他貨幣
      • 憑卡可於全球逾720萬「銀聯」商戶盡情享受購物樂趣。此外,您更可於香港、中國、澳門、日本及其他亞洲國家盡享全年精彩 優惠
    • 支票透支保障2讓您再無後顧之憂 — 您既可免除被退票或自動轉賬失效的危機,我們亦保證為您的透 支額提供優惠利率3

    • 渣打信用卡

      憑渣打信用卡盡享全年飲食、購物、旅遊及生活消閒優惠

      *購物簽賬之實際年利率爲33.41%; 年費爲港幣 1,800元 。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

    • 存款愈多、利息愈豐厚

便捷理財方案

      • 網上繳費 — 可繳付逾700間商戶日常賬項,更可預設繳費日期,助您準時繳費
      • 股票買賣 — 透過網上股票或流動交易平台SC Equities,即可買賣股票,更不設最低佣金收費及買入股票存入費用
      • 轉賬 — 免費轉賬至本地其他銀行戶口4
      • 電子月結單 — 輕易查閱長達12個月的月結單,毋須為處理紙張而煩惱5
    • 只要登入渣打流動理財,財政狀況時刻在控,讓您拉闊享樂時間

      • 輕鬆繳費 — 不論身處何地,透過渣打流動理財隨時繳付賬單及信用卡賬項
      • 交易日曆 — 讓您隨時查閱過去預設未來的交易情況,一目了然
      • 隨時隨地轉賬 — 無論身處何地,隨時隨地進行轉賬
      • 登入更快捷 — 作為全港首間讓您以指紋認證便可享用多類型流動理財服務的銀行,我們真正做到流動理財只在彈指之間將服務延伸至面孔辨識功能。立即透過渣打嶄新流動應用程式,體驗更快捷及更安全的理財服務6
    • 讓您可透過手機及電郵接收重要交易及信用卡還款到期日的免費提示訊息

      • 信用卡還款日提示 — 您可選擇於繳款日前其中一天收取指定信用卡的繳款提示訊息,不用再擔心遲交款項
      • 退票提示 — 存入或發出的支票被退回後,您會收到提示訊息
      • 轉賬提示 — 使用所指定的銀行戶口經網上理財、自動電話銀行或自動櫃員機轉賬後,您會收到提示訊息
    • 只須致電2886 8888, 便可輕鬆管理您的財務。選擇合適的語言後,您可:

      • 按 1 > 查詢最近銀行或信用卡戶口狀況
      • 按4 > 獲悉投資產品之最新推廣及相關資訊

保障

    • 為迎合您不同的理財及保障需要,我們一直致力為您提供一系列多元化保險產品,包括

      • 儲蓄壽險
      • 退休保障
      • 危疾保障
      • 醫療保障
      • 教育基金
      • 單次/全年旅遊保險
      • 私人汽車保險
      • 高爾夫球保險

開戶要求

所有客戶

  • 最低平均每日總結7餘達港幣10,0008元或以上
  • 維持出糧戶口9
  • 維持樓宇按揭戶口
備註:
  1. 「快易理財」客戶每日提款之預設限額為港幣20,000元。客戶可於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)分行辦理有關更改限額之申請,要求增加或減少的金額必須以 港幣1,000元為單位。
  2. 只適用於未有任何其他透支服務的港元支票戶口,透支保障額之上限為港元存款之95%及外幣存款之80%(不包括人民幣存款)或累積 透支金額不高於港幣40,000元,以較低者為準。港元存款包括港元儲蓄、支票、定期存款以及零存致富戶口內之存款。外幣存款包括澳元、加元、瑞士法郎、歐羅、 英鎊、日圓、紐西蘭元、美元之儲蓄及定期存款、及美元支票戶口存款。此服務不適於有渣打銀行香港)有限公司Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited(「本行」)之員工或與董事/控權人/具貸款批核權員工有關係之人士。「 快易理財」升級組合客戶之支票戶口透支保障手續費為每 項港幣120元。
  3. 透支利率為最優惠利率+4%。
  4. 不包括本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS) 結算, 又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))。
  5. 電子月結單服務不適用於渣打「倍多紛」信用卡及指定之萬事達卡(首4個信用卡號碼為5488)。
  6. 受條款及細則約束。請瀏覽本行網站com/hk查閱使用渣打銀行觸控登入Touch Login服務之條款及細則。
  7. 總結餘包括客戶於本行以私人名義單獨持有或作為主要戶口持有人聯名持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費、已動用之透支額( 包括有抵押及無抵押之透支服務)、渣打信用卡結欠及渣打私人貸款之貸款結欠。
  8. 如客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度 之服務費。有關詳情, 請參閲服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk/下載。
  9. 新開立出糧戶口之客戶須在開立「快易理財」後之兩個月內成功於本行使用自動轉賬出糧服務。

-

網上及 SC Equities 手機程式股票交易之重要提示:

本行對於客戶因透過網上股票交易平台進行交易而招致 任何形式之損失或損害,本行無須承擔責任。除非有關 損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。查詢更多詳情及所涉及之風險,請參閱股票投資服務條款及細則或與本行職員聯絡。

-

其他產品

註:

  • 「快易理財」服務須受適用的服務條件及本行可能不時附加的其他規定所規限。
  • 本行有權隨時更改本網頁所載的收費、服務與權益而毋須事先通知。
  • 人壽保險計劃乃由保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員)(「保誠」)承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款。部分人壽保險計劃可能含有儲蓄成份,但並非儲蓄存款或定期存款。部分的保費付作保險及相關費用。
  • 若客戶不滿意保單,客戶有權在冷靜期內取消保單,並獲退回已扣除任何曾提取現金金額後(如適用)之任何已繳交的保費,惟本保單須未曾作出任何理賠。客戶須將書面通知於冷靜期內送達保誠設於香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道21號海港城港威大廈英國保誠保險大樓8樓之辦事處(即由保單交付予客戶或客戶代表後,或發出有關通知書(以說明本保單已經備妥及冷靜期的屆滿日期)予客戶或客戶代表後起計的21天內,以較先者為準)。冷靜期結束後,若客戶在期滿前取消保單,預計的總現金價值(如適用)可能少於客戶已付的保費總額。如客戶對此有任何疑問,應儘快與保誠聯絡。
  • 本行為保誠之保險代理。
  • 作為保單繕發人,保誠會負責處理一切關於保障及賠償事宜。保誠並非本行之聯營或附屬機構。此網頁乃資料摘要,只供參考之用,並不構成任何保險合約。有關計劃之詳細條款及細則,概以保單為準。對保誠所提供之資料或任何有關該公司保單條文之歧義或缺漏;及對客戶之保單內容,渣打概毋須負責。
  • 此網頁僅旨在香港有效,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及本行不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此網頁並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此網頁所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。
  • 客戶投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品冊子及保單文件。
  • 對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由保誠與客戶直接解決。
  • 上述一般保險產品由本行授權之第三者保險代理商承保。第三者保險代理商乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。本行為第三者保險代理商保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。
  • 以上乃資料摘要,僅供客戶參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或聯絡第三者保險代理商。如欲了解更多資料,請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/insurance
  • 對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由第三者保險代理商與客戶直接解決。

風險聲明:

人民幣存款之風險聲明:

  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

股票投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。證券價格有時可能會非常波動,甚至變得毫無價值。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度,並參閱相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。
  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。客戶不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。本網頁未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會或任何香港的監管機構審閱。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Simple services to help you manage your finances easily

Apply Now

Easy Banking BonusPack

Enjoy more ways to bank, and get more value from your banking.

Easy Banking

  • Easy Banking BonusPack clients can enjoy a range of easy-to-use, hassle-free services – making life a breeze.

    Easy Banking

      • Savings Account
      • Current Account
      • ATM Card
      • Phone Banking
      • Online Banking
      • e-Statement
      • RMB Deposit Services
      • Credit Card
      • Securities Services
      • Personal Loans
      • Salary BonusPack
      • Insurance Services
    • Your ATM Card lets you withdraw cash and make purchases at millions of locations around the world. What’s more, Dual Currency ATM Card is now available

      • Withdraw cash – HKD, RMB or other currencies, up to HK$20,0001 equivalent per day, at over 1.48 million cash machines in more than 120 countries worldwide.
      • Make purchases – It’s recognised at over 7.2 million Unionpay merchants globally. Also, you can enjoy fabulous year-round offers in Hong Kong, China, Macau, Japan and other countries in Asia.
    • No-bounce cheque protection2 service is like your backup plan. No more bounced cheques or failed autopay transactions. We charge a preferential rateon the overdrawn amount.

    • Standard Chartered Credit Card

      With Standard Chartered Credit Card, you can enjoy a suite of dining, shopping, travel and lifestyle offers.

      *Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800; An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

    • The more you save, the more interest you earn.

Financial Solutions

      • Bill Payment – You can settle payments from over 700 different merchants and ensure you don’t miss the due date by scheduling your bill payments.
      • Securities Trading – You can trade through our Online Securities Trading or SC Equities Mobile Platform easily with no minimum securities brokerage and trade lodgement fee.
      • Fund Transfers – Fund transfers to other local bank accounts are free of charge4.
      • eStatement – Access to your statements up to the past 12 months, so no more paper filing5.
    • Simply access Standard Chartered Mobile with a click and you can track your money and do more with the time you have

      • Pay bills easily – lets you settle bills and credit card payments at anywhere, anytime.
      • Keep track of your bank account activities – Our Calendar helps you monitor your past and future transactions.
      • Transfers on the move – Need to transfer money while you’re out and about? Standard Chartered Mobile lets you transfer money at your convenience.
      • Faster Login – As the first bank in Hong Kong that enable you to access the services in a mobile banking app using fingerprint authentication, we have extended our service to support facial recognition. Now, you can experience a more secure, simple and convenient mobile banking service with this innovative technology5.
    • Receive friendly reminders upon subscription for SMS/Email Alerts Service on important transactions and credit card payment due dates at no extra charge

      • Credit Card Payment Due Date Alert – You can define to receive the reminder by number of days prior of payment due date, we will remind you of the designated credit card payment due date to avoid late payment charges.
      • Cheque Returned Alert – Similarly, we will notify you after a cheque issued from/deposited to your designated bank account is returned.
      • Fund Transfer Alert – We will notify you after a fund transfer is made with your designated bank account via online banking, automated phone banking or ATM.
    • Access and manage your finances by making a phone call at 2886 8888. After selecting your preferable language, you can :

      • Press 1 > check your latest banking or credit card account status.
      • Press 4 > get the latest promotion and product highlights on Investment related services.

Protection

    • We are dedicated to providing you with a comprehensive range of insurance products to meet your different financial and protection needs, including:

      • Savings & Protection
      • Retirement Planning
      • Critical Illness Protection
      • Medical Care
      • Education Fund
      • Single Trip/Annual Travel Insurance
      • Private Motor Insurance
      • Golfer Insurance

Eligibility Criteria

All Clients

  • Minimum average daily Relationship Balance7 HK$10,0008 or above
  • Maintain Payroll account9
  • Maintain Mortgage account
Remarks

1. Default limit for Easy Banking customers is HK$20,000. Customers can increase or decrease limit in multiple of HK$1,000 at the branches of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”).

2. The service is applicable to customers with no other prearranged overdraft facility set up with any HKD Current Accounts. It applies to clearing cheques and autopay arrangement with the protection limit up to 95% of HKD deposits and 80% of foreign currency deposits excluding Renminbi deposits or the accumulated overdraft amount not exceeding HK$40,000, whichever is lower. HKD deposits include HKD savings, current, time deposits and deposits in the MoneyBuilder Savings Plan Account. Foreign currency deposits include savings and time deposits in AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, JPY, NZD, USD currencies, and USD current account deposits. The service is not applicable to all staff of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank“) or any persons who have relationship with directors/controllers/employees with lending authority. The handling fee of Current Account Overdraft Protection is HK$120 per item for Easy Banking Clients.

3. The preferential rate for the overdraft amount is Prime+4% p.a.

4. Excluding Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)).

5. eStatement service is not available for Standard Chartered SHOP’n GAIN Credit Card and designated Mastercard (card number starting with 5488).

6. Terms and conditions apply. Please visit our websitecom/hk for the full terms and conditions for the use of Standard Chartered touch login service.

7. The Relationship Balance includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments, accumulated premiums of selected insurance, utilised amounts of secured/unsecured overdraft facilities, outstanding balances on Standard Chartered Credit Cards and outstanding balances of Standard Chartered Personal Loans you maintain with the Bank under personal accounts in sole name or joint names as Primary Account Holder.

8. A maintenance fee of HK$120 will be applied at the end of each quarter if the average daily Relationship Balance of the client falls below HK$10,000. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.

9. New payroll client is required to start using the auto-payroll services successfully with the Bank within 2 months from Easy Banking sign-up.

-

Important Notes of Online Securities Trading and SC Equities:

The Bank will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making the Online Securities Trading Services available to you, unless the loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default. For more details and the risks involved, please refer to the Securities Services Terms and Conditions or contact our branch staff.

-

Our Products

Notes:

  • Services provided under Easy Banking are subject to applicable service conditions and other such requirements as the Bank may impose from time to time.
  • All fees, services and privileges specified in this leaflet are subject to change.
  • The life assurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (a member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential”). Some of these plans may have a savings element and are not an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs.
  • If client is not happy with his/her policy, client has a right to cancel it within the cooling off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid, less any withdrawals (if applicable), provided that no claim has been made under the policy. A written notice signed by client should be received directly by Prudential at 8/F Prudential Tower, The Gateway Harbour City, 21 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong within the cooling off period (that is, within 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing client or client’s representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling off period), whichever is the earlier). After the expiration of the cooling off period, if client cancels the policy before the end of the term, the projected total cash value (if applicable) may be less than the total premium client has paid. Client should check with Prudential if client has any doubt regarding his/her cooling-off right.
  • The Bank is an insurance agent of Prudential.
  • As the issuer of the life assurance plans, Prudential will be responsible for all protection and claims issues. Prudential is not an associate or subsidiary company of Standard Chartered. This web-site is not a contract of insurance and is intended to be a general summary for reference purpose only. Please refer to the policy for full terms and conditions. The Bank does not accept any responsibilities regarding any statements provided by Prudential or any discrepancies or omissions in the contract of insurance nor shall the Bank be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to client’s contract of insurance.
  • This webpage is intended to be valid in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential and the Bank do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This webpage does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.
  • Whether to apply for insurance coverage is client’s own individual decision. During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute arising between the Bank and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, The Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly Prudential and the client.
  • The above general insurance plans are underwritten by third party general insurance insurers which are the general insurer authorized and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the HKSAR. The Bank is an insurance agent appointed by third party general insurance insurers. To the extent permissible by law, The Bank shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.
  • The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact our third party general insurance insurers. For more information, please visit sc.com/hk/insurance.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute arising between the Bank and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly with third party general insurance insurers and the client.

Risk Disclosure Statement

Risk Disclosure Statement for Renminbi Deposit:

  • Renminbi (“RMB”) exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Securities:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and may become valueless. Past performance of any securities is no guide to its future performance. Investors should consider their own investment objectives and risk tolerance level, and read the Terms and Conditions of relevant Securities Services before making any investment decision.
  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements. Investor(s) should not only base on this webpage to make investment decisions. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!