閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

安老按揭計劃

安老按揭計劃

物業業主可以住宅物業及人壽保險轉換為現金及/或固定每月收取年金 – 與此同時,他們仍可繼續居住在原有物業直至百年歸老並終身毋須償還貸款。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

備註

*條款及細則

1. 推廣期是由2017年9月28日至2018年3月31日(包括 首尾兩天) (「推廣期」)。

2. 當客戶獲發由安老按揭輔導法律顧問發出之輔導證書及正式填妥安老按揭貸款申請書後,可獲得港幣300元超級市場現金禮券獎賞。

3. 超級市場現金禮券會有限定有效期及受有關商戶之條款及細則所限制。詳情請與商戶聯絡。

4. 超級市場現金禮券不可退換、轉讓或兌換現金。

5. 客戶明白及接受本行並非提供此獎賞相關之產品及/或服務之供應商。因此有關產品及/或服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何責任。

6. 此奬賞數量有限,先到先得,一旦換罄,本行有權以其他禮券取代而無須另行通知。

7. 本行保留隨時修訂及/或修改上述優惠的酌情權而不需另行通知。

8. 本行保留隨時更改,延期或終止獎賞及修改條款及細則的權利。 如有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。

9. 若條款及細則的中文和英文版本有任何差異,以英文版本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Reverse Mortgage Programme

Reverse Mortgage Programme

The property owner can convert their residential properties and life insurance policies into cash and/or a regular stream of monthly payouts - while they can live in the property for the rest of their life while no repayment during lifetime!

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remark

*Terms and Conditions

1. The promotion period is valid from 28 September 2017 to 31 March 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).

2. Clients who obtain the Counselling Certificate issued by the Reverse Mortgage Counsellors and complete the Application Form for Reverse Mortgage Loan and submit the same to the Bank will be entitled to HK$300 supermarket voucher.

3. Use of supermarket voucher is subject to expiry date as specified on the supermarket voucher and further and specific terms and conditions of the merchant. Please contact the merchant for details.

4. The supermarket vouchers are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable.

5. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services provided under or in connection with this offer. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services including, without limitation, their quality and the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the promotion of the offer or in making available the offer or the products and/or services under the offer, by the merchant, its employees, officers or agents.

6. The offer is available on a first-come-first-served basis while stock lasts. The Bank reserves the right to offer an alternative voucher as replacement in case of shortage.

7. Each client will be entitled to this offer once only.

8. The Bank reserves the right to alter, extend or terminate the offer and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the offer set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.

9. In case of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.