閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
一名棕色頭髮穿着藍色背心外套的女士正在微笑地使用她的手提電腦
「PREMIUM理財」

打工都打得Premium過人

「Premium理財」用最CHILL嘅方法幫您賺高達HK$1,300

全新客戶開戶優惠

現有客戶升級優惠

新資金增長獎賞
  • 高達HK$900現金回贈或9,000「亞洲萬里通」里數1,2,3
全新出糧客戶尊屬禮遇
  • 每月薪金達HK$50,000 至 HK$ 80,000以下,可獲HK$400現金回贈
  • 每月薪金達HK$80,000以上,可獲HK$900現金回贈
渣打國泰 Mastercard
  • 首年年費豁免
  • 指定簽賬類別可享HK$3=1「亞洲萬里通」里數
「高息馬拉松活期存款」推廣
  • 高達HK$9,200現金回贈
  • 港元/美元/人民幣以供選擇
  • 初次存款後可隨時提取資金,資金靈活有彈性
新資金增長獎賞
  • 高達HK$900現金回贈或 9,000「亞洲萬里通」里數1,2,3
  • 了解更多
全新出糧客戶尊屬禮遇
  • 每月薪金達HK$50,000 至 HK$ 80,000以下,可獲HK$400現金回贈
  • 每月薪金達HK$80,000以上,可獲HK$900現金回贈
渣打國泰 Mastercard
  • 首年年費豁免
  • 指定簽賬類別可享HK$3=1里數
「高息馬拉松活期存款」推廣
  • 高達HK$9,200現金回贈
  • 港元/美元/人民幣以供選擇
  • 初次存款後可隨時提取資金,資金靈活有彈性

打工都打得PREMIUM過人 渣打「Premium理財」幫到您!

晉身「Premium理財」,享受一系列Premium服務:

立即晉身「Premium理財」

已成為現有客戶?
  • 致電24小時「Premium理財」客戶服務熱線(852)2886-8877
  • 網上升級
客戶推薦計劃
  • 推薦摯友成為新客戶可賺精彩獎賞

* SC Pay (FPS)及掃描支付只適用於已登記轉數快服務的收款人。於SC Mobile應用程式或網上理財增加轉賬限額後,可轉賬高達HK$200,000至非登記收款人及商戶。

註:

  1. 例子僅供說明參考。如客戶符合存入HK$800,000新資金之要求及維持其包括新資金之總結存至指定日期,尊享HK$900現金回贈。優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。
  2. 「Premium理財」迎新禮遇只適用於過去12個月內未曾持有優先私人理財、「優先理財」或「Premium理財」服務之客戶。
  3. 若合資格客戶於2022年6月1日至2022年6月30日期間開立「Premium理財」並選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞迎新優惠,必須於2022年7月31日或之前登記。若合資格客戶於2022年7月1日至2022年9月30日期間開立「Premium理財」並選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞迎新優惠,必須於2022年10月31日或之前登記。合資格客戶若選擇亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞,可透過渣打網頁sc.com/hk/zh/AM登記。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
  4. 只適用於全新基金投資及特選客戶,詳情請參考https://www.sc.com/hk/zh/investment/investment-fund-services/
  5. 有關詳情請參閱本行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/deposits/savings-accounts/integrated-deposits-account及相關條款及細則

重要通知

「Premium理財」之最低總結餘服務費由2019年8月1日起取消。有關詳情請參閱最新通告內之更改通知。

一般客戶

最低平均每日總結餘^達HK$200,000或以上

 

出糧戶口

開立出糧戶口之客戶而每月薪金金額達HK$20,000或以上

 

樓宇按揭戶口 (於2017年9月30日或之前開立樓宇按揭戶口之客戶)

按揭貸款 提取額 達HK$1,500,000或以上

 

樓宇按揭戶口 (於2017年10月1日或之後開立樓宇按揭戶口之客戶)

未償還按揭貸款額 達HK$1,500,000或以上

 

^ 「總結餘」包括客戶以私人名義於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費、已動用之透支額 (包括有抵押及無抵押之透支服務)、渣打信用卡結欠及渣打私人貸款之貸款結欠。 閣下以私人名義開立的銀行賬戶總結餘並包括宏利環球精選強積金計劃下的強積金戶口結餘,閣下須另行授權及同意銀行接收閣下的強積金戶口資料。

渣打信用卡指由本行所發出之渣打信用卡及渣打聯營卡(包括附屬卡及公司卡)。附屬卡之結欠將納入主卡持有人之總結餘內。

投資風險聲明

投資風險聲明

  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。
  • 投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

基金投資服務之投資風險聲明

  • 投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的基金表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件,尤其是當中所載的條款及條件、投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,而投資者就任何投資決定尋求獨立的財務意見是可取的。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

股票投資服務之投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。證券價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。
  • 過往表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度,並審慎閱讀相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。

外匯買賣之投資風險聲明:

  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

重要提示

強積金之重要提示:

  • 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司為強積金計劃的分銷商,有關計劃是宏利人夀保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)的產品。對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於宏利的強積金計劃的管限規則有任何爭議應由宏利與客戶直接解決。
  • 投資涉及風險。成分基金價格及收入可跌亦可升。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資者在作出任何投資於計劃的投資決定前,應先閱讀有關計劃之強積金計劃說明書以知悉計劃及其成分基金的詳細資料(包括風險因素、費用及收費)。投資者應確保其已完全明白計劃所附帶的風險,並應考慮其自身的投資目標及風險承受水平。如有疑問,請尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。
  • 此網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何計劃或交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。此網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

基金投資之重要提示:

  • 基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資基金。

人壽保險之重要提示:

  • 人壽保險計劃乃由保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員) (「保誠」) 承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款。部分人壽保險計劃可能含有儲蓄成份,但並非儲蓄存款或定期存款。部分的保費付作保險及相關費用。
  • 若閣下不滿意保單,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消保單,並獲退回已扣除任何曾提取現金金額後(如適用)之任何已繳交的保費及保費徵費,惟本保單須未曾作出任何理賠。閣下需將書面通知於冷靜期內送達保誠設於香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道21號海港城港威大廈英國保誠保險大樓8樓之辦事處(即由保單交付予閣下或閣下代表後,或發出有關通知書(以說明本保單已經備妥及冷靜期的屆滿日期)予閣下或閣下代表後,起計的21天(親身銷售渠道(包括網頁及手機應用程式))或30天(非親身銷售渠道)內,以較先者為準)。冷靜期結束後,若閣下在期滿前取消保單,預計的總現金價值(如適用)可能少於閣下已付的保費總額。如閣下對此有任何疑問,請應盡快與保誠聯絡。
  • 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打」)為保誠之保險代理。
  • 作為保單繕發人,保誠會負責處理一切關於保障及賠償事宜。保誠並非渣打之聯營或附屬機構。此網頁所載的材料及資料必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之風險披露,請閱讀產品冊子。有關計劃之詳細條款及細則,概以保單為準。對保誠所提供之資料或任何有關該公司保單條文之歧異或缺漏;及對閣下之保單內容,渣打概毋須負責。
  • 此網頁僅旨在香港有效,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或遊說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及渣打不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此網頁並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此網頁所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。
  • 閣下投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。在銷售過程中此文件必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品冊子及保單文件。
  • 有關詳細產品資料,請參閱產品小冊子及保單條款。產品由保誠承保。 渣打為保誠之保險代理。以上提供的所有基本稅務資料僅作參考用途,您不應單憑此網頁作出任何稅務相關決定,如有任何疑問,應該諮詢專業稅務顧問的意見。請注意,稅務法律、條例或釋義可能有變,或會影響有關的稅務優惠,包括稅項扣除的資格要求。渣打及保誠不會承擔任何責任通知您有關的法律和條例或釋義出現任何變動,以及該等變動如何影響您。您必須符合香港特別行政區稅務局《稅務條例》規定之所有資格要求,方可申領有關稅項扣除。無需繳付香港特別行政區之薪俸稅或個人入息課稅的人士可能無法享有稅項扣除優惠。如欲了解適用於合資格延期年金保單或自願醫保計劃的稅務寬減詳情,可參閱www.ia.org.hk/tc 或www.vhis.gov.hk/tc。
  • 對於渣打與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由保誠與客戶直接解決。

一般保險重要提示:

  • 上述一般保險保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險-香港分公司(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)(「安聯保險」) 及三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保。安聯保險及三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險及三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。
  • 安聯保險及三井住友保險提供之所有一般保險保障計劃的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

網上及 SC Equities 手機程式股票交易之重要提示:

  • 本行對於客戶因透過網上股票交易平台進行交易而招致任何形式之損失或損害,本行無須承擔責任。除非有關損失或損害是因本行疏忽或蓄意失責直接引致。
  • 查詢更多詳情及所涉及之風險,請參閱股票投資服務條款及細則或與本行職員聯絡。

:

  • 本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Person, Human, Sitting
Premium Banking

Be a winning wage earner — the Premium way

Join Premium Banking to earn up to HKD1,300 —just chill and be rewarded

New Client Welcome Offer

Existing Client Upgrade Offer

New Funds Growth Reward
  • Up to HK$900 cash rebate or 9,000 1,2,3
Welcome Privileges for New Payroll Clients
  • HKD400 cash rebate for monthly salary of HKD50,000 to less than  HKD80,000
  • HKD900 cash rebate for monthly salary of HKD80,000 or above
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard
  • First-year annual fee waiver
  • HKD3=1Mile for designated spending categories 

     

New Funds Growth Reward
  • Up to HK$900 cash rebate or 9,000 1,2,3
  • Learn More
Welcome Privileges for New Payroll Clients
  • HKD400 cash rebate for monthly salary of HKD50,000 to less than  HKD80,000
  • HKD900 cash rebate for monthly salary of HKD80,000 or above
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard
  • First-year annual fee waiver
  • HKD3=1Mile for designated spending categories

Be a winning wage earner — the Premium way

Join Premium Banking now and enjoy our premium services:

Join Premium Banking now

New to bank client?
  • Download SC Mobile App to apply 5
  • Make appointment with us to know more
Already an existing client?
  • Call Premium Banking Hotline (852)2886-8877 to upgrade
  • Online upgrade
Members Get Members
  • Share the experience of being a Premium Banking customer and be rewarded

* SC Pay (FPS) and Scan & Pay are only applicable to payees who have registered for FPS service. You will be able to transfer up to HKD200,000 to non-registered payees and merchants after increasing your transfer limit on SC Mobile App or Online Banking.

Remarks:

  1. This is an illustrative example. Client can enjoy HKD900 Cash Rebate by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD800,000 and maintaining the new Total Balance which includes the new funds until the designated date for the Reward. Terms and conditions apply.
  2. Welcome Privileges of Premium Banking are only applicable to clients who have not been Priority Private, Priority Banking or Premium Banking clients in the past 12 months.
  3. Eligible clients who sign up Premium Banking from 1 June 2022 to 30 June 2022 and choose Asia Miles as the rewards for New Funds Growth Offer must register on or before 31 July 2022. Eligible clients who sign up Premium Banking from 1 July 2022 to 30 September 2022 and choose Asia Miles as the rewards for New Funds Growth Offer must register on or before 31 October 2022. Eligible client may choose to have Asia Miles as the reward on the Bank’s designated webpage at sc.com/hk/AM. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account.
  4. Offer only applicable to new and selected clients of Investment Fund Services. For details, please refer to https://www.sc.com/hk/investment/investment-fund-services/
  5. For details, please refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/deposits/savings-accounts/ integrated-deposits-account and the relevant terms and conditions.

Important Notice

The minimum balance maintenance fee for Premium Banking clients is removed, with effect on 1 August 2019. For details, please refer to the NOC under Important Information.

Standard

Minimum average daily Relationship Balance HKD200,000 or above

 

Payroll

Payroll client with monthly salary HKD20,000 or above

 

Mortgage (Account opened on or before 30 September 2017)

Mortgage drawdown amount is in the sum of HKD1,500,000 or above

 

Mortgage (Account opened on or after 1 October 2017)

Mortgage outstanding amount is in the sum of HKD1,500,000 or above

 

^ “Relationship Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments, accumulated premiums of selected insurance, utilised amounts of secured/unsecured overdraft facilities, outstanding balances on Standard Chartered credit cards and outstanding balances of Standard Chartered Personal Loans you maintain with Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“the Bank”) under personal accounts. The Relationship Balance of your personal account will also include the MPF account balance under Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme where you authorise and consent the Bank to receive your MPF account information.

Standard Chartered credit cards refer to Standard Chartered Credit Card and Standard Chartered cobranded credit card (including supplementary cards and corporate cards) issued by the Bank. Outstanding balances on supplementary cards will contribute to the Relationship Balance of the principal cardholder only.

Risk Disclosure

Risk Disclosure Statement

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.
  • Investors should consider their own investment objectives, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Investment Fund Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of units/ shares of unit trusts or mutual funds fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance of any Investment Fund is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should carefully read the relevant offering documents and in particular the Terms & Conditions contained therein, the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information. It is desirable that the Investor seeks independent financial advice with respect to any investment decision.
  • Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level before making any investment decision.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Securities Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount.
  • Past performance of any securities is no guide to its future performance. Investors should consider their own investment objectives, investment experience, financial situation, risk tolerance level and carefully read the Terms and Conditions of relevant Securities Services before making any investment decision.

Foreign Exchange Risk Disclosure Statement :

  • Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the customer converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Important Notes

Important Notes for MPF:

  • Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is a distributor of the MPF scheme, a product of Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). In respect of an eligible dispute arising between the Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the governing rules of Manulife’s MPF scheme should be resolved directly between Manulife and the customer.
  • Investment involves risk. Price of units of any constituent funds and the income from them may go down as well as up. Past performance is not an indicative of future performance. Before making any investment decision to invest in a scheme, members should read the MPF Scheme Brochure for more detailed information (including risk factors, fees and charges) on the scheme and its constituent funds. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with the scheme, and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level. If in doubt, please seek independent financial and professional advice.
  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any scheme or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Important Notes for Investment Fund:

  • Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in Investment Fund unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Important Notes for Life Insurance:

  • The life insurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (A member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential”). Some of these plans may have a savings element and are not an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs.
  • If you are not happy with your policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling-off period and obtain a refund of any premiums and levy(ies) paid, less any withdrawals (if applicable), provided that no claim has been made under the policy. A written notice signed by you should be received directly by the Prudential’s Hong Kong Office at 8/F Prudential Tower, The Gateway Harbour City, 21 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong within the cooling-off period (that is, within 21 days for face-to-face distribution (including webpage and mobile app) or 30 days for non-face-to-face distribution, after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing you or your representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling-off period), whichever is the earlier). After the expiration of the cooling-off period, if you cancel the policy before the end of the term, the projected total cash value (if applicable) may be less than the total premium you have paid. You should check with Prudential if you have any doubt regarding your cooling-off right.
  • Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Standard Chartered”) is an insurance agent of Prudential.
  • As the issuer of the life insurance plans, Prudential will be responsible for all protection and claims issues. Prudential is not an associate or subsidiary company of Standard Chartered. The material and information contained on this webpage should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure and for the risk disclosure, please refer to the product brochure. Standard Chartered does not accept any responsibilities regarding any statements provided by Prudential or any discrepancies or omissions in the contract of insurance nor shall Standard Chartered be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to your contract of insurance.
  • This webpage is intended to be valid in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential and Standard Chartered do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This webpage does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.
  • Whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. During the sales process, this document should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.
  • For product details of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to relevant product brochure and policy document. Standard Chartered is an insurance agent of Prudential. All of the above general tax information provided is for reference only, whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. You should always consult with a professional tax advisor if you have any doubts. Please note that the tax law, regulations or interpretations are subject to change and may affect related tax benefits including the eligibility criteria for tax deduction. We do not take any responsibility to inform you about any changes in the laws and regulations or interpretations, and how they may affect you. Policyholders must meet all the eligibility requirements set out under the Inland Revenue Ordinance and any guidance issued by the Inland Revenue Department of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region before they can claim the relevant tax relief. For further information on tax concessions applicable to Qualifying Deferred Annuity Plan / VHIS plans, please refer to www.ia.org.hk/en or vhis.gov.hk/en/.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Prudential and the client.

Important Notes for General Insurance:

  • The above General Insurance plans are underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) and MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”) which are general insurers authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz and MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.
  • All General Insurance plans, offered by Allianz and MSIG, are only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

Important Notes for Online Securities Trading and SC Equities:

  • The Bank will not be liable for any loss or damage to you as a result of making the Online Securities Trading Services available to you, unless the loss or damage is directly caused by our negligence or our wilful default.
  • For more details and the risks involved, please refer to the Securities Services Terms and Conditions or contact our branch staff.

Notes:

  • This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!