閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Furniture, Sitting, Person

即時申請渣打最好的貸款服務,利率特低,手續簡易。

Loan category page -pil
渣打「分期貸款」
  • 低至 1.65%1

    實際年利率

  • 高達HK$ 9,000

    現金回贈

  • 0%

    手續費

✔ 貸款額高達月薪18X或HK$2,500,000(適用於還款期12個月之貸款)/HK$2,000,000(適用於還款期24-60個月之貸款)(以較低者為準)
✔ 還款期長達60個月

 

申請資格: 凡年滿 20 歲或以上之香港永久性居民, 每年固定收入達 HK$96,000 或以上

渣打「分期貸款」產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page -dc
渣打「分期貸款」結餘轉⼾計劃
  • 低至 0.20%2

    每月平息

  • 高達HK$ 9,000

    現金回贈

  • 高達95%

    節省利息支

✔一次過清走多種賬項
✔貸款額高達月薪 18X或 HK$2,000,000 (以較低者為準)
✔ 還款期長達84個月
✔0%手續費

 

申請資格: 凡年滿 20 歲或以上之香港永久性居民, 每年固定收入達 HK$96,000 或以上

渣打「分期貸款」結餘轉⼾戶計劃產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page -topup
渣打「分期貸款」加借服務

✔0%手續費
✔豁免遞交文件
✔貸款額高達月薪 18X 或 HKD 2,000,000 (以較低者為準)
✔還款期長達60個月

 

申請資格: 渣打銀行現有「分期貸款」客戶

渣打「分期貸款」加借服務產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page – dac
信用卡現金套現
  • 低⾄0.13%4

    每月手續費

  • 高達HK$ 5,000

    現金回贈

✔全新網上現金套現分期,30秒即批,經「轉數快」實時過戶
✔貸款額高達月薪 18X或 HK$1,200,000 (以較低者為準)
✔還款期長達60個月
✔HK$200 豁免申請費

 

申請資格: 渣打銀行現有信用卡客戶

信用卡現金套現產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page -ic2
信用卡簽賬分期
  • 零售簽賬滿HK$500

  • 高達HK$400

    現金回贈

✔每月手續費低至0.15%5
✔靈活還款期 6-60個月
✔5分鐘網上簡單申請程序

 

申請資格: 渣打銀行現有信用卡客戶

信用卡簽賬分期產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page -rcc
「循環貸款卡」

✔豁免首年年費
✔款額高達HK$800,000或月薪12倍 (以較低者為準)
✔首3個月年息2.10%6
✔靈活再借

 

申請資格: 凡年滿 18歲或以上之香港永久性居民, 每年固定收入達 HK$96,000 或以上

循環貸款卡產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page -plc
私人透支服務

✔豁免首年年費7
✔透支額高達HK$800,000或月薪4倍(以較低者為準)
✔私人透支服務不設特定期限,每月最低還款額為透支額的3%或HK$50 (以較高者為準) 。

 

申請資格: 凡年滿 18歲或以上之香港永久性居民, 每年固定收入達 HK$96,000 或以上

私人透支服務產品資料概要

優惠受條款及細則約束

Loan category page – plgs
百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃(由香港按證保險有限公司管理(HKMCI))

✔貸款額高達 HK$100,000
✔還款期長達120個月
✔可選擇申請18個月還息不還本金
✔實際年利率為 1%,於還款期結束後退還全部利息
✔手續費0%

 

申請資格: 凡年滿 18 歲或以上之香港永久性居民;
(a) 持有有效香港身份證的香港永久居民且年滿 18 歲,在申請貸款時已連續至少兩 (2) 個月失業,可提供書面聲明及證明 在香港損失就業的主要經常性收入; 或
(b) 在申請貸款時已連續停業至少兩(2)個月的自僱人士,可出示書面聲明及證明在香港損失經營業務的主要經常性收入的證明。 自由職業者、散工或臨時工亦符合資格,但須出示書面失業聲明,以及在香港受僱或從事有酬工作而失去主要經常性收入的證明。
借貸人目前不得在香港經營任何業務(獨資企業、合夥企業或私人有限公司)。借款人必須提供在 2020 年 1 月至 2022 年 2 月期間至少三 (3) 個月的早前工作或業務以及主要經常性收入的證明文件。
在申請貸款時不得受到任何破產呈請或訴訟,並且應在香港持有有效銀行帳戶;
自僱人士(僅適用於目前沒有在中小企融資擔保計劃下借取任何貸款或信貸的人士)、自由職業者及演出/臨時工可證明失業及損失主要經常性收入

貸款智慧

低息分期貸款助你解決財困

於相對低息環境,如恰巧需要一筆資金週轉、清卡數、又或計劃去進修、裝修家居等不同的財務需要,可考慮申請分期貸款助你達成目標。

每月只還Min Pay?可考慮結餘轉戶!

Min Pay可能是及時幫手,然而一旦情況不改善,消費前沒有衡量還款能力,每月如是,卡數﹑利息滾起來隨時一發不可收拾,問題接踵而來。

低息分期貸款打造安樂窩

裝修費用完全是海鮮價,究竟裝修要多少錢?可否分期?如果急需裝修又如何安排資金?本文為你一一解構。

海外留學預算高 貸款助你解決資金難題

不少人都曾夢想到海外留學,不過外國生活費及學費高,私人貸款或可幫到你和你的孩子完成夢想!

10個私人貸款小知識

人人都有機會遇到需要現金周轉,要借錢嘅時候,私人貸款係其中一個比較普遍同有效嘅方法,私人貸款更可以幫你精明理財!貸款及信貸評級又有咩關係?今次就同大家分享10個私人貸款小知識!

善用私人貸款 達成人生目標

好多人都對私人貸款有負面感覺,覺得無事無幹點會「爭人錢」。但人生總會遇到金錢難題,如進修、結婚等,私人貸款或能令你突破關卡,邁向成功人生!

貸款靠自己 現金週轉不求人

需要即時現金周轉,除私人貸款外,亦可選擇信用卡套現計劃,可即時幫到你!

Q Credit Card - 你的AlipayHK及淘寶必備信用卡
註:

受條款及細則約束,詳情請按相關之「了解更多」。

  1. 其實際年利率為1.65%(以客戶貸款額達HK$1,500,000或以上及貸款期12個月計算)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。此實際年利率並不包括現金回贈。優惠利率及利率表僅適用於客戶於本申請時並沒有持有任何渣打信用卡,或為 現有渣打優先私人理財/「優先理財」客戶/客戶於申請貸款時 為本行之自動轉賬出糧服務客戶。本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請, 本行並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。優惠須受條款及細則約束。
  2. 上述每月平息只供參考之用。實際每月平息將按個別情況及銀行批核而釐定。其實際年利率為4.67%(以貸款額達HK$200,000或以上、貸款期36個月及實際每月平息計算)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。此實際年利率並不包括現金回贈。優惠利率僅適用於客戶於本申請時並沒有持有任何渣打信用卡。本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,本行並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。優惠須受條款及細則約束。
  3. 上述每月平息只供參考之用。實際每月平息將按個別情況及銀行批核而釐定。其實際年利率為2.15%(以貸款額達HK$200,000或以上、貸款期36個月及實際每月平息計算)。若客戶選擇24個月還款期,以貸款額HK$700,000 為例,其每月平息為0.0929%,實際年利率為2.15%。若客戶選擇72個月還款期,以貸款額HK$700,000 為例,其每月平息為0.2540%,實際年利率為5.85%。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。此實際年利率並不包括現金回贈。優惠利率僅適用於客戶於本申請時並沒有持有任何渣打信用卡。本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,本行並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。優惠須受條款及細則約束。
  4. 以還款期 48 個月及 60 個月計算之實際年利率分別為 3.04% 及 3.04% (不包括HK$200之申請手續費及根據兌現金額HK$ 300,000 計算) 。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。每月對信用卡賬戶收取之每期分期款項金額一般為固定,而首月之實際年利率或會因實際收款日期而有所影響。如欲查詢其他兌現金額之實際年利率,請聯絡渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)。
  5. 以HK$1,500 或 HK$25,000計算之每個月手續費0.15%之實際年利率分別為3.31%(6個月);3.46%(12個月);3.51%(18個月);3.53%(24個月)。實際年利率並不包括現金回贈。
  6. 首3 個月年息2.10%只適用於特選客戶及由成功放款當日至顯示該提款賬項之月結單之截數日起享有連續3 個月年息優惠。
  7. 管根據客戶條款及當中C部所述的相關文件(包括私人貸款/私人透支服務/透支服務條款、產品手冊、重要提示、優惠條款,以及任何其他構成銀行協議的有關文件)有提及首年年費,本推廣所引發之有關首年年費將會豁免。
  8. 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。此實際年利率並不包括現金回贈。上述實際年利率以每月平息0.0530%、還款期12個月及貸款額HK$1,000,000或以上計算。優惠利率僅適用於現有渣打優先私人理財/「優先理財」客戶,或客戶於本申請時並沒有持有任何渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之產品或服務。本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,本行並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及最終的利率和手續費。

防範介紹私人貸款申請的偽冒來電、手機短訊或資訊

本行想提醒客戶防範任何偽冒來電、手機短訊、電郵、信件或從任何渠道收到的資訊,以向客戶介紹私人貸款申請、索取個人資料或轉款到第三方戶口。謹記切勿向可疑電話透露任何個人資料或轉款到第三方戶口。另外,本行從未授權或指定任何中介公司去執行私人貸款的市場推廣活動。如對來電者身份有懷疑,請與本行職員核實來電者身份。你可致電 (2886-8868按1-6-0)向本行職員查詢或與警方聯絡。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Furniture, Sitting, Person

Just a few steps to apply for our best loan services with low interest rate instantly

Loan category page pil
Personal Instalment Loan
  • As low as 1.75%1

    Annualized Percentage Rate

  • up to HKD 4,000

    Cash Rebate

  • 0%

    Handling fee

✔ Loan amount up to 18X salary or HKD 2,000,000 (whichever is lower)

✔ Loan tenor up to 60 months

 

Eligibility: Hong Kong resident aged 20 or above; fixed annual income of HKD96,000 or above

Access to Personal Instalment Loan Key Fact Statement

Loan category page dc
Debt Consolidation Program
  • As low as 0.092%2

    Monthly Flat Rate

  • up to HKD 4,000

    Cash Rebate

  • up to 96%

    interest saved

✔ Consolidate multiple bills into a single payment

✔ Loan amount up to 18X salary or HKD 2,000,000 (whichever is lower)

✔ Loan tenor up to 72 months

✔ 0% Handling fee

 

Eligibility: Hong Kong resident aged 20 or above; fixed annual income of HKD96,000 or above

Access to Debt Consolidation Program Key Fact Statement

Loan category page pil top up
Personal Instalment Loan Top Up Service

✔ 0% handling fee

✔ Documents waiver

✔ Loan amount up to 18X salary or HKD 2,000,000 (whichever is lower)

✔ Loan tenor up to 60 months

 

Eligibility: Standard Chartered Bank existing loan customer

Access to Personal Instalment Loan Top Up Service Key Fact Statement

Loan category page dac
Get Cash From Credit Card
  • as low as 0.13%^

    Monthly handling fee

  • up to HKD 5,000

    Exclusive online offers

✔ New online platform to get cash from card in 30 seconds

✔ Loan amount up to 18X salary or HKD 1,200,000 (whichever is lower)

✔ Loan tenor up to 60 months

✔ HKD200 application free waiver

 

Eligibility: Standard Chartered Bank existing cardholders

Access to Get Cash From Credit Card Key Fact Statement

Loan category page ic
Split Your Credit Card Bills
  • HKD 500

    Minimum spending

  • up to HKD 400

    Cash Rebate

✔ Monthly handling fee as low as 0.15%5

✔ Flexible instalment period 6-60 months

✔ Few easy steps to complete the application in 5-minutes

 

Eligibility: Standard Chartered Bank existing cardholders

Access to Split Your Credit Card Bills Key Fact Statement

Loan category page rcc
Revolving Cash Card

✔ Enjoy first year annual fee waiver

✔ Credit limit up to HKD800,000 or 12 times of your monthly salary (whichever is lower)

✔ 2.10% p.a. interest rate for the first 3-month6

✔ Flexible re-borrow

 

Eligibility: Hong Kong resident aged 18 or above; fixed annual income of HKD96,000 or above

Access to Revolving Cash Card Key Fact Statement

Loan category page plc
Personal Line of Credit

✔ Enjoy first year annual fee waiver7

✔ Credit limit up to HKD800,000 or 4 times of your monthly salary (which is lower)

✔ High flexibility: monthly minimum repayment of 3% of the statement balance or HKD50 (whichever is higher)

 

Eligibility: Hong Kong resident aged 18 or above; fixed annual income of HKD96,000 or above

Access to Personal Line of Credit Key Fact Statement

Loan category page plgs
100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (administered by HKMC Insurance Limited(“HKMCI”)) Optional 12 months principal repayment holiday

✔ Loan amount up to HKD80,000

✔ Loan tenor up to 72 months

✔ Optional 12 months principal payment holiday

✔ Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) of 1% p.a. ,Interest Refund after loan fully repaid by the end of the repayment period

✔ 0% handling fee

 

Eligibility:

Hong Kong permanent resident aged 18 or above ;
unemployed for at least 2 months at the time of application and can demonstrate cessation of main recurrent incomes from employment in Hong Kong, and have been employed for at least 3 months between January 2020 and February 2021 ;
not be subject to any bankruptcy petition or proceedings at the time of loan application and shall maintain valid bank accounts in Hong Kong;
Self-employed individuals (only for those who currently do not have any loans or credit facilities guaranteed under the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme), free-lancers, gig or casual workers are also eligible upon the production of a declaration of unemployment and proof of a loss of main recurrent incomes from employment / occupation in Hong Kong

Loan tips

Get You Out of Financial Difficulties

Under this low-interest environment, personal installment loans may help you resolve cash flow problems such as, consolidate credit card debts, pursue study plans, or decorate your home.

Only paying the Minimum Pay each month?

Min Pay may be a timely help, but it is important to assess your repayment ability before spending. Maybe it is time for a balance transfer!

Remarks

Terms and conditions apply, please click corresponding  “FIND OUT MORE” for details.

  1. The Annualised Percentage Rate is 1.75% (for clients with loan amount of HKD$200,000 or above and tenor of 12 months). APRs are reference rates which include the basic interest rate and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate. This APR does not include cash rebate. The preferential interest rate is only applicable to clients who are not holding any Standard Chartered Credit Cards at the time of this application. The Bank reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee, and to approve a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors as the Bank may consider in its absolute discretion. All offers are subject to Terms and Conditions.
  2. Clients are to be bound by Terms and conditions for up to 2 months interest-free repayment deferral program. Up to 2 months interest-free repayment deferral program is not being taken into account the Bank’s promotional interest rates. Up to 2 months interest-free repayment deferral program is applicable via online, branch, Corporate Partnership channels and call in to our application hotline.
  3. The Monthly Flat Rate shown above is for reference only. The actual monthly flat rate will be subject to the Bank’s approval on a case-by-case basis. The Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) is 2.15% (based on the loan amount of HKD200,000 or above with tenor of 36-month and the actual Monthly Flat Rate). For client who has applied for tenor 24-month with loan amount of HKD700,000, will be subject to a monthly flat rate of 0.0929% and the corresponding APR is 2.15%. For client who has applied for tenor 72-month with loan amount of HKD700,000, will be subject to a monthly flat rate of 0.2540% and the corresponding APR is 5.85%. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate. This APR does not include cash rebate. The preferential interest rate is only applicable to clients who are not holding any Standard Chartered Credit Cards at the time of this application. The Bank reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee, and to approve a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors as the Bank may consider in its absolute discretion. All offers are subject to Terms and Conditions.
  4. The Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) of tenor 48 months and 60 months are 3.04% and 3.04% respectively (NOT including the application fee of HKD200 and calculated based on the Instalment Credit amount of HKD300,000). An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rates and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate. In general, the Instalment Amount is a fixed amount to be charged to the Card Account on a monthly basis, while the APR for the first instalment may be impacted by the loan disbursement date. For APR of other “Instalment Credit” / “Credit Cash” Amount, please contact Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “”Bank””).
  5. For transaction amount of HKD1,500 or HKD25,000, the Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) of 0.15% Monthly Handling Fee is 3.31% (6-month); 3.46% (12-month); 3.51%(18-month); 3.35% (24-month). This APR does not include cash rebate.
  6. 2.10% p.a. Interest Rate for the first 3 months is only applicable for selected clients and upon the day of successful cash withdrawal to the cutoff day of the following 3 consecutive months as specified on the monthly statement showing the withdrawal amount.
  7. Notwithstanding the clause regarding annual fee set out in the Clients Terms and the applicable documents referred to in Part C of the Bank’s Client Terms (including Personal Loan/Personal Line of Credit/Overdraft Terms, the product brochure, Important Notes and these promotional terms and any other relevant documents forming the banking arrangement), the First Year Annual Fee incurred in the promotion will be waived.

Beware of communications from fraudsters soliciting personal loan

Please be aware of any bogus calls, SMS messages, emails, letters or communications through any other channels from fraudsters for referring personal loan, seeking for client’s personal information or even requesting clients to transfer funds to third party account. The Bank would like to remind clients not to disclose any personal information to suspicious calls or transfer funds to third party account and the Bank has not authorized or appointed any intermediaries to conduct marketing activities of personal loan. If in doubt, you may verify the caller details with the bank. Please contact our staff at 2886-8868 (press 2-6-0) or report to police immediately.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!