閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

以每月平息低至0.164%為您重組債務 拆解困局

立即申請

以每月平息低至0.164%為您重組債務 拆解困局

「分期貸款」結餘轉戶計劃

為您提供一站式專業貸款服務, 讓您一次過整合貸款及清卡數,節省利息支出,兼享一筆額外現金,令您財務更輕鬆。

特色

還款表

 0%手續費
貸款額^
現有樓宇按揭貸款客戶之特別推廣*
還款期 $5,000 - $19,999 $20,000 - $49,999 $50,000 - $99,999 $100,000 - $199,999 $200,000 - $299,999 $300,000 - $399,999 $400,000 - $499,999  $500,0000 或以上 $700,0000或以上
12 每月平息+ 0.518% 0.450% 0.349% 0.349% 0.288% 0.288% 0.288% 0.248% 0.164%
實際年利率Δ 11.88% 10.28% 7.91% 7.91% 6.51% 6.51% 6.51% 5.58% 3.68%
每月還款額 (HK$) # $88.52 $87.84 $86.83 $86.83 $86.22 $86.22 $86.22 $85.82 $84.98
24 每月平息+ 0.516% 0.448% 0.347% 0.347% 0.287% 0.287% 0.287% 0.247% 0.171%
實際年利率Δ 12.09% 10.48% 8.09% 8.09% 6.68% 6.68% 6.68% 5.74% 3.96%
每月還款額 (HK$) # $46.83 $46.15 $45.14 $45.14 $44.55 $44.55 $44.55 $44.14 $43.38
36 每月平息+ 0.524% 0.454% 0.352% 0.352% 0.291% 0.291% 0.291% 0.250% 0.176%
實際年利率Δ 12.22% 10.60% 8.20% 8.20% 6.78% 6.78% 6.78% 5.83% 4.10%
每月還款額 (HK$) # $33.02 $32.33 $31.30 $31.30 $30.69 $30.69 $30.69 $30.28 $29.54
48 每月平息+ 0.535% 0.463% 0.358% 0.358% 0.295% 0.295% 0.295% 0.254% 0.182%
實際年利率Δ 12.34% 10.70% 8.29% 8.29% 6.85% 6.85% 6.85% 5.91% 4.24%
每月還款額 (HK$) # $26.19 $25.47 $24.41 $24.41 $23.79 $23.79 $23.79 $23.38 $22.66
60 每月平息+ 0.547% 0.473% 0.364% 0.364% 0.300% 0.300% 0.300% 0.258% 0.187%
實際年利率Δ 12.45% 10.80% 8.37% 8.37% 6.93% 6.93% 6.93% 5.97% 4.35%
每月還款額 (HK$) # $22.14 $21.40 $20.31 $20.31 $19.67 $19.67 $19.67 $19.25 $18.54
72 每月平息+ 0.561% 0.483% 0.371% 0.371% 0.305% 0.305% 0.305% 0.262% 0.193%
實際年利率Δ 12.57% 10.90% 8.45% 8.45% 6.99% 6.99% 6.99% 6.03% 4.48%
每月還款額 (HK$) # $19.50 $18.73 $17.61 $17.61 $16.95 $16.95 $16.95 $16.52 $15.83

註 :

以上附表只作例證說明之用。

1上述每月平息只供參考之用及只適用於持有本行樓宇按揭貸款之特選客戶,實際每月平息將按個別情況及銀行批核而釐定。其實際年利率為3.68%(以貸款額達HK$700,000、貸款期12 個月及實際每月平息計算)。若客戶選擇24 個月還款期,以貸款額HK$700,000 為例,其每月平息為0.171%,實際年利率為3.96%。若客戶選擇72 個月還款期,以貸款額HK$700,000 為例,其每月平息為0.193%,實際年利率為4.48%。上述每月平息已約至小數位3個位及只供參考之用。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。

^ 本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。
* 上述每月平息只供參考之用及只適用於持有本行樓宇按揭貸款之特選客戶,實際每月平息將按個別情況及銀行批核而釐定。
+ 上述每月平息已約至小數位後3個位及只供參考之用。
Δ 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。
#以每HK$1,000貸款計算。

實際年利率由最低3.68%至最高12.57%,靈活還款期由最少12個月至最多72個月。本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。

示例: A客戶申請港幣$100,000的12個月貸款,每月平息為0.349% (實際年利率7.91%),貸款之總還款金額為港幣$104,185.60

 

-

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

申請資格及所需文件

申請資格

  • 凡年滿 20 歲或以上之香港永久性居民
  • 每年固定收入達 HK$96,000 或以上

所需文件

  • 所需文件
    • 閣下之香港永久性居民身份證
    • 附有閣下姓名之最近期住宅地址證明
    • 最近一個月之糧單或本年度之薪俸稅單或附有閣下姓名、賬戶號碼及薪酬之銀行月結單/存摺紀錄

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Turn your financial situation around with monthly flat rate as low as 0.164%

Apply Now

Turn your financial situation around with monthly flat rate as low as 0.164%

Debt Consolidation Program

We offer you a total lending solution that includes financial analysis and personalised repayment plans. By consolidating your credit card debts into one simple loan, you’ll reduce interest expenses and have the extra cash when needed.

Features

Repayment table

 0% handling fee
Loan Amount^
Special Offer to Existing Mortgage Clients*
Tenor(month) $5,000 - $19,999 $20,000 - $49,999 $50,000 - $99,999 $100,000 - $199,999 $200,000 - $299,999 $300,000 - $399,999 $400,000 - $499,999 $500,0000 or above $700,0000 or above
12 Monthly Flat Rate+ 0.518% 0.450% 0.349% 0.349% 0.288% 0.288% 0.288% 0.248% 0.164%
Annualised Percentage RateΔ 11.88% 10.28% 7.91% 7.91% 6.51% 6.51% 6.51% 5.58% 3.68%
Monthly Repayment Amount (HKD)# $88.52 $87.84 $86.83 $86.83 $86.22 $86.22 $86.22 $85.82 $84.98
24 Monthly Flat Rate+ 0.516% 0.448% 0.347% 0.347% 0.287% 0.287% 0.287% 0.247% 0.171%
Annualised Percentage RateΔ 12.09% 10.48% 8.09% 8.09% 6.68% 6.68% 6.68% 5.74% 3.96%
Monthly Repayment Amount (HKD)# $46.83 $46.15 $45.14 $45.14 $44.55 $44.55 $44.55 $44.14 $43.38
36 Monthly Flat Rate+ 0.524% 0.454% 0.352% 0.352% 0.291% 0.291% 0.291% 0.250% 0.176%
Annualised Percentage RateΔ 12.22% 10.60% 8.20% 8.20% 6.78% 6.78% 6.78% 5.83% 4.10%
Monthly Repayment Amount (HKD)# $33.02 $32.33 $31.30 $31.30 $30.69 $30.69 $30.69 $30.28 $29.54
48 Monthly Flat Rate+ 0.535% 0.463% 0.358% 0.358% 0.295% 0.295% 0.295% 0.254% 0.182%
Annualised Percentage RateΔ 12.34% 10.70% 8.29% 8.29% 6.85% 6.85% 6.85% 5.91% 4.24%
Monthly Repayment Amount (HKD)# $26.19 $25.47 $24.41 $24.41 $23.79 $23.79 $23.79 $23.38 $22.66
60 Monthly Flat Rate+ 0.547% 0.473% 0.364% 0.364% 0.300% 0.300% 0.300% 0.258% 0.187%
Annualised Percentage RateΔ 12.45% 10.80% 8.37% 8.37% 6.93% 6.93% 6.93% 5.97% 4.35%
Monthly Repayment Amount (HKD)# $22.14 $21.40 $20.31 $20.31 $19.67 $19.67 $19.67 $19.25 $18.54
72 Monthly Flat Rate+ 0.561% 0.483% 0.371% 0.371% 0.305% 0.305% 0.305% 0.262% 0.193%
Annualised Percentage RateΔ 12.57% 10.90% 8.45% 8.45% 6.99% 6.99% 6.99% 6.03% 4.48%
Monthly Repayment Amount (HKD)# $19.50 $18.73 $17.61 $17.61 $16.95 $16.95 $16.95 $16.52 $15.83

The above table is for illustration purposes only.

1The Monthly Flat Rate shown above is for reference and only applicable to selected clients who are also holding a mortgage loan with the Bank. The actual monthly flat rate will be subject to the Bank’s approval on a case-by-case basis.The Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) is 3.68% (based on the loan amount of HKD700,000 with tenor of 12-month and the actual Monthly Flat Rate). For client who has applied for tenor 24-month with loan amount of HKD700,000, will be subject to a monthly flat rate of 0.171% and the corresponding APR is 3.96%. For client who has applied for tenor 72-month with loan amount of HKD700,000, will be subject to a monthly flat rate of 0.193% and the corresponding APR is 4.48%.The Monthly Flat Rate shown above was rounded to 3 decimal places for reference. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

^ The Bank reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee and acceptance of a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors.
* The Monthly Flat Rate shown above is for reference and only applicable to selected clients who are also holding a mortgage loan with the Bank. The actual monthly flat rate will be subject to the Bank’s approval on a case-by-case basis.
+ The Monthly Flat Rate shown above was rounded to 3 decimal places for reference only.
Δ The above Annualised Percentage Rates (“APR”) are reference rates which include the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate (if applicable).
#For every HKD1,000 loan amount.

The annualised percentage rate ranged from 3.68% to 12.57% and flexible repayment period of 12 to 72 months. The Bank reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee and acceptance of a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors.

Example: A customer borrows a 12-month loan of HKD100,000 at a monthly flat rate of 0.349% (APR7.91%), total loan repayment amount is HK$104,185.60

-

-

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Eligibility & Documents

Eligibility

  • Hong Kong Permanent Resident aged 20 or above
  • Fixed annual income of HKD96,000 or above

Required Documents

  • Required Documents
    • Your Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
    • Your latest residential address proof showing your name
    • Your latest 1-month salary slip OR current salaries tax demand note OR bank statements/passbook showing your name, account number and salary entries

Terms and Conditions