閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

1 APP 即付即賞

Lighting, Lamp, Text
Lighting, Lamp, Text

1 APP 即付即賞

  • 立即申請 立即申請

    立即下載AlipayHK App並申請Q Credit Card,盡享尊屬禮遇!

    立即行動盡享尊屬禮遇!

    QR code
    蘋果App Store下載標誌
    Google Play 標誌 - 下載 Andriod 應用程序

    App Store 為Apple Inc.之服務商標。Google Play 為Google Inc.之商標

Q Credit Card

渣打夥拍AlipayHK 呈獻全新Q Credit Card,您可透過Q Credit Card簽賬盡享精彩獎賞及禮遇。另外,您更可隨時隨地於AlipayHK App靈活管理您的信用卡。

特色

立即行動賺取獎賞

 

點擊AlipayHK App頁面內的Q Credit Card宣傳橫額即時申請

備註:
  1. 渣打並非「Q Credit Card 迎新獎賞」及「Q Credit Card 簽賬獎賞」之供應商。有關AlipayHK於獎賞提供的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、產品說明、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),渣打理應毋須負上任何責任。獎賞或會不定期更新,詳情請按此瀏覽AlipayHK網站。
  2. 批核所需時間取決於客戶實際情況而定。
備註:
  1. Q Credit Card 不適用於增值AlipayHK 賬戶。
  2. 如欲停止接收AlipayHK發出之推送訊息,您可以於AlipayHK App更改設定 [設置 > 私隱中心 > 設置直接促銷>關閉]。
Person, Human, Clothing
將您的信用卡賬單分期付款,讓您輕鬆攤還,消費更盡情。
Q Card的二維碼

申請Q CREDIT CARD以獲享尊屬獎賞!

立即掃瞄及下載AlipayHK App

App Store 為Apple Inc.之服務商標。Google Play 為Google Inc.之商標。

常見問題 – 獎賞及一般查詢

  • 「Q Credit Card迎新獎賞」只適用首次於推廣期內成功申請 Q Credit Card且從未領取過任何 「Q Credit Card迎新獎賞」之用戶。AlipayHK將自動發放其獲得之禮券至合資格用戶的AlipayHK App內。現有渣打信用卡客戶亦可享迎新獎賞。

  • 單一付款介乎HK$1 – HK$300之間,每日可獲額外AlipayHK電子印花1個 (最多1個); 單一付款滿HK$300以上,每滿HK$300可獲額外AlipayHK電子印花2個,您可於AlipayHK App直接換領獎賞。詳情請瀏覽AlipayHK App。

  • 您可以透過AlipayHK App 兌換Q Credit Card獎賞,於目錄選擇「Q Credit Card」並按照屏幕上的指示便可以了解更多有關您的獎賞的資訊。

  • Q Credit Card獲永久豁免年費。

常見問題 – 申請信用卡

  • 首先,於申請Q Credit Card前,您必須先設置一個AlipayHK賬戶。

    之後,您可透過AlipayHK App 申請Q Credit Card。AlipayHK「中級認證」或「高級認證」賬戶可直接經AlipayHK App遞交申請;AlipayHK「未認證」賬戶可於AlipayHK App進行中級身份認證後,於AlipayHK App遞交信用卡申請。

  • 如您上次成功輸入一次性密碼,您可於AlipayHK App中,按「Q Credit Card」或橫額中的「立即申請」。成功驗證閣下之AlipayHK 支付密碼後,您將被帶到上次未完成的頁面繼續有關申請。

  • 如您的信用卡申請獲批,將獲發電話短訊/電郵/推送通知。如閣下符合所有條件,您的信用卡可能獲即時批核。而實際時間仍需視乎渣打的審核程序。

  • 這是您開立AlipayHK賬戶時所設定的密碼。您可以按照AlipayHK App的指示重設密碼。

  • 很抱歉,我們並不能為您重設密碼,您只需按照AlipayHK App的指示重設密碼。

  • 為了讓您有更好的體驗,我們希望您可以在不同的地方也能使用Q Credit Card,實體卡會隨閣下的申請自動郵寄給您或聯絡您安排取卡。

常見問題 – 信用卡交易及使用

  • 您可於任何接受Visa的商戶使用您的實體Q Credit Card。

  • 您可以於中國大陸或海外任何接受AlipayHK或Visa的商戶使用您的Q Credit Card。

  • 您的信用卡簽賬交易限額取決於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司所批出的信貸額。至於其他AlipayHK交易,例如第三方轉賬或發送電子利是等則受限於AlipayHK所訂立的交易限額。有關AlipayHK之交易限額詳情,請瀏覽AlipayHK App。

  • 您不能用Q Credit Card 增值AlipayHK錢包,但您可使用Q Credit Card綁定AlipayHK錢包,直接用AlipayHK錢包內的Q Credit Card簽賬/消費。

  • 不可以。

  • 您可以透過AlipayHK App啟用實體卡 [Q Credit Card > 輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼 > 信用卡設定 > 啟用實體信用卡 > 輸入您的資料] 或按照迎新手冊裡的指示確認實體卡。

  • 如您遺失了您的流動裝置,您可以用另一個流動裝置登入您的AlipayHK賬戶。

    您可透過AlipayHK App暫時封鎖您的Q Credit Card [Q Credit Card > 輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼 > 信用卡設定 > 暫時鎖卡 ]。

    如您仍然未能找回您的信用卡,請立即報失您的Q Credit Card。您可透過AlipayHK App報失信用卡並申請補領新的信用卡 [Q Credit Card > 輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼 > 信用卡設定 > 報失或信用卡被盜],我們會在2個工作天內發送您的新電子信用卡到您的AlipayHK錢包並通知您。而補發的實體信用卡亦將會郵寄到您的註冊地址。

    如您未能登入您的AlipayHK賬戶,請立即致電2282 1533 通知渣打報失卡。

  • 您可於AlipayHK App解封您的Q Credit Card [Q Credit Card > 輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼 > 信用卡設定 > 取消暫時鎖卡]。

  • 如欲停止接收AlipayHK發出之優惠促銷通知,您可於AlipayHK App更改設定 [設置 > 私隱中心 > 設置直接促銷 > 關閉優惠通知]。

  • 您可於AlipayHK App查閱完整信用卡號碼、CVV信用卡檢查碼、姓名及信用卡有效期 [Q Credit Card >輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼 > 信用卡設定 >查閱詳情]。

  • 您可於AlipayHK App 查閱每筆交易的日期、金額及詳情[Q Credit Card>輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼>交易]。您亦可於渣打網上理財查閱信用卡交易 [按「戶口總覽」> 選擇Q Credit Card] 或於渣打流動理財查閱 [按「戶口總覽」> 選擇Q Credit Card] 。

保安提示

  • 不要將您的密碼分享給第三者。
  • 如果遺失了流動裝置,建議立即報失您的Q Credit Card。您可以在AlipayHK App報失信用卡並申請補領 [Q Credit Card > 輸入AlipayHK 支付密碼 > 信用卡設定 > 報失或信用卡被盜] 。

條款及細則

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

1 App for instant payments and rewards

1 App for instant payments and rewards
1 App for instant payments and rewards

1 App for instant payments and rewards

  • Apply Now Apply Now

    Download AlipayHK App to apply Q Credit Card to start earning exclusive rewards!

    QR Code, Rug
    Apple download on the App Store logo
    Google Play logo - download Andriod App

    App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google play is a trademark of Google Inc.

Q Credit Card

Standard Chartered is partnering with AlipayHK to offer you the new Q Credit Card. You can enjoy fabulous rewards and offers while spending with the Q Credit Card. What’s more, you can flexibly manage your Q Credit Card anytime anywhere through the AlipayHK App.

Features

Act now to earn your rewards

 

Click on the Q Credit Card promotional banner in the AlipayHK App to apply now

Notes:
  1. Standard Chartered is not the provider of the “Q Credit Card Welcome Reward” and the “Q Credit Card Spending Reward”. Standard Chartered shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the rewards under this Promotion, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the rewards under this Promotion as offered by AlipayHK. The offers may vary over time, please click here to visit AlipayHK website for rewards details.
  2. The approval time is subject to clients’ individual circumstances.
Remarks:
  1. Q Credit Card is not eligible to top up the AlipayHK Account.
  2. If you wish to stop receiving the promotion notice from AlipayHK, you may change the setting in the AlipayHK App [Settings > Privacy > Direct Marketing > Turn off].
Person, Human, Clothing
Split your credit card bills in easy payment by instalment for more shopping pleasure.
QR Code for Q Credit Card page

APPLY FOR THE Q CREDIT CARD TO START EARNING EXCLUSIVE REWARDS!

Scan & download the AlipayHK App to apply now

App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google play is a trademark of Google Inc.

FAQs – Rewards and general enquiries

  • “Q Credit Card Welcome Reward” is only applicable to users who have successfully applied for the Q Credit Card for the first time and who have never redeemed any “Q Credit Card Welcome Reward” throughout the Promotion Period. AlipayHK will store the Coupon(s) in the AlipayHK App account of Eligible User automatically. Standard Chartered existing cardholders can also enjoy the welcome reward.

  • Make a single transaction between HKD1 – HKD300 and earn 1 extra AlipayHK e-stamp (maximum one) per day; Make a single transaction over HKD300 and earn 2 extra AlipayHK e-stamps for every HKD300 spent. You can redeem the reward through AlipayHK App directly. For details, please refer to AlipayHK App.

  • You can redeem Q Credit Card rewards through AlipayHK App, please click “Q Credit Card” button and follow the on-screen instructions to know more about your rewards.

  • Q Credit Card is perpetually waived for annual fee.

FAQs – Card application

  • First, you have to set up an AlipayHK account before applying for Q Credit Card.

    Then, you can apply for a Q Credit Card via AlipayHK App. For AlipayHK users with “Intermediate” or “Advanced” account, you can apply directly via AlipayHK App; For AlipayHK users with “Unverified” account, you can proceed to intermediate ID verification for card application via AlipayHK App.

  • You can resume your application if you had successfully entered the one time password last time. You can click on “Q Credit Card” in the AlipayHK App or click on “Apply Now” in the banner. After successful authentication with the AlipayHK payment password, you will be redirected to resume the application from the last drop off page.

  • You will receive a SMS / email notification / push notification upon the approval of your card application. If you have fulfilled all the requirements, your card application may be approved instantly. The actual approval time will be subject to Standard Chartered’s assessment process.

  • It is the password that you have created when you set up your AlipayHK account. You can follow the instructions in the AlipayHK App for password reset.

  • Sorry, we cannot. You can follow the instructions in the AlipayHK App for password reset.

  • The physical credit card will be automatically mailed to you or we may contact you for card collection arrangements, to give you more flexibility in using the Q Credit Card at different merchants.

FAQs – Card transaction and usage

  • You can also use your physical Q Credit Card at any Visa-accepting merchants.

  • You can use your Q Credit Card at any merchants that accept AlipayHK or Visa in the Mainland China or foreign countries.

  • Your credit card spending transaction limit is subject to the credit limit approved by Standard Chartered (Hong Kong) Limited. For AlipayHK function e.g. money transfer to 3rd parties or giving red pocket, it is subject to AlipayHK transaction limit. Please browse AlipayHK App for AlipayHK transaction limit details.

  • You cannot top up AlipayHK wallet with Q Credit Card. However, Q Credit Card is already supported by AlipayHK wallet and you can bind your wallet with Q credit card for spending.

  • No, you cannot.

  • You can activate your physical card in AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Input AlipayHK payment password > Card Settings > Activate Physical Card > Input your information] or follow the instruction in the welcome pack.

  • If you lose your mobile device, you can use another device to login your AlipayHK account.

    You can choose to block your Q Credit Card temporarily in AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Settings > Turn on Temporary Block card].

    If you still cannot find your card, please report your lost card immediately. You can report lost card and get a new card in AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Input AlipayHK payment password > Card Settings > Report Lost or Stolen Card], we will issue a new digital credit card to your AlipayHK App within 2 business days and notify you once it is ready. The replacement physical card will be mailed to your registered address.

    If you cannot login your AlipayHK account, you may contact Standard Chartered at 2282 1533 immediately to report lost card.

  • You can unblock your Q Credit Card in the AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Input AlipayHK App payment password > Card Settings > Turn off Temporary Block card].

  • If you wish to stop receiving the promotion notice from AlipayHK, you may change the settings in the AlipayHK App [Settings > Privacy > Direct Marketing > Turn off promotional notification].

  • You can view the full card number, CVV, name and the expiry date in the AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Input your AlipayHK payment password > Card Settings > View Details].

  • You can view the date, amount and description for each transaction in the AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Input your AlipayHK payment password > Transaction]. You can also view credit card transactions on SCB Online Banking [Login Online Banking > Click “Overview” > Select Q Credit Card] or SCB Mobile Banking [Login SC Mobile > Select Q Credit Card account].

Security Tips

  • Do not share your password with any third parties.
  • If you have lost your mobile device, it is suggested to report lost of your Q Credit Card immediately. You can report lost card and get a new card inside the AlipayHK App [Q Credit Card > Input AlipayHK payment password > Card Settings > Report Lost or Stolen Card].

Terms and Conditions

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!