閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk amtd banner

以港元1,000,000/美元120,000 新資金開立12個月「亞洲萬里通」定期存款可一次過賺取150,000 里數

「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠

全新及現有客戶開立個人名義之6個月或12個月「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口,可享以下「亞洲萬里通」里數優惠 。

生效日期: 僅限於2022年4月1日
新資金尊享之「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠獎賞
貨幣
定期存款本金金額

(原幣金額)

6個月定期存款期
12個月定期存款期
港元 1,000,000 40,000 里數 150,000 里數
100,000 4,000 里數 15,000 里數
美元 120,000 36,000 里數 150,000 里數
10,000 3,000 里數 12,500 里數
人民幣 500,000 75,000 里數 200,000 里數
100,000 15,000 里數 40,000 里數
現有資金尊享之「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠獎賞
貨幣
定期存款本金金額

(原幣金額)

6個月定期存款期
12個月定期存款期
港元 1,000,000 20,000 里數 75,000里數
100,000 2,000 里數 7,500里數
美元 120,000 18,000 里數 75,000里數
10,000 1,500 里數 6,250里數
人民幣 500,000 37,500 里數 100,000里數
100,000 7,500 里數 20,000里數

所獲享之「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞取決於「亞洲萬里通」定期存款期,即6個月或12個月,並就「亞洲萬里通」定期存款本金金額按比例計算。詳情請向分行職員查詢。

立即行動!親臨分行以尊享優惠!

立即行動! 快人一步,探索夢想國度!

已於分行成功開立「亞洲萬里通」定期存款之客戶

請立即以網上理財更新或登記您的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶資料

步驟1: 登入 網上理財
於更新客戶資料按 更新「亞洲萬里通」會員資料輸入資料,並仔細閱讀客戶聲明
輸入「亞洲萬里通」會員資料並接受客戶聲明。
步驟2: 輸入 「交易密碼」並確認
輸入交易密碼
步驟3: 輸入閣下手機短訊所收取的六位數字 一次有效密碼 (OTP) 並確認
輸入一次有效密碼並確認以完成登記

如已於手機綁定 SC Mobile Key, 請根據相關指示更新或登記您的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶資料。

註:
  1. 「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠之推廣網頁及宣傳資料所載的「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞只供參考而並非保證。本行保留隨時更改以及修訂推廣網頁及宣傳資料所載的里數獎賞之絕對權利。
  2. 客戶須持有有效之「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶,方能獲享「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠,否則須向亞洲萬里通有限公司申請會員賬戶。 客戶必須於開立「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口之相應月份結束前透過渣打網上理財(sc.com/hk/login), 成功登記以客戶個人名義持有之有效的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶資料。
  3. 「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠包括0.01厘年利率及「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞。港元「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口之年利率將以每年365日或366日(閏年)為基準以單息計算,而其他貨幣的「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口之年利率將以每年360日為基準以單息計算。本行可酌情允許到期前提取定期存款,客戶須繳付罰款。
  4. 客戶於「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠所獲享之里數獎賞,取決於其成功存入「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口之金額及資金類別。如果客戶希望同時獲享新資金和現有資金之「亞洲萬里通」定期存款優惠,須分別為各資金類別開立「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口。「新資金」之定義為於(i)「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口開立日及前4個工作天(不包括星期日及公眾假期)內透過現金、其他銀行支票/本票、本地電子付款(經由即時支付結算系統(RTGS)結算, 又稱結算所自動轉賬系統(CHATs))、以快速支付系統「轉數快」之資金轉賬或電匯存入戶口之全新資金或(ii) 任何貨幣於「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口開立日及前4個工作天(不包括星期日及公眾假期)內兌換成「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口之相關貨幣的資金或(iii) 只限於「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口開立日及前4個工作天(不包括星期日及公眾假期)內存入您的渣打戶口的以下投資或保險產品贖回資金,包括股票掛鈎投資、債券投資(債券及結構性票據)、保險、股票及基金。新資金不得為透過在本行續期之定期存款、本行戶口轉賬或於本行「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」、「結構性存款」及「貨幣循環存款」到期日轉賬而得的資金並扣除在計算期內所有已開立的定期存款本金總額。「現有資金」指除被定義為新資金的資金外,在客戶於本行持有之戶口中的其他資金。

條款及細則

    • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
    • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。
    • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣),外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk amtd banner
Hk amtd banner

Earn 160,000 Asia Miles upon setting up a 12-month Time Deposit with CNY500,000 new funds.

Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards

Both New-to-Bank and existing clients can earn 160,000 Asia Miles with CNY500,000 new funds in one go by setting up a 12-month Asia Miles Time Deposit Account in sole name.

Effective Date: 4 October 2021 only
Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards with New Funds
Currency
Time Deposit Principal Amount
6-month Time Deposit
12-month Time Deposit
HKD 1,000,000 15,000 Asia Miles 40,000 Asia Miles
500,000 7,500 Asia Miles 20,000 Asia Miles
100,000 1,500 Asia Miles 4,000 Asia Miles
RMB 500,000 50,000 Asia Miles 160,000 Asia Miles
100,000 10,000 Asia Miles 32,000 Asia Miles
Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards with Existing Funds
Currency
Time Deposit Principal Amount
6-month Time Deposit
12-month Time Deposit
HKD 1,000,000 14,000 Asia Miles 34,000 Asia Miles
500,000 7,000 Asia Miles 17,000 Asia Miles
RMB 500,000 40,000 Asia Miles 128,000 Asia Miles

The Asia Miles entitlement is determined by the tenor of Asia Miles Time Deposit, i.e. 6-month or 12-month, and calculated according to the principal amount of Asia Miles Time Deposit. Please contact our branch staff for the reward details.

Act Now! Visit any of our branches to enjoy the offers.

Act Now. Explore your dream destination sooner than you expected.

Clients who successfully set up an Asia Miles Time Deposit at branch

Please register your Asia Miles membership account information via online banking now.

Step 1: Login to Online Banking
Click “Update Asia Miles Membership information” under Update Client information to update and read Client Declaration
Enter details to update Asia Miles Membership Information
Step 2: Enter your Transaction Password and confirm
Enter your Transaction Password and confirm
Step 3: After receive One-time Password (OTP) SMS in your mobile phone, enter your OTP and confirm
Enter your OTP and confirm

If you have bound your mobile phone with SC Mobile Key, please follow the relevant instructions to update or register your Asia Miles membership account information.

Remarks
  1. For Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards (“AM TD Rewards”), the amount of Asia Miles as shown on this webpage and relevant promotion materials are for reference only and are not guaranteed. We reserve the right to make any adjustment to the amount of Asia Miles here and as shown on relevant promotion materials from time to time at its sole absolute discretion. For more enquiries, please approach our branch staff.
  2. In order to enjoy the AM TD Rewards, you must have a valid Asia Miles membership account. Otherwise, you have to set up an Asia Miles membership account through Asia Miles Limited. You must successfully register a valid Asia Miles membership account in your own name and other details as required via Standard Chartered Online Banking (sc.com/hk/login), before month end of the relevant calendar month when opening the Asia Miles Time Deposit Account (“AM TD Account”).
  3. The AM TD Rewards include both 0.01% p.a. interest rate on the AM TD Account and Asia Miles. For AM TD Account in HKD, the interest will be calculated in simple interest and on a 365-day or 366-day basis (for leap year). For AM TD Account in other currencies, the interest will be calculated in simple interest and on a 360-day basis. Early uplift of the Asia Miles Time Deposit is subject to the Bank’s discretion and penalty.
  4. The amount of Asia Miles that you may be entitled to for AM TD Rewards depends on the amount and the type of the Funds deposited into the AM TD Account successfully. If you wish to enjoy the AM TD Rewards from both New Funds and Existing Funds, separate AM TD Accounts should be set up for each Funds type. “New Funds” refers to (i) monies newly deposited into the Bank within 4 working days (excluding Sunday and Public Holiday) before and until the opening date of the AM TD Account via cash, cheque, cashier’s order, Local Bank Transfer Payment through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS, also known as Clearing House Automated Transfer System (CHATs)), Transfer through Faster Payment System (FPS) or Telegraphic Transfer from other banks or (ii) funds converted from any currency into the relevant currency of the AM TD Account within 4 working days (excluding Sunday and Public Holiday) before and until the opening date of the AM TD Account, or (iii) Redemption funds of the following investment or insurance products that credited to your Standard Chartered accounts, including Equity Linked Investment, Debt Securities (Bonds and Structured Notes), Insurance, Securities and Unit Trust within 4 working days (excluding Sunday and Public Holiday) before and until the opening date of the AM TD account excluding any renewal or rollover of existing time deposits, transfer of funds from any account within the Bank, any currency converted from Premium Deposits, Structured Deposits and Currency Switching upon maturity, and the sum of principal amount of all Time Deposit(s) placed during the counting period; and. “Existing Funds” refers to any monies in your account(s) with the Bank other than New Funds as defined.

Terms and Conditions

    • Renminbi (“RMB”) exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar); and
    • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.
    • Foreign Exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).