按揭「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞

渣打按揭服務帶來「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞,讓您更快起飛!

渣打按揭服務帶來全新「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞,給您極盡精彩的獎賞體驗!

推廣期:2018年1月1日 – 6月30日

提取樓宇按揭

於推廣期內申請及提取樓宇按揭貸款,可獲提取樓宇按揭回贈,您更可選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數、現金或兩者組合之方式獲取回贈2:

以每HK$100,000
之合資格貸款額3
「亞洲萬里通」里數
asia210,000

例子

以「亞洲萬里通」里數作獎賞之例子:


貸款提取金額 HK$3,000,000 HK$4,000,000 HK$8,000,000
提取樓宇按揭回贈* 300,000 400,000 800,000

*假設回贈金額為合資格「亞洲萬里通」貸款額之1%

立即申請

註:

  1. 每宗合資格樓宇按揭貸款個案,所有現有獎賞(包括此獎賞)的最高現金回贈金額(包括以現金或其他任何形式送出的獎賞,而以其他形式送出的獎賞可被量化為現金或現金等值)(「回贈金額」),最高為合資格按揭貸款金額(於條款3中定義)之1%。若回贈金額總額超過合資格按揭貸款金額之1%,現有獎賞(包括此獎賞)之回贈金額會在計算按揭成數時須包括在貸款額內。回贈合資格客戶之實際回贈金額須受合資格按揭貸款金額、回贈金額百分比及賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數之回贈金額(如:每HK$100,000的合資格「亞洲萬里通」按揭貸款金額可獲得10,000「亞洲萬里通」里數)限制。為免誤會,不論回贈金額為現金或「亞洲萬里通」里數形式,均須受最高之合資格按揭貸款金額乘以回贈金額百分比限制。
  2. 回贈合資格客戶可選擇以現金形式或為亞洲萬里通」里數形式或結合以現金形式及「亞洲萬里通」里數形式作為回贈。為免誤會,若回贈合資格客戶選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數形式為合資格按揭貸款金額的回贈,「亞洲萬里通」里數將代替現金。以現金形式或以「亞洲萬里通」里數形式送出的回贈須符合香港金融管理局的要求。若回贈合資格客戶選擇以全數或部分回贈為「亞洲萬里通」里數,客戶須於通知書上填寫欲以賺取「亞洲萬里通」里數之合資格按揭貸款金額(「合資格「亞洲萬里通」按揭貸款金額」,而該金額必須為HK$100,000的倍數)。通知書上之選擇是最終及有約束力,並不接受其後任何更改。
  3. 「合資格按揭貸款金額」是( i )最終提取樓宇按揭貸款/加按金額(如適用)或(ii)物業淨購入價按香港金融管理局正常所容許的最高按揭成數或(iii)估價按香港金融管理局正常所容許的最高按揭成數(以最低者為準)。
  4. 有關兌換或/ 及使用「亞洲萬里通」里數須受亞洲萬里通條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.asiamiles.com。本行並無義務通知閣下任何有關「亞洲萬里通」的變更或最新公告。
  5. 利率低至本行港元最優惠利率減年利率 3.0%或1個月香港銀行同業拆息加年利率 1.4%。所列明之利率僅供參考。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

以上所有優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。

Mortgage Asia Miles Reward

Fly sooner with Standard Chartered Mortgage Services and earn Asia Miles all the way

Having a mortgage with Standard Chartered is now more exciting than ever with the launch of our brand new Asia MilesTM rewards!

Promotion Period: 19 June – 31 December 2018


Mortgage Drawdown Subsidy

Apply and subsequently drawdown the mortgage loan within the promotion period to enjoy Cash or Asia Miles (‘Miles’) rebate. What’s more? You may choose to receive your rebate in the combination of Cash + Miles to suit your financial needs.

Mortgage drawdown subsidy
Up to 1.7% cash rebate
or

Up to 17,000 for every HKD100,000 drawdown of mortgage loan
or

Combination of Cash + Miles

Rebate options for reference:

Loan Amount HKD4,000,000
Rebate percentage 1.7%
Rebate examples Option 1:
Full rebate in Cash
Option 2:
Full rebate in Miles
Option 3:
Combination of Cash + Miles
rebates HKD68,000 680,000 HKD62,000 + 60,000

Apply Now

Notes:

  1. For each eligible mortgage loan, the maximum amount of cash rebate (including cash and other forms of incentives which can be quantifiable into cash or cash equivalents) (“Rebate”) for all prevailing offers (including this offer) are capped at 1% of the Eligible Loan Amount (as defined in clause 3). If the sum of Rebate is greater than 1% of the Eligible Loan Amount, the Rebate for all prevailing offer(s) (including this offer), will be included in the loan amount for the calculation of Loan-to-value ratio (LTV). The actual Rebate each Subsidy Eligible Client is entitled to is subject to Eligible Loan amount, the percentage of Rebate entitlement and the amount of Rebate awarded in terms of Asia Miles (i.e. for every HKD100,000 Asia Miles Eligible Loan Amount will be rewarded with 10,000 Asia Miles). For the avoidance of doubt, whether the Rebate is awarded in cash or Asia Miles, it will be subject to the maximum amount of Eligible Loan Amount times the percentage of Rebate entitlement.
  2. Subsidy Eligible Clients can choose to receive the Subsidy in full in the form of Asia Miles or in the form of cash; or partly in the form of Asia Miles and partly in the form of cash. For the avoidance of doubt, for the amount of Eligible Loan Amount in respect of which Subsidy Eligible Clients choose to receive the Subsidy in the form of Asia Miles, Asia Miles will be awarded in lieu of cash. Payment of cash or award of Asia Miles, will be in strict compliance with the requirement set out by Hong Kong Monetary Authority. If a Subsidy Eligible Client chooses to receive full of or part of the Subsidy in the form of Asia Miles, he/she needs to indicate so and the amount of Eligible Loan Amount in respect of which he/she wishes to receive the Subsidy in the form of Asia Miles (“Asia Miles Eligible Loan Amount”, which must be in a multiple of HK$100,000) in the Letter of Confirmation (“LOC”). Such indication on the LOC will be final and binding and any subsequent change is not allowed.
  3. “Eligible Loan Amount” is (i) the final mortgage loan amount/top-up amount draw down (whichever applicable) or (ii) the normal permissible loan to value ceilings of the net purchase price or (iii) the normal permissible loan to value ceilings of the valuation of the property (whichever is the lowest).
  4. Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles apply for redemption and/or use of Asia Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com. The Bank is not obliged to notify you of any changes or latest announcements of Asia Miles.
  5. Interest rate as low as the Bank’s Hong Kong Dollar Prime Rate minus 3.0% p.a. or 1-month Hong Kong Interbank Offered Rate plus 1.4% p.a. Rate quoted is indicative information only.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

All the above offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.