閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

為您的私家車提供全面的保障需求

Blazer, Clothing, Coat

為您的私家車提供全面的保障需求

安聯汽車保險

即日起至2024年7月1日,成功申請安聯汽車保險尊享首年保費8折優惠。須受條款及細則約束。

Head, Person, Face

    無索償折扣保障

    如果在扣除自負額後保險期間累計的索賠總額不超過港幣100,000元,您可以繼續享有目前保單的無索償折扣,前提是該利益授予的無索償折扣不會轉移給任何其他保險公司。

    “舊換新”保障

    如果全新汽車在首12個月被盜或全損,提供以舊換新保障。

    擋風玻璃和車窗保障

    保障受損擋風玻璃的更換高達每宗港幣5,000元。

Transportation, Vehicle, Car

    意外及醫療保障

    每年高達港幣250,000元的個人意外保障及高達港幣10,000元的醫療費用保障

    「零」折舊維修

    在受保車輛製造日期及於運輸署首次登記後十二(12)個月內需更換的零件均不會被扣除折舊率

Triangle, Car, Transportation

    24 小時緊急道路救援&24 小時免費拖車服務

    安聯汽車保險為您提供24小時緊急道服務, 不會讓你滯留在路上

    第三者死亡或身體受傷和財物損失

    保護您免受對他人造成的任何財務損失和責任

安聯車保計劃

重要事項

保險業監管局(「保監局」) 已於《保險業條例》中公佈有關收取保費徵費的新規定,並於2018年1月1日正式生效。因此,本網頁上所列明的保費金額將需附加保費徵費。更多詳情,請瀏覽 www.ia.org.hk/tc/levy

聲明及重要事項

上述保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險-香港分公司(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)(「安聯保險」)承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商 (持牌保險代理機構FA1239)。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

安聯保險提供之上述保障計劃 的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電安聯保險。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打香港將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由安聯保險與客戶直接解決。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Comprehensive coverage for your Private Car Insurance Needs

Blazer, Clothing, Coat

Comprehensive coverage for your Private Car Insurance Needs

Allianz Motor Insurance

From now till 1 July 2024, enjoy 20% discount on the first year premium upon successful application for Allianz Motor Insurance. Terms and conditions apply.

Head, Person, Face

    No Claim Discount (NCD) Protection

    If the total claim amount incurred during the period of insurance does not exceed HK$100,000 after the application of any Excess,  you can continue to enjoy your NCD as in the current policy, provided that the NCD granted by this benefit shall not be transferred to any other insurance company.

    “New For Old” Replacement Car

    “New for old replacement vehicles, in case of total loss for new Motor Car in the first 12 months.

    Windscreen / Windows Protection

    Cover damaged windscreen replacement up to HK$5,000 per incident

Transportation, Vehicle, Car

    Personal Accident and Medical Cover

    Personal accident cover up to HK$250,000 per year and medical expenses cover up to HK$10,000 per event.

    Nil Depreciation on Repairs

    No deduction on spare parts replacement within 12 months of vehicle  registration and manufacture date

Triangle, Car, Transportation

    24-hour Emergency Roadside Assistance & 24 Hour free Towing Services

    Allianz Motor Insurance provides you with 24-hour emergency services, so you will not be stranded on the road

    Third Party Bodily Injury and property damage

    To protect you from any financial loss and liability caused to others

Allianz Motor Insurance Plans: Benefits Highlights

Important notes

Insurance Authority (IA) has announced the collection of levy on insurance premium under the ‘Insurance Ordinance’ with effect from 1 January 2018. As a result,  all premium amounts shown in this webpage are subject to levy. For further information, please visit www.ia.org.hk/en/levy.

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz (Licensed Insurance Agency FA1239). To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above plan, offered by Allianz, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact Allianz.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Allianz and the customer.

Terms & Conditions