閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

購買安聯癌症保障可獲贈免費安聯意外保障銀計劃一年及「健康守護包」

Hk promo

購買安聯癌症保障可獲贈免費安聯意外保障銀計劃一年及「健康守護包」

癌症保障

即日起至2020年12月31日,購買安聯癌症保障並達港幣3,000元或以上年度累積保費可享免費安聯意外保障銀計劃一年,並可額外獲贈「健康守護包」一份。

註:安聯癌症保障計劃由安聯保險承保。本行為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。

Hk home insurance l
Hk pmp

SC Mobile應用程式及網上理財現有更多一般保險產品及服務

體驗更簡便快捷的方式申請,享受進階版電子功能並即時瀏覽最新推廣優惠。

保障範圍

                     
最高賠償額(港幣/元)
保障項目 基本計劃 銀計劃 金計劃 白金計劃
1. 主要癌症保障

(扣除任何已經支付或應付的原位癌或初期癌症保障)

200,000 400,000 800,000 1,200,000
2. 原位癌或初期癌症保障

(最多可以提出兩次索償)

每次索償60,000 每次索償120,000 每次索償240,000 每次索償360,000
3. 每月入息津貼保障

(如受保人被診斷患有主要癌症,將連續12個月支付每月入息津貼保障)

每月2,000 每月4,000 每月8,000 每月12,000
4. 預支癌症治療保障

(如受保人被診斷患有合資格的主要癌症)

20,000 40,000 80,000 120,000
申請投保資格:

1.任何年齡為18至65歲的人士(18及65歲人士亦包括在內),續保最高可至79歲。

2.子女為年齡30日至18歲或至24歲並在教育學院登記為全日制學生。

3.保單持有人和受保人必須為香港居民。

重要事項 :
  1. 有關不承保事項的詳情,請參閱保單合約和下文除外責任部分。
  2. 在上述任何內容的中英文版本有任何歧義的情況下,以英文版本為準。
備註:

^ 所有保單開立日(Policy Inception Date)為2018年1月1日或以後的新承保保單必須繳付保費徵費。上表所列的保費將會按保險業監管局所訂的徵費比率徵費。有關詳細資料,請瀏覽www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/hong-kong/levy-notice-kr.html或聯絡安聯客戶服務熱線(852) 8100 2402。

除外責任

如果受保人被診斷出以下任何情況直接或間接導致或促成之主要癌症、原位癌或初期癌症,本保單不會保障:

  1. 在投保前已存在的傷病;或
  2. 與愛滋病(AIDS後天免疫缺失症候群)或愛滋病相關綜合症(ARC)或人類免疫缺乏病毒(HIV)有關的任何形式的疾病、感染或寄生蟲;或
  3. 於本保單生效日隨後之九十(90)天內,第一次出現相關症狀或病徵或任何醫療意見或治療;或
  4. 由服用藥物直接或間接引起(非因醫生處方),服用毒藥;或
  5. 因未能尋求或遵照註冊醫生的醫療意見引致;或
  6. 由化學戰爭,原子爆炸,核裂變或放射性氣體直接或間接引起。

此外,若受保人於確診患上主要癌症,原位癌或初期癌症後十四(14)日內身故,本保單慨不會為該等癌症支付任何保障。為免生疑問,該十四(14)日並非必須在保險期內。

有關不受保項目的完整資料及有關詳盡條款及細則,請參閱保單。

聲明及重要事項

上述保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險-香港分公司(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)(「安聯保險」) 承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

安聯保險提供之上述保障計劃 的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電安聯保險。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),渣打香港將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由安聯保險與客戶直接解決。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Enjoy 1-year free Allianz Accident Protect Silver Plan and a Hygiene Kit for Allianz Cancer Protect

Cancer protect offers a comprehensive set of protection against Cancer.

Enjoy 1-year free Allianz Accident Protect Silver Plan and a Hygiene Kit for Allianz Cancer Protect

Cancer Protect

From now till 31 December 2020, purchase Allianz Cancer Protect to enjoy 1-year free Allianz Accident Protect Silver Plan if the annualised aggregate premium is HK$3,000 or above and receive an extra Hygiene Kit.

Notes: Allianz Cancer Protect plan is underwritten by Allianz. The Bank is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz.

Hk home insurance l
Hk pmp

More General Insurance products and services in SC Mobile App and Online Banking

Experience a faster, easier way to apply. Enjoy enhanced digital functions and stay up to date with the latest promotional offers.

Benefits

Benefit Limit (HK$)
Cover Essential Silver Gold Platinum
1. Major Cancer Benefit

(less any amount which has already been paid or is payable on account of any claims made for Carcinoma-in-situ Benefit or Less Severe Cancer Benefit)

200,000 400,000 800,000 1,200,000
2. Carcinoma-in-situ Benefit or Less Severe Cancer Benefit

(maximum of 2 claims)

60,000 per claim 120,000 per claim 240,000 per claim 360,000 per claim
3. Monthly Income Benefit

(applicable if the Major Cancer Benefit is payable, monthly payment up to 12 months)

2,000 per month 4,000 per month 8,000 per month 12,000 per month
4. Advanced Cancer Treatment Benefit

(applicable if the Major Cancer Benefit is payable)

20,000 40,000 80,000 120,000
Eligibility:
  1. Anyone aged between 18 and 65 years old (both ages inclusive); renewal up to 79 years old.
  2. Child from the age of 30 days to 18 years old or 24 years old for those registered as full time students at an Educational Institution.
  3. Policyholder and Insured Persons must be Hong Kong residents.
Important Notes:
  1. For the full list of exclusion, please refer to the Policy Wordings and Exclusions section below.
  2. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of any of the above details, the English version shall prevail.
Remarks:

^ Any policy with policy inception date on or after 1 January 2018 is subject to the insurance levy. The premiums stated in the above tables are exclusive of levy collected by the Insurance Authority on relevant policy at the applicable rate. For further information, please visit www.agcs.allianz.com/global-offices/hong-kong/levy-notice.html or contact Allianz Customer Service Hotline (852) 8100 2402.

Exclusions

No benefit shall be payable under this Policy if the Insured Person is diagnosed with the Major Cancer, Carcinoma-in-situ or Less Severe Cancer which:

  1. is a Pre-existing Condition; or
  2. is related to Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS), AIDS Related Complex (ARC) or infection by Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV); or
  3. of which signs or symptoms or any medical advice or treatment received, in the opinion of the Company, first occurred within the first ninety (90) days from the Policy Effective Date; or
  4. is caused directly or indirectly by the taking of drugs (except under the written prescription of a Medical Practitioner), the taking of poison; or
  5. arises because of failure to seek or follow medical advice; or
  6. is caused directly or indirectly by chemical warfare agents, atomic explosion, nuclear fission or radioactive gas.

Further, no benefit shall be payable under this Policy if the Insured Person does not survive for fourteen (14) days from the Date of Diagnosis of Major Cancer, Carcinoma-in-situ or Less Severe Cancer. For the avoidance of doubt, such fourteen (14) days’ period need not be within the Period of Insurance.

Please refer to the policy wording for the full exclusion items and detailed terms and conditions.

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above plan, offered by Allianz, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact Allianz.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Allianz and the customer.