閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk gettyimages v x pp

尊貴禮遇

享受極致生活

優先私人禮賓服務
  • 優先私人理財1禮賓服務2由Aspire Lifestyles Group全力策動,免費為您帶來度身訂做的非凡生活體驗。由預訂航班以至私人活動邀請等,我們均為您貼心安排。
  • 優先私人理財禮賓服務專線 (852)3122-2800
味覺饗宴
  • 優先私人理財佳餚饗宴

與摯愛於四季酒店龍景軒、Caprice及The Lounge免費品嚐精緻午餐一客4

•有關詳細信息,請參閱“優先私人理財佳餚饗宴”(適用於渣打優先私人理財客戶)條款和細則

  • 全球米芝蓮星級食府及亞洲50最佳餐廳餐饗禮待3
五星級旅程
  • 我們於世界各地的奢華酒店夥伴,帶來逾1,000間酒店及豪華度假村優惠價及專屬禮遇3
  • 您可以在凱悅酒店,文華東方酒店,馬里奧特酒店,半島酒店,六善酒店和華爾道夫酒店集團享受以下禮遇

•免費客房升級

•免費早餐

•提早入住/延遲退房

•度假村和水療中心積分

•貴賓禮遇

  • 優先私人禮賓服務與全球多個高爾夫球場及機構合作,為您締造無盡愜意的高爾夫球體驗3
逍遙遨遊

我們致力讓您一無掛慮,盡情享受人生:

  • 優先私人理財免費機場轎車接送禮遇

免費尊享2次機場轎車接送服務4

•有關詳細信息,請參閱“優先私人理財免費機場轎車接送禮遇”(適用於渣打優先私人理財客戶)條款和細則

  • 無限次使用Priority Pass™享用全球機場貴賓室服務

•有關詳細信息,請參閱“Priority Pass™ 機場貴賓室禮遇使用條款”(適用於渣打優先私人理財客戶)條款和細則

  • 以優惠價格享有全球機場快速通關及接機服務3
盛會邀請
  • 定期誠邀蒞臨渣打優先私人理財專屬電影欣賞會3
  • 誠邀參加世界各地的人氣藝術及文化活動,包括藝術珍藏私人鑑賞會、時尚活動及特色工作坊等3
  • 誠邀出席本行精彩活動,包括賽馬日、利物浦足球活動及財富管理講座等3

備註:

  1. 優先私人理財客戶須於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(下稱「本行」)維持等值HK$8,000,000或以上之平均總結存。由邀請函發出日起首12個月後,本行將於每年6月及12月對優先私人理財客戶的資格進行審核。在審核時,優先私人理財客戶須於過往3個月在本行維持等值HK$8,000,000或以上之平均總結存,以維持未來12個月優先私人理財客戶的身份。「總結存」包括客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費。
  2. 您需要成為優先私人理財客戶才有資格使用優先私人理財禮賓服務。優先私人理財客戶將與Aspire Lifestyles(HK)Limited訂立直接協議,Aspire Lifestyles Group及其附屬公司將以渣打優先私人理財禮賓服務名義提供生活消閒服務。本行將不會成為該協議的一方,亦不會負責提供有關服務。優先私人理財客戶明白及接納本行並非所提供之產品及/或服務之供應商。因此,有關各項產品及/或服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商/商戶之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何責任。產品及/或服務之使用須受供應商/商戶所訂之條款及細則約束(如適用)。
  3. 優先私人理財客戶必須通過優先私人理財禮賓服務專線 (852)3122-2800或發送電子郵件至 concierge@sc-priorityprivate.com了解詳細訊息並預訂
    服務。
  4. 優先私人理財佳餚饗宴與優先私人理財免費機場轎車接送禮遇每月配額有限,以先到先得的方式提供。
  5. 有關禮遇之條款及細則,請按此

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk gettyimages v x pp
Priority Private Concierge
  • The complimentary Priority Private1 Concierge service2, delivered by Aspire Lifestyles Group, offers you access to bespoke luxury experiences from direct booking for flights to invitations to private events and much more.
  • Priority Private Concierge Line (852)3122-2800
Luxury Savour
  • Priority Private Dining Programme
  • With a network of the world’s top Michelin-starred restaurants and Asia’s 50 best restaurants, Priority Private Concierge indulges you with exclusive dining offers3.
Five-Star Getaways
  • Exclusive rates and benefits in over 1,000 hotels and resorts of our global luxury hotel partners3.
  • You can enjoy below general privileges in Hyatt, Mandarin Oriental, Marriot, Peninsula, Six Senses, and Waldorf Astoria Hotel Group

•Complimentary upgrades

•Complimentary breakfast

•Early/Late check-in/check-out

•Resort & Spa credits

•VIP status

  • With an extensive global network of golf courses and institutions, Priority Private Concierge is committed to offering you an extraordinary golfing experience3.
Lifestyle Travel

We help you live life to the full by offering the vital peace of mind with:

  • Priority Private Complimentary Airport Limousine Programme

A maximum of 2 limousine transfers to & from Hong Kong International Airport4

•Please refer to “Priority Private Complimentary Airport Limousine Programme” (For Priority Private Clients) Terms and Conditions for details.

  • Unlimited access to worldwide airport lounges with Priority Pass™

•Please refer to Conditions of Use of Priority Pass™ Airport Lounge Privileges (For Priority Private Clients) for details.

  • Worldwide airport VIP meet and assist fast track service at preferential rates3
Iconic Events
  • Regular invitation to the Priority Private Movie Night3
  • Invitation to unique and popular art and culture events around the world, including private viewings of art collectibles, fashion events and bespoke creative workshops3
  • Invitation to the Bank’s signature events, including Race Day, Liverpool F.C. events and Wealth Management Seminars 3

Remarks:

  1. To be a Priority Private Client, you need to maintain the average Total Balance with Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) at HKD8 million or above. After the first 12 months following the issuance date of the welcome letter, your eligibility as Priority Private Client will be reviewed twice annually in the months of June and December. At the time of review, your average Total Balance with the Bank should be maintained at HKD8 million or above for the preceding 3 months in order to maintain the Priority Private status for the next 12 months.“Total Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance under personal account as the primary account holder.
  2. You need to be a Priority Private Client to qualify for Priority Private Concierge services. Priority Private Client will enter into a direct agreement with Aspire Lifestyles (HK) Limited under which Aspire Lifestyles Group and its affiliates will deliver the lifestyle service available under the Standard Chartered Priority Private Concierge. The Bank will not be a party to that agreement and will not be responsible for the delivery of the concierge services. Priority Private Client understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services provided under or in connection with the Standard Chartered Priority Private Concierge. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services including, without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of the products and/or services provided by the suppliers/merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products and/or services provided by the suppliers/merchants, their employees, officers or agents. The use of the products and/or services is subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by the suppliers/merchants (if applicable).
  3. Priority Private Client must call Priority Private Concierge Line (852)3122-2800 or email at concierge@sc-priorityprivate.com for details and reserve the service.
  4. Priority Private Dining Programme and Priority Private Complimentary Airport Limousine Programme are subject to monthly quota and available on a first-come-first-served basis.
  5. Please click here for Terms and Conditions for Privilege.