閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk sc mobile banking masthead zh

渣打流動應用程式常見問題

常見問題

SC Mobile Key常見問題

  • SC Mobile Key是一個在渣打流動理財應用程式的增強功能使您能夠驗證網上銀行服務的登入和交易。 在您的手機上綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key後,不再需要使用一次有效密碼或/及交易密碼。

    回到頁頂

  • 透明:不再需要輸入一次性有效密碼來驗證您的銀行交易或網上股票投資服務。 讓SC Mobile Key服務為您處理。

    安全:執行高風險交易如新增收款人時,SC Mobile Key服務會以數碼方式驗證您的高風險交易增加一層保障。

    任何地方:擔心您在海外而不能使用SC Mobile Key服務? 我們的SC Mobile Key服務即使在沒有數據連接的情況下仍可以使用。 在離線情況下,您可以在使用問答回應碼下取得離線交易密碼來執行高風險的交易驗證。

    回到頁頂

  • 請先下載最新的渣打流動理財應用程式,以您的網上銀行用戶名稱及密碼或Touch Login/Face Login登入後,其後頁面便會提示您如何綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。

    回到頁頂

  • 渣打SC Mobile Key 6位數字密碼為您提供額外的保障來執行高風險交易驗證(例如新增收款人、轉賬額設定及更新個人資料等等)或取得離線密碼。 只有您知道該6位數字密碼來執行這些類型的銀行交易。

    回到頁頂

  • 登入流動理財後,您可以通過表單選項中的「設定」來重設您的6位數字密碼。然後,選擇「管理SC Mobile Key」=>「更改6位數字密碼」。

    回到頁頂

  • 登入流動理財後,您可以通過表單選項中的「設定」來重設您的6位數字密碼。選擇「管理SC Mobile Key」=>「更改6位數字密碼」=>「忘記密碼」再按「確認」以重新提交交易後,輸入由短訊發送的「一次有效密碼」 (OTP)來再次登記 SC Mobile Key。

    回到頁頂

  • 您將有30天寬限期以綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。 在此期間,您仍然可以繼續使用現有的驗證方法。寬限期結束後,您將被要求綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。您仍可使用渣打網上理財執行銀行交易。

    回到頁頂

  • 請在您的新手機下載渣打流動理財應用程式,以您的網上銀行用戶名稱及密碼登入後,其後頁面便會提示您重新登記SC Mobile Key服務。在新的手機上綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key後,先前已啟用的SC Mobile Key、結餘預覽、交易預覽及渣打流動理財訊息中心將自動被停用。您可以設定一個新的6位數字密碼,或選擇再次使用之前的6位數字密碼。

    回到頁頂

  • 基於安全理由,我們只允許客戶在一台手機上綁定及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。 如果您希望在新的手機上綁定及啟用,先前已啟用的SC Mobile Key服務將自動被停用。

    回到頁頂

  • 可以。 您可以使用您已啟用SC Mobile Key服務的手機來驗證在其他手機上執行的銀行登入和交易。

    回到頁頂

  • 在您找到新手機再次登記 SC Mobile Key前,請立即致電渣打客戶熱線2886 8868,選擇語言後按 6、0,我們將協助您停用SC Mobile Key服務。

    回到頁頂

  • 當您下次登入SC Mobile App時,您將要重新啟動SC Mobile Key。

    回到頁頂

  • 請以桌面/手提電腦登入http://www.sc.com/hk,使用您的電話理財號碼及電話理財私人密碼或提款卡號碼及自動櫃員機密碼重新登記網上銀行。

    回到頁頂

  • 可能這手機曾經下載渣打流動理財應用程式及啟用SC Mobile Key服務。請於您的手機删除渣打流動理財應用程式及重新下載並啟用SC Mobile Key服務。

    回到頁頂

  • 由於Google Play現時未能於中國使用,故安卓的手機不能於中國內地接收推送訊息。在中國,您可以取得離線密碼來登入或執行高風險的交易驗證。

    回到頁頂

流動理財 Touch/Face Login服務常見問題

  • 可以,啟用Touch/Face Login服務後,用戶可透過以下途徑登入渣打流動理財

    • Touch ID or Face ID(iOS), Fingerprint(Android)
    • 用戶名稱和密碼

    回到頁頂

  • 指紋登入服務支援備有指紋辨識功能和以下操作系統的Apple /Android 手機

    • Apple iOS版本11或更高版本
    • Android操作系統6.0Marshmallow (API23) 或更高版本

    面孔登入服務支援備有面孔辨識功能Apple iPhone X或更新型號和Apple iOS版本11或更高版本。

    回到頁頂

  • 不會,銀行在任何情況下都不會收集或儲存您的指紋/面孔檔案。指紋/面孔登入服務會從手機連繫指紋/面孔功能。

    回到頁頂

  • 請重新啟動您的手機,然後重試。若您仍然未能使用Touch/Face Login,請於表單選項中的「設定」選擇「Touch ID/Face ID」後,按「取消」再「啟動」Touch/Face Login。

    回到頁頂

    • 不允許已破解(jailbroken/rooted)的手機連繫渣打流動應用程式
    • 一旦用戶啟動/停用服務功能,我們會發出通知(例如短訊、電郵、網上理財收件匣訊息)
    • 當出現以下情況時,Touch/Face Login功能將立即禁用:
      • 在手機中對Touch/Face Login, 指紋檔案(例如添加或刪除指紋/面孔檔案)有任何更改;
      • 網上銀行用戶名稱和密碼有任何更改;
      • 其他用戶使用不同的用戶名稱和密碼登入同一裝置;
      • 連續多次使用指紋/面孔登入失敗
    • 允許每個用戶在最多20部手機上同時啟動Touch/Face Login功能
    • 此功能僅允許指紋/面孔技術達安全及成熟標準的的手機使用

    回到頁頂

  • 根據蘋果 – Face Login安全指南,“在一個隨機人群中,可以在你的iPhone X上用Face Login來解鎖的機會率大約是1,000,000分之1(Touch Login是50,000分之1)。”

    回到頁頂

  • 指紋登入服務 –

    • 細閱,理解並同意相關條款及細則
    • 任何儲存於這手機之指紋均能用作Touch ID登入流動理財

    Face Login服務 –

    • 細閱,理解並同意相關條款及細則
    • 任何儲存於這手機之面孔均能用作Face ID登入流動理財。
    • 如閣下有同卵雙胞胎的兄弟姐妹或樣貌相近的兄弟姐妹,請閣下使用渣打銀行網上/流動理財 用戶名稱及密碼登入本行的流動理財服務而不建議使用面孔認證功能
    • 如閣下是青少年,因閣下的面部特徵可能正處於快速發展階段,請閣下使用渣打銀行網上/流動理財 用戶名稱及密碼登入本行的流動理財服務而不建議使用面孔認證功能
    • 請閣下避免停用手機內已同意的設定,否則這些功能有機會危及使用登入驗證的安全性(例如,停用面孔辨識的“注視感知“設定)

    回到頁頂

訊息中心常見問題

  • 渣打流動理財訊息中心是一項透過電子方式,將理財有關的通知推送至渣打流動理財應用程式,同時有關的通知亦會儲存於此訊息中心。

    回到頁頂

  • 如您已啟動渣打流動理財訊息中心,訊息中心會將您於網上理財「短訊提示服務」所設定的短訊提示,以推送訊息形式發送給您。其訊息種類包括:銀行戶口的繳付賬單、提款、轉賬、購物、退票及信用卡的還款日提示。

    回到頁頂

  • 您將可繼續以短訊形式收取於網上理財登記的理財提示。

    回到頁頂

  • 您將會以短訊形式收取有關的理財提示。

    回到頁頂

  • 在您找到新手機再次登記渣打流動理財訊息中心前,請立即致電客戶熱線:2886 8868,選擇語言後按 6、0,以便關閉訊息中心。

    回到頁頂

  • 您可於渣打流動理財應用程式,登入前的表單選項中點選「收件箱」,以查閱推送訊息。

    回到頁頂

  • 建議使用iPhone的客戶,最少於每三十日查看一次訊息中心及啟動一次渣打流動理財應用程式,否則訊息中心將不能接受推送訊息。

    回到頁頂

  • 因Google Play現時未能於中國使用,故安卓的手機不能於中國內地接收推送訊息。

    回到頁頂

  • 您可於渣打流動理財應用程式,登入前或登入後的表單選項中點選「設定」,登記渣打流動理財訊息中心。

    回到頁頂

  • 渣打流動理財訊息中心是一項自選服務,如果您没有登記此服務,您將可繼續以短訊形式收取於網上理財登記的理財提示。以您的網上銀行用戶名稱及密碼登入後,您可於渣打流動理財應用程式,登入前或登入後的表單選項中點選「設定」,取消登記渣打流動理財訊息中心。

    回到頁頂

  • 不會。您的電郵通知的設定將不會受影響。

    回到頁頂

  • 基於安全理由,您只可於一部手機登記渣打流動理財訊息中心。如果您想於新的手機登記訊息中心,您之前於其他手機的登記將會被取消。

    回到頁頂

  • 可能這手機曾經下載渣打流動理財應用程式及登記訊息中心。請於您的手機删除渣打流動理應用程式及重新下載並登記訊息中心。

    回到頁頂

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
mobile phone using SC mobile, with the welcoming screen of SC mobile
mobile phone using SC mobile, with the welcoming screen of SC mobile

SC Mobile App FAQs

FAQs

SC Mobile Key FAQs

  • SC Mobile Key is an enhancement to your SC Mobile app enable you to authenticate your banking login and transactions. With the SC Mobile Key bound and enabled on your mobile device, there is no longer need for any SMS OTP or/& transaction password.

    Back to top

  • Seamless: No longer will you need to key in your OTP from your SMS to authenticate your banking transactions or login to Online Equities. Let the SC Mobile Key handle them for you.

    Secured: Performing high-risk transactions such as adding of a new payee, SC Mobile Key digitally signs your high-risk transactions adding a layer of security on top of the transaction.

    Anywhere: Worried that your SC Mobile Key will not work when you’re overseas? Our SC Mobile Key has the capabilities to work even when you do not have data connectivity. Work in offline mode, you can generate your OTP and perform high-risk transaction signing using a challenge response code.

    Back to top

  • Download the latest SC Mobile from your respective app stores. Login with your online banking username and password or Touch Login / Face Login, and you will be prompted to bind and register for the SC Mobile Key.

    Back to top

  • The SC Mobile Key 6-digit PIN provides an additional layer of security when you perform high risk transaction signing (e.g. add payee, update personal information, limit maintenance etc.) or when your mobile device is in offline mode. Only you who has knowledge of your SC Mobile Key PIN will only be able to perform these types of banking transactions.

    Back to top

  • You will be able to change your SC Mobile Key PIN by going into “Settings” in the side menu after login SC Mobile App. Then, select “Manage SC Mobile Key” 🠞 “Change PIN for SC Mobile Key”.

    Back to top

  • You will be able to change your SC Mobile Key PIN by going into “Settings” in the side menu after login SC Mobile App. Select “Manage SC Mobile Key” 🠞 “Change PIN for SC Mobile Key” 🠞 “Forgot PIN” and “Confirm” in the pop up message. You will be sent a SMS OTP to re-register your SC Mobile Key.

    Back to top

  • You will be given a 30 days grace period to bind and sign up for the SC Mobile Key. During that time, you will still be able to use your existing authentication methods to bank with us. Once the grace period is over, you will be required to bind and register for the SC Mobile Key. Or, you may perform banking transactions in Online Banking.

    Back to top

  • You can download the SC Mobile app in your new mobile device and log in with your username and password. You will be prompted to register for SC Mobile Key. Then, you can bind and register for SC Mobile Key on this device. Your SC Mobile Key, lite login features and Notification Hub you have registered on the previous device will be automatically de-registered. You can set up a new 6-digit PIN, or choose to register with your previous 6-digit PIN again if you wish.

    Back to top

  • For security reasons, we only allow customers to bind and register the SC Mobile Key on one mobile device. If you wish to bind and register on a new mobile device, the SC Mobile Key on your previous device will automatically be de-registered.

    Back to top

  • Yes, you can. You will still use your registered mobile device to authenticate the banking login and transactions performed on the other mobile device.

    Back to top

  • Please call our Standard Chartered contact centre at 2886 8868, press 6, 0 after language selection; and we will assist you in de-registering your SC Mobile Key in meantime until you find a new mobile device to re-register with SC Mobile Key.

    Back to top

  • Upon next login, SC Mobile App will prompt customer to re-register SC Mobile Key.

    Back to top

  • You can register for Online Banking again using the Online Registration Flow with your Phone Banking Card Number and TIN or ATM Card Number and PIN on your desktop/laptop computer at www.sc.com/hk/.

    Back to top

  • That mobile phone most likely still has the previous customer’s SC mobile banking app installed and has previously registered for SC Mobile Key. You will need to delete the existing SC Mobile app and re-install it to register for SC Mobile Key.

    Back to top

  • Google Play is prohibited in China, therefore Android mobile devices are unable to receive push notifications in China. You may generate Offline OTP to login or perform high-risk transaction in China.

    Back to top

Touch & Face Login FAQs

  • Yes, after enabled the Touch/Face Login Service, it allows user to login SC Mobile by

    Back to top

  • The Touch Login Service supports Apple / Android mobile devices with fingerprint sensor and the following operating systems:

    • Apple iOS version 11 or above
    • Android OS version 6.0 Marshmallow (API23) or above

    The Face Login Service supports Apple iPhone X or higher with face recognition feature and Apple iOS version 11 or above.

    Back to top

  • No, the Bank does not collect or store your fingerprint/face related information in any case. The Touch/Face Login Service will access the fingerprint/face module from the mobile device.

    Back to top

  • Please restart your mobile device and try again. If you still encounter problem with your Touch/Face ID Login, please turn “OFF” and then turn “ON” under “Touch ID”/ ”Face ID” in settings from side menu.

    Back to top

    • NOT allow jailbroken / rooted mobile devices to access the SC Mobile application.
    • Notification messages (e.g. SMS, email, Online Banking Inbox message) will be sent once user enabled / disabled the feature
    • The Touch/Face Login feature will be disabled immediately when:
      • there is any change to Touch/Face Login, fingerprint profile (e.g. add or delete fingerprint/face record) in mobile device;
      • there is any change to Online Banking Username and Password;
      • another user logs into mobile banking on the same device using a different set of Username and Password;
      • Consecutive failure of Fingerprint / Face login attempts.
    • Allow to activate the Touch/Face Login feature for maximum of 20 concurrent mobile devices per each User ID
    • Offer the feature to a list of permitted mobile devices only of which the fingerprint/face recognition technology is secured and sophisticated

    Back to top

  • According to Apple – Face Login Security Guide, “The probability that a random person the population could look at your iPhone X and unlock it using Face Login is approximately 1 in 1,000,000 (versus 1 in 50,000 for Touch Login).”

    Back to top

  • Touch Login Service

    • Read, understand and agree the relevant Terms and Conditions
    • Any fingerprints registered with Touch ID on that mobile device will have access to mobile banking through Touch Login service.

    Face Login Service

    • Read, understand and agree the relevant Terms and Conditions
    • Any face registered with Face ID on that mobile device will have access to mobile banking through Face Login service.
    • You should not use face authentication module if you have an identical twin sibling, in which case you are recommended instead to use the Standard Chartered online/mobile banking user ID and password to log on to the mobile banking service;
    • You should not use face authentication module if you are an adolescence while your facial features may be undergoing a rapid stage of development, in which case you are recommended to instead use the Standard Chartered online/mobile banking user ID and password to log on to the mobile banking service
    • You should not take any action to disable any function provided by, and/or agreeing to any settings of, your mobile device that would otherwise compromise the security of the use of your logon credentials for authentication purposes (e.g. disabling “attention-aware” for face recognition)

    Back to top

Notification Hub FAQs

  • Standard Chartered Notification Hub is an enhancement to your SC Mobile to enable you to receive push notifications for banking advices. Included as well will be a Notification Centre that will centrally store all your push notifications from Standard Chartered.

    Back to top

  • You can enable the Standard Chartered Notification Hub from “Settings” at Pre-login or Post-login sidebar.

    Back to top

  • “Standard Chartered Notification Hub is an opt-in service. If you have not registered for it, you will continue to receive your registered banking alerts over Online Banking via SMS.

    Login SC Mobile with your Online Banking Username and Password then you can disable the Standard Chartered Notification Hub from “Settings” at Pre-login or Post-login side bar.”

    Back to top

  • The banking alerts that you could subscribe through “SMS Alerts” at Online Banking will send to you via Notification Hub once you have enabled Push Notification at your SC Mobile. Service alerts such as Bill Payment, Cash Withdrawal, Fund Transfer, account Purchase, Cheque return of banking account(s) and Credit Card payment due date reminder.

    Back to top

  • The banking alerts that you could subscribe through “SMS Alerts” at Online Banking will send to you via Notification Hub once you have enabled Push Notification at your SC Mobile app. Service alerts such as Bill Payment, Cash Withdrawal, Fund Transfer, account Purchase, Cheque return of banking account(s) and Credit Card payment due date reminder.

  • You will continue to receive your registered banking alerts over Online Banking via SMS.

    Back to top

  • You will receive that banking alerts over SMS.

    Back to top

  • No. Your email notifications will remain as is.

    Back to top

  • For security reasons, we only allow customers to register the Standard Chartered Notification Hub on one mobile device. If you wish to register on a new mobile device, the Standard Chartered Notification Hub on your previous device will automatically be de-registered.

    Back to top

  • Please call our Standard Chartered contact centre at 2886 8868, press 6, 0 after language selection; and we will assist you in de-registering your Standard Chartered Notification Hub in meantime until you find a new mobile device to re-register with Standard Chartered Notification Hub.

    Back to top

  • That mobile phone most likely still has the previous customer’s SC Mobile app installed and has previously registered for Notification Hub. You will need to delete the existing SC Mobile app and re-install it to register for Notification Hub.

    Back to top

  • In your SC Mobile, on the pre-login page, click on the side menu. Your push notifications are all stored in Inbox.

    Back to top

  • iPhone users who have registered for push notifications are suggested to open their SC Mobile every 30 days as notifications sent when app is not running in the background, Notification Hub will not be able to receive them.

    Back to top

  • Google Play is prohibited in mainland China, therefore Android mobile devices are unable to receive push notifications in mainland China.

    Back to top