了解投資取向,作出精明決定

了解您的投資取向

您的投資目的、經驗、財務狀況及對投資風險的態度是影響您選擇投資產品類別的重要因素。因此,了解您的投資取向是作出明智投資的重要一步。

我們已為您設計了一份「客戶投資取向」問卷。透過完成問卷,您即可獲得您的取向結果作為參考,當中包含6種風險取向,包括(1) 非常保守、(2) 保守、(3) 中度、(4) 中度進取、(5) 進取(6) 非常進取, 以反映您對投資風險的一般態度。 您可因應您的取向結果及個人狀況,考慮一系列相關的投資產品。

Classification of 6 risk profiles

您可透過以下途徑完成問卷:

1. 於網上完成問卷*

於網上完成問卷

* 請使用以下其中一個支援瀏覽器完成問卷以獲得最佳瀏覽體驗﹕Microsoft Internet Explorer V6 至 V11, Safari V4W 或 Mozilla Firefox V3.5 至 V3.6。

完成網上問卷之小提示

於網上完成問卷

2. 下載問卷

您可下載問卷,填妥並傳真至 2282 0107 或郵寄至東九龍郵政信箱 68383 號。我們將會為您寄上已完成的「客戶投資取向」及風險取向結果。

3. 親臨我們分行或致電我們

歡迎您親臨就近分行並由我們協助您完成「客戶投資取向」問卷。您亦可致電我們任何一間分行或聯絡您的客戶經理安排經電話完成此問卷。

「客戶投資取向」重要提示:

- 投資涉及風險。本網頁只供參考,並不構成對任何產品買賣之邀約或推介。
- 投資客戶必須完成「客戶投資取向」,以助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易*。因此,請緊記於投資前完成問卷,以免引起任何不便。

*股票投資交易及經「網上基金交易平台」進行之交易除外。

了解我們的投資產品

您應選擇您了解的和配合您的投資產品。您可透過我們的網頁了解更多有關投資產品的資訊。

參考圖
(以上圖表只供參考)

重要風險提示及免責聲明:

- 投資產品風險級別概覽(「概覽」)展示本行依據每種產品類別的價格波幅、嵌入式槓桿、於二手市場的流動性、發行人/交易對手風險以及合約期之因素進行定量評價後的產品風險級別(「產品風險級別」)。
- 本概覽內容會不時更新。產品風險級別亦可能會不時作出改變。
- 本概覽不能作為您判斷任何產品是否適合自己的依據。您不應投資於任何產品,除非您已經考慮自己的各種個人因素包括財政狀況、投資知識及經驗、投資目標及年期均滿意產品是適合自己。
- 本概覽只供參考,並不應被視為對任何產品買/賣之邀約或推介。
- 投資涉及風險,在最差的情況,投資的價值可能遠低於您原來的投資金額(在極端情況下,投資可能變得毫無價值)。各種產品的風險因素,請參考產品資料。

認識衍生產品

本影片涵蓋以下內容:
  • 衍生產品的簡介
  • 衍生產品的性質與常見種類
  • 衍生產品的用途
  • 衍生產品所涉及的主要風險

 

投資風險聲明
  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時可能會非常波動,可升亦可跌,甚至變成亳無價值,投資者未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度,並參閱相關股票投資服務的條款及細則。

註: 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

致電我們 »

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下連結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您或會感興趣

股票投資服務

渣打深明每一分一毫都可增加您的投資回報,所以特設網上銀行及 Breeze Trade 手機程式。更不設最低佣金收費*、買入股票存入費用和保管服務費。

* 只適用於透過網上理財及Breeze Trade手機程式進行之交易

了解更多 »
基金投資服務

渣打基金投資服務為您提供多間基金公司所管理的數百種基金,當中包括股票基金、債券基金、均衡基金、配置及行業基金。

了解更多 »
外匯交易

外幣交易可助您捕捉外幣的升值潛力及分散資產組合的風險。亦是傳統對沖外匯眨值的工具。

了解更多 »
財富融資

抵押透支服務可讓您靈活運用各項不同種類資產以作流動金備用,提供更大的彈性及自由處理財務。

了解更多 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Review your investment profile to make the wise decision

Understand Your Investment Profile

Your investment objective, experience, financial situation and attitude towards investment risk are important factors that affect any investment decision you may make. Therefore, understanding your investment profile is an important step in making a wise investment decision.

We have devised a “Customer Investment Profile” questionnaire. The results will be available as you submit the completed questionnaire. You will get the results on your general attitude towards investment risks by reference to a classification of 6 Risk Profiles – namely (1) Risk Averse, (2) Conservative, (3) Moderate, (4) Moderately Aggressive, (5) Aggressive and (6) Very Aggressive. Taking into account your Risk Profile and your personal circumstances, you could consider a range of investment products that fit your own classification.

Classification of 6 risk profiles

You can complete the questionnaire by the following channels:

1. Complete the Online Questionnaire*

Complete the Online Questionnaire

* For best viewing experience, please use one of our supported browsers to complete the Questionnaire: Microsoft Internet Explorer V6 to V11, Safari V4W or Mozilla Firefox V3.5 to 3.6.

Smart Tip for Completing the Online Questionnaire

Complete the Online Questionnaire

2. Download the Questionnaire

You may download the questionnaire, complete and submit it by fax at 2282 0107 or by post to P.O. Box 68383 Kowloon East Post Office. We will post the completed "Customer Investment Profile" and your risk profiling result to you in due course.

3. Visit a Branch or Call Us

You are welcome to visit your nearest branch and complete the "Customer Investment Profile" questionnaire in person with our staff. Alternatively, you can call any of our branches or your Relationship Manager to arrange completion of the questionnaire by phone.

Important Note:

- Investment involves risks. This webpage is for your reference only. It does not constitute any invitation or recommendation of any product.
- Having a "Customer Investment Profile" will be a prerequisite for investors and for us to assess suitability of all investment subscriptions / switch-in transactions*. Therefore, please remember to complete the questionnaire before investing to avoid any inconvenience.

*excluding securities trading and the transactions conducted via Online Unit Trusts.

Understand Our Investment Products

You should choose to invest in products that you understand and are suitable. You may find out more about our investment products via our website.

Investment Product Risk Rating Overview (For Reference Only)

Investment Product Risk Rating Overview
(The table above is for reference only)

Important Risk Warning & Disclaimers:

- Investment Product Risk Rating Overview (Overview) shows you the product risk ratings (PRR) for different product categories based on our quantitative evaluation of their respective price volatility, embedded leverage, secondary market liquidity, issuer / counterparty risk and contractual maturity.
- Content of this Overview is updated on a regular basis. PRR for each product category may be changed from time to time.
- This Overview cannot be used to assess the suitability of any individual investment product for you. You should not invest in any product unless you are satisfied that it is suitable for you having regard to your own personal circumstances, including your financial situation, investment knowledge and experience, investment objectives and horizon.
- This Overview is presented for your reference only and should not be considered as a buy or sell recommendation, offer or solicitation of any product.
- Investment involves risks. In the worst case scenario, the value of the investments may be worth substantially less than the amount originally invested (and in an extreme case could be worth nothing). For details of the risk factors of individual investment products, please refer to the individual product materials.

Know about Derivatives

This video covers the following areas:
  • Introduction to Derivative Products
  • Nature and Common Types of Derivatives
  • Usage and Application of Derivatives
  • Key Risks Associated with Derivatives


Risk Disclosure Statement

- Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of the investment products may move up or down and may become valueless, and investors may not get back the amount they have invested. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
- Investors should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and is advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.
Investors should not only base on this webpage alone to make investment decisions. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with investment products and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level.

Note: This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

Call Us »

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

Securities Services

Every dollar counts for maximizing your returns, so for trades using Online Banking or the Breeze Trade mobile app there are NO Minimum Brokerage*, Trade Lodgement or Custodial Fees.

* Only applicable to transactions performed via Online Banking and Breeze Trade mobile app.

Learn more »
Investment Fund Services

Our Investment Fund Services offer hundreds of investment funds from major fund houses, covering major fund types, like Allocation, Balanced, Bond, Equity and Sector funds.

Learn more »
FX Trading

Foreign Currency Trading may help you to capture the potential capital appreciation from foreign currencies fluctuation and diversify your portfolio risk.

Learn more »
Wealth Financing

Secured overdraft facility offers you extra liquidity for your assets, creating greater flexibility and freedom in arranging your finances.

Learn more »
Back to Top