閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

網上基金交易平台 現在您可以隨時隨地管理您的投資組合

重要提示:

基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司於網上基金交易平台提供只限執行服務,不會就交易利弊向客戶提供意見,亦不會確保交易是否適合客戶。

簡體

我們明白您隨時隨地管理您投資組合的需要,務求讓客人能簡易便捷地投資基金,我們現新增網上基金交易平台,讓您可輕鬆於我們的網上理財進行基金交易。

您只需申請我們的基金投資服務,並登記網上理財,即可開始交易!

如您有任何關於我們網上基金交易平台的疑問, 請致電2282 3888與我們聯絡,您亦可參考以下一些我們常遇到的問題。

平台啟用

使用網上基金交易平台需要申請嗎?
您只需申請我們的基金投資服務,並登記網上理財,便可使用我們的網上基金交易平台。我們會要求您於第一次登入時細閱並接受風險披露及條款及細則。

當我第一次登入網上基金交易平台,於披露中說明網上基金交易只提供只限執行服務,甚麼是只限交易服務?
我們僅按照客戶指示執行您的投資交易,並不會就交易利弊向客戶提供意見,且本行並無義務確保交易是否適合客戶。是否投資、持有或處置任何資產之所有決定,均須由客戶作出。您可於我們的基金投資服務條款及細則4.12章節參閱有關只限執行服務之條款。

交易

網上基金交易平台可以處理甚麼基金交易?
您可以網上基金交易平台提交認購、相同基金公司之轉換及贖回交易。詳細步驟,您可按此瀏覽示範。

網上買賣基金會於甚麼時間截止接受交易?
在任何一個的工作天,我們會處理於截止接受交易時間前收到的交易,並將交易遞交至基金公司。不同基金公司的截止接受交易時間是不一樣的,多數於15:00或15:30。請按此查看詳細列表。

網上買賣基金的交易時段為?
您可於我們24小時運作的網上基金交易平台提交買賣交易,請注意銀行只會於工作天處理交易,我們會於同一工作天內完成處理截止接受交易時間前收到的交易,於截止接受交易時間後收到的交易銀行則會於下一工作天處理。

然而,即使銀行已經處理並遞交交易至基金公司,若當天並非基金的有效交易日,則交易亦可能無法於當天被執行。例如,基金可因其持股重的股票市場之開市情況而決定是否提供交易,如該股票市場因當地公眾假期而沒有開市,基金亦有可能因此不提供交易。不同基金公司對交易日的定義是不一樣的,詳情請參閱基金之銷售文件。

銀行會於何時從我的結算戶口扣除有關網上認購基金的金額?
如果您於截止接受交易時間前提交認購指示,我們會即時扣除有關金額。否則,有關金額將於下一工作天(亦即網上確認頁中所顯示之交易日期)的早上10:00左右被扣除。

請注意,若銀行無法於交易日扣除有關金額,例如客戶並未於結算戶口維持足夠金額,交易將被拒絕。請查看交易狀態以確保您的交易成功,交易如被拒絕,我們將以郵件通知客戶。

認購的最低金額為?
港幣10,000或其等值,除後置式收費基金除外。

贖回基金後多久我會收到贖回金額?
銀行通常會於基金公司確認交易價格後的5-14個工作天內收到贖回金額,並存至客戶的結算戶口。如果基金並不提供每日交易,你可能需要預期一個稍長的贖回過程。請參考基金的銷售文件細節。

為什麼並不是我所有的儲蓄及往來戶口均可用於認購或贖回嗎?
我們只接受月結單儲蓄/往來戶口或綜合存款戶口用作結算之用,此為確保有關交易會被列印至您的綜合月結單。就人民幣計價的基金,我們只接受人民幣戶口作結算戶口。

持有之基金組合

平均單位價格是如何計算的?
平均單位價格是總投資額除以你所持有的單位。總投資額是指您投資於一基金的總額(即未扣除費用前的金額)。單位股息及現金股息為基金之分派,因此並不包括於總投資額之內。

請注意平均單位價格只供參考,亦未必能完全反映自您購入基金之平均單位價格。任何轉戶存入之單位,我們以由相關金融機構轉戶當天或之前最近的指示價格計算該基金之平均單位價格。

日期
交易類別
金額
單位
總投資額
持有單位
平均單位價格
備註
1/8/2012 認購 50,000 5000 50,000 5000 10
1/9/2012 認購 50,000 6000 100,000 11,000 9.0909
1/10/2012 單位股息 ——— 1,100 100,000 12,100 8.2645 單位股息為免費的單位。因此並不增加總投資額。
1/11/2012 贖回 ——— 1,100 90,909.05 11,000 8.2645 總投資額會減少9,090.85 (即單位*平均單位價格), 贖回並不影響基金平均單位價格。
1/12/2012 轉換至另一基金 ——— 1,000 82644,55 10,000 8.2645 總投資額會減少9,090.85 (即單位*平均單位價格), 轉換與贖回相似並不影響基金平均單位價格。

如何計算未實現盈利/虧損?
未實現盈利/虧損等於(基金的最新價格 – 平均單位價格)* 所持有單位。請注意此數據只供參考。

為什麼網頁所示的基金報價並非今天之價格呢?
基金公司會於基金所投資的相關市場收市後計算其基金之單位價格,並於下一工作天公佈基金之價格。

指示處理狀況及交易紀錄

指示處理狀況和交易記錄之間的分別是什麼?
您可於指示處理狀況頁跟進未完成結算之交易指示。當認購及轉換交易一經結算,基金單位將會分配至您的基金投資戶口﹔贖回交易完成結算亦即有關款項將存入至您的結算戶口。

所有已完成結算的交易會顯示於交易記錄頁。您可以擷取過去的一年佈任何30天的交易。

基金投資服務 – 截止接受交易時間

我們會於同一工作天內處理截止接受交易時間前收到的交易,並將交易遞交至基金公司。不同基金公司的截止接受交易時間是一樣的,多數於15:00或15:30。

基金公司
截止接受交易時間
安本* 15:30, 下表所列2隻基金除外
聯博 15:30
德盛安聯 15:00
東方匯理 15:00
巴克萊 15:00
霸菱 15:00
貝萊德 16:00
法國巴黎資產管理 15:00
紐約梅隆 15:00
華夏(香港) 15:00
中國國際金融(香港) 15:00
上投摩根(香港) 15:00
匯添富(香港) 15:00
德意志資產管理 15:00
瀚亞投資 15:00
富達 16:00
首域 15:30
富蘭克林鄧普頓 15:00
GAM 15:00
Gartmore 15:00
高盛 15:00
廣發(香港) 15:00
廣發基金 15:00
海通 15:00
亨德森 15:00
匯豐環球投資管理 15:00
景順 15:00
天達 16:00
駿利 15:00
摩根* 16:00, 下表所列3隻基金除外
美盛 15:00
領先 15:00
MAN 15:00
宏利 15:00
全盛 15:00
摩根士丹利 15:00
路博邁 16:00
博茂 15:00
百達 14:30
PIMCO 15:00
信安 15:00
Ciptadana Asset Management 14:30
施羅德 15:30
天利 15:00
惠理 15:30

*所有安本之基金及摩根之基金的截止接受交易時間分別為15:30及16:00,以下5隻基金除外,其截止接受交易時間為15:00。

基金編號
基金公司
基金名稱
UT2359 安本 [D] Aberdeen European Equity (GBP) (Acc)
UT1095 安本 [D] Aberdeen European Smaller Companies Equity (GBP) (Acc)
UT1789 摩根 摩根日本(美元)
UT1786 摩根 摩根歐洲(美元)累積
UT1791 摩根 摩根美國複合收益(美元)(每年派息-單位)

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk computer coffee pencil note table desk planning

Online Unit Trusts now you can manage your portfolio online anytime, anywhere

Important Note:

Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives.  The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited provides execution-only trading service over Online Unit Trusts and shall not advise you on the merits of a transaction, nor ensure the transaction is suitable for you.

We understand the need to manage your portfolio anytime. Now we enable you to trade investment funds via our Online Banking to ensure dealing with us is as convenient and flexible as possible.

Once you have applied the Investment Fund Services and registered Online Banking with us, you can start to trade online!
If you have any query regarding our Online Unit Trusts platform, feel free to contact your relationship manager or call us at 2282 3888. Below are the frequently asked questions for your reference:

Platform Activation related

Do I need to apply for Online Unit Trusts platform?
Customer to use Online Unit Trusts platform must have Investment Funds account and access to Online Banking. Upon your first logon, we will require you to read through and accept the Risk Disclosure as well as Terms and Conditions.

Upon my first time logon, it said suitability assessment will be carried out before any online subscription and/or switching orders are executed on Online Unit Trusts platform . What is suitability assessment?
When you try to place a subscription/switching order via Online Unit Trusts platform, you will be assessed by us if this particular instruction is suitable to you based on the available information provided by you to us and with reference a set of “Assessment Criteria”, such as your risk tolerance, investment objective, investment experience or knowledge, financial situation and financial needs.

When I try to place a subscription/switching order, I was told by the system that I need to provide consent for the use of Customer Deposit-related Information, what is that about?

In order for us to perform the suitability assessment during subscription/switching orders, we need to have access to and utilize your deposit related information. If you have either opt out or have not provided your consent, we will not be able to provide investment/wealth management services to you, in other words, we cannot proceed if the consent is not provided.

Also, this particular online update on your Customer Deposit-related Information Consent is only available during the Bank’s business hours.

If after the suitability assessment I am told that this order is not suitable for me, what should I do?
To protect client’s interest, Online Unit Trusts platform will NOT accept any subscription / switching instruction(s) under the following circumstances or for the following products:-

  1. Instructions for products carrying higher risks as against the Assessment Criteria (See Question 2 on the examples of Assessment Criteria).
  2. Products requiring enhanced disclosures, e.g. High Yield Bond Funds, Funds require Derivative Knowledge, SFC Unauthorised Funds.
  3. Certain clients with profiles including any one of the following factors:-

i) Age 65 or above; or

ii)Education at primary level or unidentified by the Bank; or

iii) Reliance on investment returns to meet the client’s current income needs; or

iv) Extra care and support by Bank staff are required for communication with the client.

You may, however, give order instructions 1) physically at branch; and 2) after completing an enhanced order taking process with the Bank’s staff.

What is Customer Investment Profile?

Customer Investment Profile captures your overall general attitude towards investment risks as an investor. We need you to maintain a valid profile if you want to trade via Online Unit Trusts platform. You may review and update your Customer Investment Profile through Online Banking and SC Mobile instantly.

Transaction related

What transactions I can place via Online Unit Trusts?
You can place subscription, same fund house switching and redemption orders via Online Unit Trusts. For the steps to place an order, please can click here to visit our demo.

Are all types of Unit Trusts account holders able to place order via Online Unit Trusts?

Generally speaking, sole name account holder can place all types of orders via Online Unit Trusts, given that he/she has passed suitability assessment.

However, there are certain restrictions for some account type:

  • Joint-name account holders are not able to place subscription, switching, and redemption order via Online UT
  • Monthly Investment Plan account holders are not able to place lump-sum subscription order via Online UT.

Please note your trading activities at Online UT may be affected by your account status with the Bank. If you have any question assessing Online UT, please contact your Relationship Manager or our customer service hotlines for assistance.

What is the cut off time if I place my order through Online Unit Trusts? 
On any business day, we will process the orders placed before cut off time on the same day and have the orders passed to fund houses. The cut off time for different fund houses are NOT the same, mostly at 15:00 or 15:30. Please click here to see the list.

What are the normal dealing hours?
While you can place your investment fund orders via our Online Unit Trusts platform which operates 24 hours a day, please note that the Bank will only process the orders on business day only. We will process the orders placed before cut off time on the same day; otherwise, on the next business day.

Yet, even the Bank has processed the orders to fund house, the order may not be executed on the day if it is not a valid dealing day for the fund you have submitted order for. For example, a fund may not provide dealing when a market where it has significant holding on is closed for public holiday. The definition of dealing day is not the same across different funds. Please refer to the fund’s offering document before order placement.

When will the debiting be done for subscription orders through Online Unit Trusts?
Real time if you submit orders before cut off time. Or else, the debit will happen at around 10:00 a.m. on the next business day (also the transaction date as indicated on the confirmation screen).

Please note that if we cannot debit your subscription amount on the transaction date, for example, due to insufficient settlement funds, the order will be rejected. Kindly review order status to ensure your order is placed successfully. We will inform you by written for any orders being rejected.

What is the minimum amount for each subscription?
HKD10,000 per subscription or its equivalent for all funds except for Class B funds.

How quickly can I get the proceeds after I redeem a fund?
Proceeds from a sale will normally be released within 5 – 14 business days after fund house confirms the price. If the fund does not provide daily dealing, you may need to expect a longer redemption process. Please refer to the fund’s offering document for further dealing details.

Why not all of my saving/ current accounts can be used for subscription/ redemption?
We only accept Integrated Deposits Account and Statement Savings/ Current Account for settlement purpose. We are afraid passport saving will not be accepted. For CNY/RMB denominated funds, we only accept CNY settlement accounts.

Why can’t I subscribe or switch-in some of the funds via Online Unit Trusts?

This may be because the fund was not available on the Online Unit Trusts platform. For funds which require enhanced disclosures, e.g. High Yield Bond Funds, Funds require Derivative Knowledge, SFC Unauthorised Funds, are made unavailable via Online Unit Trusts. However, you may give instruction after completing an enhanced order taking process with the Bank’s staff over the phone or meeting at branch.

Can I cancel/amend my orders?

No. Once submitted via Online Unit Trusts, the orders cannot be amended. Cancellation cannot be done online, but we will accept cancellation through Branch Sales Staff or Investment Hotline (2886 8868), of which details are displayed in Online Unit Trusts. Please ensure there is at least 30 minutes before branch cut-off. Once the deadline is passed, no cancellation requests will be handled

Holding related

How average unit cost is calculated?
The average unit cost is your total investment amount divided by your holding units. Total investment amount refers to the gross amount (i.e. before fee) you have invested in the particular fund. Unit Dividend and Cash Dividend are distributions made by the fund and hence not included as investment amount.

Please note that the figure is for reference only and may not truly reflect the average unit cost of your holding since your purchase. For any transfer in transaction, no matter it is through external or internet, the last available indicative price on or before the actual date of transfer has been adopted for calculation.

Date
Transaction type
Amount
Unit
Total investment amount
Holding
units
Average
unit cost
Remarks
1‑Aug‑12 Subscription 50,000 5000 50,000 5000 10
1‑Sep‑12 Subscription 50,000 6000 100,000 11,000 9.0909
1‑Oct‑12 Unit Dividend ——— 1,100 100,000 12,100 8.2645 Unit dividend is free units. Hence, total investment amt is not increased.
1‑Nov‑12 Redemption ——— 1,100 90,909.05 11,000 8.2645 Total investment amt will be decreased by (Unit * Average unit cost). Redemption does not affect average cost.
1‑Dec‑12 Switch-out ——— 1,000 82644,55 10,000 8.2645 Total investment amt will be decreased by (Unit * Average unit cost). Switch-out does not affect average cost.

How unrealised profit/loss is calculated?
Unrealised profit/loss is calculated by (The fund’s latest price – Average Unit cost) * Holding unit. The figure is for your reference only.

Why the fund price quoted on the site is not the price of as today?
The unit price of investment fund on any business day can only be calculated after all the relevant market closure and will be announced on the next business day.
Order Status & Transaction History related

Order Status & Transaction History related

What is the difference between Order Status and Transaction History?
You can find orders not yet settled under Order Status for your tracking. Once we settle the orders, for subscription and switching, units will be allocated to your investment fund account; for redemption, proceeds will be credited to your settlement account.

All settled orders will be displayed under Transaction History. You can retrieve transactions of up to 30 days in the past year at any one time.

Investment Fund Services – Cut Off Time Table

We will process the investment fund orders placed before cut off time on the same day and have them passed to fund houses. The cut off time for different fund houses are NOT the same, either at 15:30 or 16:00.

(The table is listed in alphabetical order.)

Fund House
Cut Off Time
Aberdeen* 15:30, except for the below 2 funds at 15:00
AllianceBernstein 15:30
AllianzGI 15:00
Amundi 15:00
Barclays 15:00
Baring 15:00
Blackrock 16:00
BNP PARIBAS 15:00
BNY Mellon 15:00
China AMC (Hong Kong) 15:00
CICC Asset Management (Hong Kong) 15:00
CIFM (HK) 15:00
China Universal AM (Hong Kong) 15:00
DWS 15:00
Eastspring Investments 15:00
Fidelity 16:00
First State 15:30
Franklin Templeton 15:00
GAM 15:00
Gartmore 15:00
Goldman Sachs 15:00
GF Asset Management (Hong Kong) 15:00
GF Fund 15:00
Haitong Asset Management 15:00
Henderson 15:00
HSBC 15:00
Invesco 15:00
Investec 16:00
Janus 15:00
JPMorgan* 16:00, except for the below 3 funds at 15:00
Legg Mason 15:00
Lyxor 15:00
MAN 15:00
Manulife 15:00
MFS 15:00
Morgan Stanley 15:00
Neuberger Berman 16:00
Permal 15:00
Pictet 14:30
PIMCO 15:00
Principal 15:00
Ciptadana Asset Management 14:30
Schroders 15:30
Threadneedle 15:00
Value Partners 15:30

*All Aberdeen funds’ and JPMorgan funds’ cut off time are at 15:30 and 16:00 respectively, except for the below 5 funds of which their cut off time are at 15:00.

Fund Code
Fund House
Fund Name
UT2359 Aberdeen [D] Aberdeen European Equity (GBP) (Acc)
UT1095 Aberdeen [D] Aberdeen European Smaller Companies Equity (GBP) (Acc)
UT1789 JPMorgan JPMorgan Japan Equity (USD)
UT1786 JPMorgan JPMorgan Europe Equity A (USD)(Acc)
UT1791 JPMorgan JPMorgan US Aggregate Bond A (Inc) (USD) (Yly Unit Dis)