Activation Verification

To complete your application for the SC Mobile (Breeze) banking services, please follow the simple steps below:

  1. Log on to the computer browser version of the Bank's Personal Online Banking/Credit Card Online Service, click on "Mobile Banking Service" on the left
  2. Under the "Mobile Banking Service" >"Apply/Cancel" webpage, click the "Change" button to apply for activation verification.
  3. Please follow the simple steps below:
    • Click and read “Standard Chartered Bank (Taiwan) Limited - Terms and Conditions for Mobile Banking Services”, and check "I have read carefully and agree" to the terms
    • Enter your "Fixed Password"
    • Press the "Confirm" button
  4. Please follow the simple steps below:
    • Remember the four-digit verification code shown on the webpage (note1)
    • Scan the QR code on the webpage to download the SCBreeze Taiwan APP Version 3.6 (note2)
    • Log off the computer browser version of the Personal Online Banking/Credit Card Online Service.
    Note 1:Please log on the SC Mobile (Breeze) banking services to complete the verification process within 24 hours after your verification code is issued and before it becomes invalid
    Note 2:If you can’t scan the QR code on the webpage to download the SCBreeze Taiwan APP successfully please go to iPhone App Store or Android Play Store and search "SCBreeze Taiwan".
  5. Please follow the simple steps below after opening SCBreeze Taiwan APP :
    • Tap on Login
    • Log in Personal Online Banking/Credit Card Online Service
    • Enter the four-digit device verification code and press the "Confirm" button
    • Verification completed, press "Continue" to use Personal Online Banking/Credit Card Online Service at SCBreeze
    Reminder! Make sure you log on the mobile banking services to complete the verification process within 24 hours after your verification code is issued and before it becomes invalid. If your verification code expires or you need to add a new mobile device (up to three devices), you have to log on to the computer browser version of Personal Online Banking/Credit Card Online Service, click on "Mobile Banking Service" on the left > choose the "Mobile Device Verification" option to add. Learn More

Service Functions

Our "SCBreeze" is designed to meet your needs for daily financial services. You can access the "SCBreeze" to manage your accounts and perform transactions and/or services such as fund transfers,payments, Foreign currency exchange, Mutual Fund and get the most up-to-date information about your accounts. "SCBreeze" also provides you with financial information and is a great source of information you need to make your life easier. This is a great helper in your daily life and wealth management.

Learn More
What’s NewWhat’s New

Help you get the most up-to-date information about our latest promotions and relevant financial products.

LoginLogin

Personal Online Banking

  • See:You are provided with account details of your saving deposits, time deposits, remittances, loans, scheduled transfers and structured products. You can access your account details with one tap.
  • Move:You are provided with Transfers, Time Deposits, Loans, Payments and Trust Investment.
    • (1)Transfers: You are provided with services such as TWD intra-bank and inter-bank transfers, Foreign currency exchange, foreign currency intra-bank transfers. These services will allow you to make transfers, schedule transfers and achieve financial flexibility without leaving the comfort of your home.
    • (2)Time Deposits: You are provided with TWD and foreign currency deposit services such as opening time deposits from demand deposits, early termination, auto rollover setting or cancellation, etc. These services will allow you to have easy management and control of your finances.
    • (3)Loans: You are provided with prepayment and repayment of principal and interest services. These services will allow you to have easy management and control of your loans.
    • (4)Payments: You are provided with services such as online tax payments, credit card bill payments to SCB or other banks, Chunghwa Telecom bill payments, other telecom bill payments, payments to selected payees, utilities payments and inquiries, etc. These services will allow you to schedule or make payments at any time without leaving the comfort of your home, so you no longer need to worry about having no time to pay your bills.
    • (5) Customer Investment Profile: Check out our latest investment suitability analysis and fill in our online questionnaire to easily understand which type of investors you are.
    • (6)Trust Investment:
      • a.Investment P&L :With Personal Online Banking, you have access to domestic and overseas services such as investment P&L enquiries, fee enquiries and calculations, net value enquiries, and investment stop loss and satisfaction point settings. You will be notified via email if your investments reach your stop loss or satisfaction point settings. We give you greater control of your investments so you can plan your investments and achieve optimal allocation.
      • b.Subscription (TWD): We offer TWD trust subscription services to help you achieve the optimal planning of your assets, and manage your finances easily.
      • c.Subscription (FCY): We offer foreign currency trust subscription services to help you achieve the optimal planning of your assets, and manage your finances easily.
      • d.Redemption/ Switch: We offer redemption and switch services for your trust that give you financial flexibility, help you plan your investments, achieve optimal allocation and manage your finances easily.
      • f.Transaction Details: Track your investment transaction details with Personal Online Banking
    • (7)Priority Banking Services
      • a.Reward Points Overview:You are provided with overview of your priority banking reward point. With one look, you will have a clear understanding at this bank.
      • b.Reward Points Inquiry:You are provided with reward point details in your account. You can access your account details with one click.
      • c.Reward Points Redemption:You are provided with services such as Cash Coupon Redemption and Airline Mileage Redemption services. These services will allow you at any time to redeem points for your priority banking reward point, and enjoy a taste of the good life.
      • d.Reward Points Transfer between Family Members:You are provided with Reward Points Transfer between Family Members. These services will allow you to have easy management and control your priority banking reward point.
  • Card:You are provided with Card Statements, Transaction Details, Bonus Points, Alerts and Online Card Activation.
    • (1)Card Statements: You are provided with an overview of your credit card statements.
    • (2)Transaction Details: You are provided with services such as your unbilled transactions inquiry details, historical transactions inquiry details, historical statements inquiry details, and other such services. These services will afford you easy control of your spending and management on your individual spending planning.
    • (3)Bonus Points: You are provided with services such as accumulated points inquiry services, redemption history inquiry services, merchandise redemption inquiry services, mileage redemption inquiry services, and other such services. These services will allow you at any time to review your bonus points, redeem points for your preferred products, and enjoy a taste of the good life.
    • (4)Alerts: You are provided with email or SMS alerts to give you peace of mind and better security regarding your credit card usage.
    • (5)Online Card Activation: You are provided with a more convenient card activation method online.
  • More: You are provided with eStatements and Personal Settings.
    • (1)eStatements: You are provided with comprehensive monthly banking eStatements, credit card eStatements, and eStatement activation/cancellation services. These services will allow you to easily track your monthly spending and assist you to have full control of your personal finances.
    • (2)Personal Settings: You are provided with services such as CRM hotline, username and fixed password change, Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA) statement, login history inquiries, designated account cancellation, loss reports/cheque orders, account name/Icon setting and nickname setting. These services will allow you to update your personal settings based on your individual needs.

Credit Card Online Service

  • We provide comprehensive real-time credit card service. You will be provided with "Card Statements","Bonus Points" ,”Alerts”, ”Online Card Activation”, ”eStatements” and "Personal Settings" for your convenience in your purchases and financial planning.
OffersOffers

Combined with the mobile phone GPS functions, the service allows you to locate our branches and ATM locations. You can click on the telephone number to call any of our branches or customer service center. You also can turn on/off Push Notification and Geofence Setting in Personal Setting to get our latest announcements.

Information ExplorerInformation Explorer

The service allows you to view the Bank's published interest rates for TWD and foreign currency deposits/loans current foreign exchange rates.

Customer ServicesCustomer Services

Combined with the mobile phone GPS functions, the service allows you to locate our branches and ATM locations. You can click on the telephone number to call any of our branches or customer service center. You also can turn on/off Push Notification and Geofence Setting in Personal Setting to get our latest announcements. iBeacon Service assist you to complete remote check-in procedure for pre-booked transaction or online queuing for tickets, provided that you turn on the Bluetooth on your mobile phone which enters into the detection range of the iBeacon device.

Customer ServicesMessage

Demo

Priority Banking Service

Click Here

Security Reminder

When you are using the mobile banking services, please be reminded:
  1. When you are not using the services from the Bank's mobile banking, make sure you log off the Bank's mobile banking services.
  2. You may want to activate the password lock on your mobile phone by setting a more complicated password and change your password to your mobile phone regularly and install antivirus software on your phone. Do not disclose your password to anyone.
  3. Turn off your Bluetooth when you do not need or use it to prevent other users from accessing your phone and stealing your personal information.
  4. Do not install third-party software from unknown sources because doing so will expose your phone to the risks of Trojan virus and stealth of your personal information.
  5. When your mobile phone works as a wifi host port or personal hotspot, make sure you change the default user name and password and use with care to prevent other users with compatible devices from using your wifi connection to intercept the data you are transmitting.
  6. To ensure proper safety of use, make sure you download the Bank's mobile banking APP from App Store (for iPhone users) or Google Play (for Android users) and do not download the Bank's APP from anywhere else online.

FAQs

Learn More

Download Now

Click here to download now

iPhone User

Android User

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information

4058 0088

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed

開通認證

只要完成下列簡單步驟,即可完成渣打SCBreeze行動銀行服務申請。

  1. 登入網頁版個人網路銀行/信用卡網路服務,點選左方「行動銀行服務」功能選項
  2. 於「行動銀行服務」>「申請/取消」畫面,按下「變更」按鈕
  3. 請依以下步驟操作:
    • 開啟「渣打行動銀行注意事項」詳閱後勾選「我已詳閱並同意…」
    • 輸入「固定密碼」
    • 按下「確認」鍵
  4. 請依以下步驟操作:
    • 記下網頁上顯示之4位數認證密碼(註1)
    • 使用手機QR code掃描功能,對準網頁上之QR code立即掃描下載SCBreeze Taiwan APP 版本3.0 (註2)
    • 登出網頁版個人網路銀行/信用卡網路服務
    註1:請於取得認證密碼24小時內登入行動銀行完成認證以免逾期失效。
    註2:若手機沒有QR code掃描功能或無法使用QR code掃描功能成功下載SCBreeze Taiwan APP ,iPhone客戶
    請至App Store或Android 客戶請至Play商店搜尋「SCBreeze Taiwan」進行下載。
  5. 請開啟SCBreeze Taiwan APP並依以下步驟操作:
    • 點選數位理財
    • 登入個人網路銀行/信用卡網路服務
    • 輸入記下的4位數認證密碼,按下「確定」
    • 開通認證成功,按下「使用個人網路銀行」/「使用信用卡網路服務」,使用SCBreeze數位理財服務
    提醒您!請於取得認證密碼24小時內登入行動銀行完成認證以免逾期失效。如認證碼逾期失效或需新增另一組(可設定最多三組)行動裝置時,需登入網頁版個人網路銀行/信用卡網路服務,點選左方「行動銀行服務」>「行動裝置認證」功能選項重新申請。 了解更多

功能導覽

渣打「SCBreeze」行動銀行滿足您日常所需的金融服務,您可隨時登入進行帳務管理、轉帳、繳費、換匯、理財等交易或服務,隨時掌握您的帳戶狀況。「SCBreeze」同時提供豐富的財經資訊與生活便利資訊查詢,是您日常生活與理財的絕佳好幫手。

了解更多
最新優惠最新優惠

提供您了解渣打銀行最新優惠活動訊息及相關金融產品資訊。

數位理財數位理財

個人網路銀行

  • 帳務查詢:提供您於本行所有帳戶詳情查詢,透過它您可以即時查詢活存明細、定存明細、匯款明細、貸款明細、預約交易及結構型商品等內容。
  • 帳務交易:提供您轉帳服務、定存服務、貸款服務、繳稅/費服務、信託投資等交易服務。
    • (1) 轉帳服務 :您無需親自到銀行即可進行台幣轉帳、換匯交易、外幣自行轉帳、外幣匯款等多項交易服務。
    • (2) 定存服務 :提供台幣及外幣活期轉定存服務、自動續存(取消)及中途解約等服務,讓您可以很方便管理及控管自己的存款。
    • (3) 貸款服務 :提供繳納償還本金和利息的服務,讓你可以很方便地管理和控制您的貸款。
    • (4) 繳稅/費服務 :提供線上繳稅,繳納信用卡帳單、中華電信費用、其他各家電信費用及託收碼繳費等服務,讓您的稅務或繳費安排更方便。
    • (5) 信託投資:
      • a.投資損益:提供國內外基金投資損益查詢、手續費查詢/試算、淨值查詢、投資停損點/滿足點設定等服務,並依您設定的停損點/滿足點以電子通知信通知您,讓您隨時掌握投資現況,將資產作最適的配置與規劃,輕鬆理財,靈活運用資金。
      • b.客戶投資適合度分析:提供檢視最新適合度分析內容及線上填寫問券之服務,讓您輕鬆了解您的投資類型。
      • c.基金申購(台幣信託):提供台幣基金申購(含單筆/小額)的理財服務。
      • d.基金申購(外幣信託):提供外幣基金申購(含單筆/小額)的理財服務。
      • e.贖回/轉換交易:提供基金贖回、轉換的服務,讓您隨時將資產作最適的配置與規劃,輕鬆理財,靈活運用資金。
      • f.投資內容變更:提供單筆及小額投資內容變更,讓您隨時輕鬆調整基金規劃。
      • g.交易明細:提供交易明細查詢等服務,讓您隨時掌握您的投資內容。
  • 信用卡:提供您帳務查詢、交易明細、紅利兌換、刷卡即時通知及線上開卡服務
    • (1) 帳務查詢:提供信用卡帳務總覽。
    • (2) 交易明細:未出帳單交易明細、歷史交易明細查詢、歷史帳單查詢等服務,讓您輕鬆掌握消費,做好個人消費規劃。
    • (3) 紅利兌換 :提供累積點數查詢、點數兌換紀錄查詢、捐款及費用折抵兌換、航空里程兌換等服務,讓您隨時查詢紅利積點,兌換喜愛的商品,恣意享受生活,品味人生。
    • (4) 刷卡即時通知:提供電子郵件或行動簡訊刷卡即時通知服務,讓您刷卡消費更安心有保障。
    • (5) 線上開卡:提供您一個更便利的開卡方式。
  • 更多功能:提供您電子月結單及個人專區服務
    • (1) 電子月結單:提供電子綜合月結單、電子信用卡月結單設定及電子信用卡月結單補寄服務,讓您輕鬆掌握每月的帳單。
    • (2) 個人專區:提供專屬理專熱線、變更使用者名稱、變更固定密碼、外國帳戶稅收遵從法(FATCA)聲明、個人網路銀行使用紀錄、取消約定轉入帳戶、申請或掛失服務、設定帳號或卡號暱稱與圖示、設定個人網路銀行登入暱稱服務

信用卡網路服務

  • 提供您多樣化的信用卡線上即時服務,您可使用本系統進行「帳務總覽」、「紅利兌換」、「刷卡即時通知」、「線上開卡」、「電子信用卡月結單」及「個人專區」等功能,讓您以最便利快速的方法,輕鬆使用信用卡消費理財。
饗樂達人饗樂達人

結合手機衛星定位方式顯示/查詢鄰近特約商店及優惠內容,提供您隨時享受更多本行特約商家所提供之優惠。並可於有提供「即享即付」功能之特約商店點選該按鈕使用線上付款功能,即可進行非約定轉帳完成該筆交易付款,享有該特約商店優惠。

生活櫥窗生活櫥窗
  • 財經資訊:提供本行台外幣存/放款牌告利率查詢、外幣即時匯率查詢、基金淨值查詢以及股票查詢。
  • 便利資訊:提供計程車叫車資訊、台鐵/高鐵時刻表、台北市停車/公車/交通資訊、國內外航空公司訂位電話、統一發票兌獎號碼、天氣預報、台北/高雄捷運路線圖。
客戶服務客戶服務

結合手機衛星定位功能,提供您查詢本行各分行及ATM據點,您也可線上直接點選外撥電話至本行各分行或客服中心。同時提供訊息通知服務,您可於個人化設定內設定收取推撥通知及地理柵欄的服務,後續您將會不定期的收到本行通知。

我們了解,日理萬機的您,需要更有效率的服務方案。現在透過渣打網站或行動銀行,24小時皆可線上預約財富管理服務。您可使用行動銀行申請個人化QR code,當您親臨i-Wealth數位旗艦分行,便可透過QR code即時通知專人為您提供各項優質服務。讓服務的每一步都能無縫接軌、更臻至完美。

操作示範

點此觀看

安全提醒

行動銀行使用注意事項
  1. 如您不使用行動銀行時,請務必記得登出行動銀行。
  2. 您可開啟您手機上的密碼鎖保護,設定一組複雜度較高的密碼,並定時更換您的手機密碼及安裝手機防毒軟體,並且不要向任何人透露您的密碼資訊。
  3. 不需要或不使用藍芽功能時,請記得關閉,以免他人連結至您的手機竊取個人資料。
  4. 不要安裝來源不明第三方軟體,以免被植入木馬程式,以致個人資料被竊。
  5. 使用手機設定無線網路基地台或個人熱點時,請記得更改預設的使用者名稱和密碼,並請小心使用,以避免有相容裝置的人可能和您的無線網路建立連結,截取您傳輸的資料。
  6. 為確保您的使用安全,務必透過AppStore (iPhone) 或 Google Play (Android) 下載安裝本行行動銀行APP,請勿自其他網站下載。

常見問題

了解更多



我要下載

iPhone客戶

Android客戶

點選此處,線上立即下載

客服專線

若需要取得進一步資訊,
請致電24小時客服電話

全省市話請撥 4058-0088
行動電話請撥 02-4058-0088
信用卡免付費專線 0800-051234

搜尋分行

尋找鄰近服務據點

搜尋分行 »

Back to Top

舉報

渣打銀行(下稱「本行」)致力於維護最高道德與誠信的文化,並且遵守所有適用法律、法規和內部政策。本行的「舉報」計劃作為此承諾的一環,透過這個計劃,可上報與此有關的實際問題。大眾可以透過此超連結,安全提出舉報相關的問題,第三方「InTouch」將代表本行管理此超連結。可透過此網站提出的問題範例包括會計、內部會計控制或稽核事宜或與賄絡或銀行和金融犯罪相關的的問題。收到的問題會轉交本行的調查團隊進行審查。與渣打銀行相關的投訴不應透此網站上報,而應透過渣打分行網路、聯絡中心、客戶關係經理或「與我們聯絡」網頁上報。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結會帶領您前往網際網路上的其他網站,此網站是由「InTouch」 營運,是本行指定支援舉報計劃的獨立公司。請注意,您點擊此連結並且在瀏覽器開啟新視窗時,必須接受前往網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed