You are in

Spend at home, be rewarded

Apply Now Apply Now
https://www.sc.com/bn/borrow/home-loan/apply/?step=basic_data
Pay Digitally with StanChart Credit Card

Spend at home, be rewarded

Earn rewards from the comfort of your own home

From now until 31 January 2022, shop online with your Standard Chartered credit card at participating online merchants or pay your utility bills and stand a chance to be rewarded on your purchases.

Stand a chance to win a rebate

Be one of 30 winners for each card type to win a 20% rebate* on your monthly total spend on selected Online Merchants and Utilities.

With a minimum spend of:

 

GOLD CARD
PLATINUM CARD
VISA INFINITE
BND350 BND500 BND700

2x reward points

Double the reward points when you spend at any of The Good Life® partners

Pay Digitally with StanChart Credit Card
Pay Digitally with StanChart Credit Card
LOCAL ONLINE PARTNERS
INTERNATIONAL ONLINE PARTNERS
• Babakimpo (www.babakimpo.com) • AliExpress (www.aliexpress.com)
• Beastmode Brunei (www.beastmode.com.bn) • Amazon (www.amazon.com)
• BruEcom (www.bruecom.com) • Apple iTunes
• Bellary Nature (www.bellarynature.com) • Asos (www.asos.com)
• Buycour (www.buycour.com) • Casetify (www.casetify.com)
• Care to Beauty (www.caretobeauty.com/bn) • Cult Beauty (www.cultbeauty.com)
• Covered by Annisa (www.covered-by-annisa-brunei.myshopify.com) • Deezer
• Department of Electrical Services (www.des.gov.bn) • DoubleWoot (www.double-woot.com)
• Drip Store (www.dripsstore.com) • eBay (www.ebay.com)
• DST • Farfetch (www.farfetch.com)
• Dynamic Sports (www.dynamicsports.co) • Fashion Nova (www.fashionnova.com)
• FS Apothecary (www.fsapothecary.com) • iHerb (www.iherb.com)
• Hey Domo! (www.heydomo.com)** • Insta360 (www.insta360.com)
• Imagine • Kickstarter (www.kickstarter.com)
• INCOMM (www.incomm.com.bn) • Love, Bonito (www.lovebonito.com)
• Kaimana Living (www.kaimanaliving.com) • Marks & Spencer (www.marksandspencer.com)
• Letsbuy Online Shopping (www.letsbuy.com.bn) • Mr.Porter (www.mrporter.com)
• Mumtaz Collections (www.mumtazcollections.com) • MyTheresa (www.mytheresa.com)
• MyBillPayment (www.mybillpayment.com) • Net-a-porter (www.net-a-porter.com)
• MyDigitalBN (www.mydigitalbn.com) • Netflix (www.netfix.com)
• Naindah.com (www.naindah.com) • Paypal (Where Paypal is clearly identified in the client’s statement)
• Nimanja (www.nimanja.com) • Playstation Store
• QQeStore (www.qqestore.com) • Pomelo (www.pomelo.com)
• POCKET (pocket.com.bn)** • Origin (www.origin.com)
• Progresif • Romwe (www.romwe.com)
• Shopifull (www.shopifull.com) • SHEIN (www.shein.com)
• Ta-Pow! (www.ta-pow.com) • ShopBop (www.shopbop.com)
• The Coffee Guy (www.thecoffeeguy.store) • Shopify (www.shopify.com)
• Urban Life (www.urbanlifebn.com) • Spotify
• VS Group Co (www.shop.vsgroupco.com) • Steam (www.store.steampowered.com)
• Wecare (www.onlinewecare.com) • Zaful (www.zaful.com)
year-end-credit-card-spend_cta-banner
Pay Digitally with StanChart Credit Card

*The rebate will be limited to 30 winners for each card type per month. The rebate will be capped at 20% of the minimum spend of BND350 for Visa Gold and BND500 for Visa Platinum and BND700 for Visa Infinite credit cards. **The rebate will be limited to 30 winners for each card type per month. The rebate will be capped at 20% of the minimum spend of BND350 for Visa Gold and Clients who spend at Pocket, My Bill Payment and Heydomo will receive double reward points during the Promotion Period capped at 100 points. For the avoidance of doubt, client who spent a minimum of Brunei Dollars Five (BND5) and above per transaction will be entitled to one (1) reward point. In the present case, for transaction spent at Pocket and Heydomo will entitle the clients to two (2) reward points for every minimum transaction of Brunei Dollars Five (BND5) and above.

Terms and Conditions