You are in

Visa Online Shopping Treat

Apply Now
Person, Human, Laptop

Visa Online Shopping Treat

Rewards at a click of a button

From now until 30 September 2021, shop online with your Standard Chartered Visa Credit Card at any of our participating partners and stand a chance to win 5% rebate on your online purchases.

With minimum spend of:

Visa Gold
Visa Platinum
Visa Infinite
BND500 BND700 BND1,000
*100 winners per card type.

 

Local Online Partners
International Online Partners
• AV Electronics (Store.ave.com.bn) • AliExpress (www.aliexpress.com)
• Babakimpo (www.babakimpo.com) • Amazon (www.amazon.com )
• Beastmode Brunei (www.beastmode.com.bn) • Apple iTunes
• Bellary Nature (www.bellarynature.com) • Asos (www.asos.com )
• BruEcom (www.bruecom.com) • Casetify (www.casetify.com )
• Buycour (www.buycour.com) • Cult Beauty (www.cultbeauty.com )
• Care to Beauty (www.caretobeauty.com/bn) • Deezer
• Covered By Annisa (www.covered-by-annisa-brunei.myshopify.com) • DoubleWoot (www.double-woot.com )
• Drip Store (www.dripsstore.com) • eBay (www.ebay.com )
• Dynamic Sports www.dynamicsports.co) • Farfetch (www.farfetch.com )
• FS Apothecary (www.fsapothecary.com) • Fashion Nova (www.fashionnova.com)
• Hey Domo! (www.heydomo.com) • iHerb ( www.iherb.com )
• INCOMM (www.incomm.com.bn) • Insta360 (www.insta360.com )
• Kaimana Living (www.kaimanaliving.com) • Kickstarter (www.kickstarter.com )
• Letsbuy (www.letsbuy.com.bn) • Liverpool FC store (www.store.liverpoolfc.com)
• Mumtaz Collections (www.mumtazcollections.com) • Love, Bonito (www.lovebonito.com )
• MyDigitalBn (www.mydigitalbn.com) • Marks & Spencer (www.marksandspencer.com)
• Naindah.com (www.naindah.com) • Mr.Porter (www.mrporter.com )
• Nimanja (www.nimanja.com) • MyTheresa (www.mytheresa.com )
• QQeStore (www.qqestore.com) • Net-a-porter (www.net-a-porter.com )
• POCKET (pocket.com.bn) • Netflix (www.netflix.com )
• Shopifull (www.shopifull.com) • Origin (www.origin.com )
• Ta-pow! (www.Ta-Pow.com) • Paypal (Where Paypal is clearly identified in the client’s statement)
• The Coffee Guy (www.thecoffeeguy.store) • Playstation Store
• Urban Life (www.urbanlifebn.com) • Pomelo (www.pomelo.com )
• VS Group Co (www.shop.vsgroupco.com) • ROMWE (www.romwe.com)
• Wecare (www.onlinewecare.com) • SHEIN (www.shein.com)
• Ximivoguebrunei (www.ximivoguebrunei.com) • ShopBop (www.shopbop.com )
• Shopify (www.shopify.com)
• Spotify
• Steam (www.store.steampowered.com )
• Zaful (www.zaful.com )
• ZALORA (www.zalora.com.my )
Visa Online Shopping Treat
visa-online-shopping-treatilandin

Don’t have a Standard Chartered Credit Card yet?

Terms and Conditions