重要提示: 基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

「Premium理財」新客戶尊享優惠

2019年7月1日至2019年9月30日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」),成為「Premium 理財」客戶尊享「Premium 理財」迎新禮遇。如客戶符合存入HK$500,000新資金之要求並選用指定財富管理產品3,尊享HK$1,200現金回贈或hk icon asiamiles 112,000。

  • 新資金增長獎賞
    560pximage
    1. 高達HK$600現金回贈或hk icon asiamiles 16,0004

    了解詳情

    立即申請

  • 「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞
    560pximage
    1. 客戶只須以最低HK$100,000新資金5 開立12個月定期存款,一次過尊享高達 hk icon asiamiles 1 23,0004

    了解更多

  • 財富管理產品獎賞
    560pximage
    1. 額外2倍「Premium理財」新資金增長獎賞6

    了解更多

560pximage
手機開戶

透過渣打流動理財隨時隨地開立綜合存款戶口,可享現金回贈優惠

560pximage
渣打網上外匯交易獎賞7

立即體驗透過渣打網上理財或流動理財的全新「外匯交易」平台,盡享便捷優勢。由即日起至2019年12月31日,透過全新平台累積總交易金額達HK$10,000,更可享有HK$100現金獎賞。

560pximage
渣打電子理財獎賞8

於推廣期間,透過渣打網上理財、流動理財或電子錢包完成指定項目,可獲贈高達HK$200現金獎賞

  • 完成/更新「客戶投資取向」問卷
  • 繳付賬單
  • 轉賬
  • 電子支付及其他
560pximage
「出糧升級組合」獎賞

新開立客戶尊享9:

  • 1% 港元活期推廣儲蓄年利率優惠長達6個月及
  • hk icon asiamiles 1 3,0004HK$300現金回贈
560pximage
安聯一般保險優惠及獎賞10

由即日起至2019年12月31日,透過本行投保以下安聯一般保險計劃10,尊享精彩優惠:

  • 安聯家居保障:首年保費75折優惠;
  • 安聯住院入息保障和安聯意外保障:首年保費9折優惠;
  • 安聯癌症保障:HK$300超市禮券;
  • 安聯醫療保障(此受自願醫保計劃認可,相關保費可作稅務扣減);
  • 安聯極上醫療保障
  • 此外,參加Health$aver健康獎賞計劃更可獲贈高達HK$5,000現金獎賞11

560pximage
綜合理財服務 – 網上升級

立即升級至「Premium理財」!

560pximage
立即登記以獲享「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞

立即登記以獲享「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞

560pximage
網上客戶推薦優惠

推薦摯友成為新客戶可賺取無限獎賞

560pximage
理財貼士

讓您輕鬆享受生活及享用銀行服務



借定唔借?還得到先好借!

註:

  1. 全新「Premium理財」客戶必須於過往12個月內未曾持有「Premium理財」或「優先理財」服務。
  2. 例子僅供說明參考。如客戶符合存入HK$500,000新資金之要求並選用指定財富管理產品,尊享HK$1,200現金回贈或12,000「亞洲萬里通」里數。優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。
  3. 指定財富管理產品包括以客戶個人名義或以聯名戶口之基本戶口持有人名義持有之網上外匯交易服務、網上股票投資服務及網上基金投資服務。網上基金服務只適用於個人名義基金戶口,並不適用於聯名戶口。
  4. 有關新資金增長獎賞、財富管理產品獎賞及「出糧升級組合」獎賞,合資格客戶必須於2019年7月1日至2019年10月31日內(包括首尾兩天),透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)指定網頁成功提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料。有關「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞,合資格客戶必須於「亞洲萬里通」定期存款戶口開立日後兩星期內透過渣打網上理財(sc.com/hk/login)提交準確的「亞洲萬里通」會員資料以獲享「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞。「亞洲萬里通」里數(「里數」)將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
  5. 有關「亞洲萬里通」定期存款獎賞之最新詳情及條款及細則,請參閱本行網頁。
  6. 財富管理產品獎賞將以「亞洲萬里通」里數或現金回贈作獎賞。
  7. 渣打網上外匯交易獎賞之推廣期由2019年7月1日至2019年12月31日(包括首尾兩天),有關詳情請參閱本行網頁sc.com/hk/fx及網頁內的獎賞條款及細則。
  8. 此渣打電子理財獎賞之推廣期為2019年7月1日至2019年10月31日(包括首尾兩天),全新「Premium理財」客戶須透過網上理財平台或渣打流動理財或電子錢包(包括ApplePay/Google Pay/SamsungPay)成功完成指定項目並符合每項指定項目之要求,每項指定項目可獲享HK$20現金獎賞,最高可享HK$200現金獎賞。詳情請參閱「渣打電子理財獎賞」宣傳單張內之條款及細則。
  9. 合資格客戶須於緊接戶口開立日後首2個月內透過「渣打紅利出糧戶口」使用本行自動轉賬出糧服務。詳情請參閱「出糧升級組合」宣傳單張內之條款及細則。
  10. 安聯一般保險優惠及獎賞受條款及細則約束。詳情請致電保險熱線3408 1638與職員聯絡(服務時間:星期一至星期五上午9時至下午6時,公眾假期除外)或瀏覽本銀行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/insurance/general-insurance/。
  11. 安聯一般保險優惠及獎賞受條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽本銀行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/health

    優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。

重要通知
「Premium理財」之最低總結餘服務費由2019年8月1日起取消。有關詳情請參閱最新通告內之更改通知。

投資風險聲明及重要提示:

外匯買賣風險聲明:

外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣),外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

「Premium理財」重要提示:

  • 摘錄自本行之服務收費一覽表:「Premium理財」客戶–「總結餘」包括客戶以私人名義於本行持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費、已動用之透支額(包括有抵押及無抵押之透支服務)、渣打信用卡^結欠及渣打私人貸款之貸款結欠。
    ^ 渣打信用卡指由本行所發出之渣打信用卡、渣打WorldMiles卡(前名為渣打American Express®卡)及渣打聯營卡(包括附屬及公司卡)。附屬卡之結欠將納入主卡持有人之總結餘內。
  • 「總結存」包括客戶以私人名義於本行持有的存款、投資及指定保險產品之累積保費。

註:

  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本單張而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

Important Note: Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Exclusive Offers for New Premium Banking Clients

Become a Premium Banking client during 1 July 2019 to 30 September 2019 (both dates inclusive) (“Promotion Period”) to enjoy Premium Banking Welcome Privileges. For example, clients can enjoy HKD1,200 Cash Rebate or hk icon asiamiles 112,000 by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD500,000 and and taking up designated wealth management products3

  • New Funds Growth Offer

    560pximage
    1. Up to HKD600 Cash Rebate or hk icon asiamiles 16,0004

    View Details

    Apply Now

  • Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards

    560pximage
    1. Clients who set up a 12-month time deposit with a minimum of HKD100,000 New Funds5 can earn up to hk icon asiamiles 1 23,0004 in one go.

    Learn more

  • Wealth Management Product Reward

    560pximage
    1. Extra 2 times rewards6 of Premium Banking New Funds Growth Offer

    Learn more

560pximage
Mobile Account Opening

Open an Integrated Deposits Account anytime, anywhere, via SC Mobile App and enjoy Cash Rebate Offer.

560pximage
Online Foreign Exchange Promotion7

Try the new Foreign Exchange platform in Standard Chartered Online Banking or Mobile Banking which makes FX transactions fast and convenient. From now until 31 December 2019, you can enjoy a HKD100 cash reward when you have accumulated a total transaction amount of HKD10,000 with the new platform.

560pximage
Go Digital Promotion8

Complete Designated Transactions through Standard Chartered Online Banking, Mobile Banking or Mobile Wallets to receive up to HKD200 Cash Reward during the Promotion Period.

  • Complete/Update Customer Investment Profile
  • Bill Payment
  • Fund Transfer
  • Mobile Payment and more
560pximage
Salary BonusPack Offer

Sign up to enjoy9 :

  • 1% p.a. HKD Promotional Saving Interest Rate up to 6 months AND
  • hk icon asiamiles 13,0004 andHK$300 Cash Rewards
560pximage
Allianz General Insurance Discount and Offer10

From now till 31 December 2019, the Bank offers the following Allianz General Insurance plans10 with attractive offers:

  • 25% premium discount on Allianz Home Protect
  • 10% premium discount on Allianz Hospital Income Protect & Allianz Accident Protect
  • HKD300 supermarket coupon on Allianz Cancer Protect
  • Allianz Medical Protect (certified under VHIS for tax deduction)
  • Allianz Premium Medical Protect

What’s more, sign up for Health$aver Rewards Program to get up to HKD5,000 Cash Reward11.

560pximage
Banking Plans – Online Upgrade

Upgrade to Premium Banking Now!

560pximage
Asia Miles Registration

Register Now to receive Asia Miles as rewards

560pximage
Online Member- Get- Member Referral Program

Refer your friends to be our new clients and earn unlimited rewards upon successful referral

560pximage
Banking Tips

Get the most out of life – and your banking



To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks:
  1. New Premium Banking clients refer to those who have not been a Premium Banking or Priority Banking client in the preceding 12 months from the date of Premium Banking sign-up.
  2. . This is an illustrative example. Client can enjoy HKD1,200 Cash Rebate or 12,000 Asia Miles by fulfilling new funds requirement of HKD500,000 and taking up designated wealth management products. Terms and conditions apply.
  3. Designated Wealth Management Products include Online Foreign Exchange Service, Online Securities Services and Online Unit Trusts Service held by clients in sole name or in the capacity as primary account holder. Online Unit Trusts Service is only applicable for sole name holder of Investment Funds Services account. Joint name of Investment Funds Services account is not applicable to Online Unit Trusts Service.
  4. For New Funds Growth Offer, Wealth Management Product Reward and Salary BonusPack Offer, Eligible Clients must successfully submit accurate Asia MilesTM membership information via the designated webpage(s) of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) within the period from 1 July 2019 to 31 October 2019 (both dates inclusive). For Privilege 2, to enjoy the Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards, eligible clients must have successfully submitted their Asia Miles membership information accurately via Standard Chartered Online Banking (sc.com/hk/login) within 2 weeks after the Asia Miles Time Deposit Account set-up. Relevant Asia Miles (“Mile”) will be credited directly to the Eligible Clients’ Asia Miles membership account.
  5. For latest offer details and terms and conditions of the Asia Miles Time Deposit Rewards, please refer to the Bank’s website.
  6. Wealth Management Product Reward will be rewarded in form of Asia Miles or Cash Rebate.
  7. The promotion period of the Online Foreign Exchange Promotion is from 1 July 2019 until 31 December 2019 (both dates inclusive). For details, please refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/fx and the terms and conditions of the reward set out on the website.
  8. The promotion period of the Go Digital Promotion is from 1 July 2019 to 31 October 2019 (both dates inclusive), New Premium Banking clients who successfully complete any Designated Transactions through Online Banking or Standard Chartered Mobile or Mobile Wallets (including Apple Pay, Google Pay or Samsung Pay) and fulfil the requirements as specified, will be entitled to HKD20 cash reward for each Designated Transaction, up to a total of HKD200. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions as set out separately on the Go Digital Promotion leaflet.
  9. Eligible Clients must use the Bonus Payroll Account for auto-payroll services with the Bank within the first 2 months since the opening date of the Bonus Payroll Account. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions as set out separately on the Salary BonusPack leaflet.
  10. Terms and Conditions apply for Allianz General Insurance Discount and Offer. For details, please call our Insurance hotline at 3408 1638 (Service hours: Monday to Friday 9am – 6pm, except public holidays) or refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/insurance/general-insurance/.
  11. Terms and Conditions apply for Allianz General Insurance Discount and Offer. For details, please visit the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/health.

    Terms and Conditions apply.

Important Notice

The minimum balance maintenance fee for Premium Banking clients is removed, with effect on 1 August 2019. For details, please refer to the NOC under Important Information.

Risk Disclosure Statements and Important Notes:

Risk Disclosure Statement for Foreign Exchange:
Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Important Notes for Premium Banking:

  • Extract from the Bank’s Service Charges Booklets: Premium Banking Clients – “Relationship Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments, accumulated premiums of selected insurance, utilised amounts of secured/unsecured overdraft facilities, outstanding balances on Standard Chartered Credit Cards^ and outstanding balances of Standard Chartered Personal Loans the clients maintain with the Bank under personal accounts.
    ^ Standard Chartered credit cards refer to Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card (formerly known as Standard Chartered American Express® Card) and Standard Chartered co-branded Credit Card (including supplementary cards and corporate cards) issued by the Bank. Outstanding balances on supplementary cards will contribute to the Relationship Balance of the principal cardholder only.
  • “Total Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance of the primary account holders under the Bank’s personal account.

Note:

  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investor(s) should not only base on this webpage to make investment decisions.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong