閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

體驗置業喜悅,同時尊享理財禮遇。

立即申請

體驗置業喜悅,同時尊享理財禮遇。

「樓按升級組合」

只須於2018年12月31日或以前成功申請「樓按升級組合」,並於2019年3月31日或以前成功提取有關樓宇按揭貸款,即可按您的按揭貸款提取額尊享以下綜合理財服務及信用卡優惠:

按揭貸款提取額
港幣4,000,000元或以上
港幣1,500,000元至
港幣3,999,999元
港幣1,500,000元以下
綜合理財服務 「優先理財」 「Premium理財」 「快易理財」
服務費 於整個按揭供款期間豁免
開立服務之總結餘要求 豁免
渣打信用卡1 渣打「優先理財」信用卡 渣打白金信用卡 渣打白金信用卡
迎新禮遇2 渣打「優先理財」信用卡/渣打白金信用卡
港幣400元現金回贈3

1. 若閣下未能符合年薪或有關要求,本行保留權利在其認為適當的情況下將閣下之信用卡申請類別視為另一信用卡類別處理,並為閣下發出相關類別之信用卡。

2. 迎新禮遇只適用於新卡批核時並未持有及於過去6個月內沒有取消任何渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人 (「全新信用卡客戶」),而每位全新信用卡客戶只可獲贈迎新禮遇一次。

3. 成功申請渣打「優先理財」信用卡或渣打白金信用卡之全新信用卡客戶於新卡獲發出後首2個月內憑新卡累積合資格簽賬滿港幣5,000元或以上,可獲贈港幣400元現金回贈。詳情請參閱『「樓按升級組合」申請 – 申請渣打信用卡之重要資料及條款及細則』單張。

--

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

重要提示

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Enjoy exclusive banking benefits along with the joy of becoming a homeowner.

Apply Now

Enjoy exclusive banking benefits along with the joy of becoming a homeowner.

Home BonusPack

Simply sign up for Home BonusPack by 31 December 2018 and drawdown the mortgage loan by 31 March 2019 to enjoy the following privileges, including a banking plan & credit card based on your mortgage loan amount.:

 

Mortgage Loan Outstanding Amount
HK$4,000,000 or above
HK$1,500,000 to HK$3,999,999
Below HK$1,500,000
Banking Plan Priority Banking Premium programme Easy Banking
Maintenance Fee Waived
Standard Chartered Credit Card1 Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card
Welcome Offer2 Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card/ Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card
HK$400 cash rebate3

First 2 years quarterly maintenance fee of Priority Banking or Premium programme will be waived for mortgage clients (borrower or co-borrower) with mortgage account opened on or before 1 October 2017.

Remarks:

1. If the relevant income or other requirements cannot be met, the Bank reserves the right to treat your credit card application for a certain card type(s) as application for another card type(s) and grant you the relevant type(s) of credit card as the Bank sees fit.

2. The welcome offer is only applicable to applicants who currently do not hold and in the past 6 months have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card from the date of credit card approval (“New Cardholders”). Each New Cardholder will only be entitled to the welcome offer once.

3. New Cardholders who have successfully applied for Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card or Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card and accumulated eligible transactions of HK$5,000 or above with the newly approved card within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance are entitled to HK$400 cash rebate. For details, please refer to “Application for Home BonusPack – Important Information and Terms and Conditions for Application of Standard Chartered Credit Card” leaflet.

4. Priority Banking/ Premium programme/ Easy Banking maintenance fee will be waived for Eligible Clients as set out in the table. After the expiration of the maintenance fee waiver as set out in the table, if the average daily Relationship Balance of the client within the quarter falls below the minimum requirement if the respective banking plans, the Bank reserves the right to, upon prior notification to the client, provide another banking plan with a different minimum Relationship Balance requirement that would better suit the banking needs of the client. For details, please refer to the Service Charges Booklet and Banking terms and conditions.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions