閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

開立「快易理財」可享1.88%特惠港元存款年利率1及5%現金回贈

Hk casa july

開立「快易理財」可享1.88%特惠港元存款年利率1及5%現金回贈

「快易理財」

由即日起至9月30日(包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」),成功開立「快易理財」及符合有關要求,可享以下精彩優惠:

HK-MGM-0925-banner

註:

#渣打信用卡迎新禮遇須受有關條款及細則約束。現行之迎新禮遇之詳情請參閱「申請渣打信用卡之重要資料及條款及細則」單張或聯絡本行職員查詢。

 

  1. 特惠存款年利率優惠只適用於過往 12 個月內(於渣打流動理財應用程式遞交開立綜合存款戶口申請當日計算) 未曾於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司持有任何存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口 及定期存款戶口)之全新客戶。
  2. 全新信用卡客戶為現時並未持有及於現時所申請渣打信用卡主卡批核日起計之過去6個月內沒有取消任何由本行發行之渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡主卡之申請人。
  3. 購物簽賬之實際年利率為70%;年費為HK$2,000。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。
  4. 渣打網上外匯交易獎賞之推廣期由2021 年7月1日至2021年12月31日( 包括首尾兩天),有關詳情請參閱本行網頁sc.com/hk/fx及網頁內的獎賞條款及細則。
  5. 渣打網上基金投資認購費0%優惠2021 年7月2日至2021年9月30日(包括首尾兩天),有關詳情請參閱本行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/investment/investment-fund-services/及網頁內的獎賞條款及細則。
  6. 安聯一般保險優惠及獎賞受條款及細則約束。詳情請致電保險熱線3408 1638與職員聯絡(服務時間:星期一至星期五上午10時至下午7時,公眾假期除外)或瀏覽本行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/insurance/general-insurance/
  7. 「出糧升級組合」優惠受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱「出糧升級組合」條款及細則之單張或聯絡本行職員查詢。

所有上述之優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請聯絡本行職員。

重要通知

「快易理財」之最低總結餘服務費由2019年8月1日起取消。有關詳情請參閱最新通告內之更改通知。

渣打SC MOBILE

隨時隨地 理財一觸掌控

  • 立即下載
  • 立即下載
  • ANDROID 安裝檔

「快易理財」條款及細則

重要提示:          

  • 上述一般保險由安聯環球企業及專項保險(於德意志聯邦共和國註冊成立之有限公司)香港分公司(「安聯保險」)承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。本行為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,本行並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。
  • 安聯保險提供之上述保障計劃的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。有關詳情請參閱本行網頁sc.com/hk/zh/insurance/general-insurance/
  • 基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資基金。

投資風險聲明

基金投資服務之投資風險聲明

  • 投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的基金表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件,尤其是當中所載的條款及條件、投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,而投資者就任何投資決定尋求獨立的財務意見是可取的。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

外匯買賣之投資風險聲明:

  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

  • 本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

New Easy Banking clients1 can enjoy enjoy 1.88%p.a. HKD Preferential Savings Interest Rate for opening account via SC Mobile App

Easy Banking

New Easy Banking clients1 can enjoy enjoy 1.88%p.a. HKD Preferential Savings Interest Rate for opening account via SC Mobile App

Easy Banking

From 1 April to 30 June 2021 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”), upon successful sign up for Easy Banking, you can enjoy the following fabulous offers under specified conditions :

HK-MGM-0925-banne
Running Track, Person, Sport
Running Track, Person, Sport

Remarks

#Standard Chartered Credit Card welcome offer(s) is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. For details of the prevailing welcome offers, please refer to the “Important Information and Terms and Conditions for Application of Standard Chartered Credit Card” leaflet or contact the Bank’s staff.

 

  1. The Preferential Savings Interest Rate Offer is only applicable to new clients who did not hold any deposit account, including Savings Account, Current/ Cheque Account, Integrated Deposits Account and Time Deposit Account, with Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited in the past 12 months from the date of the current submission of an application for an Integrated Deposit Account via SC Mobile.
  2. New Cardholders are applicants who do not currently hold and have not cancelled any principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card in the past 6 months from the date of approval for their current application for a principal card of Standard Chartered Credit Card under this offer.
  3. Annualised Percentage Rate (“APR”) for retail purchase is 35.70%; annual fee is HKD2,000. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.
  4. The promotion period of the Online Foreign Exchange Promotion is from 1 January to 30 June 2021 (both dates inclusive). For details, please refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/fx and the terms and conditions of the reward set out on the website.
  5. The promotion period of the Online Unit Trusts 0% Subscription Fee Offer is from 1 April to 30 June 2021 (both dates inclusive). For details, please refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/investment/investment-fund-services/ and the terms and conditions of the reward set out on the website.
  6. Terms and Conditions apply for Allianz General Insurance Offer. For details, please call our Insurance hotline at 3408 1638 (Service hours: Monday to Friday 10am – 7pm, except public holidays) or refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/insurance/general-insurance/.
  7. Salary BonusPack Offer is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. For details of prevailing offers, please refer to the “Terms and Conditions for Salary BonusPack Offer” leaflet or contact any of the Bank’s staff.

The following Terms and Conditions apply to all of the offers set out above. Please contact the Bank’s staff for details.

Important Notice

The minimum balance maintenance fee for Easy Banking clients is removed, with effect on 1 August 2019. For details, please refer to the NOC under Important Information.

SC MOBILE APP

Manage your finances on the go

  • ANDROID APP PACKAGE

Terms and Conditions for Easy Banking

Notes

Important Note:                

  • The above General Insurance plans are underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE (incorporated in the Federal Republic of Germany with limited liabilities) Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”) which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong. The Bank is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.
  • All General Insurance plans offered by Allianz are only available for subscription by residents of Hong Kong, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions. For details, please refer to the Bank’s website sc.com/hk/insurance/general-insurance/.
  • Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in Investment Fund unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Risk Disclosure Statement

Risk Disclosure Statement for Investment Fund Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of units/ shares of unit trusts or mutual funds fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount.   It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance of any Investment Fund is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should carefully read the relevant offering documents and in particular the Terms & Conditions contained therein, the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information. It is desirable that the Investor seeks independent financial advice with respect to any investment decision.
  • Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level before making any investment

Risk Disclosure Statement for Foreign Exchange:

  • Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that a client converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Notes:

  • This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!