閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打夥拍保誠,以十大退休攻略,助您部署理想退休大計

立即預約
Hk masthead v

渣打夥拍保誠,以十大退休攻略,助您部署理想退休大計

理想退休大計

退休預算,是現時每月開支300倍1。即是日用品、飲食、車位…都要作300倍的準備。面對龐大開支,怎可臨退休才準備?跟隨渣打夥拍保誠推出的十大退休攻略,用行動著手籌劃。

十休攻略

透過十大退休攻略,因應您不同需要,以全面保障助您及早籌劃休悠人生。

Hk fx

以十休攻略,助您部署理想退休大計

退休預算,是現時每月開支300倍,怎可臨退休才準備?

註:

1. 計算只供參考。300法則源於1998年的「4%法則」,並用於估算退休後所需的退休金額,以每年生活開支除以4%(假設每年投資回報為4%並以此作每年退休開支)。例如,如果退休後的每月生活開支為$30,000,只需將$30,000乘以12個月除以4%,便得出$9,000,000 (即$30,000 x 300倍)。資料來源: Philip L.Cooley, Carl M. Hubbard, and Daniel T. Walz (1998), Retirement Spending: Choosing a Sustainable Withdrawal Rate, The Journal of the American Association of Individual Investors, 1998年2月版。

2. 此金額為單一納稅人透過合資格延期年金計劃及強積金可扣稅自願性供款每年可獲得的稅務扣減總額上限。受保險業監管局認可之合資格延期年金保單的已繳保費及已經作出的可扣稅自願性供款並不相等於您可獲得之實際合資格稅務扣除金額。所有通過受認可之合資格延期年金保單的已繳保費及可扣稅自願性供款或其部分所獲得的合資格稅務扣除應取決於您(相等於納稅人)的個別狀況、稅務條例(香港特別行政區法例第112章)及稅務局的決定。您應參考稅務局的網頁(www.ird.gov.hk/chi)以了解詳情或直接聯絡稅務局以作出有關稅務的諮詢。

3. 復康居家護理服務由我們指定之第三方服務供應商提供,我們可不時全權酌情修訂服務範圍及服務供應商而毋須事先發出通知。

風險聲明及重要事項:

註:

  • 人壽保險計劃乃由保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員) (「保誠」)承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款。部分人壽保險計劃可能含有儲蓄成份,但並非儲蓄存款或定期存款。部分的保費付作保險及相關費用。
  • 若閣下不滿意保單,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消保單,並獲退回已扣除任何曾提取現金金額後(如適用)之任何已繳交的保費,惟本保單須未曾作出任何理賠。閣下須將書面通知於冷靜期內送達保誠設於香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道21號海港城港威大廈英國保誠保險大樓8樓之辦事處(即由保單交付予閣下或閣下代表後,或發出有關通知書(以說明本保單已經備妥及冷靜期的屆滿日期)予閣下或閣下代表後,起計的21天內,以較先者為準)。冷靜期結束後,若閣下在期滿前取消保單,預計的總現金價值(如適用)可能少於閣下已付的保費總額。如閣下對此有任何疑問,應儘快與保誠聯絡。
  • 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打」)為保誠之保險代理。
  • 作為保單繕發人,保誠會負責處理一切關於保障及賠償事宜。保誠並非渣打之聯營或附屬機構。此網頁乃資料摘要,只供參考之用,並不構成任何保險合約。有關計劃之詳細條款及細則,概以保單為準。對保誠所提供之資料或任何有關該公司保單條文之歧異或缺漏;及對閣下之保單內容,渣打概毋須負責。
  • 此網頁僅適用於香港,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及渣打不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此網頁並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此網頁所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。
  • 閣下投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。在銷售過程中此網頁必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品冊子及保單文件。
  • 對於渣打與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,渣打須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由保誠與客戶直接解決。
  • 受條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱有關產品冊子及保單條款。

一般條款及細則:

  1. 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打」)及保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)保留隨時更改及終止以上任何服務以及更改以上服務之任何條款及細則之權利而毋須預先通知。如有任何爭議,渣打及保誠擁有最終決定權。
  2. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧異,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

10 tactics for your ideal retirement planning powered by Standard Chartered and Prudential

Make an appointment
10 tactics for your ideal retirement planning.

10 tactics for your ideal retirement planning powered by Standard Chartered and Prudential

Ideal retirement planning

Retirement requires 300 times1 your current monthly expenses. Act now to plan ahead by employing the 10 Retirement Tactics jointly presented by Standard Chartered and Prudential.

10 Retirement Tactics

10 Retirement Tactics to suit your unique needs and set you up for a stress-free retirement with comprehensive protection.

Hk fx

10 tactics for your ideal retirement planning

Retirement requires 300 times your current monthly expenses. Act now to plan ahead for the massive expenses to get yourself on the right path to a comfortable retirement.

Remarks:

1. Calculation for reference only. The Rule of 300 is derived from “4% Rule” introduced in 1998 to estimate the total amount of expenses you need after retirement, which is the annual expenses divided by 4% (assuming the annual investment returns are 4% and to be used as annual retirement expenses). For example, if the monthly expenses after retirement are $30,000, simply multiply $30,000 by 12 months and divide the amount by 4%, the total amount needed after retirement will be $9,000,000 ($30,000 x 300 times). Source: Philip L. Cooley, Carl M. Hubbard, and Daniel T. Walz (1998), Retirement Spending: Choosing a Sustainable Withdrawal Rate. The Journal of the American Association of Individual Investors, February 1998 issue.

2. This is the aggregate maximum limit per year for a single taxpayer for both QDAP and Tax deductible Voluntary Contributions (“TVC”). The amount of premiums paid under QDAP being certified by the Insurance Authority and the contributions made to a TVC Account do not represent the actual tax deductions you can get. Whether tax deduction is allowable for all or any part of qualifying annuity premiums paid under QDAP and TVC shall be subject to your individual circumstances (as taxpayer), the provisions of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112 of the Laws of the Hong Kong SAR) and the Inland Revenue Department’s discretion. You are reminded to refer to the website of the Inland Revenue Department (www.ird.gov.hk) for details or to contact them directly for any tax related enquiries.

3. The Home Care Service is provided by a third party service provider that has been designated by Prudential and Prudential may change both the scope of Home Care Service and the service provider from time to time at its sole discretion without prior notice.

Notes:

Notes:

  • The life assurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (A member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential“). Some of these plans may have a savings element and are not an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs.
  • If you are not happy with your policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling-off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid, less any withdrawals (if applicable), provided that no claim has been made under the policy. A written notice signed by you should be received directly by the Prudential’s Hong Kong Office at 8/F Prudential Tower, The Gateway Harbour City, 21 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong within the cooling-off period (that is, within 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing you or your representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling-off period), whichever is the earlier). After the expiration of the cooling-off period, if you cancel the policy before the end of the term, the projected total cash value (if applicable) may be less than the total premium you have paid. You should check with Prudential if you have any doubt regarding your cooling-off right.
  • Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Standard Chartered”) is an insurance agent of Prudential.
  • As the issuer of the life assurance plans, Prudential will be responsible for all protection and claims issues. Prudential is not an associate or subsidiary company of Standard Chartered. This website is not a contract of insurance and is intended to be a general summary for reference purpose only. Please refer to the policy for full terms and conditions. Standard Chartered does not accept any responsibilities regarding any statements provided by Prudential or any discrepancies or omissions in the contract of insurance nor shall Standard Chartered be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to your contract of insurance.
  • This website is intended to be valid in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential and Standard Chartered do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This website does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.
  • Whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. During the sales process, this website should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to the relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute arising between Standard Chartered and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Prudential and the client.
  • Terms and conditions apply. For details, please refer to the relevant product leaflets and policy terms.

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Standard Chartered”) and Prudential Hong Kong Limited (“Prudential”) shall have the right to amend and terminate any of the above services or vary any of the terms and conditions for the above services without prior notice. In case of any disputes, Standard Chartered and Prudential shall have the absolute discretion to make the final decision.
  2. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.