閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
News and medias masthead
News and medias masthead

優先理財「360º全面賞」(「亞洲萬里通」)詳情

優先理財「360º全⾯賞」(「亞洲萬⾥通」)

貴為渣打國泰萬事達卡 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財客戶,您可憑銀行服務尊享連串「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞。

您可選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數換飛行獎勵、酒店住宿、租車服務或生活品味獎勵。詳情請瀏覽asiamiles.com。

表三(「亞洲萬里通」)

合資格交易的產品類別 獎賞準則 可賺取之「亞洲萬里通」里數 每月最高可賺取之「亞洲萬里通」里數
1) 渣打國泰萬事達卡 /
渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 /
渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財
每港幣4元食肆、網上及海外簽賬1 1 不設上限
每港幣6元其他類別簽賬1 1 不設上限
2) 存款

結構性投資系列

高息貨幣掛鈎存款

每港幣100,000元之該月每日平均結餘2 35 700
3) 投資 每港幣100,000元之該月每日平均結餘3 35 700
4) 保險 35 700
5) 私人分期貸款 每港幣100,000元之月結貸款結餘4 35 700
6) 樓宇按揭貸款 7 700

1 里數於渣打國泰萬事達卡 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財獎賞計劃中賺取。為免存疑,客戶將不會憑信用卡簽賬賺取優先理財「360º全面賞」獎賞。
2 以該月之總日數計算。
3 以該月本行營業之總日數計算。
4 該月最後一個曆日。

註:「優先理財」客戶須於月內以渣打國泰萬事達卡 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財主卡作零售簽賬(以該月結單內已誌賬之簽賬為準,包括月供計劃及以信用卡繳付賬單)或現金透支最少一次,以合資格獲享該月之優先理財「360º全面賞」(「亞洲萬里通」)。

持有渣打「優先理財」信用卡主卡之「優先理財」客戶可選擇透過「360º全面賞」賺取積分或里數,惟亦須視乎有關信用卡之適用性而定。

渣打國泰萬事達卡持卡人可於由信用卡發卡日期起之首年享有年費豁免優惠。於隨後之信用卡年度起,,渣打亞洲萬⾥通萬事達卡之主卡持卡⼈必須於上一個年度內(即由信用卡發卡日期之週年日起)為「優先理財」客戶,並維持每日平均總結餘達HK$1,000,000或以上;或為「Premium理財」客戶,並維持每日平均總結餘達HK$200,000或以上;或為出糧戶口客戶,方可享年費豁免優惠,否則本行每年將收取港幣2,000元之年費。請按此了解更多有關渣打國泰萬事達卡年費之詳情。

本行將於渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財之發卡日起計第三個曆月向主卡持卡人收取港幣4,000元之年費。第二年起,本行將於每個信用卡週年月後的首個曆月向持卡人收取信用卡年費。如持卡人於2021年7月成功申請信用卡,本行將於2021年10月收取信用卡首年年費,於2022年8月收取信用卡第二年年費,於2023年8月收取信用卡第三年年費,如此類推。渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財之主卡持卡⼈必須於年費誌賬之月份的上兩個曆月為「優先理財」客戶,並維持每日平均總結餘達HK$1,000,000或以上,方可享首年年費豁免。其後持卡人必須於年費誌賬之月份的上一個年度維持每日平均總結餘達HK$1,000,000或以上,方可享下一個年度的年費豁免。請按此了解更多有關渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財年費之詳情。

本行將於渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財之發卡日起計第三個曆月向主卡持卡人收取港幣8,000元之年費。第二年起,本行將於每個信用卡週年月後的首個曆月向持卡人收取信用卡年費。如持卡人於2021年7月成功申請信用卡,本行將於2021年10月收取信用卡首年年費,於2022年8月收取信用卡第二年年費,於2023年8月收取信用卡第三年年費,如此類推。渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財之主卡持卡⼈必須於年費誌賬之月份的上兩個曆月為「優先理財」客戶,並維持每日平均總結餘達HK$8,00,000或以上,方可享首年年費豁免。其後持卡人必須於年費誌賬之月份的上一個年度維持每日平均總結餘達HK$8,00,000或以上,方可享下一個年度的年費豁免。請按此了解更多有關渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財年費之詳情。

渣打國泰萬事達卡 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財客戶於開立信用卡賬戶時,購物簽賬實際年利率為35.40%(每日0.0914%),而透支現金實際年利率則為39.09%(每日0.0914%)。本行會定時檢討費用。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。實際年利率乃根據《銀行營運守則》所載之指引計算,僅供參考,而透支現金之實際年利率已將透支現金手續費計算在內(如適用)。有關信用卡服務收費之詳情,可於本行網站sc.com/hk下載。

例子:如何憑渣打國泰萬事達卡 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財賺取更多里數?

表四(「亞洲萬里通」)

現有戶口組合 每月簽賬或一個月之每月平均結餘或月結貸款結餘(如適用)(港幣) 賺取之「亞洲萬里通」里數 1年可賺取之「亞洲萬里通」里數總額^
渣打國泰萬事達卡 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先理財 / 渣打國泰萬事達卡 – 優先私人理財於其他類別簽賬 6,000元 1,000 12,000
存款

結構性投資系列

高息貨幣掛鈎存款

800,000元 280 3,360
投資 300,000元 105 1,260
保險 200,000元 70 840
私人分期貸款 100,000元 35 420
樓宇按揭貸款 4,000,000元 280 3,360
                                                                     全年累積之積分 21,240*

* 實際換里數要求及條款及細則請參閱「亞洲萬⾥通」網頁www.asiamiles.com。如客戶以里數換飛行獎勵,須自行支付有關燃油附加費、其他稅項及費用。

不受存款保障計劃保障
結構性投資系列及高息貨幣掛存款不應被視為一般存款或定期存款,亦非受保障存款,並不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。

^ 假設每月於各項產品類別所獲之里數全年維持不變。

上述例子僅供參考。本行並不保證獎賞之供應,及須受本行不時修訂之里數及/或供應商之優惠計劃所約束。

有關之條款及細則,請參閱條款及細則

里數之換領及/或使用須受「亞洲萬里通」條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.asiamiles.com。本行不會就有關亞洲萬里通有限公司之任何改變或最新公佈通知閣下。客戶明白及接納本行並非獎賞包括里數)之供應商。因此,有關供應商、其員工或代理人所提供之獎賞的各方面,包括但不限於質素、供應量、供應商的獎賞說明、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未獲授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導,本行毋須負上任何責任。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
News and medias masthead
News and medias masthead

Details of Priority Banking 360º Rewards (Asia Miles)

Priority Banking 360º Rewards (Asia Miles)

Your Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard®️ / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private is the key to unlocking exclusive benefits and exceptional rewards from your total banking relationship with us.

You can choose to redeem Flight Awards, Hotel Stays, Car Rentals, and many other Lifestyle Awards with Asia Miles. For details, please visit asiamiles.com.

Table 3 (Asia Miles)

PRODUCT CATEGORY OF ELIGIBLE TRANSACTIONS REWARD BASIS ASIA MILES REWARDS THE MAXIMUM ASIA MILES EARNED (MONTHLY)
1) Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking /Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private Every HKD4 for dining, online and overseas spending1 1 No Limit
Every HKD6 for spending on other categories1 1 No Limit
2) Deposits

Structured Investment Series

Premium Deposit

Every HKD100,000 daily average balance in a month2 35 700
3) Investments Every HKD100,000 daily average balance in a month3 35 700
4) Insurance 35 700
5) Personal Instalment Loan Every HKD100,000 month end outstanding loan balance4 35 700
6) Mortgage Loan 7 700

1 The Miles are earned under the Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private Rewards Scheme. For avoidance of doubt, clients will not earn any Priority Banking 360º Rewards on credit card spending.
2 Based on total number of calendar days in the relevant month.
3 Based on total number of days the Bank is open for business in the relevant month.
4 As at the last calendar day in the relevant month.

Note: Priority Banking clients must spend at least once in retail transaction (including monthly instalment and bill payment and only those transactions posted in the relevant monthly statement will be counted) with their principal Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private or make cash advance in a month with their principal Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private in order to enjoy Priority Banking 360º Rewards (Asia Miles) for that particular month.

Priority Banking clients who also hold valid principal Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Cards may choose to earn either Points or Miles under Priority Banking 360° Rewards. The entitlement of Reward Points or Asia Miles is also subject to the validity of the respective credit card.

All principal cardholders of Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard are entitled to an annual fee waiver on their Cards for the first year from the issuance date of their Cards. If they are Priority Banking clients and their Average Daily Relationship Balance is maintained at HKD1,000,000 or above, or Premium Banking clients and their Average Daily Relationship Balance is maintained at HKD200,000 or above, or payroll account clients, cardholders are entitled to the above stated annual fee waiver so long as cardholders meet the above stated criteria in the annual fee billing month. The Bank will charge an annual fee of HKD2,000 for the subsequent Card Membership Year and onwards. For details, please click here to refer to the Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard Annual Fee Waiver Terms and Conditions.

All principal cardholders of Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking who sign up for Priority Banking will enjoy first year annual fee waiver if the Average Daily Relationship Balance is maintained at HKD1,000,000 or above in the two months prior to the annual fee billing month in the first year.  Clients can continue to enjoy the card annual fee waiver if clients remain as Priority Private client and maintain Average Daily Relationship Balance of HKD1,000,000 or above from the second year. Cardholders will be charged an annual fee of HKD4,000 on the third month from card opening date and every 12 months after card issuance subsequently. For example, if Cardholders successfully applied for the Card in July 2021, Cardholders will be charged annual fee in October 2021, second year annual fee in August 2022, third year annual fee in August 2023 and so on. For details, please click here to refer to the Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking Annual Fee Waiver Terms and Conditions.

All principal cardholders of Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private who sign up for Priority Private will enjoy first year annual fee waiver if the Average Daily Relationship Balance is maintained at HKD8,000,000 or above in the two months prior to the annual fee billing month in the first year.  Clients can continue to enjoy the card annual fee waiver if clients remain as Priority Banking client and maintain Average Daily Relationship Balance of HKD8,000,000 or above from the second year. Cardholders will be charged an annual fee on the third month from card opening date and every 12 months after card issuance subsequently. For example, if Cardholders successfully applied for the Card in July 2021, he/she will be charged annual fee in October 2021, second year annual fee in August 2022, third year annual fee in August 2023 and so on. The Bank will charge an annual fee of HKD8,000 for every Card Membership Year. For details, please click here to refer to the Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private Annual Fee Waiver Terms and Conditions.

The Annualised Percentage Rates (“APR“) for Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private are 35.70%(0.0914% per day) for retail purchases and 39.09% (0.0914% per day) for cash advance when credit card account is opened and it will be reviewed from time to time. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate, APR is calculated based on the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice and is for reference only, inclusive of Cash Advance Fee (if applicable). For details of credit card services fee and charges, it is available on our website at sc.com/hk.

Here is an example of how you can earn more Miles on your Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private:

Table 4 (Asia Miles)

EXISTING PORTFOLIO OF ACCOUNTS MONTHLY SPEND OR DAILY AVERAGE BALANCE IN A MONTH OR MONTH-END OUTSTANDING LOAN BALANCE (WHERE APPLICABLE) (HKD) ASIA MILES REWARDS ASIA MILES EARNED IN ONE YEAR^
Local retail spending with Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Banking / Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard – Priority Private 6,000 1,000 12,000
Deposits

Structured Investment Series

Premium Deposit

800,000 280 3,360
Investments 300,000 105 1,260
Insurance 200,000 70 840
Personal Instalment Loan 100,000 35 420
Mortgage Loan 400,000 280 3,360
Total Asia Miles accumulated in a year 21,240*

* Please refer to Asia Miles website www.asiamiles.com for actual miles redemption requirements and relevant terms and conditions. Any fees related to Asia Miles redemption including but not limited to fuel surcharge, tax and other fees are to be borne by the clients.

Not Protected under Deposit Protection Scheme
Structured Investment Series and Premium Deposit are NOT an alternative to ordinary saving or time deposit, and are NOT a protected deposit and NOT being protected under the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.

^ Assume the Miles earned monthly remain the same for the whole year for all product categories.

The above example is for reference only. The choice of reward is not guaranteed and is subject to the Asia Miles and/or the supplier’s reward scheme which will be amended from time to time.

For the detailed Terms and Conditions, please refer to Terms and Conditions for details.

Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles apply for redemption and/or use of Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com. The Bank is not obliged to notify Clients of any changes or latest announcements of Asia Miles Limited. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the reward (including Miles). The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the reward, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of the reward provided by the supplier, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the reward provided by the supplier, its employees, officers or agents.