閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

全新客戶開立綜合理財服務享6個月1.28%港元年利率及基金0%認購費

Person, Human, Clothing

全新客戶開立綜合理財服務享6個月1.28%港元年利率及基金0%認購費

全新綜合理財服務客戶開戶優惠

於2022年2月24日至5月31日期間,開立優先私人理財或「優先理財」,尊享以下迎新禮遇。

全新客戶¹開戶優惠

現有客戶升級禮遇

1.28%港元年利率

開立港元「可持續發展儲蓄戶口」,HK$200,000以上至HK$8,000,000之存款額可享6個月1.28%儲蓄年利率2及高達HK$2,200現金回贈。

基金認購費0%

首HK$1,000,000網上基金投資0%認購費3

額外2%保費回贈

保誠人壽保險計劃4額外2%保費回贈5

出糧消費獎賞

全新出糧戶口客戶尊享食肆/外賣平台、網上及海外簽賬低至HK$1 = 1 「亞洲萬里通」里數14

新資金增長獎賞

每存入HK$50萬新資金尊享HK$1,500現金回贈或15,000「亞洲萬里通」里數67,8

基金認購費0%

首HK$350,000網上基金投資0%認購費9

額外2%保費回贈

保誠人壽保險計劃4額外2%保費回贈5

出糧消費獎賞

全新出糧戶口客戶尊享食肆/外賣平台、網上及海外簽賬低至HK$1 = 1 「亞洲萬里通」里數14

優先幸運賞

於2022年5月31日或之前成為優先私人理財或「優先理財」客戶並完成指定活動以參加抽獎。全新客戶更可獲雙倍中獎機會!

立即申請

所有客戶

親臨任何一間分行:

Person, Human, People
「出糧升級組合」

尊屬禮遇

備註
  1. 「全新客戶」為於開立優先私人理財或「優先理財」當日前12個月內未曾持有渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」) 或由本行負責分銷之任何銀行產品或服務(包括但不限於存款戶口、投資服務及由第三者承保之保險產品)之客戶,客戶只持有渣打信用卡則除外。
  2. 年利率適用於HK$200,000以上至HK$8,000,000之存款。全新客戶須於開立優先私人理財/「優先理財」後的第一個曆月之最後一天或之前存入不少於HK$1,000,000新資金至本行及完成「客戶投資取向」問卷;並維持最少HK$1,000,000之存款及投資總結餘達6個月,方可享有此優惠。全新客戶若未能符合要求,1.28%額外賞年利率將被取消及不能恢復。
  3. 優惠只適用於全新客戶於2022年2月24日至2022年6月30日期間透過網上基金交易平台完成之首HK$1,000,000 A類基金認購(認購基金時需要繳付首次認購費),但不適用於基金轉換、月供基金計劃及以其他非經由網上基金交易平台完成之基金認購交易。
  4. 合資格保誠人壽保險計劃包括任何個人人壽基本計劃及附加保障(不包括整付保費及3年保費年期)。本行為保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員)(「保誠」)之保險代理。人壽保險計劃為人壽保險產品,並非銀行存款,由保誠承保。有關保費回贈詳情,請參閱推廣之條款及細則。
  5. 適用於首年總年度化保費最少達HK$5,000(不包括保費徵費)之合資格保險計劃。
  6. 若選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作新資金增長獎賞迎新優惠,合資格客戶必須於2022年7月31日或之前登記。 由2022年2月24日至2022年2月28日,合資格客戶若選擇「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞,可透過渣打網頁sc.com/hk/zh/AM及登入渣打網上理財登記。由2022年3月1日起,合資格客戶若選擇「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞,只需透過渣打網頁sc.com/hk/zh/AM登記。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」會員賬戶。
  7. 優先私人理財客戶可享高達HK$24,000現金回贈或240,000「亞洲萬里通」里數;並只適用於(i)過去12個月內未曾持有優先私人理財或「優先理財」服務或(ii)開立「優先理財」後的第一個曆月之最後一天或之前開立優先私人理財之客戶。
  8. 「優先理財」客戶可享高達HK$24,000現金回贈或240,000「亞洲萬里通」里數;並只適用於過去12個月內未曾持有優先私人理財或「優先理財」服務之客戶。
  9. 適用於全新基金投資及特選客戶透過網上理財或SC Mobile認購基金。晉身優先私人理財客戶可享高達HK$900,000網上基金投資0%認購費。詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/investment/investment_fund-services/。
  10. 總結存」包括包括客戶以個人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費。聯名戶口之結存只會納入於基本戶口持有人之總結存。
  11. 指定投資交易/活動包括: i) 以下產品類別之任何買入投資交易: 外匯交易、基金、股票掛鈎投資服務、「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」、「結構性投資系列」、債券、結構性票據; ii) 投保保誠人壽保險計劃; iii) 開立跨境理財通帳戶。
  12. 「 PII投資卓見」平台之詳情請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/investment/personalised-investment-ideas/。
  13. 客戶可透過客戶經理或分行職員以登記成為「專業投資者」;此外,客戶必須擁有證券及款項總值不少於HK$800萬(或等值外幣)方可成為「專業投資者」。而「專業投資者」身份須由本行核對及批核客戶之證券及款項後方能成效。
  14. 優惠只適用於由2022年4月1日至2022年6月30日開立出糧戶口之客戶,並於是次開立出糧戶口日期前12個月內未曾使用本行自動轉賬出糧服務。詳情請參閱sc.com/hk/zh/deposits/payroll-services-salary-bonuspack/。

重要提示

可持續發展儲蓄戶口之重要提示:

  • 可持續發展餘額是指您的相應貨幣可持續發展儲蓄戶口中首港幣200,000元、人民幣200,000元或美元25,000元(「可持續發展餘額」)及享有可持續發展儲蓄戶口公佈之利率(「可持續發展儲蓄利率」)。高於「可持續發展餘額」的存款(「剩餘餘額」)則享有相應貨幣儲蓄戶口的現行利率(「存款利率」)。
  • 「可持續發展儲蓄利率」將等於或低於「存款利率」。本行可隨時更改「可持續發展餘額」及「可持續發展儲蓄利率」而不作任何事先通知及披露其原因(及本行沒有義務披露其原因)。
  • 如果閣下的可持續發展儲蓄戶口內有正數戶口結餘,閣下或有權收取利息。可持續發展儲蓄戶口利息以「可持續發展餘額」及相應貨幣的「可持續發展儲蓄利率」加上「剩餘餘額 」及相應貨幣儲蓄戶口的現行利率逐日計算。如可持續發展儲蓄戶口的貨幣為港元,則本行按照一年365日(如屬閏年則為一年366日)以單利息計算。任何其他貨幣,則本行按照一年360日(或本行選擇的任何其他基準)以單利息計算。
  • 有關可持續發展儲蓄戶口詳情及條款及細則,請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/ssa

基金投資服務之重要提示:

  • 基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資基金。

人壽保險之重要提示:

  • 人壽保險計劃乃由保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員)(「保誠」)承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款。部份人壽保險計劃可能含有儲蓄成份,但並非儲蓄存款或定期存款。部份的保費付作保險及相關費用。
  • 若閣下不滿意保單,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消保單,並獲退回已扣除任何曾提取現金金額後(如適用)之任何已繳交的保費,惟本保單須未曾作出任何理賠。閣下需將書面通知於冷靜期內送達保誠設於香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道21號海港城港威大廈英國保誠保險大樓8樓之辦事處(即由保單交付予閣下或閣下代表後,或發出有關通知書(以說明本保單已經備妥及冷靜期的屆滿日期)予閣下或閣下代表後,起計的21天內,以較先者為準)。冷靜期結束後,若閣下在期滿前取消保單,預計的總現金價值(如適用)可能少於閣下已付的保費總額。如閣下對此有任何疑問,應盡快與保誠聯絡。
  • 本行為保誠之保險代理。
  • 作為保單繕發人,保誠會負責處理一切關於保障及賠償事宜。保誠並非本行之聯營或附屬機構。此宣傳單張乃資料摘要,只供參考之用,並不構成任何保險合約。有關計劃之詳細條款及細則,概以保單為準。對保誠所提供之資料或任何有關該公司保單條文之歧義或缺漏;及對閣下之保單內容,本行概毋須負責。
  • 此宣傳單張僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供、出售或游說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及本行不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此宣傳單張並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此宣傳單張所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。
  • 閣下投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。在銷售過程中此宣傳單張必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請仔細閱讀有關計劃之產品冊子及保單文件。
  • 對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),本行將與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由保誠與客戶直接解決。

結構性票據重要提示:

  • 結構性票據乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。基金乃投資產品而部份基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

「 PII投資卓見」之重要提示:

  • 透過「PII投資卓見」平台所提供的投資構思,考慮了您的投資取向及於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」) 的現金結餘(或您向客戶經理表示欲投資的金額),以及閣下於本行的基金、債券、股票、結構性投資及結構性產品持倉。然而,「PII投資卓見」平台不會計及閣下於本行的投資集中度、保險持倉、專智融資或其他貸款的結欠及任何於本行以外的其他投資持倉、資產或負債。
  • 有關「PII投資卓見」詳情及條款及細則,請瀏覽sc.com/hk/pii/

風險聲明

投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。
  • 投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

基金投資服務之投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。單位信託或互惠基金的單位/股份價格有時可能會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。買賣單位信託或互惠基金未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的基金表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件,尤其是當中所載的條款及條件、投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,而投資者就任何投資決定尋求獨立的財務意見是可取的。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應確保其完全明白單位信託或互惠基金所附帶的風險,亦應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

註:

  • 本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

New clients may enjoy 6-month 1.28% p.a. HKD savings rate and 0% Investment Fund Subscription Fee by signing up banking plans

Person, Human, Clothing

New clients may enjoy 6-month 1.28% p.a. HKD savings rate and 0% Investment Fund Subscription Fee by signing up banking plans

Exclusive Offers for New Banking Plan Clients

From 24 February to 31 May 2022, you may enjoy the following welcome offers upon signing up for Priority Private or Priority Banking.

New Clients¹ Welcome Offer

Existing Clients Upgrade Offer

Savings

Open a HKD Sustainable Savings Account to enjoy 6 months 1.28% p.a. HKD savings rate2 for deposit balance above HKD200,000 to HKD8,000,000 and up to HKD2,200 cash rebate

Investment

0% subscription fee for the first HKD1,000,000 online fund Investment.3

Protection

Extra 2% premium refund4 for Prudential Life Insurance Plan5.

Payroll Spending Offer14

New Bonus Payroll Clients may enjoy as low as HKD1=1 Asia Mile for spending on dining / food delivery , online or overseas spending

New Funds Growth Rewards

Enjoy HKD1,500 cash rebate or 15,000 Asia Miles6 for every HKD500,000 new funds deposits.7,8

Investment

0% subscription fee for the first HKD350,000 online fund Investment9.

Protection

Extra 2% premium refund4 for Prudential Life Insurance Plan5.

Payroll Spending Offer14

New Bonus Payroll Clients may enjoy as low as HKD1=1 Asia Mile for spending on dining / food delivery , online or overseas spending

Priority Lucky Draw

Enter the lucky draw by as a Priority Private or Priority Banking client on or before 31 May 2022 and complete designated activities! Double-up chances for New Clients to win the prize!

Sign Up Now

All clients

Visit any of our branches:

Person, Human, People
a man using his laptop with a calendar in January 30 Friday written pay day.

Exclusive Offers

Remarks
  1. New Clients” refer to those who are NOT holding any banking products or services with or distributed by the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) (including but not limited to deposit account, investment service and insurance products underwritten by the third party insurer) in past 12 months from the date of signing up for Priority Private/Priority Banking except Standard Chartered Credit Cards.
  2. The savings rate is applicable to the deposit balance above HKD200,000 to HKD8,000,000. To enjoy the offer, New Clients are required to deposit New Funds of not less than HKD1,000,000 and complete “Customer Investment Profile” questionnaire by the last day of the next calendar month from the date of signing up for Priority Private/Priority Banking, maintain at least HKD1,000,000 aggregate balance of deposits and investments for six months. In case New Clients cannot fulfilled the requirements, the 1.28% p.a. Bonus Interest Rate will be revoked and cannot be reinstated.
  3. Only applicable to the first HKD1,000,000 subscription of Class A funds (funds with subscription fee charged upon purchase) through Online Unit Trusts trading platform from 24 February 2022 to 30 June 2022. Fund switching, Monthly Investment Plans and subscription through any other channel are NOT eligible for the 0% Online Investment Fund Offer.
  4. Applicable to eligible insurance plans with first year’s total annualized premium of HKD5,000 or above (excluding levy).
  5. Eligible Prudential Life Insurance Plans include any individual life insurance basic plan and supplementary benefit (excluding single premium term and 3-year premium term). The Bank is an insurance agent of Prudential Hong Kong Limited (A member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential”). The life insurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential.
  6. Eligible clients who choose Asia Miles as the rewards for New Funds Growth Offer must register on or before 31 July 2022. From 24 February 2022 until 28 February 2022, eligible client may choose to have Asia Miles as the reward on the Bank’s designated webpage at sc.com/hk/AM and log into Online Banking. From 1 March 2022, eligible client may choose to have Asia Miles as the reward on the designated webpage at sc.com/hk/AM only. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account.
  7. Priority Banking clients may enjoy up to HKD24,000 cash rebate or 240,000 Asia Miles; and only applicable to clients who have not been Priority Private or Priority Banking clients in the past 12 months.
  8. Priority Private clients may enjoy up to HKD24,000 cash rebate or 240,000 Asia Miles; and only applicable to clients who (i) have not been Priority Private or Priority Banking clients in the past 12 months or (ii) sign up for Priority Private on or before the last day of the next calendar month from the date of signing up for Priority Banking.
  9. Only applicable to new and selected clients of Investment Fund services. For details, please refer to sc.com/hk/en/ut and relevant terms and conditions.
  10. Total Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance of a primary account holder under his or her account. The balance of a joint account will only be counted as the Total Balance of the primary account holder.
  11. Designated investment transactions/activities include: i) any investment buy-transactions under the following categories of products: foreign exchange, Funds, Equity linked Investment, Premium Deposits, Structure Investment Series, Bonds and Structured Notes; ii) enrolment to Prudential’s Life Insurance Plan; or iii) signing up a Wealth Management Connect account.
  12. For details of PII, please visit sc.com/hk/investment/personalised-investment-ideas/.
  13. Please contact your Relationship Manager or our branch staff to register for Professional Investor; Client must fulfil the portfolio of securities and money requirement of not less than HK$8 million (or equivalent foreign currency) in order to declare as a Professional Investor (“PI”) and the PI status is subject to the bank’s validation check and approval.
  14. Only applicable to clients who sign up a Bonus Payroll Account during 1 April 2022 to 30 June 2022 and have not used the Bank’s auto-payroll services in the past 12 months prior to the date of signing up for the Bonus Payroll Account.

Important Notes

Important Notes for Sustainable Savings Account:

  • The first HKD200,000, RMB200,000 and USD25,000 in your respective Sustainable Savings Account is defined as Sustainable Balance (“Sustainable Balance”) and subject to the published interest rate for Sustainable Savings Account (“Sustainable Savings Rates”). The deposit balance exceeding the Sustainable Balance (“Remaining Balance”) is subjected to the applicable interest rate for savings account of the respective currency (“Board Rates“).
  • Sustainable Savings Rates may be equal to or lower than the Board Rates. We reserve the right to modify the Sustainable Balance and the Sustainable Saving Rates from time to time with or without any prior notice or giving any reason (and we shall not be obliged to disclose our reasons).
  • If you have a credit balance in your Sustainable Savings Account, you may be entitled to receive interest. The interest of your Sustainable Savings Account will be calculated based on the total daily Sustainable Balance and the applicable Sustainable Savings Rates of the respective currency plus the daily Remaining Balance and the applicable interest rate for savings account of the respective currency. For Sustainable Savings Account which is denominated in HKD, the interest will be calculated in simple interest and accrues daily on a 365-day or 366-day basis (for leap year). For any other currency, the interest will be calculated in simple interest and accrues daily on a 360-day basis.
  • For details and related terms and conditions for Sustainable Savings Account, please visit sc.com/hk/ssa.

Important Notes for Investment Fund Service:

  • Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in Investment Fund unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Important Notes for Life Insurance:

  • The life assurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential Hong Kong Limited (a member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential”). Some of these plans may have a savings element and are not an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs.
  • If you are not happy with your policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling-off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid, less any withdrawals (if applicable), provided that no claim has been made under the policy. A written notice signed by you should be received directly by Prudential at 8/F, Prudential Tower, The Gateway Harbour City, 21 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong within the cooling-off period (that is, within 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing you or your representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling-off period), whichever is the earlier). After the expiration of the cooling-off period, if you cancel the policy before the end of the term, the projected total cash value (if applicable) may be less than the total premium you have paid. You should check with Prudential if you have any doubt regarding your cooling-off right.
  • The Bank is an insurance agent of Prudential.
  • As the issuer of the life assurance plans, Prudential will be responsible for all protection and claims issues. Prudential is not an associate or subsidiary company of the Bank. This leaflet is not a contract of insurance and is intended to be a general summary for reference purpose only. Please refer to the policy for full terms and conditions. The Bank does not accept any responsibilities regarding any statements provided by Prudential or any discrepancies or omissions in the contract of insurance nor shall the Bank be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to your contract of insurance.
  • This leaflet is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential and the Bank do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This leaflet does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.
  • Whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. During the sales process, this leaflet should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. For full terms and conditions, and risk disclosures of the relevant insurance plan, please refer to the relevant product brochure and policy document and read carefully.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between the Bank and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved directly between Prudential and the client.

Important Notes for Structured Notes:

  • Structured Notes are structured products involving derivat­ives. Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivati­ves. The investment decisi­on is yours, but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermedi­ary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financ­ial situati­on, investment experience and investment object­ives.

Important Notes for Personalised Investment Ideas (PII):

  • The investment ideas generated through our PII platform have taken into consideration your current risk profile and cash balances with the Bank or as otherwise specif­ied by you to your Relationshi­p Manager as well as your investment funds, bonds, equit­es, structured investment and structured products holdings that you have held with the Bank. Your investment concentration, holdings in insurance, any outstanding balance in WealthPro or other loans with the Bank, and any other investment holdings, assets/liabilities outside the Bank are, however, not taken into account in the PII platform. For details and related terms and condit­ions for PII, please visi­t sc.com/hk/investment/personalised-investment-ideas/.

Risk Disclosure

Risk Disclosure Statements:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should read the terms and condit­ions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment polici­es and the risk factors and latest financi­al results informati­on carefully and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decis­ion.
  • Investors should consider their own investment object­ives, investment experience, financi­al situati­on and risk tolerance level.

Risk Disclosure Statement for Investment Fund Services:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of units/shares of unit trusts or mutual funds fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling unit trusts or mutual funds. Past performance of any Investment Fund is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should carefully read the relevant offering documents and in particular the Terms & Conditions contained therein, the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information. It is desirable that the Investor seeks independent financial advice with respect to any investment decision.
  • Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with unit trusts or mutual funds and should also consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level before making any investment decision.

Notes:

  • This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!