閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

申請「高息馬拉松活期存款」 戶口尊享高達3.88%活期存款年利率

立即行動
Hk marathon savings account banner v

申請「高息馬拉松活期存款」 戶口尊享高達3.88%活期存款年利率

「高息馬拉松活期存款」優惠

客戶於開戶期內1開立「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口並存入100,000港元或以上、美元13,000或以上或人民幣100,000或以上到相關戶口, 即可於每個階段分別尊享特惠存款年利率。

港元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口
美元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口

人民幣「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口

「優先理財」客戶尊享:

其他客戶尊享:

1開戶期為2019年5月3日至6月1日。

2以開立本推廣優惠下之港元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口,「新資金」指客戶於開立該新戶口時,在本行之所有指定港元存款戶口總結存對比其於2019年4月30日之淨增長(包括透過其他外幣儲蓄戶口之存款兌換港元而存入港元儲蓄戶口的資金)。該總結存包括港元定期存款、港元儲蓄戶口、港元支票戶口,以及綜合存款戶口之附屬港元儲蓄戶口及附屬港元支票戶口之結存,但不包括Mortgage One® 增值按揭戶口及非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口之結存。

3以開立本推廣優惠下之美元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口, 「新資金」指客戶於開立該新戶口時,在本行之所有指定美元存款戶口總結存對比其於2019年4月30日之淨增長(包括透過港元或其他外幣儲蓄戶口之存款兌換美元而存入美元儲蓄戶口的資金)。該總結存包括美元定期存款、美元儲蓄戶口、美元支票戶口和綜合存款戶口之附屬美元儲蓄戶口及附屬美元支票戶口之結存,但不包括非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口之結存。

4以開立本推廣優惠下之人民幣「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口,「新資金」指客戶於開立該新戶口時,在本行之所有指定人民幣存款戶口總結存對比其於2019年4月30日之淨增長(包括透過港元或其他外幣儲蓄戶口之存款兌換人民幣而存入人民幣儲蓄戶口的資金)。該總結存包括人民幣定期存款、人民幣儲蓄戶口、人民幣支票戶口,以及綜合存款戶口之附屬人民幣儲蓄戶口及附屬人民幣支票戶口之結存,但不包括非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口之結存。

5本推廣名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。

立即行動

請即親臨任何一間分行開戶以尊享優惠

人民幣存款風險聲明:

人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及

人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

外匯買賣風險聲明:

外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港元) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Apply for the Marathon Savings Account and enjoy up to 3.68% p.a. savings interest rate.

Act Now
Hk marathon savings account banner

Apply for the Marathon Savings Account and enjoy up to 3.68% p.a. savings interest rate.

Marathon Savings Account Promotion

During the Account Sign Up Period1, clients who open a Marathon Savings Account with HKD100,000 or above, USD13,000 or above or RMB100,000 or above in the respective account can enjoy preferential savings interest rate in each phase. Quota is limited and promotion is available on a first-come-first-served basis.

HKD Marathon Savings Account

USD Marathon Savings Account

RMB Marathon Savings Account

Priority Banking Clients can exclusively enjoy:

Other clients can enjoy:

1Account sign up period is from 1 March to 1 April 2019.
2In respect of opening a new HKD Marathon Savings Account under the Promotion, “New Funds” refer to the net growth in the client’s total deposit balance of all designated HKD deposit accounts with the Bank as at the opening date of such new account, (which includes the amount of any funds transferred into any such savings account(s) as a result of currency exchange from foreign currency savings account(s)), when compared with the client’s total balance of all such designated deposit accounts as at 28 February 2019. Such deposit balance shall take into account the balance under HKD time deposit accounts, HKD savings accounts, HKD current accounts and any HKD savings sub-account and HKD current sub-account under an Integrated Deposits Account, but exclude the balance under any MortgageOne® account and any joint name account of which the client is not the primary account holder.
3In respect of opening a new USD Marathon Savings Account under the Promotion, “New Funds” refer to the net growth in the client’s total deposit balance of all designated USD deposit accounts with the Bank as at the opening date of such new account (which includes the amount of any funds transferred into any such savings account(s) as a result of currency exchange from any HKD or other foreign currency savings account(s)), when compared with the client’s total balance of all such designated deposit accounts as at 28 February 2019. Such deposit balance shall take into account the balance under USD time deposit accounts, USD savings accounts, USD current accounts and any USD savings sub-account and USD current sub-account under an Integrated Deposits Account, but exclude the balance under any joint name account of which the client is not the primary account holder.
4In respect of opening a new RMB Marathon Savings Account under the Promotion, “New Funds” refers to the net growth in the client’s total deposit balance of all designated RMB deposit accounts with the Bank as at the opening date of such new account (which includes the amount of any funds transferred into any such new savings account(s) as a result of currency exchange from any HKD or other foreign currency savings account(s)), when compared with the client’s total balance of all such designated deposit accounts as at 28 February 2019. Such deposit balance shall take into account the balance under RMB time deposit accounts, RMB savings accounts, RMB current accounts and any RMB savings sub-account and RMB current sub-account under an Integrated Deposits Account, but exclude the balance under any joint name account of which the client is not the primary account holder.

Act Now

Please visit any of our branches for application

Terms & Conditions