立即申請綜合存款戶口,尊享免費網上跨行轉賬及總值港幣200元迎新優惠!
立即申請

新客戶(1)尊享網上迎新優惠:

港幣200元
網上尊享現金獎賞(1)

免費
網上跨行轉賬服務(2)

豁免最低存款要求(3)

適用於新登記「快易理財」服務客戶

 

更多禮遇

於分行下載SC Mobile Banking應用程式及
啟動 Touch Login 服務可即時享有

港幣25元咖啡券

 

立即申請

 

備註:
(1)

過往12個月內未曾持有任何渣打銀行存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之客戶。

(2)

透過渣打網上理財免費轉賬至本地其他銀行戶口; 不包括本地電子付款, 詳情請按此

(3)

於服務費豁免優惠期過後,如客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。

詳情

於渣打銀行開立綜合存款戶口簡單便捷,讓您以一個戶口號碼,一站式管理港元、人民幣及多種外幣的儲蓄及支票戶口*(只須將儲蓄戶口最後一個號碼由"1"改為"0",即可作為支票戶口之號碼),盡握理財優勢。我們的綜合存款戶口具備很多優點,包括您可以透過一個戶口號碼滿足你的存款及交易需要,讓您透過網上理財或就近的渣打分行即時另加戶口Δ,簡單快捷。現在你可透過網上申請我們的銀行戶口,不但可享免費網上跨行轉賬服務,更可透過網上理財服務,查詢交易、網上付款或轉賬,盡享簡單、安全、便捷的銀行服務。您可以透過雙幣提款卡同時操作港元及人民幣戶口,也可以選擇其他交易渠道,包括渣打分行、自動櫃員機、網上銀行、渣打流動理財及電話理財。透過綜合存款戶口,您可以用同一個戶口號碼同時管理多達三個支票戶口#(港元、美元及人民幣),您也可以使用綜合月結單詳列綜合存款戶口交易,資料一目了然!為了讓您輕鬆管理投資組合,您也可以把綜合存款戶口設定為您的投資結算戶口,立即網上申請我們的銀行戶口!

*人民幣儲蓄及支票戶口只適用於持有有效香港身份證之客戶。
Δ只適用於現有渣打客戶。
#3 個支票戶口包括預設的港元支票戶口,客戶亦可自選另加人民幣及美元支票戶口。
註:中英文版本之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

綜合存款戶口內之戶口及貨幣種類

多元貨幣綜合存款戶口讓您以一個戶口號碼,一站式管理港元、人民幣及多種外幣的儲蓄及支票戶口,簡單便捷,盡握理財優勢。

綜合存款戶口內之戶口及貨幣種類

兒童戶口優惠

讓子女儘早養成儲蓄的好習慣!

為慶祝農曆新年,於2016年2月11日至2016年3月31日期間,現有或全新綜合理財服務客戶就其18歲以下子/女而言開立港幣「My Dream Account」並符合有關要求*,可享港幣200元現金獎賞。

開戶程序

請攜同以下文件親臨任何一間渣打銀行分行開戶:

  • 身份證明文件
  • 最近3個月附有閣下姓名之住址證明正本
  • 子女出生證明書正本

*有關要求指(1)登記網上理財(2)登入Breeze流動理財iPhone / Android手機程式(3)申請電子月結單服務

如欲尊享以上優惠,請親臨分行或致電 2282 2313了解詳情。

兒童戶口優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,請按此了解詳情。

申請資格

  • 個人客戶 (「私人銀行」及中小企業理財客戶除外)
  • 「優先理財」/「Premium理財」/「快易理財」客戶
  • 年滿18歲或以上

其他推廣優惠

其他推廣優惠
  • 560pximage
  • 成功推薦好友成為新客戶,盡享無限獎賞

    了解更多

條款及細則

以上所有服務及優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱

  綜合存款戶口網上推廣優惠港幣200元現金獎賞條款及細則 (「網上優惠」)
  1. 網上優惠推廣期為2016年10月1日至2016年12月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 如欲享有網上優惠,客戶須於推廣期內符合以下(i)至(iv)之全部要求(「合資格客戶」):
    1. 成功遞交綜合存款戶口網上申請表(「申請表」);
    2. 網上遞交申請表後2星期內於分行成功開立綜合存款戶口及登記成為網上理財客戶;
    3. 成功開立任何綜合理財服務(「優先理財」、「Premium理財」或「快易理財」); 及
    4. 持有有效的香港永久性居民身份證
  3. 客戶只可於推廣期內獲優惠(下列A及/或B部份)一次。
  4. 如合資格客戶同時合資格享有其他推廣優惠或存款優惠,包括但不限於人民幣特惠儲蓄年利率,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)保留只提供其中一項或部份優惠之絕對權利。為免存疑,若合資格客戶於推廣期間享有綜合存款戶口2,000「亞洲萬里通」里數網上優惠將不能獲享此綜合存款戶口網上推廣優惠港幣200元現金獎賞。
  5. 如合資格客戶於推廣期內獲享「優先理財」推廣之1億里數大抽獎之獎賞,將不能同時獲享任何綜合存款戶口網上推廣優惠,包括但不限於綜合存款戶口港幣200元現金獎賞及2,000「亞洲萬里通」里數網上優惠。
  6. 本行保留隨時修訂或更改以下優惠之條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  7. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。
A. 港幣200元現金獎賞 (「港幣200元現金獎賞」)
  1. 港幣200元現金獎賞只適用於從網上申請提交之日計算,過往12個月內未曾持有任何本行之存款戶口 (即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之新客戶 (「新客戶」)。
  2. 若該綜合存款戶口為聯名戶口,則只有基本戶口持有人可獲享此港幣200元現金獎賞。
  3. 港幣200元現金獎賞將按本行以絕對酌情權於2017年2月28日或之前存入有關合資格客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有之港元存款戶口:i) 綜合存款戶口之港元戶口;ii) 港元支票戶口;iii) 港元月結單儲蓄戶口;iv) 港元存摺儲蓄戶口。若有關客戶並無上述有效之港元存款戶口,本行將根據以上次序存入有關客戶之美元存款戶口(聯名戶口只適用於合資格客戶作為該戶口之基本持有人)。
  4. 若合資格客戶於本行存入港幣200元現金獎賞時並未持有有效綜合存款戶口 / 港元、美元儲蓄戶口 / 港元、美元往來戶口,有關之現金獎賞將被視作放棄,而本行將不會透過任何途徑存入該筆現金獎賞予合資格客戶。
B. 「快易理財」服務豁免最低存款要求
  1. 「快易理財」服務豁免最低存款要求優惠將以「快易理財」首年服務費豁免形式送出並適用於下列客戶:
    1. 於推廣期內成功開立「快易理財」服務之新客戶; 或
    2. 過往12個月內未曾持有任何綜合理財服務並於推廣期內成功開立「快易理財」服務之現有存款戶口 (即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口) 客戶。
  2. 於服務費豁免優惠期過後,如客戶之每日平均結餘低於港幣10,000元,每季將須繳付港幣120元服務費。詳情請向分行職員查詢,或請參見https://www.sc.com/hk/help-centre/service-charges.html
 Standard Chartered Mobile Touch Login 服務啟動優惠條款及細則 (「啟動優惠」)
  1. 啟動優惠推廣期為2016年11月1日至2016年12月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 客戶須於推廣期內於分行成功開立綜合存款戶口、登記成為網上理財客戶、下載Standard Chartered Mobile 應用程式及啟動Touch Login 服務,即有機會享有啟動優惠。
  3. Touch Login 服務只適用於配備指紋辨識及合要求的操作統之認可流動裝置,詳情請參閱使用渣打銀行觸控登入服務之條款及細則
  4. 客戶於任何分行完成Touch Login 服務啟動程序後只可獲啟動優惠一次。
  5. 客戶於接受現金券時,須即時於分行簽署及交回相關的確認表格
  6. 所有咖啡券不可退換、轉讓或兌換現金。咖啡券供應數量有限,先到先得,送完即止,本行將無須作另行通知。
  7. 客戶明白及接納所有產品/ 服務是購自供應商並非由本行所提供。因此有關各項產品/ 服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何責任。
  8. 此咖啡券須受咖啡券供應商之條款及細則約束,詳情請與供應商聯絡。
  9. 本行保留隨時修訂或更改以下優惠之條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  10. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。
人民幣存款風險披露聲明:
  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。
外匯買賣風險聲明:
  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣定期兌換為港元時,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致虧損。

網上申請

尊享港幣200元迎新優惠

立即申請

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

尋找分行 »

需要更多資訊?

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Apply now to enjoy free online interbank fund transfer and HK$200 welcome offer!
Apply now

Welcome Offers for New Clients(1):

Cash Reward
Online Exclusive(1)

Online Banking
Interbank Fund Transfer(2)

No Minimum
Balance Requirement(3)

for signing up Easy Banking


Apply Now


Client who does not hold any Standard Chartered deposit account, i.e. Savings Account(s), Current Account(s), Integrated Deposit Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), in the past 12 months.

Fund transfers to other local bank accounts through Standard Chartered Online Banking are free of charge; Excluding CHATs (local TT), please click here for more detail.

If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Client within the quarter falls below HK$10,000 after the expiry of the maintenance fee waiver period under the Fee Waiver Offer, a maintenance fee of HK$120 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website


Open an integrated deposits account through Standard Chartered for the ultimate in convenience. You can consolidate your current and savings accounts in HKD, RMB as well as a full range of foreign currencies, all under one account number* (Just change the last digit of the savings account number from "1" to "0" to indicate the current account). This allows for simple management of your accounts.There are a number of benefits that come with choosing an integrated deposits account. Consolidation is one of the key factors, as you can use the one account for all your deposit and transaction needs. For your convenience we have a single-step add-on procedureΔ that can be done either online or by going into your local branch for easy assistance. Clients will enjoy free online interbank fund transfers while you can also apply for bank accounts online. When it comes to online banking, you can also be sure that you will enjoy a simple, secure and convenient service - allowing you to track transactions, make payments or transfer funds on the go. You can also get access to HKD and RMB accounts via our Dual Currency ATM Card, while there is full-channel support of SCB branches, ATM, Online Banking, Standard Chartered Mobile and Phone Banking. With an integrated deposits account you can consolidate up to three current accounts# (HKD, USD & RMB) under one number, while you can also make use of a consolidated statement with all IDA details for easy reference. For simplified portfolio management your IDA can be designated as your investment settlement account. Don't delay, apply for this bank account online.

* RMB savings and current accounts are available to valid HK ID holders only.
Δ For existing Standard Chartered clients only.
# The 3 current accounts include the default HKD Current Account while clients can add on the RMB and USD current accounts.
Remark: If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Accounts and Currencies under Integrated Deposits Accounts

Consolidate your savings and current accounts in HKD, RMB and a full range of foreign currencies under one account number, enabling you to manage your bank account with ease.

integrated deposits accounts accounts and currencies types

Kids Account Promotion

Get your child into a good saving habit early in life!

In celebration of Chinese New Year, from 11 February 2016 to 31 March 2016,existing or new banking plan clients who open a Hong Kong Dollar “My Dream Account” in-relation to his/ her child below the age of 18 and fulfill relevant requirements*, will receive HK$200 Cash Reward.

Account opening procedures

Please bring along the following documents to visit any of our branches for account opening:

  • Proof of identity and
  • The original copy of address proof bearing your name issued within the last 3 months and
  • The original copy of child’s birth certificate

*Relevant requirements refer to (1) register for Online Banking, (2) Log on Breeze Mobile iPhone / Android App at any branch of the Bank and (3) subscribe for eStatement service

To enjoy the above offer, please visit our branch or contact us at 2282 2313 for details.

Terms & Conditions apply. Please click here for further details.


  • Individual clients (excluding Private Banking and Business Banking clients).
  • Priority Banking / Personal Banking Privileged Plan / Easy Banking clients.
  • Aged 18 or above.

Other Promotions

Online Member-Get-Member Referral Program
  • 560pximage
  • Refer your friends to be our new clients and earn unlimited rewards upon successful referral

    Learn more

Terms and Conditions

All the above services are subject to relevant terms and conditions. For details, please refer to:

 Terms and Conditions for Integrated Deposits Account Online Promotion Offer HK$200 Cash Reward (the “Online Offer”)
  1. The promotion period for the Online Offer is between 1 October 2016 and 31 December 2016, both dates inclusive (the "Promotion Period").
  2. Clients who fulfill ALL of (i) – (iv) below within the Promotion Period may be eligible for the Online Offer ("Eligible Client"):
    1. Submit an Online Application Form for Integrated Deposits Account ("Online Application");
    2. Successfully open an Integrated Deposits Account ("IDA") and register as Standard Chartered Online Banking client at branch within 2 weeks after Online Application submission;
    3. Sign up for any Banking Plan (Priority Banking/ Personal Banking Privileged Plan/ Easy Banking); and
    4. Hold a valid Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
  3. Each Eligible Client is entitled to each of the Offer(s) (A and/or B below) once only during the Promotion Period.
  4. In the event that Eligible Client is also entitled to other prevailing promotional offers or deposit privileges, including but not limited to RMB Preferential Savings Interest Rate, the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") reserves the right to provide only one or some of the offer(s) and/or privilege(s) at its absolute discretion. For avoidance of doubt, client who is eligible for IDA Online Promotion Offer 2,000 Asia MilesTM Reward during the Promotion Period will not be eligible for this IDA Online Promotion Offer HK$200 Cash Reward.
  5. For Eligible Client who is entitled to the prize of 100 Million Miles Lucky Draw of Priority Banking promotion during the Promotion Period is not eligible for any IDA Online Offers, including but not limited to IDA Online Promotion Offer of HK$200 Cash Reward and 2,000 Asia Miles Reward.
  6. The Bank reserves the right to vary, modify and terminate the above offer and to amend any of these terms and conditions at any time without any notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  7. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English version and its Chinese translation, the English version shall prevail.
A. HK$200 Cash Reward ("HK$200 Cash Reward")
  1. HK$200 Cash Reward is only applicable to new client who does not hold any deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the preceding 12 months from the date of Online Application submission ("New Client").
  2. For a joint-named IDA Account, only the primary account holder can be entitled to HK$200 Cash Reward.
  3. HK$200 Cash Reward will be credited into the HKD deposit account under Eligible Client’s personal name as primary account holder with the Bank at the sole discretion of the Bank on or before 28 February 2017 in the following sequence: i) HKD sub-account under IDA; ii) HKD Current Account; iii) HKD Statement Savings Account and; iv) HKD Passbook Savings Account. If clients have no valid HKD deposit account, the Bank will credit to Eligible Clients’ USD deposit account as above sequence (For joint-named account, only if client has more than one account under same account type).
  4. If New Client does not have a valid IDA / HKD or USD Savings Account / HKD or USD Current Account on the date when HK$200 Cash Reward is credited, the relevant Cash Reward shall be forfeited absolutely and shall not be paid to the New Client through any other means.
B. No Minimum Balance Requirement for signing up Easy Banking Service
  1. Clients who sign up for Easy Banking service may enjoy "No Minimum Balance Requirement" by way of a 1-year Maintenance Fee Waiver if the clients fulfil one of the followings:
    1. New Client who has newly signed up for Easy Banking service during Promotion Period; or
    2. Client with an existing Standard Chartered deposit account, i.e. Savings Account(s), Current Account(s), Integrated Deposit Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), who has not been joining any banking plans within the past 12 months and has newly signed up for Easy Banking service during Promotion Period.
  2. After the fee waiver period, a maintenance fee of HK$120 will be applied at the end of each quarter if average daily Relationship Balance falls below HK$10,000. Please contact our staff or visit for details.
Risk Disclosure Statement for RMB Deposit Services
  • Renminbi ("RMB") exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the client subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.
Foreign Exchange Risk Disclosure Statement
  • Foreign Exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or losses in the event that the client converts a time deposit from the foreign currency to HKD.

Apply Online

Enjoy HK$200 welcome offer!

Apply Now

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Haven't found what you were looking for?

Back to Top