閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk cc promotion sasa main banner

莎莎 即時折扣高達HK$80

The Good Life 網購賞

由即日起至2019年9月30日,渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡客戶於莎莎購物滿指定金額,可享即時折扣高達HK$80。

即時折扣高達HK$80

推廣期: 2019年7月1至9月30日
產品類別
單一簽賬淨額滿
即時折扣
指定品牌 HK$450 HK$80
任何品牌 HK$350 HK$50

註:

  1. 優惠適用於所有莎莎港澳分店(包括Sa Sa Boutique, SHINE by Sa Sa 及Sa Sa Mart),並以當地貨幣(HK$/MOP)計算。
  2. 優惠不可用作購買個別產品,包括但不限於﹕禮券、禮品卡、聯合推廣換購產品、美容療程、髮型服務、餐飲服務、莎莎會員獨家優惠產品及指定推廣產品,詳情請向店員查詢。
  3. 指定品牌包括: Méthode SWISS, SWISS Rituel, SkinPeptoxyl, sasatinnie, Haruhada, COLOR COMBOS, CYBER COLORS, Hadatuko, Eleanor, Soo Beauté, LEA, GIG, Dr.G, LA COLLINE, AHAVA, COLLISTAR, CREMORLAB, GOONGBE, MÉTHODE JEANNE PIAUBERT。
  4. 每人每日每款產品限購買6件。
  5. 每單交易只限使用優惠1次。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk cc promotion sasa main banner

Up to HKD80 instant discount at Sa Sa

The Good Life Online Shopping Rewards

From now till 30 September 2019, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can get up to HKD80 instant discount upon spending designated amount at Sa Sa.

Up to HKD80 instant discount

Promotion Period: 1 July to 30 September 2019
PRODUCTS
SINGLE NET PURCHASE
INSTANT DISCOUNT
Selected brands HKD450 or above HKD80
All brands HKD350 or above HKD50

Remarks :

  1. The offer is applicable to all of the Merchant’s shops in Hong Kong and Macau (including Sa Sa Boutique, SHINE by Sa Sa and Sa Sa Mart) and is calculated in local currency (HKD/MOP).
  2. The offer is not applicable to certain products, including but not limited to: gift vouchers, gift cards, stamp redemption products, beauty treatments, hair care services, catering services, Sa Sa CRM products and selected promotional products. For details, please contact the Merchant’s staff for assistance.
  3. Selected brands include: Méthode SWISS, SWISS Rituel, SkinPeptoxyl, sasatinnie, Haruhada, COLOR COMBOS, CYBER COLORS, Hadatuko, Eleanor, Soo Beauté, LEA, GIG, Dr.G, LA COLLINE, AHAVA, COLLISTAR, CREMORLAB, GOONGBE, MÉTHODE JEANNE PIAUBERT.
  4. A maximum of 6 identical items can be purchased by a cardholder per day.
  5. The offer can be used once only in each transaction.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions