閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk cc promotion disney instal main banner v

香港迪士尼樂園「奇妙處處通」 12個月免息分期優惠

The Good Life 玩樂賞

由2022年1月1日至2022年12月31日,指定渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡客戶1購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡/禮券或續期,可享12個月免息分期2及其他優惠!

奇妙處處通

奇妙處處通
白金卡
金卡
銀卡
適用日子 沒有不適用日子 會籍期內樂園營運日子的大部份平日及周末及指定公衆假期 會籍期內樂園營運日子的大部份平日(不包括公衆假期)
進入樂園受可能不時更改的營運日子限制,並可能需要提前預約。預約情況受配額限制。
樂園停車場泊車優惠 (此優惠不適用於小童會員卡,並將受供應情況及優惠限制約束。) ±± 免費 現行會籍之有效期内24次免費泊車,額外私家車泊車正價減港幣$40,電單車泊車正價減港幣$15 (適用於 2022 年 12 月 31 日或之前發出之成人、學生及長者金卡會員) 私家車泊車正價減HK$40,電單車泊車正價減HK$15
額外會員尊享服務(如:優先入場等)^
周末或公眾假期免費入園# 入園5次可享免費入園1次
價格 成人 HK$3,998 HK$2,228 HK$1,278
學生(12至25歲全日制學生) HK$2,878 HK$1,588 HK$950
小童(3至11歲) HK$2,878 HK$1,588 HK$950
長者(65 歲或以上) HK$890 HK$525 HK$316

3歲以下小童可免費進入樂園。進入樂園受限於可能不時更改的營運日子、提前預約及最新訪園安排。價格及不適用日子可隨時被修訂而不作事前通知。

±± 合資格會員可於每日上午8:30至關園後2小時於樂園停車場享有泊車優惠。泊車優惠只適用於成人,學生及長者會員,並受以下限制約束:白金卡會員可享免費泊車;成人、學生及長者金卡會員持有於2022年12月31日或之前發出的會員卡,於現行會籍之有效期内可享24次免費泊車,額外私家車泊車正價減港幣$40,摩托車泊車正價減港幣$15;銀卡會員可享私家車以正價停泊費減HK$40或電單車以正價停泊費減HK$15。合資格會員可於每日上午8:30至關園後2小時於樂園停車場享有泊車優惠。香港迪士尼樂園可基於停車場容納量、惡劣天氣或特別節目、或為保障安全、治安或秩序,或香港迪士尼樂園認為情況所需不時限制對停車場的使用而不作事先通知並毋須退款或作出任何賠償。

^ 額外會員尊享服務設有人數及優惠限制,額滿即止。詳情請參閱www.hongkongdisneyland.com

# 銀卡會員於每個會籍年份內入園5次或以上,可換領免費樂園門票一張。合資格會員須於第5次入園後的30天內前往樂園正門售票處出示其有效會員卡換領免費樂園門票1張。免費樂園門票只限會員本人使用及僅於換領當日有效(無論當日是否「奇妙處處通」銀卡不適用日子),其他日子無效。會員以免費樂園門票的入園次數並不會計算在「迪士尼『獎賞行』 計劃」。每位合資格銀卡會員於每個會籍年份內最多可換領免費樂園門票一張。

優惠內容只供參考,並可隨時修定而不作事前通知。須受條款及細刞約束。

圖像僅作推廣用途。所有賓客必須佩戴口罩及保持適當社交距離。詳情請瀏覽官方網站。

發售地點

  • 香港迪士尼樂園正門入口售票處(服務時間為每日樂園開放前30分鐘至樂園關閉)
  • 香港迪士尼樂園酒店(只限酒店賓客)
  • 迪士尼探索家度假酒店(只限酒店賓客)
  • 迪士尼好萊塢酒店(只限酒店賓客)

「奇妙處處通」受條款及細則約束,會員優惠有機會更改,恕不另行通知。有關「奇妙處處通」之詳情,請瀏覽www.hongkongdisneyland.com.

一家人在超級市場購物中及渣打Smart卡的卡面
Smart卡
迎新禮遇高達HK$2,500現金回贈。全年指定商戶享5%現金回贈並永久豁免年費,更可享無限次信用卡零售簽賬分三個月免息、免手續費攤還。

條款及細則

    1. 適用於渣打萬事達/Visa卡及其聯營萬事達/Visa卡、MANHATTAN萬事達/Visa卡及其聯營萬事達/Visa卡。
    2. 每次交易最低金額為HK$500。
    3. 指定渣打信用卡及其聯營卡包括渣打Visa卡、渣打聯營Visa卡、渣打萬事達卡及渣打聯營萬事達卡。如欲享用此優惠,每次交易最低金額為HK$500,詳情請查閱條款及細則。
    1. 此優惠之有效期至2022年12月31日。
    2. 適用於渣打萬事達/Visa卡及其聯營萬事達/Visa卡、MANHATTAN萬事達/Visa卡及其聯營萬事達/Visa卡 (渣打VISA公司信用卡及渣打商務卡除外)以免息分期簽賬購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡 / 禮券 / 續期,方可享用香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」) 「奇妙處處通」會籍12個月免息分期優惠。此優惠適用於購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡 / 禮券 / 續期。
    3. 客戶凡參與任何「分期付款計劃」,即視作已接受「信用卡分期付款計劃持卡人協議」之條款及細則。
    4. 此優惠只適用於購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡/ 禮券/ 續期﹐但並不適用於門票升級、購買其他門票或其他任何迪士尼產品。
    5. 客戶如要享用此優惠須於付款時表明選用12個月免息分期優惠。任何使用適用信用卡的付款交易批核須受渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)有關條款及細則約束;香港國際主題樂園有限公司不會對本行付款交易批核的失敗或延誤負責。購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡或「奇妙處處通」禮券之付款方式不能於交易完成後轉換。
    6. 此優惠適用於樂園正門入口、香港迪士尼樂園酒店﹑迪士尼探索家度假酒店或迪士尼好萊塢酒店購買「奇妙處處通」會員卡或「奇妙處處通」禮券時使用(但不適用於網上購買時使用) 。
    7. 此優惠的最低交易額為每宗HK$500。
    8. 此優惠不可與其他任何推廣優惠或折扣優惠一同使用。
    9. 「奇妙處處通」會員卡或「奇妙處處通」禮券之發出受樂園的規則約束,有關規則列明於www.hongkongdisneyland.com及印於樂園指南上,樂園指南可於樂園內任何售票處或賓客服務地點索取。「奇妙處處通」會員卡不可轉讓、退換及退款。
    10. 此優惠乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港特別行政區」)之法律所提供。此優惠祇適用於卡主親身於香港特別行政區換取,並受其條款及細則所約束。香港國際主題樂園有限公司並不對此優惠於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若此優惠之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,此優惠將被視為無效。參與此優惠之人仕均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律(如適用及以該等法律範圍為限)。
    11. 以上條款及細則受香港之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
    12. 香港國際主題樂園有限公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。
    13. 客戶明白及接納所有產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素及供應量),本行理應毋須負上任何法律責任。
    14. 本行及香港國際主題樂園有限公司保留隨時更改或終止以上優惠以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
    15. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,一概以英文版為準。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk cc promotion disney instal main banner v

12-month interest free instalment offer for purchase of Magic Access at Hong Kong Disneyland

The Good Life Entertainment Reward

From 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2022, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit cardholders1 can enjoy 12-month interest free instalment offer2 and other privileges upon the purchase or renewal of Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate.

Magic Access

MAGIC ACCESS
PLATINUM
GOLD
SILVER
Valid dates No blockout days Most weekdays and weekends of the park’s operation days and designated public holidays during the membership term Most weekdays (excluding public holidays) of the park’s operation days during membership term
Park admission is subject to the park’s operation days which may change from time to time and will require advance reservation. Reservations are subject to a limited quota.
Parking at Auto Plaza (This benefit is not applicable to Child membership cards. Subject to availability and Benefit Limit.) ±± Free 24 times of free parking during current membership term, and additional parking with HK$40 off for private cars and HK$15 off for motorcycles (Valid for Adult, Student and Senior Gold Membership Card issued on or before December 31, 2022) HKD40 off for private car parking,
HKD15 off for motorcycle parking
Additional member exclusive benefit
(e.g. priority seating, etc.)^
Free park admission on weekend or public holiday# 1 free park admission with 5 park visits
Price Adult HKD3,998 HKD2,228 HKD1,278
Student (Aged 12-25 full time student) HKD2,878 HKD1,588 HKD950
Child (Aged 3-11) HKD2,878 HKD1,588 HKD950
Senior (Aged 65 or above) HKD890 HKD525 HKD316

Children aged below 3 receive free park admission. Park admission is subject to the park’s operation days which may change from time to time, advance reservation and latest park visit arrangements. Prices and block-out dates are subject to change without prior notices.

± ± Eligible Members may enjoy parking benefit at the Auto Plaza between 8:30 AM to 2 hours after park closes. Parking benefit is available to Adult, Student and Senior Members only, subject to the following limits: Platinum Card Members may enjoy free parking. Adult, Student and Senior Gold Card Members with membership card issued on or before December 31, 2022 may enjoy 24 times of free parking during current membership term, and additional parking with HK$40 off for private cars and HK$15 off for motorcycles. Silver Card Members may enjoy HKD40 off the prevailing parking charge for private cars or HKD15 off for motorcycles. Parking benefit is not available for Child Members of any tier. Members are required to present their valid Membership card while aboard and upon entry to the Auto Plaza. Subject to availability and Benefit Limits. Hong Kong Disneyland may from time to time restrict use of the car park or any part of it without prior notice, refund or compensation due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if Hong Kong Disneyland considers that the circumstances so require.

^ Additional Member-exclusive benefit is subject to availability and Benefit Limits. For details, please refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com.

# Silver Card Members with five or more visits to the Park during each membership year may redeem one complimentary admission ticket to the Park within 30 calendar days from the 5th visit to the Park. Complimentary admission ticket may be redeemed at Ticket Booths at the Main Entrance by the Member. The complimentary admission ticket admits the Member only and is valid on the day of redemption (whether or not such date is a block-out date of Silver Magic Access) but not on other dates. Admission to the Park using the complimentary tickets will not be counted as an eligible admission in the “Magic Milestone” Reward Program. Each eligible Silver Card Member may redeem maximum one complimentary admission ticket in each membership year.

The above offers are for reference only, and are subject to change without prior notice. Terms and Conditions apply.

Images are for marketing purposes only. All Guests must wear face masks and maintain appropriate social distance. Please visit official website for details.

Ticketing locations

  • Hong Kong Disneyland Main Entrance Ticket Booths (open daily from 30 minutes before park opening until park closes)
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel (for Hotel Guests only)
  • Disney Explorers Lodge (for Hotel Guests only)
  • Disney’s Hollywood Hotel (for Hotel Guests only)

Magic Access is subject to Terms and Conditions, member benefits are subject to change without prior notice. For more details of Magic Access, please visit www.hongkongdisneyland.com.

Family are shopping in shopping mall and the card face of SC Smart Card
Smart Card
Enjoy welcome offer up to HKD2,500 CashBack, 5% CashBack on Designated Merchants year-round and no annual fees. Also, can split your credit card bills in 3 months, through instalments with no interest and no handling fees, for retail spending over HKD500 or above without quota.

Terms and conditions

    1. Applicable to Standard Chartered Mastercard / Visa card and its Co-branded Mastercard/Visa card, MANHATTAN Mastercard / Visa card and its Co-branded Mastercard/Visa card.
    2. The minimum amount per transaction is HKD500.
    3. Designated Standard Chartered credit card and its co-branded card refer to Standard Chartered Visa card, Standard Chartered co-branded Visa card, Standard Chartered Mastercard and Standard Chartered co-branded Mastercard. The minimum amount per transaction is HKD500, please refer to the following terms and conditions for more information.
    1. This offer is valid till 31 December 2022.
    2. To be eligible for the Hong Kong Disneyland (“Park”) 12-month interest-free instalment offer for purchase of Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate / Renewal, Cardholders are required to settle the payment with Standard Chartered Mastercard/ Visa card and its Co-branded Mastercard/Visa card, MANHATTAN Mastercard/ Visa card and its Co-branded Mastercard/Visa card. (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) by Standard Chartered credit card Interest Free Instalment Program. This offer is applicable to the purchase of Magic Access Membership Card / Certificate / Renewal.
    3. By participating in any of the instalment programme, Cardholders are deemed to have accepted and bound by the terms and conditions of “Credit Card Instalment Programme Cardholder Agreement”.
    4. This offer is applicable to new Magic Access Membership Card/ Certificate/ Renewal purchase, but not to ticket upgrade or purchase of any other types of ticket(s) or Disney product(s).
    5. Cardholders who wish to enjoy the 12-month interest free instalment offer must make such request at the time of purchase. Approval or otherwise of any payment transaction with Applicable Credit Card is subject to the terms and conditions of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) and Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited does not accept any liability for any failure or delay on the part of the Bank in approving the payment transaction. No change to the payment mode can be made after the purchase transaction is complete.
    6. This offer is applicable to Magic Access Membership Card/ Certificate/ Renewal purchased at the Main Entrance of the Park , Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, Disney Explorers Lodge and Disney’s Hollywood Hotel only (not applicable for online purchase).
    7. The minimum amount per transaction for this offer is HKD500.
    8. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion or discount offers.
    9. Magic Access Membership Card or Certificate is issued subject to the Magic Access Terms and Conditions and the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out in the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com and printed on the Park Guidemap. Copies of the Park Guidemap are available at ticket booths and Guest Relations locations. Magic Access Membership Cards are non-transferable, non-exchangeable and non-refundable.
    10. This offer is made in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”) only. This offer may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by Cardholders in accordance with these terms and conditions. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited makes no representation that participation in this offer is appropriate or available in other locations and this offer is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in this offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
    11. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
    12. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited which shall be final and conclusive.
    13. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased. The Bank shall have no legal liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality and the supply.
    14. The Bank and Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited reserve the right to alter or terminate the above offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
    15. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail for all purposes.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!