閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

安聯家居保障推廣優惠之條款及細則

安聯家居保障推廣優惠之一般條款及細則

  1. 此推廣優惠(「本推廣優惠」)為期由2018年11月1日至 2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 安聯家居保障計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」)  承保。
  3. 本推廣優惠只適用於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至安聯保險網站,成功投保安聯家居保障計劃並繳付保費方可獲本推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。本推廣優惠包括以下:
    1. 首年保費7折優惠
    2. Panasonic MX-GS1手提攪拌機一部 (有關換領詳情請參閱以下特別條款及細則)

有關以上(a) 段,網上申請家居保障計劃時必須輸入推廣代碼“HRM30” 。

  1. 本推廣優惠之保費折扣不可兌換成現金、其他同等價值的服務或現金券。
  2. 本推廣優惠並不適用於在首個保單年度持有同一受保物業之合資格客戶。有關保險產品的保單存檔、撤銷或取消日期,以安聯保險的記錄為準。
  3. 本推廣優惠之條款及細則只敘述安聯家居保障計劃的推廣優惠,並非作為安聯保險保單或任何保障範圍或其下內容之參考,客戶必須於投保相關保障計劃前閱讀,了解及同意所有保單內容。
  4. 客戶明白及接納所有供應商/保險公司的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關其供應商 / 保險公司提供的各項產品/服務(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  5. 本行及安聯保險保留隨時更改或終止本推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利,恕不另行通知客戶。
  6. 如對本推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行及安聯保險保留最終決定權。
  7. 本推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

 

有關Panasonic MX-GS1手提攪拌機(「手提攪拌機」)之特別條款及細則

  1. 下述的條款及細則須與上述的一般條款及細則一同閱讀和解釋。
  2. 於推廣期內申請安聯家居保障計劃,即於2018年12月31日或之前成功申請之客戶,可獲手提攪拌機ー部,建議零售價港幣298元。
  3. 手提攪拌機由信興電器貿易有限公司作為供應商提供,並須於換領信簽發日期起兩個月內換領。
  4. 手提攪拌機的換領信將會跟據保單持有人*^在安聯保險紀錄上相關家居保障計劃保單之最後所知通訊地址郵寄寄出。在換領信寄出時,有關保單必須保持生效。換領信如有遺失或損毁將不獲補發。有關換領詳情,包括換領方法、換領門市地址、及換領截止日期等可參閱換領信內容。如未按照下述換領信郵寄日或之前收到換領信和/或有其他疑問,請聯絡安聯客戶服務熱線852 8100 2402查詢。
保單申請日期 換領信郵寄日 換領信最後查詢日
2018年11月1日至2018年12月31日 2019年3月31日或之前 2019年4月30日
  1. 本推廣優惠並不適用於在首個保單年度持有同一受保物業之合資格客戶。
  2. 所有貨品資料、價目及圖片只供參考,一切以供應商提供之資料為準。所有貨品及品牌名稱均為有關貨品供應商或公司持有人所擁有之商標或註冊商標。
  3. 本行或安聯保險並不會就有關產品供應商的產品、服務或資訊之質素和供應作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會就供應商的貨品、服務或資料所引起或與其有關的事宜負上責任。手提攪拌機或有關禮品的使用及換領,需受有關產品或服務供應商的條款及細則約束。
  4. 如對手提攪拌機及產品換領服務有任何查詢或投訴,保單持有人應直接聯絡有關供應商。本行或安聯保險並不會就有關事宜負責。
  5. 透過推廣期間購買安聯家居保障計劃並獲得換領一部手提攪拌機資格,您同意您的個人資料給予安聯的第三方產品供應商,信興電器貿易有限公司,作換領手提攪拌機之用途。

*保單持有人及申請人須為同一人。

^申請人指提交安聯家居保障計劃申請者。如經網上提交申請,此人指填寫在網上申請表「客戶資料」部份者。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions for Allianz Home Protect

General Terms and Conditions for Allianz Home Protect Promotion

  1. The promotion (the “Promotion”) shall run from 1 November 2018 to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. The Allianz Home Protect plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz”).
  3. The Promotion is only available to applicants upon successful application and payment made for the Allianz Home Protect plan on the Allianz’s website as accessed through the website of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) during the Promotion Period (“Eligible Customer”).  The Promotion comprises as follows:
    1. 30% premium discount in the first policy year; and
    2. One Panasonic Hand Blender MX-GS1 (more details of the redemption process are to be found in the Special Terms and Condition in below).

In relation to paragraph (a) above, the promotion code “HRM30” is required to be entered into when making online applications.

  1. The discounted premium of this Promotion is not exchangeable for cash, other item or voucher of other denomination.
  2. An Eligible Customer who has enjoyed the Promotion is not entitled to any other promotional offers in respect of the same insured property in the first policy year. The data appearing in Allianz’s records will be conclusive as to the date on which the policy of the relevant insurance product was filed, withdrawn or cancelled.
  3. These terms and conditions apply to the Promotion for the Allianz Home Protect plan only and no reference has been made to any other Allianz insurance policy (“Policy”) or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers have read, understood and agreed to the terms of all insurance policies before applying for the relevant insurance.
  4. Customers understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/ services purchased from the merchant / insurer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant / insurer, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by the merchant / insurer, its employees, officers or agents.
  5. The Bank and Allianz reserve the right to alter or terminate the Promotion and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice.
  6. All matters or disputes in relation to the Promotion and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank and Allianz, which shall be final and binding.
  7. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and/or any details of the Promotion, the English version shall prevail.

 

Special Terms and Conditions for the Panasonic Hand Blender MX-GS1 (“Hand Blender”)

  1. The following terms and conditions are for the offer of the Hand Blender and are to be construed in addition to and together with the General Terms and Conditions provided above.
  2. The Allianz Home Protect plan must be applied within the Promotion Period. A Hand Blender (Suggested Retail Price HK$298) will be offered to each Eligible Customer in respect of plans successfully enrolled on or before 31 December 2018.
  3. The Hand Blender is provided by Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co., Ltd. as supplier and must be redeemed within two (2) months of the redemption letter issue date.
  4. A redemption letter for the Hand Blender will be mailed to the policyholder(s)’s*^ last known correspondence address in Allianz’s record as shown in the table below. The Allianz Home Protect plan must remain in force when the redemption letter is mailed out. The redemption letter for the Hand Blender will not be replaced if lost, damaged or stolen. Redemption details, including the redemption method, redemption centre address and redemption deadline will be set out in the redemption letter. If you do not receive the redemption letter according to the mailing schedule stated below, and/or you have other question(s), you shall contact Allianz Customer Service Hotline at 852 8100 2402 for assistance.
Policy Application Date Redemption Letter Mailing Date Date by which Redemption Letter enquiry must be made
1 November 2018 –

31 December 2018

31 March 2019 or before 30 April 2019

 

  1. An Eligible Customer who has enjoyed the Promotion is not entitled to any other promotional offers in respect of the same insured property in the first policy year.
  2. All product information, prices and photos shown are for reference only. The supplier’s information shall prevail. All products and brand names are trademarks or registered trademarks belonging to the product supplier, manufacturers or company holders, as the case may be.
  3. Both the Bank and Allianz makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by the supplier. The Bank and Allianz shall not be liable for any matter arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by the supplier. The use and redemption of the Hand Blender or any related gifts provided by the supplier are subject to terms and conditions imposed by the relevant supplier(s) or service provider(s).
  4. Any enquiry or complaint regarding the Hand Blender, the goods redeemed/ service relating to the Hand Blender or related gift(s) should be directed to the supplier. The Bank and Allianz assume no responsibility / liability in respect thereof.
  5. By purchasing the Allianz Home Protect Plan during the Promotion Period for the qualification of Hand Blender, you consent to the collection, and use and disclosure of your Personal Data to Allianz’s third party supplier, in this case Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co., Ltd., for the purpose of Hand Blender redemption only.

*The policyholder and the applicant must be the same person.

^The applicant means a person who submits an application for an Allianz Home Protect plan. For internet applications, it means the person specified under “Customer Information” section of the online application form.