渣打銀行的電子錢包提供切合您所需的轉賬及流動支付服務,讓您可隨意選用個人戶口或信用卡進行服務、更具彈性。現在就改變您的付款方式、體驗簡單,安全及快捷的電子錢包服務。

轉賬/ P2P

流動支付

流動支付HK$20現金回贈迎新優惠

流動支付HK$20現金回贈迎新優惠

於2017年5月25日前將您的信用卡加到流動支付^,即享HK$20現金回贈。無需登記,立即行動。
優惠受條款及細則約束。

^ 流動支付包括Apple Pay, Android Pay及Samsung Pay。

為讓您體驗更周全的網上購物保障,當您憑渣打Visa卡 / 萬事達卡進行網上交易時,須輸入以短訊傳送至您手機的一次有效密碼。 詳情請按此參閱。

無須出示信用卡交易的全新保安措施

多謝閣下對渣打信用卡的支持。為了提升「無須出示信用卡交易」的安全性,由2017年5月6日或以後,當閣下進行此等交易時,電郵或手機短訊提示將會傳送給閣下。此類「無須出示信用卡交易」包括但不限於︰

• 網上簽賬
• 郵購/電話購物

如閣下並未於本行登記有效的流動電話號碼*,上述之「無須出示信用卡交易」有可能會被取消。有見及此,請填妥並寄回「個人客戶更改通訊資料表格」以提供有效的流動電話號碼。

如有任何查詢,歡迎隨時聯絡我們。多謝選用渣打信用卡。

*有效的流動電話號碼只限於香港本地8位數字之流動電話號碼,海外流動電話號碼並不包括在內。使用非有效之流動電話號碼可導致「無須出示信用卡交易」未能成功完成。

備註:

  • 客戶明白對於以上提及之產品/服務供應商就其產品/服務所提供之功能及服務,任何因使用任何以上提及之產品/服務所導致之損失,本行毋須負上責任。產品/服務之申請及使用須受有關產品/服務供應商相應之條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽相關產品/服務之網頁。本行不會就有關產品/服務供應商之任何改變或最新公佈通知客戶。客戶明白及接納本行並非以上提及之產品/服務之供應商。因此,有關供應商(包括其員工或代理人)就產品/服務所提供之各方面,包括但不限於質數、供應量、產品/服務供應商之服務說明、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未獲授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導,本行毋須負上任何責任。
  • 如您存有信用卡/提款卡資料的行動裝置丟失或被盜,應立即致電銀行。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

條款及細則
流動支付HK$20現金回贈迎新優惠之條款及細則 (「優惠」)
  1. 優惠推廣期由2017年4月26日至2017年5月25日(包括首尾兩天) (「推廣期」)

  2. 除特別註明外,客戶(「持卡人」)必須以渣打銀行 (香港) 有限公司 (「本行」) 發行之信用卡,包括:渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN 信用卡及其聯營卡 (不包括渣打WorldMiles卡、渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、渣打公司卡及渣打商務卡) (「合資格信用卡」)加入任何一張合資格信用卡到Apple Pay, Android Pay或Samsung Pay(「流動支付」),方可享有優惠。

  3. 合資格持卡人符合以下(i)至(ii)之全部要求享有流動支付HK$20現金回贈迎新優惠(「現金回贈」):
    (i) 於2016年10月25日至2017年4月25日(包括首尾兩天)並沒有於流動支付加入及/或使用任何合資格信用卡;及
    (ii) 於推廣期內將合資格信用卡加入流動支付。

  4. 此優惠每位持卡人可享現金回贈之上限為HK$20。如果持卡人於同一流動支付加入超過一張合資格信用卡或於不同流動支付中加入一張或多張信用卡,現金回贈將會存入至第一張加入之合資格信用卡。當總現金回贈超過上限,於推廣期內之其餘加入到流動支付的合資格信用卡將不會獲得現金回贈。

  5. 現金回贈只適用於合資格信用卡之主卡持卡人。每位持卡人只可於推廣期內獲享此迎新優惠一次。

  6. 此優惠可與其他信用卡優惠同時使用。

  7. 客戶賺取之現金回贈將於2017年8月25日(「現金回贈日期」)或之前顯示於「360° 全面賞」網上換領平台,而不會直接存入賬戶。客戶可隨時登入平台換領「現金回贈」或換領禮品。現金回贈之金額將以港元為單位,每次換領之最低金額為每個賬戶HK$50。現金回贈換領須受有關條款及細則約束,請上sc.com/hk/rewards參閱詳情及換領現金回贈。

  8. 客戶如在現金回贈日期後1個月內仍未收妥所獲享之現金回贈,須自行通知本行;否則,本行恕不承擔有關責任,也不會作任何賠償。

  9. 客戶有關之適用信用卡賬戶必須於存入現金回贈時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則,本行有權取消有關獎賞。現金回贈或折扣優惠不可作現金透支提取,亦不得轉換、轉讓及不可用作繳付信用卡結欠。

  10. 本行保留隨時修訂,延長及終止以上優惠或更改任何優惠之條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。

  11. 本行並不是流動支付的供應商,我們不能保證流動支付能有效使用。本行並不會因使用上的任何延誤或未能使用流動支付作任何交易而負上任何責任。閣下明白透過流動支付使用信用卡時或會在本行不能控制的情況下被干擾或中止,本行不會為閣下透過流動支付使用(或未能使用)合資格信用卡而產生的索贘負上任何責任。本行不會因流動支付的表現或閣下與第三方跟流動支付相關的安排及協議負責任。閣下的互聯網速度及可靠性或流動連接僅依賴閣下相關的互聯網及/或流動服務供應商,本行同樣不會負上責任。

  12. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版本為準。

免責聲明



此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Standard Chartered offers you a more flexible way in using your personal accounts or credit cards for funds transfer and mobile payments. Change the way you pay by bringing simplicity, security and convenience to the next level. Discover and learn more about our Mobile Wallets.

Funds Transfer / P2P

Mobile Payment

Mobile Payment HK$20 CashBack Welcome Offer

Mobile Payment HK$20 CashBack Welcome Offer

Add your card to Mobile Payment^ by 25 May 2017 to enjoy HK$20 CashBack. No registration required, act now.

Terms and Conditions apply.

^ Mobile Payment includes Apple Pay, Android Pay and Samsung Pay

You can now enjoy a more secure online shopping experience with a One-time Password (“OTP”) when you are making online transaction with your Standard Chartered Visa / Mastercard®. For more details, please click here.

New Security Measure on Card-Not-Present Transactions

Thank you for using Standard Chartered credit card. To improve the security of transactions that are completed without physical presentation of credit cards (“Card-Not-Present Transactions”), an email or SMS will be sent to you as a notification for such transactions on or after May 6, 2017. Card-Not-Present Transactions that may trigger an email or SMS notification include but not limited to:

• Online transactions
• Mail / telephone orders

If you do not have a valid mobile phone number* registered in the credit card system of the Bank, the Card-Not-Present Transactions mentioned above might be declined. As such, please provide a valid mobile phone number by completing and returning the “Change of Contact Information Form for Individual Client”.

If you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for choosing our credit card services.

*A valid mobile phone number refers to a local Hong Kong 8-digit mobile number. Overseas mobile phone number is not included. An invalid mobile number might cause the Card-Not-Present Transaction to be declined.

Remarks:

  • Clients acknowledge that the Bank makes no warranty that the above mentioned product/service providers will be able to perform the functions and services relating to their corresponding product(s)/service(s). The Bank accepts no liability for any loss or damage incurred as a result of the use of any of the above mentioned products/services . Application for or use of the products/services shall be subject to the Terms and Conditions of their respective product/service providers. For details, please visit their corresponding product/service website(s). The Bank is not obliged to notify clients of any changes or latest announcements of any product/service providers. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the above mentioned products/services. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions provided by the products/services providers, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by their corresponding product/service providers ( including its their employees, officers or agents ).
  • If your mobile device with the storing of credit/ ATM card information has been lost or stolen, please call our customer care hotline immediately to make a report.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions.Please click here for details
Terms and Conditions of Mobile Payment HK$20 CashBack Welcome Offer (the “Promotion”)
  1. The promotion period of the Promotion is between 26 April 2017 and 25 May 2017, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).

  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards (the "Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card, Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) (the "Eligible Cards") are required to add their card into Apple Pay, Android Pay or Samsung Pay(the "Mobile Payment") with the Eligible Card

  3. Cardholders who fulfil all of (i)–(ii) below are eligible for Mobile Payment HK$20 CashBack Welcome Offer(the "CashBack") if they:
    (i) Have not added and/or used any Eligible Card with the Mobile Payment between 25 October 2016 and 25 April 2017, both dates inclusive;      and
    (ii) Add an Eligible Card to Mobile Payment during the Promotion Period.

  4. The maximum CashBack that can be earned under this Promotion is capped at HK$20 for each Cardholder. If multiple Cards were added to a single Mobile Payment for this Promotion or if single or multiple Eligible Card(s) were added to different Mobile Payments by the Cardholder, the CashBack will be credited to the first Eligible Card added to the Mobile Payment. Once the cap is met, no rebate will be offered to other Eligible Cards added to the Mobile Payment within the Promotion Period.

  5. The CashBack is only applicable to principal cardholders of Eligible Cards. Each Cardholder is entitled to enjoy the CashBack only once during the Promotion Period.

  6. The Promotion can be used in conjunction with other Credit Card Offers.

  7. The CashBack earned under the Promotion will be shown on the "360° Rewards" online redemption platform on or before 25 August 2017(the "Fulfilment Date"), and will not be automatically credited to Cardholders' accounts, but can be freely redeemed for cash or gifts under the online catalogue of the platform. The CashBack will be given in Hong Kong dollars and the minimum threshold for CashBack redemption is HK$50 per account. Redemption of CashBack is subject to relevant terms and conditions. Please visit sc.com/hk/rewards for details and redeem your CashBack.

  8. Cardholders shall notify the Bank if they do not receive the CashBack within one month after the Fulfillment Date; otherwise, the Bank accepts no liability and will not be liable for any compensation.

  9. The relevant Eligible Card account must be valid and in good financial standing at the time of the CashBack is credited; otherwise the offer will be forfeited. The CashBack amount or discount cannot be drawn as cash advance, is non-exchangeable, non-transferable and cannot offset credit card payment.

  10. The Bank reserves the right to vary, extend and terminate the Promotion and to amend any of these terms and conditions at any time without any notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding

  11. We are not the provider of the Mobile Payments and we do not give any warranty over the use of the Mobile Payments. We are not responsible or liable in any manner whatsoever for any delay or failure in using the Mobile Payments for any transaction. You acknowledge that your use of the Eligible Card through the Mobile Payment may be disrupted or terminated for reasons outside of our control, and we will not be liable for any claim arising from or related to your use of (or failure to use) your Eligible Card through the Mobile Payments. We are not responsible for the performance of the Mobile Payments or any other third parties regarding any arrangement or agreement you enter into with them in relation to the Mobile Payments. The speed and reliability of service of your internet or mobile connection is dependent solely on your respective internet and/or mobile service providers and we are not responsible for the same.

  12. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English version and its Chinese translation, the English version shall prevail.

DISCLAIMER

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

PROCEED

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed